Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Las Arenas 4 stars

Tito Livio,15, 07610 Can Pastilla, Spain

#18 of 25 hotels in Can Pastilla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 394 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful Arenas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe could have had more night time entertainment . Only a show in Tuesday's and altho there was music played it would have been nice to have more entertaining acts

    Great 'all inclusive' hotel ideally located on the seafront and close to the airport. We we're given a fantastic front facing resort and see room view... beautiful. The staff were friendly and nothing any trouble to them. The waiting on staff and room attendant cleaners in particular were excellent Las Arenas we will be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely visit again for price ,location and food (all inclusive )
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area small and not enough shade /parasols .Single room only 1 plug socket in room

    I liked the closeness to the airport and beach just across from the road ! The food was amazing and fresh ! Staff very helpful .Hotel very clean Waiting staff in restaurant /bar work very hard and a smile on their faces :) .one member of staff called Jesus especially very helpful and friendly :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and enjoyable stay as always. Will pay return visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Décor needs upgrade and bathrooms need step in shower.

    Very comfortable hotel with friendly courteous staff on reception, restaurant and bar. Location is excellent for the Airport and Palma sightseeing. Well worth a visit

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    It could have been better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was okay but not wow! As a “all inclusive” hotel, they should try to refill the food as soon as possible, because lots of trays were empty, and if you arrive a lil bit later, you will eat leftovers. The coffee was HORRIBLE! Were days when the coffee was water with a taste of coffee! At the bar they served the beer in small glasses, not pints, and if you were really thirsty, you had to go several times for beers, or another drinks. At the pool bar they have a machine who does the cocktails! Really?! It’s that hard to mix some drinks and make a cocktail? Very dissapointed! We’ve had the flight in the afternoon, and the receptionist told us that if we want to have all inclusive untill then, we have to pay 14€/person, to extend the all inclusive. This it doesn’t seem fair, just because you’re making the check out at 12. At the pool, you couldn’t find an empty sunbed, because the tourists came and let their towels on the sunbeds, and left, tho the rules were written very clear that if you’re not there, it’s not allowed to let your towel on it.

    I really liked that we’ve had our room cleaned daily, the towels were changed everyday! The location of the hotel is perfect, right next to the beach, tho you have to pay for sunbeds, and they’re not cheap: 15€ per day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No power sockets in the room. There were few - in bathroom, one for TV and one for refrigerator. I had to power off refrigerator in order to connect my laptops and power off TV to charge my mobile device. But this was very inconvenient

    All that related to breakfast/dinner in the hotel was really great! Location is good - close to airport, not far from Plalma. Beaches around are not good - too much algae

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.9
    Traumhafte Tage, Alpträume Nächte.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My matress felt like it was made out of iron! My wifes was perfect. Regardless of a plea to please change it, the hotel was unable/not wanting to help. What a shame! A perfect weeks holiday spoilt because i couldn't get a good nights sleep. Dear Las Arenas team, I know that you cannot please everyone, all of the time. However, there are Three types of matress:- Soft, Middle, Hard. You don't have to be a 'Rocket scientist' to work out which one to choose to have a chance to please the most of your customers. Nevertheless, i wish to thank you and especially your staff for a week to look back on.

    Almost everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice Hotel although I think that I was the only British person staying,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    See above,

    I had a single room with a very large balcony and excellent views.It was a little disappointing to find just one plastic table and matching chair. If I had have wanted to entertain it would have been impossible.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.8
    Will definitely go back, lovely area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not enough sockets in room, and no sun on pool area.

    Hotel was nice and pleasant,great location,food good,sometimes disapointed at dinner,but overall very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel in brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they should change the time all inclusive ends on day of departure as some people do not arrive until really late on day of arrival ..so basically could be losing a day of the AI

    The hotel spotless throughout. Staff friendly and helpful. Food great. Location fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just pool area disappointing and just a bit dated but for what we paid we couldn't fault the hotel.

    The hotel was a great position. Dated but spotless. Pool small and couldn't use as no sun till late afternoon. You need therefore to factor in the beach price. It was however good value for money and staff and cleanliness was of a high standard. Evan as booking.com confirmed early check in but hadn't agreed with the hotel. Luckily they found us a room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed my stay. Have stayed there 3 times now but next time will try a different hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very dated. Mosquitoes in my room. Very bad tea and coffee in restaurant.

    Great location friendly restaurant staff. Helpful front office. Entertainment good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Location and staff were very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dining room is too small for the number of guests. We had to wait for a table at breakfast and diner and there was no queuing system.

    Location and staff were very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel and beach location and excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How near the airport it is. How near the beach it is. Hotel is fab been many times before with my husband and I and also many times with our family and their partners Food excellent and staff exceptional always polite and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed with our stay. We would not return to this hotel. Over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Choice of food was variable. Not always hot enough. We were all inclusive and were very disappointed with the qaulity and choice of drinks available. We chose to go out to enjoy a couple of drinks in the local area as the drinks in the hotel were unpalatable. The hotel needed updating.

    Rooms clean and quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, would stay again, amazing location and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough plugs in the room, only spare plug with nothing attached to it was in the bathroom of all places so my partner had to charge his phone there, to charge mine we had to unplug the fridge and for the mosquito killer machine we had to unplug the TV (only 3 plug sockets in the whole place), the swimming pool water was so cold meaning no one really swam in it and if they did they would be out within 5 mins because of how cold it was also if you are expecting orange juice and apple juice to come out of the machines at breakfast time then you can't be more wrong because whatever did come out when you pressed the buttons to dispense them was not apple and orange juice.

    The food was nice, huge buffet of food each meal time (Breakfast and dinner), after you check out you are given the opportunity to store your luggage away in a room in the hotel so you don't have to lug it around till you need to also the bed was comfy and we both slept well in it, the outside balcony was a lovely added touch to our room with a reasonably good view of the beach and the shower and bath in the room was lovely and refreshing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    4.2
    Awefull One day stay.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel was not good at all my bed was not good it had bad mattress .food was not good.less vegetarian option and no free drinkable water.

    I only liked the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Great value for a relaxing weekend away.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you were hungry between meals it was left overs from the meal before (unless you chose ice cream). Didn't do my choice of drink (disaurano). Food was ok but if I was staying for a week I would have been bored as not much variation.

    Great location, rooms were large, bar well stocked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.4
    I will never come back to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all personal in the restaurant where friendly.

    In the room of number 123 still this week in the bath room I founded one cockroach runing a way. The rest everything was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Another great stay at Las Arenas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better play area for kids would have been nice at night time. Not much entertainment at night. Not as modern as some hotels but we like that with kids!

    The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and they are not over the top strict about their all inclusive like some hotels. No 'not allowed' posters everywhere. Very homely, great for beach and night time drinks by the sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Beautiful Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms are in desperate need of refurbishment as it looks like it has never been done anything in this direction since the '90, except for the LCD :) Also, the everyday room cleanliness could get a little better.

    Very good location, approx. 100m from the beach and also a short taxi drive away from the airport (cost~15 euro). Excellent breakfast and dinner (half board). The Spanish staff of the hotel was friendly and nice, as oppose to a few of their Deutsche colleagues, that don't even bother to say hello back sometimes. Our room (triple) had a big terrace with a beautiful view of the Serra de Tramuntana to the west, and the marina/beach to the south. Tip: Don't stay only in Can Pastilla, you will see nothing this way. See Palma, go to Sóller and Port de Sóller with the train and tram, see Valldemossa, go in the North of the island to Cap Formentor and Pollensa and Alcúdia (and their beaches) and don't miss Calo des Moro (WOW) or Es Trenc beach. Mallorca is heavenly beautiful, explore it! I would come back anytime in beautiful Mallorca (and probably would stay in the North this time), despite the fact that I always go in places I had never been before.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They need more service personnel during dinner time.

    In Hotel Las Arenas we got a very comfortable room, with a powerful AC, balcony, wifi. They got a nice pool but was crowded and full of kids jumping and spitting water all over, so not pleasant at all. However, we had half pension and have to say that the dinner was very good, with plenty of choices for the buffet. The breakfast was also very rich. We left very early in the morning and the hotel gave us the opportunity to have a very nice cold breakfast. The airport is close by and takes less than 10 minutes by taxi to get there. Around the hotel is also very active and nice beaches.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    3.3
    Don't waste your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No Bed sheet change for 9 days Hotel staff need to be re trained in customer service skills Pool very small and 30 foot high walls surrounding can be very depressing. No air con in the rooms (not working) Cockroaches in bar area on numerous occasions All inclusive guests treated as second class in every aspect

    The staff were very rude apart from a couple of restaurant staff who were very friendly. Animation manager was nowhere to be seen unless you were answering a hotel survey and then stood over you whilst you wrote it. Have since returning found numerous videos and pics of children posted by animation rep on his social media accounts. Not related to hotel activities. Full list of what is wrong with this hotel submitted to local tourism office and Booking.com. Do not waste your money, there are so many lovely places to stay here but this is not one of them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location, lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All in all everything was great, not a 4 stars hotel, but the staff and the excellent location make up for whatever else may be lacking.

    The staff is absolutely lovely, reception,cleaning, restaurant staff! Adelia from the restaurant was always smiling and extremely helpful! The hotel is next to the beach, lovely little Italian restaurant round the corner, little shop to buy snacks or water further down. The location is perfect! Bus stop to get to Palma 4-5 minutes away, we took a taxi back, only about 14-15 euros from the marina.same price for a taxi ride to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the hotel. I was disappointed as I requested early check in and room with see view before we arrived. Didn't get any answer. So our check in was at 2 and room with street view. Anyway staff at reception was very nice and helpful with everything. Staff at bar very rude. Been at bar twice but not any more. Food. Breakfast very good. Don't know lunch because we had half board, but dinner was good only twice of our stay.

    Location was very good. Just few meters to marina and beach. Very good restaurants around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.7
    No aircon and loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon did not work in the room and apparently also not in the dining room. There was only one wall plug in the room. The noice in the night from bars around the hotel was really loud. I would fix the aircon and arrange more sockets, as it is it is certainly not a 4-star hotel as it is now.

    The staff was nice and there was a wide variety of food in the restaurant (did half-board). Close to the AirPort and the beach. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Fine hotel for price however refurbishment is needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately one day our room was not cleaned and I had to call reception for clean towels, this was dealt with promptly. The air con in the room was dreadful, it really needs to be updated as the room was at times uncomfortably hot. In the 21st century unfortunately there were not enough plug sockets to charge two phones, one in the room and one in the bathroom. I had to move the fridge to get an extra plug socket in the room. The pool area is in the worst location, it has no views apart from brick walls, I would not recommend the hotel if you like spending time round the pool. Evening meal was adequate, the choice could be better. Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable, however it needs a refurbishment asap. This hotel is for people who do not plan on spending time in the hotel during the day but as a comfortable base. Also would recommend bed and breakfast rather than half board.

    The location of the hotel was good right by the beach and could hire bikes to cycle down the coast from a local shop. The hotel was quiet and clean. Easy to get to from the airport. Breakfast was good, with plenty of options. Good value in comparison to other hotels in the area however the price does reflect the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, nice bar area, very average food/restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was very basic with limited choice, 24 hour stay AI was more than enough in this regard. Would stay again though not eat here other than breakfast

    Great location, friendly helpfull staff, good selection of AI dronks, nice outside terrace right on Can Pastilla promenade

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Meals, definitely catered towards all-inclusive guests who value quantity over quality. If you are not picky about your food, this hotel will do. If you prefer to eat better or well, go somewhere else!

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Extremely helpful reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not one available socket in the bedroom to charge a phone or computer! The only 2 sockets were taken by the mini-bar and the television. It's possible to borrow an extension lead from reception but really ......... in 2017 ?

    Extremely helpful reception staff. Lots of choice at the evening buffet dinner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only sockets were for tv in bedroom and shaving in bathroom. Construction going on next door which goes on until late and starts early - of which no warning was provided. Poor value at €53 per night!!!

    Nice room. Clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    6.3
    Nice Hotel, shame about the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'm afraid that the food really wasn't to our taste, we are not fussy eaters and on most days found something to eat, but it wasn't great quality and there wasn't a lot of choice, one lunch time I ended up with tomato soup and a tomato roll, as there was nothing else on the menu that I would have chosen. Also the entertainment as such was just dancing and a very porr singer. Irts a shame as the Hotel itself was nice.

    The Hotel was nice, right on the front by the Marina, the room was standard, but comfortable, with large wardrobe and free wifi. The AI drinks were good quality

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Can't fault the hotel booked again for 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, well done Las Arenas, applies to our first and second time visit.

    Good menu choices - all meals. Good drinks selection at the bar. Excellent location, good outdoor raised "people watching" area. Plenty of comfy indoor seating including several couches to recline on. Lots of sockets for phone charging around the bar area seating. All the hotel staff are pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.3
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    * the swimming pool was never sunny (perhaps in November, the sun is not ho high anymore), afortunately there was the beach in front the hotel * not quite,very noises (no sound isolation)

    very polite staff, food very correct and the location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not 4-star hotel. The bed was not comfortable. There are not switch to charge my phone or something else. I had to switch off the TV to did this.

    Location. Very close to the beach and airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    Great Hotel,but torture mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our beds for our stay were torture,asked to change mattress or move to a room with better mattress this was not possible so hotel put a topper on our mattresses this helped but got very little sleep and as the whole point of a holiday is rest it was a disaster,wont be returning unless they guarantee me a comfortable bed.

    Location,excellent staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Great value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with refurb but adequate for our stay.

    Perfect location a few steps from beach. Sea view room a must to appreciate the great view. Food more than adequate but good restaurants nearby if you want a change. Sister hotel Nautic has Spa and treatments available (3 min walk).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    2.5
    Waiters very nice and friendly customer service excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked two sea view rooms with balconies on 12 months in advance and were put in 2 rooms without a sea view and one had no balcony took two days to get better rooms as we were told the hotel was too busy ruined our holiday and lost two days due to this would not go back been 3 times and each time got worse

    Waiters very nice and friendly customer service excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.0
    Don't go if good standard of service is important for you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Service overall, this includes restaurant staff as well as Reception. Meals were quite poor, apart from being repetitive, there wasn't much choice. In this respect I wouldn't classify the hotel as being four star. I normally use 4 or 5 star hotel and this was far from it. It also needs a good renovation and new lifts (quite scary, they are clearly very old and worried you get stuck). Arrive late Saturday, no fridge so in the heat, I could have cold water/ drinks until late Monday morning. After which the bathroom being very old we had our bathroom flooded as the shower head wouldn't sit on the stand. Very disappointing and upsetting when you wait a whole year for a stress free holiday and service according to the level of standard one would expect for something people classify as 4*/ good hotel.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.1
    Very clean hotel. Really hope we can come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondition is not working properly. Our room is still warm. If this was working properly I would have given it an excellent rating.

    Very friendly staff, good food, cleanliness of the property. 24 hour desk are very professional and friendly. The pool is very clean. Very close to the beach and airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    5.8
    Good location, overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was really small and felt like in the punishment corner! the breakfast very average. Even with the cheapest rooms of many hotels, still overpriced.

    The location is great and there is lots of restaurants and facilities. .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they are not well organised. They forwarded me another hotel on first night.

    staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    very enjoyable will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds a little hard

    overall very good close to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    4.6
    Floors in the room filthy and noisy halls
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors in the room filthy and noisy halls

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was small but the beach was opposite to the hotel

    Fantastic location, staff were excellent food superb

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    90 % satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are hard, not confortable.

    Staff are working hard..very politely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sockets in the room

    Location Good price Nice and clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good food, balcony- sea view, lication
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom should be more clean, was cold on night time heating (air-conditioning) didn't work

    Very good food, balcony- sea view, lication

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Cool, would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weather

    Great location, good prices at the bar, good selection of food, staff friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    Beds far to hard not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds far to hard not comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    The 2nd time we have used this hotel and we’ll be back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough power sockets in rooms.

    Location perfect. Food great and welcoming staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay in city center Can Pastilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing sockets to plug in devices

    The meals were really good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.9
    Great stay fab for walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment poor

    Comfortable excellent staff Could do with sockets in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs a revamp looking tired

    Staff very helpful choice of food excellence

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Great location near the airport, but at the beach, not far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near the airport, but at the beach, not far from the center of Palma. Very good breakfest, nice sea view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money in the best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool

    Perfect location . Beach right outside Great restaurant staff Great choice of buffet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Relaxing and care free mini break in beautiful weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going home!

    Excellent food, friendly staff all in the perfect location 3 minute bus ride to the airport was a real bonus!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    sea views from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Renewal of toiletries in bathroom

    sea views from the balcony

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was perfect for our holiday. The staff were very accomodating. I would book there again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    This is the 3rd time i have holidayed here and i have always been entirely satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good selection of food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Nice place for solo traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was intermittent. I was trying to some work online & kept dropping the signal

    Excellent food delicious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    staff were very nice , breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool is very small , the A/C barely worked

    staff were very nice , breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    Really friendly and right next to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no plug sockets in the room

    Really friendly and right next to the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.8
    Weekend in Majorcca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is half the size that it looks like in the pictures, it's also at the back of the hotel so gets hardly any sun.

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    We keep going back - says it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Quality / quantity of food and drinks

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Excellent for late arrival in Palma. Right on beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was of building so no view.

    Close to airport so arriving late in evening was perfect as short journey. Easy check in and very comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money. Great service by front desk staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.3
    Really Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff was really Nice, food was good too. Lovely view from the room!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location in a quiet bay near to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Background music needed ~ No fruit salad available in all meals

    All the staff are fantastic ~ The internet is good ~ Food is good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very friendly staff and very helpful. Nice and full of options buffet for breakfast and dinner as well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    Good for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was shaded most of the day so nobody used it. Glad the beach was over the road.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    Location was excellent , room was clean as was the rest of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great short break !

    Location was excellent , room was clean as was the rest of the hotel, staff were friendly & helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated

    Great choice at breakfast. Good meat options at lunch and dinner. Excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    Value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only one pillow per bed!

    Nice hotel. Good value for money. Good location. Good evening entertainment. Good food.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Las Arenas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: