Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Rural Leon de Sineu 3 stars

Carrer dels Bous, 129, 07510 Sineu, Spain

#6 of 9 hotels in Sineu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 20 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    3.8
    nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived nobody was there. The door was open but no staff. After 1,5 hour and several times phone the number the owner came. No excuses. We than got the key of our room, when we want to open the door there was already another person in the hotelroom!!! He does not knew the room was not free!! after that we good another key, he made his apologize. Because i am a genius by booking.com i should get a welcome drink. The owner gave us a bottle of water!!!

    nice room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    5.5
    the hotel was very tired, could do with a face lift
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel was very tired, could do with a face lift

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Nice old town but not a return for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to park anywhere near and had opted for dinner for convenience, but restaurant was closed And We were farmed out.

    The welcome

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful old hotel in the centre of the village
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful old hotel in the centre of the village

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    The ideal hotel and location if one's looking for a quiet stay in a quaint town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location direction signs. Perhaps they could be better.

    The quaintness of it all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.8
    Lovely room, fabulous evening meal, pretty garden, pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pillows in one of our rooms were uncomfortable, the house smelt of damp, but it is a very very old building so not unexpected.

    Lovely room, fabulous evening meal, pretty garden, pool and terrace area, very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    Nice room with scenic view to the Sera Tramontana.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had an issue with the booking. Dinner is offered but is not available.

    Nice room with scenic view to the Sera Tramontana. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Lovely quirky hotel with lots of little gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The pool looked a bit cloudy but it was September and possibly nearing the end of their season ?

    Lovely quirky hotel with lots of little gardens

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    fun little pool, rooms had private balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    old stone building prohibits good wifi signal in rooms.

    fun little pool, rooms had private balcony

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.2
    Garden, pool area, authenticity
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Little tired around the edges- but charming

    Garden, pool area, authenticity

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    It was am Amazing stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was am Amazing stay ! Just too short ...

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every thing

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    plenty of bars & restautant`s great market every wed ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not easy to find car parking on market days

    plenty of bars & restautant`s great market every wed , train`s to Inca with connection to Palma.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Smell of drains in bath room

    Very friendly staff. Good location and good food.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: