Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel La Pérgola 4 stars

Avinguda S´Almudaina, 16, 07157 Port d’Andratx, Spain

#4 of 6 hotels in Port d’Andratx

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 362 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Amazing location, clean rooms and grounds, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normally eat around the harbour but gave the hotel dinner a go one night, not great and quite expensive.

    Amazing location, clean rooms and grounds, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was a little sad that the indoor pool wasn’t open. There also wasn’t an information booklet in the room, so we had to ask a few things.

    I loved the relaxed atmosphere. I am heavily pregnant and they provided me with extra pillows and adapted a massage for me.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful surroundings if you’re looking for a holiday to completely switch off
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More information about the area..beaches nearby..good things to do...another toilet in bungalow would have been great...drinks very expensive

    Loved the cleanliness...friendly staff...I felt very safe

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Great locations, very clean, extremely helpful staff. Beautiful area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I travelled with my husband and 8 week old baby. We were kindly upgraded to a 2 bed apartment rather than the single superior we booked. The apartment was very clean on arrival and also cleaned daily. Very comfortable with good aircon. We didn’t eat at the hotel out of choice but enjoyed our own breakfast on the balcony and lovely walks down to the harbour for supper with a huge choice of restaurants. The harbour is stunning and well worth a walk round the incredible boats and yachts. Great location, staff extremely helpful. Pool never overcrowded. A great place to take kids of all ages. The on-site restaurant looked good too for all meals.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    great position, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bar staff during the day a bit difficult to find

    great position - a short walk to town, 2 bed property basic but very comfortable, pool facilities great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    It was ok for what we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren’t great. There were ants in the bedroom but to be fair didn’t complain as didn’t want to move room (on a short stay) or have any products put down - was not nice but not that bad. Also air con didn’t work (all windows had to be shut for it to work, which is normal and we did), so was hot and stuffy.

    Breakfast was fantastic. Pool was lovely. Staff were very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    A must stay for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like!

    Such a great holiday complex. Staff couldn’t have been any more friendly and helpful if they tried. Amazing place to stay if you have young children, they’ve got it all covered from high chairs to plates and cups.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found breakfast expensive. I eat light healthy breakfast and 15 euros too much for that .

    Bed very comfy. Staff exceptionally helpful. Welcome drink nice gesture.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Excellent . On previous stay we were even given a packed breakfast as we had to check out early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Partner is vegan and the breakfast buffet had tofu/ cheese which was unlabelled so we still don't know what it was. However that is a minor criticism and there were plenty other items to choose from.

    This was our second stay and the second time that the hotel was kind enough to upgrade us as we arrived an hour before official check-in and our room was still being prepared. The hotel was excellent , staff friendly and polite. The weather was showery one day and the hotel has a stand of umbrellas for guests to borrow, which I thought was a nice touch for those of us Brits who had given our brollies the week off ! The gardens are well kept by the friendly gardener and I hope that the two resident rabbits will be allowed to remain to entertain other guests as I noticed they were only eating his grass and not the flowers !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    Great stay.. just such a shame about room problems..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room, the reading lights wouldn’t turn off so stayed on all night..(apparently the rain had affected the electrics?) although it didn’t rain the night we stayed, there was a loud constant sound of running water in the roof/vents and kept us awake most of the night.. such a shame as our stay was great until the worst nights sleep ever!!!

    The awesome buffet breakfast, price was good, the pool and grounds were nice.. hotel in general was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    I would recommend this hotel to others but it’s good to know that the list of services is incorrect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many of the services mentioned (spa, wellness, massage, solarium, tennis...) were actually in the next door hotel and making a reservation for them them was a bit tricky.

    Apart from the bad smell in the bathrooms, the hotel was very clean and cosy. The breakfast was nice and variable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Ideal base for our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment itself needed more modernisation particularly the bedrooms in terms of furniture lighting and bedding

    Reception and main public areas are very impressive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    We had a great time and would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There could have been much better provision for children - the play area was dirty and old Restaurant food for kids was quite expensive

    Pool area great, lovely staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful location, spotless aparthotel, would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the apartment was clean and well equipped the bedrooms and bathroom were very dark with very little natural light.

    The location was fantastic, a short stroll down to the Port, apartment and complex very clean and staff friendly, helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.0
    Not a good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not as expected. The pool was very small with not enough space for the number of guests. The room was very dated with a bed spread that just looked unclean. Breakfast wasn't good - juice from a machine that tasted horrible. Overall, the hotel was poor for the price - no better than what I'd expect from a standard package deal. Definitely for the family package deal market. We were booked for a week and left after 2 nights. The manager was helpful in this regard. Finally, the resort itself isn't nice - it was dirty and while there are a few upmarket restaurants, they're more style over substance.

    Not much unfortunately. Manager was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.8
    Reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a bit hit and miss, either lovely or rude. The sofa bed for the children wasn't made up - we had to call housekeeping to do it. It was deeply uncomfortable to sleep on. The pillows were terrible and gave us all bad neck ache.

    Food was good, pool and bar area nice. Close to the yacht club.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Execellent Location, friendly staff but accommodation small and dark
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom was very dark being at the back of the studio and only one small slim window onto a corridor. The balcony was small and hardly saw the sun. Perhaps we should have booked a hotel room rather than the studio. Bar area "Very Bright" !

    The pool area was good and being able to work into Andraxt on the flat was good. The bathroom was a good size with a bath, although the décor a bit dated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    a beautiful family and friends holiday for all ages
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bar/food area a little slow at serving but we are on holiday so no rush

    4 families stayed this week and we all said that the photos do not do it justice .... we all were really pleased with rooms and facilities. lovely hotel, lovely area and friendly staff thank you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Good little hotel in a wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small niggle but no coffee or tea facilities in the room. Not even a bottle of water. Also if you want a cup of tea at breakfast you have to get the hot water from the coffee machine. Tiny tiny cups and luke warm water. It's really quite difficult to order a decent pot of hot water. Coffee is great though!

    My fourth stay at this hotel. Excellent location. Great facilities. Lovely staff. Fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Felt like home. Stunning location. Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really think of anything I didn't like. Would like to stay in one of the villas next time as they have more outdoor space.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were in an apartment which was adequately stocked with utensils. Chose room only as we wanted the freedom to eat out in the lovely restaurants in the marina but ate one night in the hotel which was very good value and plenty of choices. Gym is small but equipment is very good. Lovely tennis court. Hotel is in a perfect location for walking with lovely views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Great value, shame about the Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very erratic, needs attention. No spaces left in car park at 20.30.

    Very good for the price in Port d'Andratx. Don't know how it would be in high season, but quiet and few kids in November

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    6.3
    Tired and needs a good facelift and better wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tired and shabby apartments, extremely poor wifi, luckily fairly empty so there was room around the pool

    The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Reception area pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    This hotel room was really large and on a lovely property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel room was really large and on a lovely property. The parking onsite was handy and the cava on arrival was much appreciated after a long day of driving and exploring the island. We stayed here last minute and did not get to make the most of the hotel facilities as we explored the town of Andratx which is lovely in itself. The hotel pool seemed lovely and was very popular with the hotel guests. The size of the bathroom was really noticeable and very large - perfect! The bedroom and living room was great and could easily fit more guests if needed. The reception staff were fabulous - the younger gentleman who served us should be working in a 5 star establishment - he was very friendly and hospitable and assisted with our luggage and outlined any fun stuff to do in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.4
    Good location and pool is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its pretty dated and the double rooms are 2 single beds with sheets each - there are no duvets but old school blankets or covers. Bathrooms didn't have any products really. Demographic is pretty old or very young kids and the food isn't good

    Good location and pool is nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    7.9
    Great location, clean, but the mattress OMG
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunate The mattresses of both beds were aweful, I was thinking to finish my booking because of this but I didn't do it as I wanted the in peurto Andratx...

    We like the location as this area is really unique and luxurious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Great facilities for a family holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little misleading on some descriptions, like a bungalow is actually a town house on 2 floors, and the 2 bed villa which states a private pool is actually shared with 6 villas.

    Great food, good location and really helpful staff. You can even have loan of a buggy. Beach, although small is easy walking distance. The pool area has a lifeguard at key times and left pool toys can be borrowed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.0
    Port Andratx is amazing, La Pérgola is medium. Ideal if on holiday, not great for couples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When making up our room only changed towels and made beds. Never once washed our dishes or cleaned our living area.

    Pool (if you're a family with kids). Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel with first class service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fabulous .... would not hesitate to recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only twin beds were available.

    Very clean and excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was a little crowded but there were other areas away from the pool to relax

    Excellent staff and very clean apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The guy at reception who recommended the worst boat trip I have ever been on

    Breakfast The room The sunbed The people serving breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.3
    The staff is very good and Andraxt is a very nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very good and Andraxt is a very nice place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    The bed a bit too firm and no iron and ironing board in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed a bit too firm and no iron and ironing board in the one bed apartment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Very pleasant staff and very good waiter and bar service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very basically furnished which was disappointing but it was comfortable

    Shower was fantastic!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    Good stay, nice staff very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was too hard

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable sofa bed/ lounge

    Location. Facilities. Staff. Shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Very good and enjoyable stay will be back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low toilet

    Would liked softer bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3rd visit and in a different part of hotel this time. previous visits the rooms were new, modern. This time the room was tired and needed updating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Friendly service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    Everythimg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythimg

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel this is our 4th stay and will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely worth paying for breakfast lots of choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    It.s OK - but too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location of the villa on the site was a little poor -

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    The Pergola was a good base for our stay in Port d'Andratx.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was spotlessly clean, the hotel was ideally situated for what we wanted and the staff we met were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel spotless and the staff were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    Room needs refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs refurbishment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall had a pleasant stay. lovely area but beaches too far away. a touch overpriced. excellent sta
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Appt too small for the money

    Clean,new,modern,great shower, great balcony view, nice pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Really good hotel in an amzing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, great value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable clean accommodation and lovely friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not allowed to eat bar snacks late evening around bar area had to be given as takeaway food.

    Helpfulness of staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in beautiful Port Andratx
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the buffet breakfast expensive for what it was. Poor value for money lovely

    Cleanliness and facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good value, great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service and accommodation

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Very nice accom had friends staying nearer the action so the walk back and forward got a bit boring
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap dish in the shower

    The pools

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    staff very helpful, in particular receptionist, Paula
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nil

    bed very comfortable. room quiet with view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was supposed to be non smoking but it smelt of smoke.

    Very friendly and welcoming staff at check in - even gave us a glass of bubbly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    great break at La Pergola
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious and the pool was fab

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Loved everything from the first step I stepped in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Loved everything from the first step I stepped in. A very good price as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Great long weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces soon fill up.

    Superb breakfast, friendly staff spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly out of the hussle and bussle which was a bonus

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Efficient and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Efficient and friendly staff. Made to feel welcome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Since I am not very mobile I appreciated being relocatedd to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Since I am not very mobile I appreciated being relocatedd to a room in the main block.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everywhere was spotless, so clean. Very impressed with all of it, will definatly go back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Buffet style Dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Buffet style Dinner Uncomfortable Bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spotlessly clean. Staff very helpful on arrival

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather pricey.

    Breakfast - wide selection. Excellent sized 2 bed apartment with large balcony. On site parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.6
    No rules in the pool !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No rules in the pool !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff extremely helpful and breakfast buffet amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    A great place to stay in Mallorca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing I can think of.

    Fantastic place. Friendly and helpful staff, spacious apartment, excellent facilities, also good wifi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    7.1
    A good stay but quite pricey for the standard of the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Connecting rooms- can be quite noisy Not enough beds around the pool

    Breakfast Nice location Bar drinks

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    8.8
    We would highly recommend Pergola and were presently...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We would highly recommend Pergola and were presently surprised on arrival. The facilities were really lovely, the breakfast was wonderful with so much choice and all lovely and fresh, which can be enjoyed sitting in the morning sun, great coffee too! The swimming pool was lovely, although slightly too cold when we went. Really helpful staff, rooms clean and compfortable. Also a really great location as a 15min walk to the main port with a good choice of restaurants. We went with our 2 year old and the kids club was great, although she was too young to leave but the lady is so lovely we really wouldnt have hesitated leaving her. Really great stay and we can't wait to go back.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    The staff were friendly and reception offered us a '...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had difficulty in finding a place to park on the first night as hotel car park and surrounding area was pretty full. Be prepared to have to walk a little ! For the next three days there was no problem.

    The staff were friendly and reception offered us a ' packed breakfast' without us even having to ask as we were leaving before 8 am. They even remembered to give us a veggie sandwich for my husband. I was very impressed by the attention to detail . Looking forward to going back.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    just a great hotel, have stayed elsewhere previously and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    just a great hotel, have stayed elsewhere previously and only chose this hotel because that was full but I will be coming back to stay at La Pergola, excellent hotel with lovely helpful staff!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.6
    The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had expected a kettle in the kitchenette, but it wasn't much trouble to boil up water in a saucepan. They provided a tea-towel to wipe up with, but no cloth to wash-up and I think a small amount of washing-up liquid for a couple of days use would've saved me having to buy a whole bottle. But minor irritations really ... the stay, in general, was excellent.

    The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful, without delay.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    Apartment was spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have preferred them to do an evening menu rather than just the buffet

    Apartment was spotless. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Indoor pool was ideal as the weather wasn't great

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    Towels changed every day if you wanted, and bed linen 3...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A ten-minute walk to get to the nearest supermarket so we always had to use taxis to get back after shopping. The meal we had in the on-site restaurant was not good. Buffet style and the hot dishes were tepid and looked tired.

    Towels changed every day if you wanted, and bed linen 3 times during our 12 day stay. Apartment cleaned every day. Six English channels on the huge tv. Staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: