Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Las Lomas Village – Luxury Apartments 4 stars

Los Belones - 30385 - La Manga Club, 30385 La Manga del Mar Menor, Spain

#13 of 148 hotels in La Manga del Mar Menor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 607 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.3
    Good short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments are tired and not checked over pre entering, lightbulbs were out, no kettle, drains in the bathrooms smelt and the apartment was very musty

    Location was good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    We always have a great time at Las Lomas! Relaxed atmosphere with activities on your doorstep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The Village is not open for lunch which is a shame and Luigi's can get busy- so you need to book. The La Manga restaurants can be pricey but there are lots of independent restaurants on site too, which are equally good and not so expensive

    There are several restaurants at Las Lomas. All good quality with friendly services and great range of food. Luigi's is especially good for the children and great for take away pizza or fresh bread! Dharma is at the top of the spa and a great location for a celebration or special evening. The Village is a nice french bistro/wine bar

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff are perfect, very nice and collaborative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Water of swimming pool could be cleaner. Too many steps (stairs) in the apartment (not suitable if you have problem with your knees).

    Staff are perfect, very nice and collaborative. The village is very quiet and has everything, spa, perfect restaurants, swimming pool, tennis court, etc. You almost do not need to go out. Apartments are very well equipped. Bus service inside club's facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    A happy holiday and we will return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In August parking near accommodation limited. But ample parking within 3 minute walk. Although never a problem before Room 522 has some sort of vermin issue - whatever frequented the room at night ate through one of the children’s T Shirts. If you get allocated this room, ask to be moved.

    Excellent location and good facilities - children always love going back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Overall, very nice. We attended a wedding so we were all in a very happy place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Dharma restaurant was nothing better than average. We cook better at home & it was very expensive. The Poppadoms were shocking value for money and not even good Poppadoms. Looked toasted. We get much better Indian in our home town at half the price.

    Nice clean pools. Breakfast good bars not bad. Location excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful views but not 4* facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was very dirty everyday, apartment was a bit run down with broken hairdryer and mirror light and old fashioned furniture not 4 star

    Beautiful views and interiors of the property was in good condition

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Impressively large 3 bed apartment in a great location with a fabulous view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The 3 bed apartment was large and well appointed. The view was excellent. Rita on reception could not have been more helpful, a real credit to the club.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    Lovely, we had a great time even though we snuck into the hotel pool as we didn’t like our one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area near Luigi’s wasn’t to my taste. The pool floor was dirty (first thing when it opened so not even had a day of kids in and out) The sunbeds desperately need renewing. They literally splay at the legs (I’m a heavier lady but they even did it when my 6 year old daughter sat on them) Being down in a dip you felt very closed in.

    The apartment was lovely. Large room with fully functioning kitchen. Washing machine, dishwasher. The restaurants are lovely and food fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Always a great place, despite appliance issues... always recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appliances in apartment were sub standard and dangerous. Could do with upgrading these! I have a video which I showed in checking out but I don’t think they got it!

    We love la manga, usually we stay at a friends property, but this time we thought we would have a change. Booking the double room is cheap but I felt the room we were allocated was poor, it was bare white walls and we did not have a great view. I went to uograde, happy to pay but the manger did not want payment and we were given an appartment. It was a lovely place. Cleanliness-outstanding

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    My families views on Las Lomas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was very basic in its comforts. Poorly kitted out in the kitchen, and the terrace was poor, cheap plastic table and chairs. Terrible lighting in the villa. Lomas is a nice village but since we were staying in Me Manga for our children to play football and tennis and us to play golf we were in the the furthest part of the resort for all 3.

    The staff were fantastic and there were really nice local restaurants in Las Lomas. All of the sporting facilities were excellent as well as the coaching.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Peace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a good experience, very comfortable and relaxing weekend, we will be back for sure! =) The staff very nice and kind... The 2m wide bed great too!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    4.2
    Tired accommodation, complete lack of maintenance - shame because nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maintenance of the room was disgusting. It probably used to be quite nice, 10 years ago. But now there was a light hanging off the wall by its wires, infested with ants which were sprayed dead by the handy man but never cleaned away by the cleaners so they stayed there until we checked out (see photo attached), the kitchen appliances were in a very poor state, we had to request a kettle and toaster and even a plug for the sink as they were all missing. It seems like no money has been spent on maintenance for a very long time. Certainly nothing at all even close to 4-Star that it claims to be, more like 2-Star.

    Good location, and facilities outside the room were great (pool, restaurants etc.)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    A lesson in where not to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too remote.we were surrounded by 20 year old groups of lads-pretty unbearable behaviour especially evening/night.would not return.

    Apartments were clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Great facilities and cleanliness, easy to get around on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unfortunate that some facilities opening times were slightly restrictive - perhaps due to early/off season

    Great facilities and cleanliness, easy to get around on the free shuttle to restaurants, supermarket etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    It would of been perfect if the problem with safe hadn’t taken 3 requests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe didn’t work and I had to ask 3 times for it to be fixed Kettle was faulty but changed promptly Phone didn’t work but was changed promptly

    Comfortable bed, we had a few things that weren’t quite right in the room and they were sorted out promptly Cleaners were very good and were polite and friendly Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    A very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Whilst the outside pool was closed - which we completely understand, access to the sunloungers on the pool terrace would have been a big plus.

    Beds very comfortable and staff very welcoming. Breakfast selection good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    A lovely place, unfortunately we didn't get an opportunity to sample the spa facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were disappointed to have two instances of silverfish in the bathroom, this may be due to the missing grouting.

    The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good and the staff were very accommodating. They went out of their way to obtain some gluten free bread for me.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.5
    24 hr stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool in winter had to get bus to nearby resort. Average breakfast. Can hear people in room next door to mine.

    Good room size, nice view golf course. Check in staff lovely

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Convenient for the golf courses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment looked a little tired and dated. There were lots of ants in the kitchen and the blind didn't work. Generally the apartment was very dark with poor lighting except in the kitchen and bathroom. The toilet water ran continuously. The fridge did not work when we arrived although as soon as we mentioned it at reception the maintenance man came and fixed it. The light on the shaving mirror did not work. There were Sky sports channels but the sound kept going off. Generally I think the apartment just needed a thorough overhaul.

    Convenient for the golf courses. We had our own car but there was a shuttle bus service that you could request. Bathroom was very nice. Lots of nearby bars and restaurants at La Plaza and a well stocked supermarket.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    have visited many times
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy beds. large sports complex. golf, tennis. wonderful spa facility.good views to la manga and mar menor. good swimming pool . good parking. helpful reception. courtesy minibus around complex.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    The rooms were big, with own bathroom to each bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't eat on the balcony because of wasps. The watching machine, the oven and the air-condition didn't work well. Our kids played tennis and it was really far from the tennis centre.

    The rooms were big, with own bathroom to each bedrooms. The dining area was big.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.3
    Las Lomas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment wasn't ready when we checked in at the required time, appearance of the apartments generally tired and in need of modernisation. Broken door handles and bathroom fittings etc.

    Good location being close to the Spa. Fab kitchenette, really handy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Lovely appartments with lots of room. Lovely staff, and good transport to the main stip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor swimming pool wasnt open all the time and had to pay £10 to use jacuzzi

    Stayed here for a week with friends. We stayed in an appartment.lots of room. Lovely good size rooms with a large eating/sitting area and a balcony aswell. In las lomas there are 2 lovely outdoor pools one with a bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable and relaxing stay in a spacious property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the fixtures getting a bit tired, rattan on outside table peeling off, fridge had a bottom bottle rack missing which presume must have broken off at some time. A bit out of the way if you want to do things outside of the Club facilities such as beaches etc.

    The one bedroom townhouse was very spacious and well equipped, large terrace with fabulous views, table and chairs and two nice sun loungers. Well designed for privacy from surrounding properties and nice and quiet. Need a car but lots of facilities within La Manga Club not too far away. We were here for the Scuba diving school which was just down the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Quiet and good accomodation, relaxing staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments are very good situated for a relaxing time and quiet holidays. Also there are different inside services, transport for example, that let you go from one side to other inside the complex inclusive a small beach (cala) very beauteful. Personnel always prepared to make you having good services. Los belones, a 3 km away small city, has restaurants to have a nice dinner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Have been to Los Lomas many times. It is great value for money and the staff are really lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower took ages to heat up and a comfortable temperature was difficult to maintain in one of the on-suites, and water pressure wasn't consistent.

    Extremely spacious accommodation, comfy beds, really friendly staff at reception, excellent food at the Village and especially at Luigi's.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    A wonderful mini break, we will definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite enough parking at apartments.

    Fabulous location, beautiful views. Staff all very friendly and helpful. We tried 2 of the restaurants both were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to go out somwhere without car although nice restaurants in the area of apartments. Small ants in the kitchen.

    Huge space in apartments. All you need is included there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic stay during which we engaged with lots of the sporting activities, but food too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment lacked basic equipment. There was no tin opener, washing line, toaster, lack of cooking utensils, knives wouldn't cut butter ect

    Lots of space in apartment and lots of storage. Pool was very close and not too busy. A massive variety of restaurants, bars, sporting activities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    A Resort with a serious parking problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The major problem at this location is the serious lack of parking... This resort should never have been built without a parking space for each room..... On our last night we had to park almost half a kilometer away.... not acceptable.. Especially the following morning when we had to load-up. Whilst we are relatively agile this will not be the same for all visitors. The main approach road to La Manga is virtually non-existent at the moment due to road works. The roundabout at the entrance to Las Lomas has been removed leaving access via a dust track.... and no signage . Whilst we appreciate that this is no fault of the resort owners a warning before we arrived would have been so much more professional. The kettle in our room did not work....It was new and had obviously never worked.... Luckily we are seasoned travelers within Spain..... and we had taken our own !!

    The rooms at Las Lomas are adequate.. We have used them before when visiting family at La Manga..... No surprises !! Breakfast at Luigi's was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    A lovely week at Las Lomas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult area without a car if at all disabled in any way. Hilly area but this gives the lovely view. Lots of children in pool as school holidays. more facilities on main complex than at Las Lomas village but courtesy bus always on hand.

    Staff very helpful especially when we had a medical problem. Extra large and very comfy beds. Beautiful view from balcony. Few steps to pool. Very clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    Nice place, but the room is old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its not 4 stars, the room was old, the floor was dirty, the housekeeper came at 3pm, when we had siesta so we asked her just to change towels. Floor and curtans are so dirty. In the bathroom shampoo is stuck to the wall it so uncomfortable, No toothbrushes, fosets are leaking. Anyway it not 4 star room, not a 4 star service. There was no baby bed( Really needs remodeling, maybe long time ago it was all nice, but now everything in the room is just too old.

    I liked the place, its in beautiful location and the terace that we had. Shuttle service is very good and needed) People at reception are helpful. Playgrounds for the kids of all ages. Fiesta for the kids was fun too and the kids club.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Overall enjoyed stay, it grew on us the more we stayed there. Would come back with good deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to drive to bars and restaurants not much on site. Price seemed steep for what was on offer.

    The beds were really comfy, views excellent, pool nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Totally relaxed at Las Lomas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find any fault. Price and facilities all excellent.

    The relaxed atmosphere and easy accessibility of facilities. Very clean and spacious room. Large bathroom with shower. Towels provided for both room and pool. Staff all very friendly and attentive. Spa pool and facilities excellent. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was inconvenient at times and more locations to eat and drink in las lomas village.

    Relaxed feel of the location and feeling secure. Good quality facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Huge apartment incredible view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is a bit worn out broken items here and there left a shabby feel to the place. Patio was dirty and AC was temperamental. No drink bar open at pool, deli closed for breakfast. Property is far from anything so having the deli closed was disappointing.

    Huge apartment incredible view. Staff very nice and Indian food restaurant was incredible ...What a view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable but not without issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The large communal pool is closed for the entire year, apart from July and August!! This is utterly nonsensical when the temperature is in the 30's!! We were told the justification for this is that during other months it is not cost effective to open it, as a lifeguard needs to be in attendance!? We viewed a 2 bed apartment (as we were property hunting, as well as holidaying) which had no access to a pool due to the closure of the communal pool. We were put off buying for this reason. The opening of this pool during at least June and September also needs to be looked at by the owners of this complex! Breakfast was quite disappointing, in quality and variety.

    We were upgraded to a 2 bed property. A washing mashing was very handy. The property was spacious, modern and comfortable, although the TV had a very poor picture quality. The quality of the reception staff on check-in was excellent, although on another occasion a different member of staff was much less impressive. We had an amazing meal in Amapola restaraunt - within the 5 star hotel - fantastic food and a superb young waiter who served us. There is a free taxi service to get around the entire club, which is a very thoughtful and convenient arrangement!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    This is basically a hotel village in the middle of nowhere,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Liquid soap

    This is basically a hotel village in the middle of nowhere, but a huge village with very nice accommodations. We had a really nice view from the balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    A very comfortable weeks holiday with good facilities.
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug in bathroom sink and kitchen sink. Bedroom furniture slightly tatty Shower cubicle leaked Bar and snack prices at the pool cafe! They were extortionate!

    Beds were very comfortable. Very well equipped Lovely views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    Overall it was a good stay and I really enjoyed myself.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi dropped a lot. Could do with some more routers and WiFi boxes, no milk in room, still is under a bit of construction but wasn't the all that bad. The taxis were pretty expensive when trying to get to the cities, think a service should be included, the airport taxi was also expensive. Proper direction to the supermarket would be handy as wasn't sign posted.

    Large and comfortable lots of spa things to do very relaxing. The room was clean it was simple to get.around the resort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Great but!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of local facilities. Given that this is a self catering property there was no where local within walking distance to purchase simple basic commodities and necessities. There was a Deli but it was closed and looked like it had been closed for the winter. So plan accordingly

    Apartment and pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    na

    Staff extremely helpful. Upon my arrival I asked whether I could change my apartment to one with terrace facing south and it was done immediately with big smile. Each time I was given very helpful information. Facilities are great, comfort much higher than 4-star establishment, coming back regularly with pleasure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    2.9
    LUXURY APARTMENTS - MUST BE A BIG JOKE, FOR US WE WILL NEVER EVEN THINK OF GOING BACK!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    First of all there was a difference between the standards of the rooms, one type was completely new renovated and the other type was to be renovated. We were unlucky because we got the bad room, both types of rooms were charged by the same amount Euro 442,40, we tried to get a decduction of 50% which was denied by the hotel, maybe you can convince them of the unfair treatment against us. Other things to be mentioned: towels which were not changed, beds which were no made, glasses that were not washed, drying rack that should have been there etc etc

    The only thing that was satisfactory was the pool and the poolarea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Peaceful leisure stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to reach by public transport

    This was such a leisure stay, completely spoilt. Great restaurants especially Luigi, made friends there. Big rooms, hills all around, so peaceful. Will love to stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.6
    The whole property is well designed and very convinient, our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole property is well designed and very convinient, our exact accomodation was perfect with great views, everithing went flawless. Next time we would stay for longer

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.2
    Well worth a visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a few issues with key cards to get into rooms, especially first night where we had to walk down the hill to get security to help us. Then found out there's a phone outside reception but could do with better signage for visitors. However any issues were swiftly resolved.

    Excellent accommodation, very spacious and great views across the golf course, shuttle bus was great to have to get to the bars and restaurants in the main area . We were over to cover a football game and combined it with some great food and drink.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure how many times I've stayed here, but it is consistently good. Comfortable rooms, very clean, well equipped, and generally an excellent place to be.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    6.7
    Golf was superb wount stay in los lomas again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was to far away from tennis centre and main attractions had Waite on bus every time room was very basic small And a smell from it very noisy could hear everything from next store not good value for money

    It was across the road from spa

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.3
    Very helpful and accommodating staff, well equipped apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Both apartments were a bit tired and could have been updated with decent windows, fixture and fittings.

    The staff were amazing and moved us to a different apartment when we requested a kitchen, with no hassle and no extra costs. In the second apartment with the kitchen it was well equipped and everything had been thought of like washing up liquid, dishwasher tablet, tea towels, a coffee filter and a kettle.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    they steamed the sheets to get rid of creases but as it was end September/start of October it wasn't especially warm so the sheets did feel damp.

    Comfy bed. Great service....when some people in the room next door were noisy 2 nights in a row they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Celebrated our 49th wedding anniversary here for the first time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have liked to have a look around the indoor pool but didn't get the chance.

    Everything! Breakfast was lovely, lots of choices from fruit to bacon to eggs to sausage to beans....cereals, yogurt, cakes and the best cup of coffee ever!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    6.3
    NO MILK IN ROOM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor swimming pool opening hours (10am) in morning! No milk in rooms to use with the tea and coffee provided...they do not provide milk as a policy, you have to buy that at a local shop! Room (415) very tired especially bathroom, poor tiling showing un matching repairs and decoration that you wouldn't accept from your cheapest quote at home!

    Location for purpose of visit, view, breakfast. Future plans for refurbishment. La Manga Club will get back to its former premier status in due course I am sure.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.2
    Comfy beds, excellent breakfast & helpful service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey arrivals late at night & early morning.

    Comfy beds, excellent breakfast & helpful service

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Las lomas trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy apartment next door, 3 nights out of 5.

    Friendly staff, great facilities.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.0
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the restaurants were not open

    Location and views from the apartment. Great transfer arrangements around the club

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.3
    Plenty of activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food a d drink were .eggs expensive best to do self catering

    Plenty of activities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    a lovely 3 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    really comfy bed & great views

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.5
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable large bed and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Been several times and never lets us down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for an ironing board and what was sent was useless

    Fantastic restaurants and great sporting facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great location, very spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Good size room with great view over resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Feels like things may need a Little updating perhaps?

    Good size room with great view over resort

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Great apartments in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ease of being able to get hold of groceries.

    Beautiful setting. Excellent facilities. Fantastic, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Fab Las Lomos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    How spacious it was and comfortable, with 2 balconies and en suites. The washing machine and dishwasher washer were slip very useful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Great size room with good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle?

    Great size room with good facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant stay 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment looking a little dated

    Club facilities are superb- the gua gua shuttle buses are brilliant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location, facilities and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View & Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very high quality, we enjoyed all.

    Excellent location, facilities and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View & Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good for families, for couples or even for a group of friends

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some bits of complex a bit tired

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some small parts looking tired

    All staff were excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Spacious, two full bathrooms, lovely views
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle too small, not all lights worked

    Spacious, two full bathrooms, lovely views

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Quiet, sunny, relaxed and beautiful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not heated

    Beautifully quiet time of year to visit

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Wonderful king size bed and large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast not brilliant. Edible of course, but just not so good.

    Wonderful king size bed and large room. Excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great coffee

    Selection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    We really enjoyed it and will be back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite enough parking close to the apartments.

    Fabulous location, great facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Las Lomas Village – Luxury Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: