Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of H10 Ocean Dreams Hotel Boutique - Adults Only 4 stars

Las Palmeras, 2, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

#4 of 22 hotels in Corralejo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 927 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like paying 15 euros for the safe in the room. Wifi is free all around the hotel but you need to pay for using the safe in the room...this should change.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Multi gym in a very poor dangerous state. Maybe put fresh fruit in the spa / gym area. “Small” spa space not included. No drinks (water / tea / coffee) with evening meal. Would recommend citronella candles for the garden facing terraces.

    Sensational. Firstly if you’re reading this opt for Half board, the àla carte menu is ample with a pleasant selection of wines and great value. The dual purpose restaurant is converted into an evening eatery of an excellent standard. Breakfast is cooked from the menu or choose from vast selection on the continental buffets. Choose a healthy lunch or snack and bask in the surrounding silence. The staff, the whole team from management to service staff are an absolute treasure. First class. I have read negative comments of limited activities, however this not a holiday camp. The evening entertain complements the resort very well as do the morning wellness activities. Loved the Jazz night! The rooms are ample, immaculate and the beds are sumptuous. The resort is spotless without feeling clinical. After 4 nights I’m so relaxed I tingle. Ocean dream is worthy of its name, a dream.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect.

    The hotel was amazing, small boutique hotel with lots of beautiful loungers, lively food, incredible comfy queen sized beds, staff were great and hotel was immacutaly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The menu for the dinner option was the same everyday. After a few day we had tried virtually all the options so ended up eating out a few nights.

    Staff were brilliant and bed was really comfy. Breakfast in particular was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff. Spotless high standard of bedrooms with terrace. Relaxed atmosphere. Did not eat at the property but had early evening and late drinks at the bar. Lovely cocktails . Quiet hotel with plenty of sun beds in mid May. Easy to get taxis if required walk to old town and to bahia real hotel beach club and other beach bars no more than 20 minutes. Beach lovely when tide in later in the day

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was little bit poor. Coffee not good in taste, probably instant coffee. Dry scrambled eggs. Crepe with Nutella was probably fresh made that day, but served hours later - dry as well. Food was not labeled.

    Booked massage was amazing and very friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn’t like. However, unfortunately the beds were not the most comfortable

    Felt comfortable there like I was at home! It’s all modern, not overcrowded and very relaxed. Great staff too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked a bit. Not enough beds by pool during peak periods.

    Very clean, very accessible to the town and beach side walks. Excellent breakfast. Lovely pool. Very helpful staff. Peaceful and very relaxing. All round excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Comments above

    Breakfast was excellent with amazing variety of food Room was spacious full of light and very well arranged Bathroom and shower where excellent. Only little complaint I have is that the bed mattress was too soft for my liking. The swimming pool and sunbeds area was perfect too maybe swimming pool could be a little bigger. Gym facility also great. I have a wonderful stay and the staff was very helpful, Debora in particular.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was slightly disappointed that we couldnt book a massage because there was only one staff working that day (it is Easter break); that the room was lacking a bit of style and furniture, and the pool is cramped of lying beds and feels very stuffed.

    The hotel is modern and very convenient and the staff was helpful and friendly. Overall is a good quality hotel and very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is a bit small for the amount of guests, pool is also not heated.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, appreciated the welcome drink, very clean and modern. Good WiFi and a short stroll to Corralejo’s main street. Like the atmosphere of the place. Superb breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily replenish of bottled water in the room,

    Excellent breakfast, good location, comfortable and good high quality staff that made sure your stay was of the quality you expect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our special wish - a room with separate beds, although clearly specified when booking, was not taken into account. The requested room was provided only the day after. The staff did not apologize, they said it wasn't their fault if there was no disponibility - that doesn't stand since the booking had been done two months in advance! This is not a place for nature lovers: you won't see a star for the strong lighting the whole night, the rooms are sprayed with insecticide every day. Ideal place if you like to roast in the sun looking at the swimming pool and listening to swimming pool music. If you don't, you'll have a confortable room (although with too much light in the night) and a varied breakfast buffet, not far from the center of Corralejo.

    Apart fromt the first glitch, the staff was very sollicitous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfy (too hard for my taste). Cleaners do an excellent job, but in this day and age give them vacuum cleaners rather than a broom which does not clean sufficiently. We stayed bed and breakfast - did not enjoy the food.

    Excellent location. WiFi throughout. Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literally cannot think of anything.

    Comfy bed, layout of the bar and compactness of the hotel. Like that it isn’t a massive hotel and a more sociable atmosphere you lose in a large hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sometimes relatively slow bar and restaurant service - could have done with more staff.

    The bed was super comfy. The whole place was spotless. Staff very friendly and reception staff were very efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just missing a few personal touches. Better mats in gym needed, toiletries in room quite basic, would of been nice to have some local aloe Vera type products. A few more non meat options as a main course on the dinner menu, I eat fish but only had 3 options, so we swapped dinner for lunch a few times and dined out.

    Overall great hotel, well maintained and fresh, peaceful and relaxing location yet also close for everything. Also good gym and small spa. Good food, lots of selection for breakfast with healthy options. Enjoyed the relaxing music played around the pool which gave it ambience

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower when hot and cold constantly. The also gave me upgraded room but it was above the restaurant and the smell was horrible. They have a slow welcome check in, no problem when you are not in a hurry but I prefer it fast and do not need a welcome drink.

    It feels like a new place and the pool looks great, also daily entertainment for the visitors.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One waiter pressed me to say good morning twice because I forgot and wrapped up in my partner. The stressed out nature of the bar tender serving arrival drinks and I was waiting to be served. He could be smiling and talking in a relaxed manner to me or even acknowledging my presence. Both members of staff were very nice , it’s just simple training

    The lighting design at night and the design overall

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is only open 9-5. It's ridiculous. Its because theres no lifeguard on duty after 5 (why is a lifeguard needed). Ive never been to a hotel that kicks you out of the pool before the sun goes down. Where do I begin on the room? The circuit breaker kept tripping and the bathroom ceiling was leaking water onto the floor and toilet. A maintenance person was in my room/bathroom for over an hour, making it impossible for me to get ready for the day. It caused me to miss the 11am boat I was going to take. I was assured it was fixed. Then when I got back from dinner that night, sure enough the circuit breaker tripped as I was about to shower (and would not turn back on) and my bathroom ceiling started leaking again (what made it bad was the leak was directly over the toilet so you could not use the toilet). When I asked to switch rooms, the front desk acted reluctant. This is not a minor inconvenience. This is a huge inconvenience (to twice have workers with ladders and tools coming in and out of the room) and should have been treated as such. When they finally said I could switch rooms, they wanted me to pack my things and go to reception to fill out paperwork and get the new key. Mind you, its pitch black in my room save for an emergency light over the door and I'm in a robe. The person at reception had zero clue about customer service or how to handle the situation. I had to ask (I shouldn't need to) for them to bring me the key and paperwork. Luckily, the maintenance person got the lights on but stood around while I was packing my things. Would not stay here again.

    Modern design. Clean. Good breakfast. Convenient location. Nice pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all I just wish the spa stayed open until about 9.30pm as 6pm is too early to close.

    The hotel is a lovely little oasis in a fairly busy area. Everything appears to be brand new. It's quiet and peaceful. It's extremely clean and the staff are lovely and helpful. The breakfast is good 😊 Great place to stay. It even smells good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average. Cooked food was always tepid. Why does a hotel of this standard have those stupid security hangers in the wardrobe? We are not going to steal the hangers!

    Pool area is a very relaxing place to spend a day reading, sun bathing and swimming. Excellent and friendly staff. Very comfortable bed. Very good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom drains smell a bit , no window to open there

    Adults only, relax quiet atmosphere Very helpful staff A la carta menu instead of buffet Lovelly balcony Nespreso coffee in the room Internet was good Close to shops, restaurants ,and bars in town The spa in a rainy day

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of great choices for breakfast but no granola. Stayed in a suite which was lovely, but seems a bit mean to charge for using the room safe.

    Large comfy bed. Modern decor. Large walk in shower. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A couple of minor things that weren't great. Firstly, the tea at breakfast was hard to come by but some people managed to get a pot of tea but I didn't despite asking. The other thing I didn't like is that when it rained towels were put by the doors which is a bit hazardous and someone could easily have slipped over.

    Hotel was comfortable and spacious, exceptionally clean and staff were super helpful. Bedroom was sizeable with good amount of storage plus a walk in shower. The restaurant was comfortable and staff were very attentive, with a good selection of food. I was travelling alone and it felt very safe and secure. I would definitely stay at this hotel again as it is one of the best I have stayed in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toaster at breakfast (took way to long and didn't cool properly)!

    The staff. The room. The environment. The location. The half board was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to pay to use the safe in your bedroom. Which I thought was bit odd, as surely that should just be part of the rooms usable facilities.

    Hotel was spotless, was so beautifully decorated and there was great service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Orange juice in breakfast should be freshly squeezed

    Very friendly and efficient staff. Spa, swimming pool and other leisure areas very good mantained. Food quality could be improved

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No aircon in the bedrooms (they turned it off for the winter but ours was very hot). The staff were helpful but everything was a battle

    The pool area was great although there was a battle for beds when the hotel was busy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mention of additional costs to use the gym or indoor pool, sauna and steam room until you visit it

    Everything is new and modern and very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was incredible!!

    Incredible atmosphere, very relaxed and helpful staff. Incredible location and very beautiful hotel, the photos do not do it justice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Being really picky but the hotel only provided mineral water for the room for one night.

    We had a 3-night stay at the hotel for a little Winter Sun which proved to be a beautiful few days on the island. The staff at the hotel couldn't do enough for us and it is definitely somewhere that I would go again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything about this complex is 100% - the staff the facilities, the rooms, the personal touches. Total luxury, and privacy. I loved the quietness - didnt hear a mobile phone ring once - absolute rarity in these times.! I needed a doctor, and the reception put me in contact with one, and followed up on my appointment, totally professional.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location just up from a busy area of shops and restaurants and from the local harbour where you can get ferries to Lobos and Lanzarote. Also beaches. Very clean and stylish hotel. Breakfast had lots of options and partly self service, partly waiter service, so eggs etc were fresh and hot. Staff courteous and helpful at all times. Welcome drink was a nice touch. Great towels and toiletries.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One night we ate in the restaurant, not that late and they were clearing tables and resetting for breakfast around us. So although its nice its a not a buffet and you are served, the restaurant is the same room as breakfast so it doesn't feel that special to eat there, so we switched our evening meal for breakfast and ate out, which worked for us.

    Lovely clean rooms. Small amount of rooms, only 2/3 levels, nice area around the pool. Food ok, tended to switch evening meal for lunch, as much more interesting restaurants close to the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hairdryer !!! Ladies or gents if you rely on a decent hairdryer take your own , I’m a hairdresser and struggled unfortunately we went hand luggage so I didn’t take one with me , not the end of the world but a tip if you rely on one ..

    Good location car was not necessary. very chilled , great breakfast too 😊

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facilities were out of order. No alternative offered and no notification prior to arrival. I did complain on check in but the hotel will not recognise this and no compensation will be available. Very disappointed

    The cleanliness ..food..and quiet and relaxing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English breakfast wasn’t that great oily and fatty bacon and sausages were not traditional but Omelette was good . Also spa was closed for repair and could not use. Poor information at reception regarding other options

    Main meals were fantastic also good selection of breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    stay was not long enough

    rooms are all around the pool, the staff are fantastic and LOVE the relaxing feel around the property. Food was excellent, Staff were brilliant I could not fault this hotel or the rooms at all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shortage of sun beds which inevitably caused grumbling amongst some guests . This appears to be an ongoing problem which a member of staff told me was particularly bad in the summer months. They have tried to solve the problem by providing many deck chairs, which is not a satisfactory solution and they were rarely used For guests staying half board for 2 weeks the regular evening menu was a little limited in choice. In my view 2 alternating weekly menus would solve the problem

    Friendly staff and very efficient service overall. Excellent breakfast choices with a varied and plentiful buffet and hot food prepared to order. Lunch menu at the pool is also good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needing long trousers for gentlemen for dinner. Especially in hot weather

    Could not fault anything fantastic hotel staff facilities food. Loooking to go back soon

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast finished at 10.30am sharp as in if you arrived at 10.20am, while you would still get a table and served, you may feel a bit rushed. Food at bar finishes at 4pm so if you wanted food after 4pm you had to wait until dinner time or go outside of hotel.

    Really nice, trendy hotel. Perfect for a relaxing, luxury stay. Extra large, comfy bed. Lovely Balinese beds near the pool. Excellent cocktails from the bar especially the Old Fashioned. Excellent location, near shops and restaurants and easy access to beach. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Corralejo.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    We came to be at a family wedding everything in the hotel was great - all we wanted was there. From arrival they met our needs. our only regret is that could not have dinner there because we had to meet the future relatives lunch by the pool was good - I know dinner would be good!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Its a superb hotel so any negatives feels like being picky. However the fridge in the room is very small and it is left empty - no mini bar and no free water other than the first night. So like many others we made the regular trip to the local supermarket. Also, while a la carte is great, the menu is somewhat limited and we ended up eating out rather than having the same meals 2 or 3 times.

    very comfy room with huge bed and excellent shower. Chill out pool area with balinese beds. Could almost always get a sun bed! A la Carte restaurant offered a more classy experience than buffet. Top tip - swap dinner for lunch once ot twice and eat out on the sea front,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff could be a little bit more attentive, There was also an issue of getting sunbeds around the pool, People would leave towels and not return for hours on end. When we complained the staff seem very unhelpful about rectify the situation.

    The beds are very Large and comfortable, The rooms are kept very clean and the shower is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On the full english the bacon is streaky, the sausages were like little bullets and was strange to get vegetables with the breakfast. The rest of the breakfast on offer (continental) was excellent

    The reception staff especially Eva The food in the restaurant for dinner was excellent as was the service The daily beach towel change was a nice extra Everybody was constantly smiley and freindly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same menu throughout our stay, would have been nice to have a change.

    Nice room. Staff courteous. Nice pool and bar area. Good to have the option of changing dinner to lunch. Entertainment good. Excellent hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Not enough sunbeds Long trousers for dinner ? but they can be as scruffy as you like with a cheap tee shirt Entertainment, I think the management believe that adults only mean over 75's only

    The bed was great as were the staff Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There are no negative comments to make about this property

    Cannot speak more highly of this property. Literally all of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The food is absolutely first class. Rooms very well equipped. Location excellent. 1st class

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor breakfasts, inedible scrambled egg, tough omelettes. We had a suite (top category room) which was very nice, but we thought it very mean that complimentary water was only left on the first night.

    pretty pool area, very well kept, however it was spoiled by continuous canned music which you could not escape. The same applied in the restaurant at breakfast. We find this moronic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some days is a bit difficult to have a sunbed because some people reserve them with towels. I think the lifeguard should remove the towels after half an hour if the sunbed has not been used. The lunch menu in the snack bar is a bit limited especially if you are staying for more than a week.

    The swimming pool is excellent and the way all the staff in the hotel treat you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toaster took 10minutes

    The hotel was brilliant, breakfast was lovely, big variety, evening menu was the same, just with a different special each night, could of had more variety.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a bit rude and not very helpfull particularly the people working in breakfast lounge! The breakfast is not very good and very poor!!! Every time u have to ask for everything and people seems very disappointed!!! Can be improve really allot x a 4 stars hotel !!!

    Nice room and very quiet athmosphere , I appreciate the quietness!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to improve on here

    Everything was excellent from the moment of arrival to departure, staff were very helpful, food was great, room extremely comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, my stay was perfect!

    Perfect hotel to relax in, comfortable room, great pool and delicious breakfast. Staff were outstanding, so helpful and friendly. Cant say anything bad about this hotel, i will be back :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The large bed was lovely,all staff were friendly and helpful and food great,the hotel was cleaned to a very high standard and will definitely book H10 againno

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town is becoming very touristy

    Staff were so friendly and helpful! Great location. If you're looking for a relaxing trip or some volcanic sight seeing, its the place for you. Lovely local italian restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved that this was an adult only hotel, it really makes a difference when you are relaxing by the pool and eating a romantic dinner. The staff are fab!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was very disappointing- we paid for half board but didn't eat at hotel after second night... breakfast was okay, but dinner had very limited choices and on one occasion I found a hair in my food. Wouldn't recommended pre-booking your meals.

    Ideal location - 5/10 minute walk to beach, shops, water park, outdoor markets etc... Also the barman Duncan makes the best cocktails in town! Ask him for a coco loco, you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not brilliant very clinical atmosphere and breakfast not very good dinner was nice

    Bed was really comfortable cleaning was very good and the shower was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ummm, ok no iron and board, could do with additional toaster at breakfast

    Outstanding customer service by all the staff and attention to detail superb- we have stayed in some great 5* hotel including the Burj in Dubai and this has to be up there amongst best in class, clean, spacious laid back all what a holiday should be

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room could have tea boiler. Frigobar could have drinks and snacks.

    The property in general is fantastic. Renovated and new, the swimming pool is great. The staff is very friendly (special compliment to Diego at the restaurant). The room was great, very well clean. Location is very handy. Corralejo is a great little place with shops and nice beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more attentive and friendly.

    In the middle of Corralejo, 10 minutes from a nice city beach. Breakfast is good. Rooms are clean and reception/pool area are stylish.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was poor at breakfast.very monotonous. Dinner was nice first couple of times but then we realised menu didn't change on 3rd night so we swapped for lunch for remainder of holiday which we found to be nicer. Junior suite wasn't worth extra money for us. View was poor.

    Decor in bar/reception and restaurant was really nice.Very clean and quiet hotel.Central location. Most of the staff nice. Drinks at bar reasonably priced. Lunch at pool was nice. Plenty sunbeds and pool towels supplied daily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining experience wasn't the best. We were presented with the same menu every evening. Obviously on first night we had plenty of dishes to choose from but by the end of the week there was limited choice left. We were relieved to know we only had a week booked because we wouldn't have wanted to pick from this menu for another week. If we stayed again we would probably book bed and breakfast. The music throughout the hotel and pool side during our stay was monotonous. No tea making facility in room only coffee making facilities

    Accommodation (junior suite booked) lovely modern decor and clean. Plenty of hot water and spacious shower. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool clean and surrounding area always clean. We were able to swap dinner for lunch whenever we wanted. Nespresso machine in room and fridge (no extra charge) Novel idea of chocolates and weather forecast each evening

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is very little to critique. It was actually spot on. One of the best hotel experiences I have had.

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is well maintained and standards are high. They acknowledged my birthday with a champagne gift left in my room and a lovely note. They have great attention to detail, it is well located and I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More people doing. Booking in had to wait 30 mins to be booked U.N.

    All of it was good except we paid for 5 wed their Fri Sat sun but left Monday morning at 7 was not even offered a drink and had paid for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the intrusion of the ' background' music throughout the public areas. In this day of constant noise, most people feel lost if there's no music playing. I must be one of the exceptions as I would have welcomed a 'quiet' area to read or just doze in the sun!

    The smaller, cosy feeling of a boutique hotel. Never crowded in dining area or around pool and everyone was respectful of the peaceful environment. It's definitely on my list of hotels to revisit. Thank you H10 Ocean Dreams

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As this was above and beyond what we expected if I had to make a comment about something we did not like it would have to be the vegetables on the breakfast! Not done in Britain I'm afraid but we just orders without the next day, nothing was too much trouble.

    We had an amazing stay at this hotel, from reception to room to leaving, the pool was stunning with massage jets all around, the Service was without fault and staff very friendly and helpful, we will return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't try the evening meals or breakfast but the lunches were ok, not fantastic but good enough

    Perfect "Relaxation" hotel. Nice, clean rooms with excellent beds and showers. Cleaned every day. Brilliant balcony. The pool and lounging area is brilliant, always a sun lounger available and a waiter to bring drinks over to you. Convenient location, just off the main strip but far enough so there is no chance of noise.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I said about above I am I'm going to be complaining they really upset me and didn't care because I was on my own I think men think women cannot stand up for thereselves but I can I've paid very good money and I'd appreciate a good service was up till the end .

    The bedrooms but staff on reception some OK but had had one person person very ignorant to me and when I was talking just cut me off when I spoke I had a row with them in the end I was ill and they didn't do a thing to help I'm disgusted with them

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't likethe first room we were offered which was on the ground floor with no view.we were,facilitating to 2nd floor on next night.

    Comfortable room on 2nd floor overlooking pool.lunch instead of dinner was really good,great to be able swamp if choosing to eat out at night All front line staff friendly and helpful A la care dinner a change from the usual buffet style served in larger hotels. Really enjoyed size cleanliness and location of this stylish modern hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Storage was minimal, no shelves or much cupboard storage. Pool was like ice, only went in once. which was a shame as it was a very inviting pool. No Kettle in the room, had to pay €6 for one for the week, which although isnt a lot so they should provide them free for the price. Asked the staff was some milk as 2 bottles bought from the supermarket were off, but they were very reluctant to let us have any even though we offered to pay, 24 hours later they allowed us to have a small glass!

    Bright comfortable room, large comfortable bed, large balcony, chilled out resort. A la Carte dinner was a good idea, but not much choice or variation. Chilled out holiday

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A great hotel, well located near the city center and the beach. Beautiful pool area with lounge music in the background, very nice rooms mostly with pool view, good animation/activities - everything you need to relax. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lounge bar was extremely busy one evening when there was live music.I counted over 50 people and for a time there was only one waiter.The delay in getting served was a liitle irritating.

    The hotel was very relaxing and peaceful and is ideal for a restful beak.The staff were exstremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75