Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leonardo Boutique Hotel Madrid 3 stars

Vallehermoso, 65, Chamberí, 28015 Madrid, Spain

#183 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1314 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    6.3
    Room was small and dark
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The corner room was a bit small. The light was not bright enough and this made the room look gloomy and dull.

    The location is good. There are lots of shops / bazaar nearby where you can get your essentials conveniently.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parasols on balcony Balcony could have been sectioned off so you weren’t next to your neighbours or overlooked

    Very quiet Pleasant area Access to metro Quick check in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    The balcony area on my room was perfect for chilling on.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed is hard which will not suit everyone.

    The balcony area on my room was perfect for chilling on. Perhaps a parasol or something would be nice to provide some shade during the early evening. A well appointed room and great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Property is really cool close to nice bar & restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think there are no staff working in the hotel as no one bother for extra water bottle or say some coffe sachets to keep it in the room. No room service available.

    Property is really cool close to nice bar & restaurants. Very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    It was nice, I managed to find the things I would like to see and to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has a good value for the money, but could be more convenient with a better concierge that would help you to move directly to the right places to see the best things in the area, instead of having to discover it by yourself.

    Breakfast was good but there are cheaper places around. The location was not as good as I expected. The concierge was not friendly at all, at least the one that was there in the morning. The other Leonardo hotel is better located than this one.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    We paid for a deluxe room to have a balcony which was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really hard so neither mum or I had a good sleep. Also seemed to be an issue about taking coffee upstairs to our room to sit on our balcony. No bar or room service. Room was on the small side for a deluxe room.

    We paid for a deluxe room to have a balcony which was great. However could use the space better with loungers to sunbathe on. Room was modern and clean. I liked the area as was quiet and residential. Nice escape from the busy city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay in Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice Hotel, rooms were comfortable and clean, towels were changed every day and bath products were provided too. Staff was friendly and breakfast was rich. Hotel is at short walk from Canal metro stop. I also enjoyed a couple of nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. I think for Madrd a very good option with a good price/quality comparison.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was very dim and sound insulation was not very good. I kept hearing kids shouting and crying in other rooms.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. The bathroom was very big with a bathtub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.0
    The stay was a disappointment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal of the hotel was rude, there were not nice, the gave short answers, looked anoyed, were not helpful. I was really surprissed how they behaved. There was no air conditioning, the room was very hot, which made sleeping a problem, i was awake for a lange time because of the temperature

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    location is good, 1/2 km to gran via and other central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the morning receptionist "the guy" is rude! rude to the extent that its funny! we asked for an iron and he replied "come get it" in general when you ask him anything its like he is doing you a favor. need to learn to smile more that is a life hack for you buddy

    location is good, 1/2 km to gran via and other central attractions, bed is very comfortable and the room has an amazing balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    My little room was comfortable and provided what I needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor sound insullation from the other rooms and the corridor so sleep was disturbed by noisy pipes and other guests in the corridor

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice location,the staff was really responsive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was too expensive(15€) for person and it was not very good.

    Very nice location,the staff was really responsive.The metro station is near to the hotel.Metro station is Canal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    4.6
    The WiFi was great and the shower was fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and if you have claustrophobia then you would not have been able to stay there. There was not enough room to sit at the desk and pull the chair out as it met the bed. It would have been nice if there had been a kettle in the room as you have to stock up on liquid downstairs and carry it up to the room. Will look elsewhere next time I am in Madrid

    The WiFi was great and the shower was fantastic... that's about it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Charming accomodation in Chamberí Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During not so typical cold March nights in Madrid the window isolation showed to be not very good and we felt cold air coming from the window, which wasnt any catastrofy on the other side.

    Hotel and rooms were nicely furnished, staff was polite and helpful, room was very clean with possibility to prepare tea and coffee. The hotel has a very good location, Metro in aprox. 500m distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.8
    Reasonable overall, but NH and Holiday Inn chains offer better 3 star value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For a deluxe room it's very small - suitcases were opened on the bed. Bathroom is tired and needs work. Tea/coffee facilities in room very basic and not replenished. Lighting poor for working at the desk. Desk is directly under TV.

    Big terrace, wood floors in bedroom are hygienic, comfortable bed, good breakfast, mini fridge, window in bathroom, quiet at night, good location in quiet neighbourhood, 7 mins walk to metro with supermarkets and cafes close by

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.3
    They need better communication among themselves, and also realize we are paying guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A month prior to arrival, we'd requested to stay an extra night. There was no communication from the hotel whatsoever whether this was ok or not. Upon arrival, I mentioned this again, and the receptionist said all we'd need to do was to inform them on the last day that we would need a day longer. On the last day, they said there was no record of us requesting a day, and that they were full. We were made to go to a different hotel. The entire experience left a sour taste, due to the brusque treatment and the shabby manner of the staff.

    I appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel in general.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    4.6
    it's okay for one night - if you don't need a parking spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - parking spot for 24€ way too small! - very small rooms - bathroom was not clean - 5 tables for breakfast - WLAN didn't work - elevator didn't work

    + size of bed was okay + the female receptionist was friendly + + kettle in room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable nice to have tea and coffee making...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi kept cutting out and no English channels on great television apart from stock market not even BBC news why!

    Very comfortable nice to have tea and coffee making facilities nice quiet area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.7
    Ok..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had two single beds with wheels,so the sleep wasn't very comfortable.. the sink was clogged.

    Good location. Polite staff. Closed to metro station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    Clean and nice located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for 1 night was 239€, that is overprice for a 3 stars hotel in Madrid center. I guess the high price was due to some event (trade fair) running the same days.

    The room was nice and clean, the breakfast was ok. The staff is kind and the location is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a very large smart TV in our room but it would have been nice if this was connected to the internet so that we could watch netflix as all the stations were in spanish. The maid came and cleaned every day but i noticed some mud on the floor by the toilet, it was there when we arrived and was never cleaned up so I dont think the cleaning was very thorough.

    We had a double corner room which was lovley, it was very spacious. The breakfast was delicious too and the staff were friendly and helpfull. The location is just outside the very centre and you have easy access to most loactions from the metro which is around a 6 min walk from the hotel, most days we walked into town which is around a 25min walk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was great. Is not located in the downtown but in a crowded city as Maadrid, that could be an advantage, besides you get to see the life outside touristics spots.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy because of the road, but this is a big city. Breakfast expensive at €15 per person. We went out to a nearby cafe, much cheaper.

    Nice large comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and cosy, in a good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Sunday evening, and the restaurant seemed closed, they didn't have any food. However right across the street there is a nice bar with simple but delicious traditional food.

    Original decoration, and comfy room. We arrived very tired and that bed was exactly what we needed. Room was quiet despite facing the street, the isolation is good. The room come with an empty fridge that we could fill with our own drink. Tv is modern and can be connected to your own devices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant hotel in a good neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a bit too small for two adults and one kid.

    The location is perfect, it felt safe and quiet. Metro lines 2 and 7 are just a few blocks away. Kind and helpful staff. They speak English. Pleasant stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Clean room, friendly staff, nice cafes near by, not far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit small, as well as the elevator - not very convenient when going with suitcases.

    Clean room, friendly staff, nice cafes near by, not far from Canal metro station. Quiete area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    The location is definitely a plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning could be improved. The area where you take the breakfast is quite small for the number of persons in the hotel. In the last day we had to wait a free table, around 9 o'clock in the morning (when, i guess, most of the persons come to have breakfast). Moreover, the variety of the breakfast is quite average. This can be also improved but overall Leonardo Boutique Hotel is definitely a choice to stay in a city break.

    The location is definitely a plus. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The room with the terrace is nice as it gives you a nice view of the neighborhood. Easy access to the Canal subway station and the bus line ( 2) very close to the property and it gives easy access to the city center (Gran Via)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for a city trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed!! Really comfortable! The pillow were perfect! Everything very clean and tidy! the staff was very helpful and we had a 20min walk to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    It was OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the pan con tomate was fresh... Just salami, ham and a bit of cheese some yogurts and pastry.. Missing fresh stuff and service was horrible... Sorry

    Breakfast quite poor, bad service..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    I will gladly return and would recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in 3 pm is late but I was able to get into my rioom a bit earlier than 3. Traveling from the US arriving very tired I had to walk around and waste time until I was sble to go to my room. Breakfast is OK and convenient Hotel in great location to go out for breakfast and other convenient shopping like nearby supermarket!

    Friendly efficient staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location, not in the centre of the city but easily...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No irons in the room and when requested there were none available.

    Good location, not in the centre of the city but easily accessible by all forms of transport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While checking in, receptionist said that breakfast will be included. However I booked room without breakfast. When I was checking out, I was really surprised for additional 30€ (breakfast fee) in my check.

    Comfortable bed Good hotel staff Big and bright rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.0
    Not the best hotel weekend I've had
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was nonchalant and not interested in helping with anything. Any time I spoke to them or asked about something I felt like they got irritated. Also, I ran the Madrid marathon Sunday morning and had to leave before 8 AM and they could not provide a cup of black coffee "that early on a Sunday" (no breakfast either but I had luckily decided to bring my own). WiFi didn't work well so I was on an American sim card and used my own mobile data the whole weekend. Booking.com stated there is a mini bar, which there was but it was empty, not even a bottle of water. The staff when asked told me this is because people don't pay for what they consume..

    Cool modern interiour with nice colors.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent Room with low Support from staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very rude and they were some how not helpful. Plus, they will charge the customer on an hourly basis for any late checkout

    Room setup is very modern and new. The room was so comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    Mostly OK, with some negatives that could easily be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The DeLuxe room confirmed by booking.com was not available and we were given a normal room instead. After some insistence, reception offered us 10 euros per night rebate which is obviously insufficient. But it was late and after a long trip and no longer very young, we accepted. Bathroom mirror difficult for shaving due bad lighting. Most taxi drivers confuse this Leonardo with the bigger Leonardo on the same street, so you need to show the address.

    Slept well. Some reception staff were very helpful, others pretty grumpy. Very convenient for Teatro del Canal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be better if there is water cooker in the room.

    The metro station Canal is nearby, just 5 Minutes walk. The hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly and can communicate with English without problem. The lobby is pretty stylish.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.8
    bad receptionist, bad attitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the staffs. Careless, rude, unhelpfull like they dont happy working there

    I like the blanket. Very comfortable and the bathroom is clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Hotel was very clean and homey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative thing in Leonardo Boutique was that we could hear lot of noises from other rooms.

    Hotel was very clean and homey. Room was pretty and well-equipped. We really enjoyed our staying. Staff was really nice even tho all of the receptionists didn't speak english.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    A comfortable room in a clean, smart hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little cramped.

    Clean, smart, comfortable room and public areas; helpful staff. Approximately 10-15 minutes' walk from the Metro station. Several good cafes nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.8
    I'll probably stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that could be improved is the WiFi connection, signal was lost pretty often and strength wasn't enough for some apps/videos.

    First time trying out this Hotel and it was definitely worth the price, friendly staff both on check-in and check-out. Nice and clean room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed is not comfortable, got space in the middle.

    Nice staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything super
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything super Excellent staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    We had a lovely stay at this hotel, the hotel was extremely clean, and the bed was very comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The bed was very comfortable, staff were very pleasant and the hotel was spotless!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Modern, clean, great value room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 euros for breakfast seems a little high compared to cafés opposite

    Friendly, bright, clean, balcony in room 501 was nice to have.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very nice location, small restaurants around.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Left my charging adapter in the room and it was not there upon return.

    Clean place and good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Room was very clean and very comfortable , bed really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very clean and very comfortable , bed really comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    The room was a little bit small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    30 minute walk to city centre, no bar or restaurant facilities in the evening for lunch or dinner

    The room was clean, bathroom well sized

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Good all rounder
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wasn’t amazing

    REALLY Comfy bed, big balcony, close to metro station, good air con, free use of fridge and safe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    it was fine ..... Nothin drastic to report
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff not so attentive

    comfortable bed / great shower/phone charger by the bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    nice people nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small and old lift.

    nice people nice location. you walk to the center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    nice area, close to underground and you can walk to the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tiny and old lift

    nice area, close to underground and you can walk to the center. Nice people, the staff are ready to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    Won't recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise. The room had a grinding noise day and night which they refused to come and resolve. They didn't even come to hear it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Very efficient staff. Very clean and comfortable accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not as much choice as would have liked for breakfast. One of the lifts was out of action.

    Comfy and very clean bedroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Madrid Holiday weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice, clean hotel at good location. Frendly staff, breakfast was also good. We had a roon with balcony, great value of money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.3
    Only one of the receptionists talks English the others dont...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one of the receptionists talks English the others dont,very unprofessional !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Really nice clean modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice clean modern hotel. Had everything that we needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Local lindo moderno e atende as expectativas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faltou frigobar no quarto!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent cleanliness, nice modern design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent cleanliness, nice modern design.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    i ordered one bed for two and we received a room with two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i ordered one bed for two and we received a room with two beds :(

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    Decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    The room was really clean and modern, near to the metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really clean and modern, near to the metro station (Canal - 500m) the staff was ok and it looks like a 4 stars, thank you!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Maravilloso
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Breakfast Nice neighborhood in the north of Madrid

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Modern facilities and excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very weak, it took very long open or download anything.

    Modern facilities and excellent location. Only few minutes walk to the metro station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Rooms are very clean and stuff was extra nice and helping, that's great for a 3-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar didn't work when we were staying though : /

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    very nice breakfast, very nice and big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very nice breakfast, very nice and big rooms. everything is new and designed perfectly. very close to metro - easy to go to the center of the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good helpful staff, very clean rooms, very nice hotel in Madrid!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    I will try all the others too
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the breakfast

    Excellent price, clean place and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    the room was very clean despite the small size but it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room needs a larger wardrobe .

    the room was very clean despite the small size but it was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Not close but not so far from the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close but not so far from the center. Nice clean rooms, good stuff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Decorating is just fine,staffs are helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have teeth brush and slippers...

    Decorating is just fine,staffs are helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Balcony option was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony option was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Leonardo Boutique Hotel Madrid traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: