Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Canary Islands hotel reviews
  4. Puerto del Carmen hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Lani's Suites de Luxe - Adults Only

Reviews of Lani's Suites de Luxe - Adults Only

Avda. de las Playas, 26, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#1 of 351 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.8

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    10
    Absolutely amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lanis most definitely has the WOW factor. The staff are a credit not only to Lanis but to themselves, they sure do know how to treat customers in a special way, and not forgetting the chefs, the people we don't see, their cooking skills are second to none, the food they provide is delicious. Would have absolutely no hesitation returning to this gem of a hotel.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2019

    10
    Heaven on Earth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If anyone has something to complain about, I’d doubt it was true.

    Everything. The architecture, the decor, the view, the location, the staff, the food, the cocktails, the TV, the hot tub, the cleaner, I could go on.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2019

    10
    The staff at Lani’s is pretty near perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Master 2 Bedroom with Hot Tub & Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The staff at Lani’s is pretty near perfect. Concierge, restaurant, pool staff, simply everyone wants to offer the best customer service possible. I think that Lani’s could offer seminars to companies to help them understand what true customer service is. Yup, its that good. Our room was very nice, and always kept in perfect order by the quietly efficient housekeeping staff. We typically only eat breakfast and an occasional meal at a hotel- we want to experience the local scene, but the restaurant is so well run, so accommodating and lovely that we ate most meals at the hotel- poolside, or they brought food to our deck, or at the restaurant itself.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2019

    10
    Fabulous staff - great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The suite was great but maybe the bedroom was a bit small.

    The staff at Lanis were fantastic- so friendly and helpful. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2019

    10
    Amazing place on the beach with easy access to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t think of anything.

    Amazing place on the beach with easy access to everything. We had a suite with a patio and hot tub and I would recommend those highly. On site restaurant is as good as any others we tried with good prices. There are a few small secluded beaches close to the property. No kids!! The staff are truly amazing helpful and friendly. I would give Lani’s a higher rating if it were possible.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    9.6
    We will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All is perfect :)

    Everything! From the moment of the booking until the check-out all angels of Lani's try to make your stay unforgettable. Absolute bonus: You can take your breakfast whenever you want. Wonderful restaurant!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    8.8
    Excellent little hotel with view out to sea, fantastic staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was a little expensive, but we thought worth it to ensure the quality.

    Excellent little hotel with view out to sea, fantastic staff and good food. Very clean and elegantly decorated. Pool was lovely and warm. Nothing was too much trouble for the amazing staff.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    10
    Magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    From the moment we arrived we were treated with the upmost hospitality! The staff and service they provide are second to none! The suite was beautiful and the bed and furnishings are so comfortable!! Lani’s suites go above and beyond from there Prosecco turn down service to free cocktails and nibbles being served by the pool side, this place can not do enough for you !! We highly recommend it and we will most definitely be back !! If you want to switch off from the world, be taken care of in pure luxury this is the place to go!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    Bliss. Despite the weather not being great we had a hot tub, and could see the sea and relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing they get 100% from me.

    The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was just superb. The staff we amazing, as were all of the facilities. We will recommend the hotel highly enough and will be back very soon.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    Relaxing and luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was my wife 40th Birthday present. I had read the great reviews but the experience exceeded my expectations. On arrival we were met by the friendly staff with some sparkling wine. The staff were so service minded and fix everything for us throughout the stay. The service at the restaurant was excellent. The heated pool was great and the views fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    10
    A great welcome from start to finish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This destination sets itself apart as a luxury hotel and therefore is not at the cheaper end of the spectrum. However the value for money is spectacular and the hotel delivers on so many levels, including so many extras in the price that it feels like one never needs to leave the property to have a good holiday.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    9.6
    Paradise bottled!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    This property is a little oasis of paradise in an otherwise busy town. So quiet and peaceful. The staff are all wonderful and helpful, the place is spotless and nothing is too much trouble. The location is second to none, the beachfront restaurant is truly beautiful and the food is very nice. Highly recommended, will definitely return. Thanks go to Jonathan for local recommendations and to Antonio and the restaurant staff, not forgetting Giancarlo for his attentive and friendly service.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    10
    Unbelievable hotel, so relaxing, staff excellent will be returning next year👍
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving so made it easier by booking again for next year.

    From moment we arrived lani’s made our honeymoon so special, the room was lovely bed so comfortable. Lovely Bottle of prosecco and chocolates on arrival. Breakfast amazing and food/service in restaurant perfect. The pool was heated open 24 hours, pool staff so friendly come around with snacks and taster cocktails during the day. Beach only few steps away. If it’s somewhere your looking to literally just relax on your holiday go to lani’s suites.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    10
    The best hotel we’ve ever stayed at....amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    This hotel is quite simply amazing! A paradise we shall be revisiting in October, the best aspect are the staff, they are quite superb, nothing is too much trouble. Don’t delay, book now!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    10
    I travel all around the world I was surprised very positively. Thank you for a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff was amazing. Super professional and friendly. Lots of care in the little details that make a huge difference at the end of the day. TOP!!!! Also the food at the restaurant was very good. Gourmet for a reasonable price. Congrats to the chef.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    They live up to their motto... making it your little Heaven on earth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing..absolutely nothing

    Amenities were beyond excellent. Service was also incredible. Property is beautiful and you are treated like royalty , they take care of everything. In all our travels the best we have ever experienced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.9
    Really helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location. The hotel is a luxury oasis but step outside and Puerto del Carmen is an extremely tacky touristy resort & for this reason we would not return or recommend Lani’s to any friends.

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Excellent food. Beautiful poolside. Lani’s really have thought of everything & supplied all the little extras to make it a luxury boutique hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    I felt special from the moment I arrived. I came with 3 daughters who all felt the same.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing to dislike.

    I loved everything about the hotel. From start to finish we were treated exceptionally well. The staff, rooms, food and wines/cocktails were amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    Our expectations were high and in the end were exceeded!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Going home!

    We were very impressed with the excellent level of customer service- the whole team were courteous and friendly.The beds were very comfortable and the cleaning of the room was done to a very high standard.The food was also very good. When it looked like we may have a problem with cancellation of our flight home due to uk snow,the manager could not have been more helpful in reassuring us that our room would be available for another night if needed - this was very much appreciated.We plan to return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay with staff that make your vacation perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Master 2 Bedroom with Hot Tub & Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is the best accomodation I have ever stayed at. The rooms in the suite were excellent. The location was superb with sea views. The restaurant was very good with great breakfasts. Most importantly, the staff were superb. Their attitude and approach to service was first class. I would recommend this establishment most highly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    9.5
    A very relaxing and enjoyable stay albeit only 2 nights. Attention to detail by and large very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower room was very small as was the bedroom which meant the layout could not accommodate a second bedside cabinet. Would also have preferred reclining chairs on the balcony.

    Bed was especially comfortable which is a bonus for me as I generally sleep poorly. The first floor suite location and ocean view over the pool was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    9.6
    Superbly Relaxing and Worry Free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A stand for the suitcase would be nice, instead of having to place them on the bed. WiFI cut out a few times. Last year there was a little serving table for the hot tub which was missing now, as was the Chopard toiletries. Bathroom is small with no bidet and the shower is a bit tight. The television keeps reverting back to Spanish even when choosing English which is very annoying. No parking is available on loco, you have to find a spot on the street.

    As soon as you walk in, you will get the feeling that you will not want to leave. The attention to detail and how your comfort is laid out is impeccable. Once inside you won't even realize that you are on the main promenade of Puerto del Carmen - now the ocean is on and it helps you relax. The place is spotless and welcoming. Staff are amazing, aim to please and make you feel at home, if not better. Private hot tub is very well kept and extremely comfortable. Restaurant is well done, on the beach and when the winds are calm the windows are all opened for an open environment, very good and breakfast a la carte. Addition of a tablet to the room is a great touch!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing, beautiful, great food, great pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The surrounding town is not very scenic, it's very touristy. It's pretty expensive, but worth it if you've got it.

    This was probably the best place we've ever stayed and we travel a lot. The staff is amazingly friendly, the location right on the ocean is perfect. The food and wine in the restaurant was spectacular (try the Chateaubriand). The pool was heated to the perfect temperature (28 C, I think). The room was spacious and comfortable. There were lots of fun surprises as well. The resort is quite small, which is really great. There is no long walks from the pool to your room or the restaurant to the pool. It's all right there. We were there over New Years Eve which was really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    7.1
    Not bad but not worth the money they charge, not very exclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was open to the public and not very private, we had to complain about a half drunk woman that was that loud she cleared the pool area. The reception said they would take care of it but nothing happened so we went to our balcony but could still hear her!

    The staff are amazing and the place would be a loss without them

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    7.1
    enjoyable place to stay shame about the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast

    Beautiful place, staff very friendly and helpful and accommodation modern and clean. I believe their breakfasts let them down. This is an expensive place to stay, you order your choice at the table. The bacon was your usual continental streaky bacon, the sausages tasted funny. But most of all when I ordered mushrooms I was given 'one'!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely awesome - a little piece of heaven in a rather unexpected spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall - small criticism however there was no evening entertainment or even a residents bar that we could visit for pre dinner drinks or retreat to after dinner. The hotel basically shut downs outwith the restaurant and that closes most evenings circa 11 o'clock. Outside the hotel I found little to entice me to go for an evening cocktail or any entertainment. I also found it strange (but not unreasonable) that non residents were able to secure tables on the small terrace (outside restaurant) for drinks that they could retain all evening and residents of the hotel had nowhere to go but back to there bedrooms as no seats were available for us to have a post dinner drink.

    Everything about the hotel, especially the customer service is was one of the best experiences ever !! From arrival, being personally escorted around the hotel, offered as much time as was required to ask any questions about room, restaurant or even surroundings. Excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    10
    Our 2nd visit to this amazing hotel, and I cannot wait to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our 2nd visit to this amazing hotel, and I cannot wait to return again. Staff , food, location, style, facilities .... everything is amazing ... the best i have ever had. Keep up the great work .. thanks again x

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful and relaxing with fantastic customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Something we didn't like, but not something that the hotel can do much about, is the location of the hotel. Puerto del Carmen is like Blackpool and the hotel just doesn't fit there at all (although I understand the interest is in the history of the building). We didn't pay for the half board and we worked out that at 70 euros, each, a day this wasn't very good value and the restaurant is also quite expensive (not 70 euros worth each without drinks) so we ate out. We found great restaurants but it was like being in Blackpool outside of the hotel.

    The hotel is beautiful and it is run like clockwork with very helpful and friendly staff, regardless of their role at the hotel. Everyone was so polite and went out of their way to be helpful. My husband twisted his ankle the week before we arrived at the hotel and one of the first things they did was send him a bag of ice. Cannot fault this place for service. We paid a little extra for a room with a hot tub and this was very much worth doing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    10
    Relaxing, Luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This has to be one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in lots of good hotels. The staff are excellent, the hotel is amazing, in a great position, food was amazing ... can't say enough good things about . Its so good we re booked for Nov again .. so looking forward to it .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    Outstanding Hotel with an even more mind-blowing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing except that I would suggest to dim the outside lights after midnight. But maybe they just want to make sure they are seen also from moon at night 😉😉

    My god ... travelled the world for 30 years or more, work in the same business and have to say, that was one of our best experiences ever! Obviously read all blogs and comments on booking.com and Tripadvisor and was somehow sceptical about all these positive opinions. All in all Lani's suite has managed to assemble an amazing team of more than 50 staff members looking after 25 rooms only. From top to the "bottom", everybody is just amazingly friendly, natural, professional, warm and personal. If I could give 20 points for this, I would do without blinking! Just one anectdote, could fill pages ... my partner bruised her knew the day before arrival in Sardegna, at late dinner after arrival they realized it and brought her a stole with a cushion. The next morning upon changing room Amalia from guest services/reception humbly brought her a pain-killer cream... she was obviously informed by the colleague from the night before..... The rooms are modern, stylish, have a lot of little features which makes the Hotel different compared to its peer group. Food is excellent and being supposedly the most expensive restaurant on the Island, still all reasonably priced, especially the wines. Mini Bar for free, top service at the pool area. Samuel and Victor who co-manage Lani's suite are excellent hosts, Jonathan, Alexei, Anna ... and the list goes on forever made this week at Lani's a true experience. Thank you very, very much, we will be back for sure!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    10
    Amazing stay in an amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Master 2 Bedroom with Hot Tub & Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing not to like, everything had been do well thought off

    Truly an amazing place. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, you are very well looked after by an amazing team of staff. Had 4 nights there for a friends 50th birthday, will definitely be going back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    10
    Paradise - pick a Lani Suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Lanis 2 Bedroom with Hot Tub & Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving to go home

    Views, peaceful, staff - absolute paradise

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2019

    10
    Unreal experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were fantastic, everyone was so friendly, no issues at all, will definitely be back

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    9.6
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have liked a gym on site

    It’s a little slice of heaven. The staff are fantastic the room was gorgeous and the food was sublime

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Suite Master 2 Bedroom with Hot Tub & Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Wonderful staff. Super comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2019

    9.2
    Exceptional - what a relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pictures of food on menus.

    Exceptional - what a relaxing break. Couldn't fault anything.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2019

    9.6
    Fabulous on all accounts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Sheer luxury

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2019

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    9.2
    Brilliant staff throughout hotel and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Brilliant staff throughout hotel and restaurant. First class service.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2019

    10
    Small bit of heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff couldn’t do enough for you

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    10
    The staff made the stay very special they couldn’t do enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff made the stay very special they couldn’t do enough for you!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Fantastic overall experience. Lovely rooms, great staff, exceptional restaurant and stunning views.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very easy access to everything as you are in the middle of everything! The staff are very helpful and very nice and will do there very best to help

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    10
    Paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing stay! Credits to the staff! Really chill vibes at the hotel. Enjoying champagne the whole day from breakfast to diner. Awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Fantastic and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    This hotel is stunning. Well worth the money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    9.2
    Staff fantastic,attention to detail amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything 5star

    It’s location . Restaurant excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    8.5
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool small.

    Comfy bed.Very clean.Lovely staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    10
    formidable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    eeverything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    10
    Weltklasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Top of Pop

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    10
    Fantastic holiday at the best hotel in Lanzarote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The Staff and the facilities were exceptional. Probably the best small hotel we have ever stayed in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    10
    Trip of a life time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Staff superb could not do enough for you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    10
    If you decide to stay at The Lanis Suites you will not be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Anything is 1st class at The Lanis Suites. From the moment you arrive you are made to feel special, nothing is too much to ask.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    8.3
    Impeccable accomodation and a credit to all staff and owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    see above

    Everything apart from no hotel bar to relax in. Restaurant only. Yes you can sit outside with a drink but now its too cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    10
    Lanis was superb. ..already looking forward to my next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were so friendly and efficient. Food was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    7.9
    its a great hotel & would return again except for the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    location

    superb staff, excellent restaurant, nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    10
    Heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    10
    Unforgettable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None..everything about Lani's suites is excellent

    It's simply an amazing hotel in every way

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    10
    A little bit of paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant is open to the public

    The room...the view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was very small and a bit worn out but the rest made up for it

    The service was superb the pool area amazing would definitely return

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe 1 bedroom Suite with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    Every visit just gets better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Standard Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfection again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2016

    10
    We are frequent visitors to Lanzarote and have stayed in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!!

    We are frequent visitors to Lanzarote and have stayed in some very good hotels but this one tops everything. The location is second to none. The staff work non stop to make your stay a very enjoyable experience. It is a treat to have breakfast served at you table and not endure the hectic self service buffet style. And the pool area is quiet and relaxing - no noisy children!

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2016

    10
    The staff are so helpful and friendly, nothing was to much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I don't see how there is anything to improve on, it was the best place I've ever stayed at, perfect.

    The staff are so helpful and friendly, nothing was to much trouble, the place is spotless and its like a little paradise once you enter.

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2016

    10
    I have never been in a place like this.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You couldn't find a fault

    I have never been in a place like this.it is a little piece off heaven on earth . From the time we arrived till the time we left we were treated like royalty. Roll on next time!!

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2016

    9.2
    The rooms here are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms here are great. Really comfy bed and everything you need in the room. We were on the ground floor and I loved that we could sit on our terrace and pop in and out of the room while still sitting at the pool. The minibar is really well stocked and very reasonably priced which is super. We had a great week and we'll definitely go back.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    10
    The service was exceptional, the staff went above and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, as close to perfection as is possible in a vacation!

    The service was exceptional, the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that every concern was taken care of. The grounds were immaculately kept and the facilities were fantastic, particularly enjoyed the quality of the room and its contents.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    10
    Everything was spot on!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was amazing not a bad word to say. We will definitely be back.

    Everything was spot on! The decor and location is breathtaking. The staff are very polite and accommodating, very pleasant.

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2016

    9.2
    The staff work so hard from dawn till dusk and beyond.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    sausages

    The staff work so hard from dawn till dusk and beyond.. Rooms are so nice and whilst staying there you feel like you have won the lottery.. Free Wi-Fi, Free tea and coffee, Free water, Free Safe, Smart TVs with built in wifi so you can get BBC 1 and ITV live I think also Youtube.. When in the room they seem very well soundproofed with great sea views.. Breakfast was included and you are made to feel special by all the staff.. Waffles were great with Mixed fruit although not keen on the sausages but that is me being critical.. Thanks to everyone there for making it so great..

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful choice of breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been nice to have a grab rail in the shower.

    Wonderful choice of breakfast. Friendly and efficient staff. Beautiful views from the dining area.

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2016

    10
    Everything - faultless!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not find fault with anything.

    Everything - faultless! Every room has sea view, resturant practally on the beach, staff amazing, breakfast (which is included) amazing, suite amazing!

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2016

    10
    I was recommended t try Lani's, as we as a family had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    absolutely nothing

    I was recommended t try Lani's, as we as a family had never been t Lanzorate I hv travelled t Australia America since 1984 & I can promise if anyone wishing t book Lani's they would not be disappointed The hotel, the staff 5 star plus U will feel totally relaxed, food excellent, views beautiful Regards Chris

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2016

    10
    This was one perfect holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all.

    This was one perfect holiday. Lani's Suites de Luxe is not only the pearl of Puerto del Carmen, but it stands out with its world class service, staff who all go the extra mile. Half board is a great option as you can choose from the normal menu. We would like to express our gratitude also to Mr Lani who was extremely helpful in a medical emergency we had.

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    10
    Fabulous stay, suite was beautiful & spotlessly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving 😕

    Fabulous stay, suite was beautiful & spotlessly clean. Fantastic sea view. Can't fault a thing, everything was truly wonderful. Will be returning soon hopefully.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: