Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leflet Valme 3 stars

Avenida de la Libertad, 6, 41700 Dos Hermanas, Spain

#4 of 7 hotels in Dos Hermanas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 756 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Great location, nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic a little noisy at night.

    Great location, nice rooms. Hotel was clean and well decorated. Parking was awesome and conveniently under the hotel with a lift.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Good for travellers especially motorbike travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At breakfast very noisy staff chatting which didnt bother me usually but was very loud couldnt hear my own conversation

    Staff friendly helpful underground parking very good for motorbike clean facilities recommended

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    3.8
    The staff was friendly and refunded me without question when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel based on its high rating on booking and I needed something last minute, but I’m honestly shocked that anyone had anything good to say about this place. The photos make this place look like a nice modern hotel, but what they don’t show you is that it’s attached to an abandoned building in a terrible location. We could feel the springs in the mattress and there were spider webs under the bed. The reason I know there were spider webs is because I was searching the room for extra pillows because the bed only has one and it’s about as useful as laying on a sheet. The elevator didn’t have a light. Like we were actually standing in complete darkness trying to use the flashlight on our phone to find the buttons for the floors. The kicker to my stay here was being woken up by cigarette smoke filling my room at 7 am by the guest next door to me who decided to hot box their room. My nose and throat were burning so badly and when I informed the front desk the attendant just shook his head. My one night stay here was one night too many! Do not stay here, the hotel is trash.

    The staff was friendly and refunded me without question when I informed them that I was changing my reservation to only stay for one night. There was also free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Very pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. The train station and bus stops are close but we had to come back early when we were at Séville

    Clean, modern and the staff is very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean, comfortable and did the job for a 2 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a lot of noise from other rooms during the day but was generally quiet at night although there were a few loud talkers up until midnight. Sound seemed to travel through the walls like they weren't there. A double room consisted of two king singles, made up as singles and pushed together rather than a proper queen sized bed.

    We ended up at Dos Hermanas as there were limited accommodation options available in Seville due to a long weekend holiday. The hotel location was okay but it was a bit of a long haul dragging suitcases from the train station especially with the narrow paths and the long footbridge to get over the train tracks. The train trip into town was only 2 euro and took about 20 minutes so was okay but the trains finish early so had to be home by 11pm on a Saturday night after seeing a Flamenco show. Hotel staff were very helpful and printed some tickets for us that we had purchased online. Their information on public transport was helpful too. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    It was a very clean place with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was next to a gas station and the walk to the station to Sevilla was only 10 minutes but trains do not go that often. Breakfast buffet was less luxurious (no fresh juice and no good coffee) than breakfast menu during the week. Due to the Sevillan Feria prices were higher than usual. Otherwise price vs quality would have been ok

    It was a very clean place with very friendly staff. Beds were comfortable as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much of the view out of window.

    Clean, with character. Quick journey on the overground train to Seville (10 min walk to the station and about 20 min on the comfortable train). Free underground parking. Only 5EUR per person for lovely buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Perfectly standard business hotel of its kind. Don't expect a room with a view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room with the horrible view of the ramp to the garage. The fact that there are "rules" everywhere particularly only 1 Cup of coffee allowed at breakfast.

    Good beds in a perfectly standard business hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    There is a very nice breakfast room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no English speaking programmes on the TV.

    There is a very nice breakfast room. There is private secure underground parking. There is a train into the centre of Seville from the railway station a fifteen minutes walk from the hotel which costs €4 per person return and takes twelve minutes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    A convenient base for travel into Seville via rail from Dos Hermanas station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't find the lady on reception particularly friendly or welcoming on arrival.She seemed a little stressed.

    The lady in the restaurant was very helpful and even though her English was fairly basic she made every effort to ensure all our needs were catered for.She also had a lovely smile!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    For American standards the garage is tight. I was driving a large van so I had some degree of difficulty getting in and around the subterranean parking space.

    The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly . The cooks at breakfast were all smiles and happy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    Wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not very helpful. Also, upon check-in, I was told we had breakfast included. In the morning, they said it wasn't included. Breakfast was awful and I still paid for it. I wouldn't stay here again.

    It's on the way to Seville.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed with the breakfast first morning was in the restaurant downstairs where you help your self rest if stay was in the bar and you had to ask for your breakfast

    Very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    5.8
    Wrong address of hotel! If you find it, the rooms are clean and nice though.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was difficult to find, as the address marked was wrong! It took as one hour to search for the hotel around neighbourhood in the middle of the night. There was nobody answering the telephone at the reception when we really needed them. The english language spoken was very poor.

    Very clean rooms and comfortable bed, free parking included.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for visiting Sevilla without worrying about your car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a wired smell in the room. Something like sewage. There are a couple of abandoned buildings around the hotel which could also be the cause for the smell. They don't speak very fluent english at the front desk but we were able to understand each other. The garage is a bit tricky to access, tight to park and was almost packed when we arrived.

    The mattress and pillow at this hotel were amazing. We got a good night sleep here. The hotel offers an underground garage. Breakfast was wonderful. The train station is 15 min away on foot which is perfect for visiting Sevilla. You can leave you car and luggage at the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    5.0
    Clean hotel with good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception was not very friendly, but after a wile she did her best to meet our needs. We already had asked while booking so we said she should have sent a mail to tell us it was impossible in stead of on arrival! Staff in reception only speaks Spanish!

    Breakfast was excellent and staf very friendly! And spoke a bit of English too!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    Continental breakfast was very fresh and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more choice of food in the evening would be good as not too many restaurants locally.

    Continental breakfast was very fresh and good value. Great location for visiting Seville, short walk to the train station, then not 4 stops . Rooms very clean and spacious and free ice was a good touch

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.1
    Clean modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or restaurant. A bit of a walk to any restaurants or bars.

    Clean modern hotel. Reasonable close to railway station to catch train into city centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel for those wanting to get to Sevilla by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to Sevilla. The hotel was very clean and staff helpful. Great value this time of year (late September), for travelers who want to get to Sevilla without driving into the city. The train was close to the hotel - 4 stops and we were in Sevilla!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    We enjoyed Dos Hermanos and Seville in the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong smell of tobacco smoke in the room and the curtains were not designed to be opened.

    There was secure parking available and a train to Seville. The room was comfortable and quiet and dark.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    breakfast, quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast, quiet area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast, garage, cleanless and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, garage, cleanless and staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    Pretty good value but the lights in the garage need to work quichg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage is a a nightmare Dark, very tight & un friendly to use

    Very friendly and accommodating staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.9
    OK for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Toilet kept auto flushing all the time during the night unless I turned off the supply valve in the wall.

    I did not have breakfast in the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room confort, Staff treatment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Agradable y confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada en concreto.

    En general todo.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Inexpensive alternative to Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was no daylight in the room due to the heavy curtain as well as the window being in front of a wall.

    Inexpensive with only 20 min to Seville

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Room was comfortable and the hotel was a good value for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area had many vacant properties.

    Room was comfortable and the hotel was a good value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was pretty good, nothing bad to say.

    Modern design, everything was new.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location. Parking. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    New hotel and very confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The address did not show up properly on google map, so we had a bit of trouble finding the hotel.

    New hotel and very confortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    At reception every single person was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from city centre

    At reception every single person was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    6.3
    It's okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was expensive for what it was. Nothing in the neighborhood. No restaurants no nothing

    free parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Some restaurants within walking distance and free parking very hand.. Good spot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.6
    Dos Hermanas on the Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults to find.

    Very helpful staff. Only 10 minutes walk to the centre of town. Spotlessly clean and modern.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    5.4
    Hard to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not good my wife was ill the following day after eating the chicken

    Clean bedroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Lovely staff, clean hotel and excellen location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the accessibility ofthe hotel. The staff were all friendly and nice and courteous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Very poor included breakfast Never seen less choice and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor included breakfast Never seen less choice and Limited Food per Person.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff were especially nice and very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room didn't have any particularly amazing view out of the window. Bus and train station easy to get to but a little bit of an effort if Seville is were you want to visit everyday.

    Staff were especially nice and very helpful. The hotel was immaculately clean with a nice modern style to it.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.8
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No buffet, no vegetables. No English service during breakfast but we were able to understand each other :-) No minibar in the room but you can get soda in the lobby.

    Very clean and comfortable. Big room and a great, huge bed (king size). Parking included. New or renewed building and equipment. Even though there is no buffet, you can order a tasty and fresh sandwich and fresh orange juice and coffee or tea what is enough for breakfast. We liked it a lot.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.9
    Clean, our room was quiet other than corridors being noisy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check in was very slow. Even though they had been told that it was our wedding anniversary they could not provide a double bed - only 3 single beds!! Limited breakfast. Difficult to find even with sat-nav and a paper map.

    Clean, our room was quiet other than corridors being noisy (marble flooring) . In-house underground garage car park.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Excellent value compared to rates offered in Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tiny walls

    Excellent value compared to rates offered in Seville. Good wifi strength. Strong shower water pressure. Perfect hote Recommended for traveller seeking free parking and fantastic, relaxed, local restaurants. Restaurant Los Baltazeres is arguably the best restaurant in the province.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    8.3
    Standard *** business-style room with bath in purpose-built...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Corridors noisy.

    Standard *** business-style room with bath in purpose-built building on edge of small town outside Seville. Clean, comfortable. Room at back so no street noise. Good wifi

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.9
    - nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - very loud at late evenings/night, as corridors echoes from the reception and entrance (we were given room at ground floor - choose higher floors if possible)

    - nice rooms - very friendly staff - Garage (free parking)

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.9
    A good room, a simple but good breakfast (there is a buffet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dos Hermanas - especially the direct surroundings of the hotel - is not a very interesting place.

    A good room, a simple but good breakfast (there is a buffet every Sunday) and quick Wifi. Parking is free in a private garage.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    Excellent service at the front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dos Hermanas isn't very touristic, but it's a nice central place to visit other towns from.

    Excellent service at the front desk. Free parking in parking garage. Next to supermarket. Close to train station for easy access to center of Sevilla.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked what we thought was a double room for two people. After driving for over 700 Kms we arrived at 11.30pm tired, hot , hungry and thirsty to be told the room was booked for one person only. We had to pay a supplement for the second person which , had it been visible to us when booked, would have made the cost less attractive. We acknowledge that booking.com have paid something towards the extra cost.

    Good location Quiet Friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    8.8
    Very good location to explore Sevilla, Cordoba, Sierra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise isolation between adjacent rooms not perfect. Spanish speaking TV programmes only.

    Very good location to explore Sevilla, Cordoba, Sierra Aracena, Huelva, Cadiz, Jerez, Ronda, Pueblos Blancos (White Villages). Perfect underground parking, very friendly and professional staff. Very clean room and bathroom. Good breakfast. Excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    6.7
    The parking garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very stuffy and hot and difficult to cool. Although I had asked for yoghurt without sugar for breakfast, for medical reasons, there was none. The soundproofing of the hotel was not good.

    The parking garage.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    10
    very economic price, free parking, supermarket, petrol...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room was a bit noisy, breakfast was a bit simple, but good enough.

    very economic price, free parking, supermarket, petrol station and restaurants nearby, there are about 12km to sevilla.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    6.7
    Good spot near Sevilha if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Non smoking room smelling cigarettes and with an ashtray on the table?!?! No wonder...

    Good spot near Sevilha if you have a car. Car parking is free and it's good and safe.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    8.3
    Very helpful and nice staf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

    Very helpful and nice staf. Close to train station, make it very easy to go to Sevilla. Free parking and Internet

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    7.9
    Staff excellent, free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dos Hermanas is a suburb of Sevilla and as such the location was not a nice area.

    Staff excellent, free parking. Food good but basic

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was in first floor, very noisy.

    Good location.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    7.5
    Clean modern rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lack of tea/coffee making in room

    Clean modern rooms underground parking

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Nice and comfortable with underground parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice and comfortable with underground parking.Friendly staff. Better to have your own car as it takes about 20 min to drive to Seville.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    8.3
    Nice and quite and free parking
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor WiFi and breakfast is not much there

    Nice and quite and free parking

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    9.6
    Secure parking, helpful and friendly reception staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No negatives

    Secure parking, helpful and friendly reception staff, proximity to Dos Hermanas centre and rail link to Seville

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Browse Leflet Valme traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: