Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Las Almenas 3 stars

Nueva de la Virgen, 2 - 6, Esq. Acera del Darro, 82, Granada City Centre, 18005 Granada, Spain

#13 of 119 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 876 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. Just one small suggestion. I would invest in proper Satellite TV channels. At present all channels in Spanish. Not even single one in English, not even info channels like CNN or BBC are available at the moment

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, in the middle of the city. Plenty of small restaurants around, local pizza, small supermarket 3-5 min away. Good wi-fi. Comfortable bed, comfortable, new bathroom. Could get a little noisy during weekends as there is a lot of local restaurants open till late but I do not think it's a big issue.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    3 stars, recommended for anyone who is looking for a short visit to the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First time visitors might have some problem to find the hotel. And as the hotel is surrounded by restaurants it might get a little bit noisy at night (or if there are any open-air concert that I experienced on 1 night).

    Staff kindness and they are very helpful (also gave tips around the city). Location close to the city center and with very good transportation connection (bus), with good restaurants close to the hotel (there is also a supermarket nearby).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    The location is very central and the owners are very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bed bugs so I had plenty of bites on my neck, arms, legs and face when I left

    The location is very central and the owners are very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the dataphone wasn´t working so we had to pay in cash. However, I assume this was an exception.

    Great location. Near access to Alhambra via car. Close parking garage- block and a half. Staff was very helpful with great recommendations from tapas to transportation tips. Near Corte Ingles and bars. Fantastic value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Would happily return in future, exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area around the hotel itself is quite noisy but that is to be expected with such a city location.

    The hotel was lovely quality, very clean, nice beds and in a good location. Staff were nice and friendly and very accommodating when we needed an extra day, they also responded quickly to requests for extra pillows and bedding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.7
    The location of the hotel is excellent, close to the city...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small and quite warm. Both the TV and the airco remote controls didn't work (out of battery). At 8 in the morning there was no breakfast.

    The location of the hotel is excellent, close to the city center and next to the river Genil. Only 100m from the hotel is a public parking where you get a discount as a hotel guest. Plenty of restaurants within a few hundred meters.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excellent little hotel, very friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no minibar in the room.

    Nice hotel with good location. Really friendly hosts. Comfortable bed, beautiful decoration in the room. First place during our trip where the heating system worked. Many good tapas restaurants close to the hotel, we visited Rincon Cristobal, which had excellent tapas, good service, low prices and cozy atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    Family run & helpful tips to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, we didn't get a double bed as booked for the first night , we got two twin beds pushed together. We asked to change immediately & were told hotel was fully booked. We changed to a double bed for the rest of our stay. We stayed in total 3 nights here. Ultimately, people want & expect what they book. Otherwise a very good stay!

    Spacious clean room with comfortable bed. Helpful staff that gave very good restaurant tips!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Ideal location - excellent welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WE were lucky enough to have a large balcony . The gentleman on duty was a sheer delight and could not have been more helpful. It was a very welcoming place to stay. I would return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.3
    Old fashioned hotel but very well maintained and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit cold (november). There is an airconditioning unit which can also heat, but not very comfortable.

    Old fashioned hotel but very well maintained and clean. Easy to park car in nearby car park (5 min walk, 13€ a day). Man at reception was very helpful to give tips to get last minute tickets to Alhambra.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    There was an old man, one of the owners, who spoke good English and was so friendly. He gave us very good tips about the places to visit, public transportation and tried so hard to buy 2 tickets to Alhambra for us. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Next to it there is a café where we had lovely breakfast with so little money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    familiar and quiet, well located hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing in general, but same time it could be noisy on Saturday at night. It could be solved because there are conditioning air in all the rooms and you can close the windows then.

    I like staff, location, and value for money. There are a lot of facilities in the surrounding and is ease to get the main touristic places by foot or by bus, taxi, etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    It's a nice pick
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not that it's important but maybe the interior style, it looks a bit old fashioned—or I may say classic—but this is something opinable and many people might even like it. In fact my girl said it was fine for her.

    The hotel is very well maintained, way much better than other hotels in the area that sell themselves as being more stylish.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Higly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our staying in this hotel was very pleasant. Great hospitality. The room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was not included so I cannot say anything about it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money. Spotlessly clean rooms, very comfortable. The guy at the reception was always happy to give advice and gave us a very comprehensive introduction to the city. By far the best - and cheapest - hotel during our stay in Andalusia.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.3
    Lovely hotel, but needs to focus on faults in rooms, rather than act as a tour guide for Granada tou
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't work properly, the remote didn't work at all, the guy on reception, Jose, the younger one, spent far too long speaking to guests about the sights of Granada. I spent 15 mins waiting to complain about the shower but gave up.

    The hotel is a beautiful building, with lovely ornate touches.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are well laid out and spacious and extremely clean. The location was very good and the staff were very helpful. I would highly recommend Las Almenas as a great place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Excellent stay in a super clean & perfect location place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    The marble everywhere, and the interior breakfast room visible from the elevator - old charming architecture, understated from the outside. The hotel was amazingly clean, the staff are very friendly, and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great stay in Granada!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was perfect. Can't think of any way that our visit could have been improved.

    Grateful that the hotel was quiet, clean, staff was helpful and friendly. Loved sitting outside, around the corner at a tapas bar, enjoying a beer and watching the clean and busy streets of Granada. We had a great time!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    One of the best hotel experiences in my life!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Remarkably clean, stylish and very beautiful room with high-tech spotless bathroom. Staff very warm, friendly and extremely helpful. Wholeheartedly recommended! 10/10

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice and friendly staff. Clean facilities and quiet environment. Close to city center and Granada Convention center. 3 minutes away from the bus stop that goes to the Airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, extremely helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is in a good neighborhood, only 7 minutes walk from the old center, room is clean and comfortable, and, above all, the owners are extremely friendly and helpful. (1) They brokered a deal for next morning Alhambra visit: We didn't have tickets and were about to give up on the main attraction of Granada. But Alhambra distributes a small number of tickets at the gate at 8:00 am, for which one might have to stand in line all night. They arranged for someone to stand in line for about $20 fee per ticket, which we found to be very reasonable, given that the alternative was to skip the Alhambra visit entirely. (2) On the way back from Alhambra, I left my telephone in the taxi, which, for a tourist, is a big mess. With the help of Apple's Find My Phone, and many phone calls, they finally located the driver, and had it delivered! Bravo!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfy room, close to town but free parking isnt free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed wasnt very comfortable. They advertised free parking (at the local parking lot - 150m away) but we had to pay 32 euro for 2 days, even though the hotel stamped the ticket. not impresssed

    good location in town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    We loved loved loved the friendly family that runs this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved loved loved the friendly family that runs this property. The father is the most delightful person, always a cheerful smile. We will come back to stay here just for the warm treatment of the hotel owners. Also, to summarize the room itself: exceptional cleanliness and comfort. The bathroom shower was more high end than 5-star properties here in the US. Top choice to stay at Granada.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the centre yet not noisy. The staff were friendly and helpful the room was clean. Just would have been perfect if we had a small fridge and tea /coffee making facilities in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Feels Like Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the shape of the pillow are not what I am used to have. It had a thinner rectangular shape than the pillow I am used to. If they can add hair conditioner to their list of toiletries it would be perfect. But they are just small details considering the overall quality they offer.

    First of all, the staff is very friendly and helpful. They know many rice restaurant and cafes to recommend. Secondly, the room and its bathroom was spacious and practical. You do not have to think where to put your clothes and towels etc. There is enough place to store everything you have. Finally I should add that it was the cleanest hotel room I have ever seen. I felt like nothing was touched by someone else before me. :) All in all, it felt like home. If I visit Granada again I will not stay at another hotel at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to report

    Great location, spotlessly clean hotel, staff very warm and extremely helpful. Supplied lots of local information. Would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    A nice small hotel in the center of Granada, with perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I missed English language TV channels

    A nice small hotel in the center of Granada, with perfect location, but still in a very quiet lane. The nearest underground parking (about 250 meters away) gives discount for the hotel quests. The manager and owner was extremely helpful and caring in every aspect. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    option to have a breakfast at the hotel or somewhere nearby as a special deal or complementary would be nice extra. Otherwise, all was great, nothing to complain about.

    everything. the only suggestion would be to provide access to international/ English language news/ TV channels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Vibrant city, peaceful hotel close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Great location. Parking is at site nearby,safe and secure. 16 euro's per day. Traditional hotel,very very clean. No bar or breakfast facilities however not needed as close to everything. Lovely hotel highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Best place in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge.

    Receptionists are wonderful. Specially the older male receptionist is ekstra Nice. He speaks very very good English, which is rare in spain. They are very helpful and flexible. Would higly reccomend this place because its seconds close to everything you will ever need - shopping, food (Any time of the Day), attractions, supermarket. Though I wont recommend to take your car to Granada if you are staying here because the parking is way too expensiv (16€ pr. Day). Busses C1 and C3 in walking distance which will take you to must see places in Granada. On your back you can just walk down the hill to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Granada, I will stay in Las Alamenas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast room was not availeble for the moment

    Very nice hotel, clean, no use of car or Public transport needed to visit Granada. Recommend this hotel for a stay in Granada.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice shower that worked well with plenty of hot water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The footsteps on the marble floor of the corridor could easily be heard especially at night.

    Nice shower that worked well with plenty of hot water. The WIFI was strong.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Best value in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind for us.

    A small family run hotel near the centre of Granada. Staff ever so feindly and helpful. Extremely clean, comfortable and great value for money. We stay here every time we are in Granada.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Man at the front desk (sorry I don't know his name) was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle and coffee/tea would be nice.

    Man at the front desk (sorry I don't know his name) was absolutely fantastic for helping every situation question.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    I will repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The arab style decoration is splendid both outside and inside. The staff was very friendly. Good location. I will repeat for sure if I'm back in Granada.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    The senior gentleman at the reception was a delight to talk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a room facing the main avenue and the soundproofing was poor, hence it was quite noisy in the mornings.

    The senior gentleman at the reception was a delight to talk to. We had a well furnished, comfortable room with superb bathroom facilities. (Our room had a nice bathroom tub with jets.) The room is equipped with a good air conditioner which became quite handy since Granada was a bit cold during our stay hence we used it to stay warm.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast at this time of the year but cafe extremely close.

    Terrific location. Parking station not far away, a little expensive but as hotel guest we were offered a discount. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Very comfortable bed and room very clean. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Most helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing except we had some trouble with the air conditioning on one night but this was resolved.

    Very nice room with large terrace. Good shower. Very friendly and helpful receptionist who arranged our tickets to the Alhambra. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and a perfect base for exploring Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean and comfortable but simply and functionally furnished rather than attractive.

    Spotlessly clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great location - with lots of places to eat, drink, and stroll, and a short walk from the Albyzin and Alhambra for the main tourist attractions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    8.8
    Clean and cosy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All good.

    Excellent, clean and cosy place. We had a great little room with a lovely patio. The hotel feels small (in a good way), "homey" and very secure. We liked the location too: it's close enough to everything you may need, yet a little distant from the very centre, so it feels a bit quieter. Great room, soft and comfortable bed and the whitest towels I have ever seen in a hotel! Thank you :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    Excellent basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had no fridge in the room, and no tea and coffee making facilities.

    The hotelier was extremely friendly and helpful. Furnishings were excellent and bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    We were only one night at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only one night at the hotel. VERY GOOD PRICE AND PERFECT SERVICE. Staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel is located in a very good place. Very clean and well furnished. I strongly recommend. Thank you :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    9.2
    Comfort, value for money and helpfulness of reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite difficult to find travelling in a car, given the one way system and the fact the hotel is down a fairly narrow side street off a busy main road.

    Comfort, value for money and helpfulness of reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of A/C on the wall. No fridge.

    Hygene.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    NO DISPONE DE MINI BAR
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO DISPONE DE MINI BAR

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Jose!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jose!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.8
    Beautifully decorated, high standard room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Hotel Las Almenas is an excellent choice for a stay in Granada. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room

    Good location, very clean and quiet room with nice street view. Good wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Climb a mountain to the Alhambra
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from bar nearby but not unbearable

    Privacy and centrally located. It is about 30 minutes walk to the main train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Parking, en general en Granada es horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, en general en Granada es horrible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Las Almenas March 18
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Traditional style hotel. Kept immaculatatly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Great place for city visits
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, still very quiet. Everything within walking distance. Rooms are big and spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dark furnitures

    Location Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    A family owned hotel with a beautiful architecture, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A family owned hotel with a beautiful architecture, very close to the main attractions in Granada.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View/ no view from the room

    Central, with walking distance to all important places

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    A must stay in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect central location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Very clean, big room with a nice view and confortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, big room with a nice view and confortable bed. Nice stuff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    good, value for money, acceptable quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    +location +cleaness +staff +price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little difficult to find as entrance up a cobbled side street.

    Location, cleanliness, free wifi. Value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    This Hotel was very hard to find because many of the surrounding streets have similar names.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafe was closed. Parking was expensive. Had to pay cash for our room as credit card payment was not an option.

    Location. Decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice front persons and comfotable room are notable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice front persons and comfotable room are notable. Althouh the place is located at the edge of the central city, I totally recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    The safe was not working😫 And we were told it would be fixed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe was not working😫 And we were told it would be fixed but it wasn't.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress at the end of life Credit card machine out of order.

    Well located Quite Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    An exceptional hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    Great staff, great location, lovely accommodations!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful hospitality and the hotel is very well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hospitality and the hotel is very well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    KEYİFLİ KONAKLAMA, STAYING WITH COMFORT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    an old receptionist with a bold hair is an excellent guy. very frindly and sympathic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Nice family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room faced the main street.

    Owners of the family run hotel ard gety helpful znd friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    Just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service. Amenities could have been better. Shower was complicated to use.

    Nice that the hotel had air-conditioning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    A wonderful home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly informative staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night. Motor bike noise in alley. Credit card machine not working for early check out .

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Great value hotel with really helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel owner is an extremely pleasant gentleman and very helpful to our party.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.3
    nice location, very central, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice location, very central, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    the bed, staff, close to old city, warm room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking, no restaurant

    the bed, staff, close to old city, warm room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Very nice staff, beautiful building and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff, beautiful building and great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75