Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ilunion Las Lomas 4 stars

Avenida Reina Sofía, 78, 06800 Merida, Spain

#9 of 15 hotels in Merida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2671 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    the rooms were nice and the pool good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very little contact with anyone once we did check in. No information in foyer or room.

    the rooms were nice and the pool good. The reception area quite beautiful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very convenience and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nope

    Very convenience and clean. We checked in very late (2am in the morning), but still everything smooth. The hotel has a parking lot, no problem for parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    not worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room with Extra Bed ( 3 adults )
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is really small for 3 beds. airconditioning is very old and super loud. room is very humid and warm in summer time. you can hear a lot from the next room the lift is quite old.

    esay to find, easy parking. good food and drinks in the cafeteria. lobby really good decorated .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Good location grteat hotel good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Concerned at first about parking especially as the hotel kept ignoring my information requests BUT, in the event it was easy with the car parked in the adjacent underground car park (at a reasonable cost)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    pleasant but tainted by lack of food until 20.30..but then we are British
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The impossibility to get any form of food fro lunchtime until 20.30 was not what I would expect from a hotel of this standard..Good breakfast though

    The surroundings were amazing and the staff were helpful. Very relaxing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.6
    Looks clean (although some wall edges and tile in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is horrible, in the middle of nowhere in the fields. You need a car to drive to Merida (or even to the closest store) Staff was incompetent, took forever to check in. Pool area has zero personality. Small rooms, with poor interior design. Minuscule TV. This shouldn’t be classified as a 4 star but a 3 star hotel. Don’t pay more than 50€ for it. You’ll find better hotels downtown Merida.

    Looks clean (although some wall edges and tile in the bathroom were already coming apart). Mini bar Pool (but see the negative) Electric window shutters Large comfortable bed. Silent AC Best suited for a short stop over.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Excellent place outstanding staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great surprise everything was great the comfort and how clean everything was but the staff surpassed our expectations by far they were amazing in every detail

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nada a apontar.

    For our visit to the city of Mérida we have booked a 2 night stay in Hotel Las Lomas, just outside of the city centre. The hotel has a good car park and is right next to the road who is going into the city centre. We had room 116 on the first floor, the room is spacious, good and comfy bed and a complete bathroom with toiletries for the two days. You have also a safe and minibar, air-conditioning. In the mini bar you have two bottles of water for free as welcome. The hotel has a great and nice garden with a hug swimming pool for the guests. We first evening we had our evening meal in the hotel, an Entrecote and Carolled (Pork cheeks), two beers and two coffees, the total price = 34.40€. The other day we took at noon the day menu (entrance, main dish, dessert, coffee and drinks) in which you have a multiple choice the price for two persons 26€ drinks included. On the evening of the second day we had in the evening two pastas and two beers for the price of 27 €. We like to say that the all the food is very tastefully and well prepared, compliments for the chief in the kitchen, delicious food. The staff of the hotel is super friendly and helpful, we can simply recommend this hotel and would like to return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Super friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is clean and the breakfasts are delicious with a good variety of food. The swimming pool is an added bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.4
    Not Good Enough / Expensie
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was quite poor / expensive for what we paid - really not worth it. Fruit and bread often had flies flying over or standing on them. Person at breakfast was not nice enough. Too warm in the room during the night, impossible to regulate the climate control. Our bed had a plastic cover on the mattress, making it uncomfortable and too warm. We paid more for a triple room (only option available for children with parents), but at the hotel, during check-in, a normal room was prepared (?). We did not understand why did we pay an extra 17eur for that room type... We will not return to this hotel.

    Common areas and rooms look good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.7
    Fairly decent for what you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt a little of mold.

    The hotel is clean with decent linen. Breakfast was good for the price and parking is good and free. It is far to walk to the city center but easy to get by car. It is a good hotel for a night stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean comfortable room with easy parking and at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I stayed twice in a week on my return journey to Asturias, The first time on the first floor was Ok but much better on the second floor when I returned . Also the view was much better from room 229

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Exceeded our expectations for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafe was a little bland for our taste But that’s just us nitpicking.

    Surprisingly nice accommodation. At the low price we thought this would be average but it exceeded our expectations by far. Our room was spacious and in very good decorative order, something that is often lacking in hotels twice the price. Bathroom had good facilities and great pressure bath/shower. Lovely view onto pool and gardens. Not so sure about the cafe/restaurant, although the staff were pleasant they were obviously rushed and probably short staffed. The Wi-fi was among the best we have discovered on our travels. We were really happy with the free parking. Under canopy and seemed very secure. So many hotels advertise free parking and you discover on arrival it is in a free municipal car park or in a street. This really was free parking on site. For anyone travelling down to the Spanish coast or into Portugal, this is a really good place to relax and enjoya good night’s sleep, and with a place to eat without driving out of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Well located, Modern Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little problem with pipe smell in bathroom.

    Large, very clean, great staff, enjoyed the Paella and wine very much. Rooms are modern and very comfortable. Location to town is ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    It was very clean, confortable, the people at the hotel were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed although it was advertised as a hotel with pool

    It was very clean, confortable, the people at the hotel were very nice and the food was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Generally impressed & would use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The odd long hair could be found on the bed & in the bathroom. Not given a time to depart but found the housekeeping staff keen to access our room.

    Location, parking & size of room. Information on local interest provided with a map.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although this hotel has been refurbished, the bathrooms plumbing have not been done to a good standard, the toilet cistern had a leak on the floor and the showers do not drain away quickly (this has not changed since we last stayed there 2 years ago).

    Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. All area were bright and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    3.8
    The hotel lobby was nice, guess that’s where the budget was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *The sink and shower drains were blocked, no one even cared to fix. *The air con didn’t work, we had to keep the window open so we could breathe. The room faced the road, we heard constant traffic. *There’s no duvet cover, only the undersheet. *Loud hammering and drilling sounds started at 7:45am on a Sunday! When we called the Reception to ask them to stop, we were told it was the refurbishment work that couldn’t be helped.

    The hotel lobby was nice, guess that’s where the budget was spent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Very good value for money, price was cheap, hotel was nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Television didn't work, so we watched Netflix- however internet wasn't a great speed so took a while to load. Pillows could have been better.

    Very good value for money, price was cheap, hotel was nice inside!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    3.8
    The staff barely speaks English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff barely speaks English. The hotel itself is shabby, rooms are dirty. It is located on the outskirts of the city facing a highway. Breakfast is poor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    The room was a good size, clean and good bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities available for a snack or eating early were very poor. Nothing was available until 8.30pm in either snack bar, restaurant or room service. Breakfast was disappointing. Scrambled eggs and bacon all cooked but cold. They were served on a hot plate which had not been turned on!

    The room was a good size, clean and good bathroom. Plenty of parking available

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable accomodation for the event I attended.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not sound proof and there were very noisy guests staying during my 4 night stay. The air conditioner in my room was not working - but I was only in the room at night.

    The staff were friendly and luckily for me some could speak English very well. The bed and room were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Merida, Spain.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very thin walls in the room (could still hear next door's room even with ear-plugs ).

    Nice hotel with excellent parking on the edge of Merida. Good value considering I booked it last minute. Comfortable rooms. Nice staff with good facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    We both enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    A most enjoyable stay . bedrooms good beds very comfortable Being English would have liked tea making facillites but the bar and snacks were very accomadating My steak at dinner was extremely good poco mas hecho seemed to be the secret.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    A lovely sunny break in pretty surroundings and pleasant pool area.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing , Brilliant value for money. Some chldren there smll play area would be nice .

    Lovely polite staff . Gardens and pool lovely very welcoming. Great tourist info board very useful. Short taxi ride to Roman Merida which was beautiful and Historic more time needed there. Parking good .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Disappointing and sleepless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Lots of coach parties who were loud. Sleeping difficult because of the noise. Also events held in various parts of hotel. Breakfast not great. Restaurant food ok but not very good. Pool not always very clean. Lots of wasps and flies, I even got stung by a wasp in the pool. Toiletries simple sachet of hair/body wash. Not 4 star. Stayed in a 3 star following this that was much better. Quieter, no coach parties, better restaurant food, better room and toiletries and better and cleaner pool.

    Nice staff on reception and the ladies on duty in the bar in the evening were wonderful. Housekeeping were nice too. Shower powerful and hot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.2
    Near Merida by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room with old and ugly carpet. Old and damaged furniture. Old spring mattress. Awful bathroom with mold in the shower. Make sure that you get an upper class room or else you will get one awful as this. The so called upper class rooms are modern and very nice, with good mattresses good bathrooms and with wooden floor. A complete different experience.

    Near Merida by car. Easy to park. Nice modern lobby. Quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    Modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Away from town centre (which can also be a positive especially for parking).

    Lovely grounds and outdoor pool area. Restaurant menu caters for everyone. Car parking at the door and free. Amazing venue for a wedding as they have several seperate venues around the ground.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    Convenient for our road trip but disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one pillow each and very basic room. Booked for dinner in the advertised restaurant but not told it was closed until we arrived, the cafeteria was very basic and noisy so had to get a taxi into town to a restaurant. One member of staff (light haired woman) in the cafeteria where we went for a drink after having to go out for dinner obviously didn't want to be at work and was very rude in front of all customers. She slammed a basket of washed glasses down on the bar in front of customers, stood in front of them drying them then made a lot of noise banging them all down on the bar in front of them, so rude!

    Bed comfy but only one pillow

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    General atmosphere in the hotel was very pleasant / facilities excellent / tranquil stay / value for money / parking etc. Everything we need was supplied (not too close to town but that suited us). We would have spent a day more but we were in a hurry to get back home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Expensive for what is offered, the only good point was you are near to the motorway system
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room A/C was not working, room was very dark, plus we booked with a view , it was great a flat gravelled roof with external A/C units blowing hot air if we opened the window!!

    Breakfast cost 12€ each and was not worth this amount, tined fruit , concentrate juices not fresh, cold bacon, cold eggs, and dry bread and more!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find, went up and down twice before we realized it was just on the town boundary.

    Out of town location a very nice comfortable hotel, modern, easy parking, very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little way out of the town for some, taxi fares seemed to vary in that they seem to charge extra to come out of town to pick you up.

    Lovely hotel and facilities. Modern and clean with good helpful staff. Merida is a lovely historical old town with vibrant heart on the weekends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Motorcycle tours to ancient Spanish city destinations
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be better

    This is my favourite hotel for the motorcycle tours that I operate through central Spain. It has everything a weary traveller could want and all served professionally and with a smile. Can't beat it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room ( 2 Adults + 1 child )
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was pretty dirty but being cleaned while we were there, so didn't get to use it. Room AC didn't work very well.

    Just outside of town. Great onsite free parking. Restaurant and bar onsite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Out of town location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls a bit thin and noisy neighbours in next room

    Out of town location suited us as we were passing through. Not suitable if central location required.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.0
    Bad choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell from drains noise from other guests in ajoining rooms no bath mat blank stares again No English or French tv Was rated 4 star Perhaps should be 3star

    Free parking and wifi First impression was favourable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Good, but not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from the reception it seems no one spoke English... The room I had was in the beginning of a corridor and near the entry hall so it was a bit noisy. A single area was being used for restaurant, breakfast and bar, something that was very different from the pictures. WI-FI was very bad. No one was very interested in explaining what were the hotel facilities... During dinner, hotel staff not related to the restaurant was walking back and forth through the room carrying stuff from some event they had on another room...

    The room was pretty, very clean, comfortable. Breakfast was good. Location is good since it also includes parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    3.8
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Hotel from 20 years ago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort cover was stained, the mirror in the bathroom was broken. The mattress was very uncomfortable and we woke up with back pain. When we arrived - 31.12. - all amenities were closed including bar and restaurant. The air inside of the hotel was smelling like cigarettes. We had issues paying with our cards so I would suggest having cash with you. The day we have arrived a stolen car was found on the premises of the property.

    The hotel has a beautiful entrance and a very good view to the parking lot, in case you want to check your car.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.9
    The "beauty" Hotel and the "beast" mattresses
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a beautiful hotel but very bad uncomfortable mattresses, they don't fit the picture, they must offer the tired guests better beds. My wife mattress was 5 inches thicker than mine and a "bit" newer but old. We want to stay a bit longer but we couldn't stand another night, and I'm sure we are not the only ones so management pay attention this may be costing you money.

    The service offered by Patro, his knowledge of the area and help was outstanding, also Maria Angeles in the restaurant was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    3.8
    Bad Customer Care
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I checked in they told me the breackfast was at 7:30, but after all was at 8:00, so I asked for the money back of the breackfast because I had to leave at 7:45 and they said they could not do it. It's only bad customer care.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    2.9
    Not a four star hotel, with 39C there was no AC in the room. Only a person working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    With 39C of temperature in the outside, the AC in our room didn't work. They told us to wait for it to work, but it didn't. They changed our room but there was no one to change the extra bed to the new room. There was only one person working in the hotel, the receptionist, and it is quite big. Also, big queues formed in reception with people checking in, but this is much less important.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.0
    Not the best we've stayed 6
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower drain was blocked. Noisy hotel with doors slamming & renovations underway. The air conditioning couldn't cool the room enough in the morning.

    Modern with good cafe & wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Very good option in Merida.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and confortable. Excelent internet. Easy parking and close enough to town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.4
    The swimming pool
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a trip to the 80’s.We found the rooms too old.

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.5
    Agradable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    everything
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite expensive in comparison to other similar hotels

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Delightful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No probs at all!

    Everything was just delightful, although we chose not to have breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Spain trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have working air conditioning in the room. No English TV channels.

    The location, free parking, WI FI.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Top hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very modern and very easy to get to and from

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but quite a walk to centre of town if you don't have a car.

    Spacious, light and bright.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    A good hotel if you want to break up your journey to the south coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location near the A5 allowed for us to use the hotel as a stop off on a long car journey

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    The room was very comfortable, very clean and well laid out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The volume of traffic noise throughout the night.

    The room was very comfortable, very clean and well laid out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    General quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    General quality

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Good quality and breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the morning it was noisy.

    Good quality and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because we traveled by public transport, the location was too far away from the city center.

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Very good price value. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is renovated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Most things excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Most things excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilies but we are english living in Spain no problem

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    the host was very welcoming and nice with everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the host was very welcoming and nice with everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Too few, would like to stay for 2 ot 3 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly helpful staff at the desk and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly helpful staff at the desk and restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    Prettig
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hey bed was fijn

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Lovely not a bad thing to say
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brill all round will def stay again on way to Algarve

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Piscina y bar/restaurante perfectos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piscina y bar/restaurante perfectos

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Very Comfortable Generous Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, no path on road into town

    The Facilities and swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    The rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accomodation

    The rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    Stop on route home
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con did not work. Staff very miserable. Not a friendly place. Business trip hotel not a holiday type hotel.

    Facilities ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.0
    For the price I expected a higher standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Big hotel with big parking spot - very convenient for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big hotel with big parking spot - very convenient for drivers. Room are big and everything's there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Romantic weekend amongst the romanic history
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The salad

    The staff were extra friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    This hotel is nearby the historical center.
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain.

    This hotel is nearby the historical center. It is comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Ilunion Las Lomas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: