Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Las Aguilas 4 stars

Doctor Barajas, 19, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Spain

#34 of 108 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 377 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Paid WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Coffee available at dinner. Strange! Tea/coffee making facilities in room would be nice. Wi fi in room should be free

    View from Room ,Restaurant and terrace .Staff Brilliant. upkeep of hotel great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Quilts on the bed would have been better. The charge for WiFi is excessive it should be free in an hotel like this. The charge for safe use is excessive. Water should be free with the evening meal when staying half board.

    The restaurant choice, The location, Quietness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite old facilities and cold in the night. The heater is very noisy and not efficient. The bath room is very slippery when there is water on it. The bed mastress is very very old.

    The room is spacious, the view is very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    A kettle etc in the room.

    The staff were friendly and very helpful. We had a couple of queries to raise at reception and they were answered straight away. We requested a room on the top floor and were given one on the 5th floor...the top one... on arrival. Our room was large with a separate seating area and large balcony. Food was varied and well cooked and restaurant staff were friendly though some had limited English. Understandable as most of the clientele when we were there were German. We would recommend car hire to explore the immediate area and the rest of the island as the hotel, though in a superb position for views of coast and mountains, is quite a diatance from the main town, about a half hour walk, although there is a shuttle bus from the hotel during the day. There was entertainment provided for children and adults although we did not experience it. It would be useful to have a kettle and coffe/tea in the room but everything else was fine. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not many options for food at lunch and dinner time. Would like more activities at day time, don't expect good animation there, we saw just one member, very poor. This hotel more for family or elderly age people, but not for young couple, very quite. If you book hotel with mountain view, it will be noisy from the cars outside. Also, to drive in all Tenerife is horrible, traffic from early morning to late night, it's better to rent a car with full insurance there, just protect yourself. We ordered WIFI in the room for 10 euro,not worth, very poor.

    i had an amazing holidays together with my partner. All hotel inside and outside very clean. In the room very comfortable and big bed, also huge balcony. Amazing view from the terrace. Many options for drinks from all inclusive list. Food was nice, but not many options every day. Very good location to Loro park, and supermarket, special free hotel bus to Puerto De La Cruz city centre and beach. Also very suprised that in the evenings there is security member in the hotel. Cheap taxi, 5 euro to the city. Hotel is on the hill, so looks very magnificently. I would recommend this hotel, and i wish to back in the future, but just with my family or couple friends.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all inclusive but they charge you for everything. Wifi/towels. Bar closed for all inclusive at 11pm but remains open if you pay!!

    rooms were large and cleaned daily

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disgusting coffee. The water in the pool is very specific, the children have the wildest irritation of the skin, after swimming in the ocean it became all in cracks, before that they swam in the ocean, everything was OK. Big minus for it

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View (1 Adult )
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The two lovely swimming pools but with absolutely freezing water. I cannot understand how the management does not see that there is no one in their pools... .... I only went in once and that was enough! and I could not do the exercises I intended to do - in fact it is deceiving the visitors.. there were no swimming pool towels available you had to buy them. Also they had no electric kettles / tea/coffee making. The reception staff were efficient but rather sharpe ! in fact, when I was leaving I had to queue for 10 minutes and witnessed the aggressive blonde Receptionist having a loud argument with a german lady (in german of course which I did not understand) but whatever the subject was I was appaled by this hotel front desk staff 's behaviour,

    the hotel is isolated and you need transport to go anywhere. they have a shuttle bus for one stop in center of town several times a day which was useful. Every evening after dinner they have a show which was entertaining. The meals were provided with a good buffet with plenty of choice but you have to buy water!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in room (typical Brit) and all activities had to be paid for eg tennis, chess etc. We would go again but would take a kettle .......

    Great location on top of the hill with fantastic views everywhere. Reception staff were great - nothing was too much trouble. Facilities are much better than other hotels I've stayed at on Tenerife. Weather was perfect which was fortunate for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was quite hard. You have free WiFi only in some public areas.

    Room was spacious and clean. There was enough options in every meal to choose. Nice shows in the evening. There is great view from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can smell smoke in the hall and hallway outside my room. We stayed on 2nd floor and needed to close the window sometimes to prevent the smoke getting into the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cable tv. No free wifi in the room. They try to charge you for any extras (wifi, pool table, water during the dinner).

    Great view of the Teide vulcano. Whirlpool in the room! Great variety of food. Outside pool with a stunning view over Puerto Cruz and ocean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sofa bed and pillows uncomfortable. Had to pay 5€ for kettle and cups, for 1 night no mention of absence of any kitchen equipment in brochure. very naughty as price for 1 night was far too much. T.v. old style with only 1 boring English channel, a few more for Germans and some Spanish. No drawers in furniture. Table very rocky.

    The views , peacefulness, variety of food. Friendly efficient staff Good fresh air. Freedom of bunnies and pond with a goose and ducks on spacious grounds in complex Clean sparkling white sheets. Lovely spa bath. Relaxing. Had a lovely time

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Accommodation excellent. Bed large and comfy. Food was excellent with lots of variety. On top of big hill but free bus to take you down to the town. We will book again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Mountain View (1 Adult )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room furniture is a little dated, so is the tv (but who needs one whilst in Tenerife?), and I would have liked a separate shower. I was told the swimming pool was 24 deg C and it definitely wasn't. The only flaw of the restaurant is that at peak times all tables are taken, and you have to share one with other guests. I was disappointed to find out that wifi is not free in the rooms. I took this for granted for a 4 star hotel, but apparently it is quite common in Tenerife. Upon checking out I spotted an extra 15€ on the bill, 'accidentally' charged to my room. The receptionist took it off at once but she didn't seem surprised, nor apologised.

    The rooms are spacious and clean, I was in a corner one so was lucky to get views of both the sea and the Teide from my terrace. The food is nice and varied, very good breakfast selection. The hotel is out of the town but there is a free bus several times a day. Good sport facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Mountain View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the first 3 days of the holiday it was raining, and there is absolutely no facilities for this. There was nothing to do, with no entertainment for the kids. The hotel would benefit from an indoor pool and a gym which really would help in this situation.

    The size of the rooms are amazing, plenty of room for a family, with the added bonus of a jacuzzi bath. I think the mountain view is better than pool view as its away from the noise of the evening entertainment. The shuttle bus down into town was a great bonus. The restaurant food was really good, with a fantastic selection of fish every night, which was amazing for a non-meat eater,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool temperatue was arctic!!! Despite the description saying that one of the pools was heated in the winter, the water was freezing.

    The views from the hotel over Puerto de la Cruz were great. The volcano view with snow capped peak was also awesome although you can also see the motorway.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just a personal opinion, nothing to do with the hotel, more with the parents. Allot of kids running on corridors and making noise. Their parents raise them without any manners!

    Everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool freezing cold in October and no heating despite what it said on the website. Also no kettle. Don't want to sound too much like a typical Brit abroad but charging 5 euros per day to use a kettle and 5 euros per day to use cups made me a little angry. I have a small baby so I'm stuck in the room at night and without any English language TV or cups of tea to keep me company there was nothing to look forward to after the baby had gone to bed.

    Room service staff and staff in the restaurant went out of their way to make you feel welcome and cleared away used plates very quickly. Rabbits in the garden quite a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Since this is a very big hotel, take in consideration that you might bump into lines in the dinning room buffet and have to wait.

    A great hotel! The staff was kind and helpful, the room was big and comfortable, the pools were beautiful, the breakfast and dinner buffet were varied and tasty and we had a wonderful 5 days stay. Also the location of the hotel is 5 minutes from the center of Puerto de la cruz and a good starting point for touring the north part of the island if you arrive with a car.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 separate beds,even though we asked for king size bed, It was our honeymoon,even though we let them know through booking.com,and the fact that we were all inclusive,they haven't done a thing! All inclusive is not all inclusive in this hotel,so do not upgrade to it-on the checkout we were presented with a bill for juices and water we drenk in the room. Mini bar in the room was empty all the time even though we were all inclusive I came to conclusion that they are understaffed at the main bar for purposes of slowing down service in all inclusive,especially because that bar closes @23:00 and you have no where else to drink after, WiFi only in the main hall,so you can emagine 30 people sitting there connected on it,if you want your own you have to pay 20 Euro for 7 days,which I did and that wasn't great as well, Hotel is placed on the hill overlooking Puerto de la Cruise,and El Teide,and talking to people why is so cloudy all the time they told me that you have to go to south of the island to get great weather,which we did every day,and only 5 minutes driving away from Puerto de la Cruise you get great weather

    Suite with bathtub, Great facilities, Great aerial views, Very clean,and well maintained hotel, Good food!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The weather of Puerto de la Cruz is completely different to the rest of the island. its a lot cloudier and less intense sunshine. the hotel is on a VERY steep hill and there is nothing around the hotel. so all inclusive is a MUST. you need to hire a car and we spent most of our time in the southern part of the island. the pool bar is good and has a good choice of cocktails etc but the food at the pool bar isn't the best and pretty basic. and they served it on plastic plates! overall it was a good short break away from London but would 100% stay in the south. but then again if the hotel was in the south I still wouldn't stay there again. nothing majorly wrong just didn't have the wow factor. the pools look better online that in real life.

    We were all inclusive and the food is really good and varied. The Evening entertainment was brilliant Staff are great and the hotel is very clean Siam park was amazing and would recommend this for all ages!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No tv in bedroom but in the living.

    The view was perfect. We had sea view and you could see all purto de la cruz city and the sea. The rooms are very large and you have a large balcony. You have 2 rooms : the living and the bedroom. Quiet, no english people , mostly german. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel didn't provide free wifi in the rooms (only in the reception).

    Excellent dinner and beautiful view!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just about everything

    Almost nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Mountain View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was a bit reparative

    Staff were very good grounds were very well kept and attractive activities were rwgular and fairies

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    too many uncontrolled noisy children

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nasty smell in lobby bar.......we didn't use it for that reason.

    Evening entertainment was of very high standard.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much noise from the main road.

    Beautiful view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View (1 Adult )
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good selection

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to note.

    Very friendly staff, great facilities and overall an excellent stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment

    Amazing accommodation and unique location .....have recommended to all our Tenerife friends

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The additional beds are very, very, very unconfortable. That is the only thing thst bothered me. For information: WiFi is available only in the reception, but I think that you can buy it( don't know the price). There is a kitchen in the room, but no pots, plates...

    Location is perfect, if you are not only interested in beaches and sun. Hotel is out of the town, on a hill overlooking it ( you have to have a car to access it) with perfect views on both sides, sea and mountains. We had a mountain view and loved it, you can see Teide. Room is spacious, food is realy good and every day different. Staff speaks mainly german but their english is ok too. 95% of the guests were Germans. Pools are also ok, but we did not used them since it was not such a good weather. It is also not a problem, you just sit in the car and go 1h away to the south coast there was a lot of sun (gas is very cheep) What I like about Puerto De La Cruz and the north coast is that it is not all about tourists and resorts and shopping malls. People live here.... while in the south it is overcrowded and busy... so after a day in such an environment it feels good to come back.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There were no cutlery in the kitchen. Extra blankets in the bedroom would have been nice, because there was no heating on the rooms. The TV was old with only few channels available.

    You could see El Teide and the sea from your very large balcony. There were three swimming pools on the hotel having excellent views over the island. Breakfast buffet and dinners were very good also.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No kitchen utilities neither appliance, not so many towels and also smaller. No cattle to make at least a tea. After first day I didn't receive any other hand soap and the first one was also taken the day after.

    Food, suite, panoramic view, staff excellent, clean

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    dinner poor could do with separate bar adults staff friendly but lacked knowledge I would recommend for example that they have a list of taxi numbers and facilitate the sharing of taxis to the airport.

    The location was fine, great view. breakfast excellent,

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We can hear our next room Internet in lobby was not good in peak hours Rooms with mountain view were noisy because of Autoban

    The location was the best if you have car The food were good Nice view from balcony Nice staffs Good recommendations from staffs for visiting island

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Buffet could be better. And i would like better king size bed not two twin beds.

    Totaly love the location. Away from crowded touristic area,away from all the buz. And at the same time -just 10 min ride to city centre Puerto del la cruz.to lago martinez . Mountain view is the best. Love it totaly. There is LIDL 15 min walk away and kids shop. Animation team -love them . So funny . I miss this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The small pool was not heated enough, the bigger pool was not heated at all. the inside rooms very nice and clean but TVs very old. Hotel is too quite, high class people mainly German, very quite atmosphere makes it little boring sometimes. Not many kids around during the day, very quite hotel in general.

    The hotel is fantastic in everything, location, nature and food. Excellent in all means. I felt the luxury and relaxation. No British people found at all in this hotel. The best area on the island for people who like the quite atmosphere, not many British in this area but we found lots of German and European people. The south airport is 1 hour drive, but you can use the bus. Best to come to north airport. Book a car to see more places on the island, or stay in hotel with all inclusive and enjoy the sun.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room and bathroom areas don't feel and look clean, in fact, it's not clean - hairs on the floor were found in the bedroom and bathroom. Needs total refurbishment and better cleaning and maintenance. No shower chair supplied in spite of the room being for disabled people. Kitchenette was in the room, but nothing else supplied to be able to use the area, so no point in having the facility.

    The outdoor area with fantastic views of the town and sea, plus outdoor pool and facilities - great setting. Evening entertainment in the bar was a nice surprise.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms noisy, furniture moved on the stone floor of neighboring rooms are heard strongly. Aircon much too noisy. Food breakfast, little fantasy, boring

    Good view, big room

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the staff were not nice at all. In the dining room most of all. When checking out no one asked did we enjoy our stay.

    Location was good. The food was great.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor quality food, no heating as it gets cold in evenings. Everything from pool towels to room keys you pay a deposit, they don't trust anyone.

    Not much, nice grounds.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a hotel I once visited some 40 odd years ago, when it was the Altavista, it has had a pretty chequered history, but come through smelling of roses.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No additional blankets in the bedroom ( a bit cold in February) & no free wifi in rooms.

    The hotel is beautiful. Large bed. Food from restaurant is varied. Closed to Loro park. Youth center for kids in the evening.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We only stayed one night. The bed was comfortable but I was cold in the night and couldn't get warm. If we had been staying longer I would have asked for another blanket.

    The food was very good. Plenty of choice. The restaurant staff worked very hard.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy hotel - every room had a direct speaker to all the surrounding noises going on in the hallway and adjacent rooms. (We could hear bath time and lullaby's all night long. No hot tub - yes for realzies Bedding is in desperate need of updating. Pictures from the hotel dont lie. Bedding was dusty, faded and not comfortable. how they got the couch to match is beyond me?

    free breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free wifi was slow and unstable. Not sure what was the point of having kitchen facilities but equiped even with a kettle. Bathroom towels could do with replacement

    Location is good if you have a car. Great mountain and sea views. Nice breakfast choice but restaurant is very crowded at all times and hard to find a seat.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only 1 gripe no tea/coffee facility in room despite a working kitchen but absolutely no utensils not even cups and a kettle

    Room excellent, food at breakfast/ dinner very good plenty of choice. Grounds, pools, public rooms all very well kept

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to locate on first arrival, after dark. The address given on the hotel website is highly misleading. No wifi available in the rooms, and the free wifi in the lobby was unreliable.

    Excellent catering - very varied and extensive menus. Spacious suite with stunning views. Friendly and helpful staff. Set in gardens on its own hilltop away from other buildings.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel would need some renovation/refurbishment. Only accessible by car.

    Spaciousness of the room. Views from the room balcony. Facilities for children. Easy parking.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tiny old TV with no English entertainment channels, terrible food, upselling to proper Wi Fi., All Inclusive, hire of safes, kettles, etc. Etc.

    Massive 2 bedroom suite, reliable shuttle bus, great views, near big shopping centre.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel,helpful front desk. And hotel staff very pleasant. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N/a

    Everything fab place

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I am trying to think of something.....ummmm

    Sleeping on a volcano :-)

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view, pools gardens and staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Would rather live higher up than 1.th floor.

    Food, pool, bed, bathtube, localization, u.s.w.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi to bad

    Thr rooms were very nice and comfortable. Breakfast and evening neal were excellent.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Browse Hotel Las Aguilas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: