Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Les Dalies Apartamentos

Autovía Reus -Salou, 3, 43840 Salou, Spain

#66 of 437 Holiday rentals in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 865 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.there is just nothing I could say bad about these appartment.

    I have stayed here many a time and I would highly recommend it the staff are really friendly and the appartment are spotless...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Brilliant value for money.prime location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are so helpful I have stayed here many times and I will no doubt stay again.the rooms are very clean.the location is perfect less than 2 mins walk to the beach and plenty of places to eat.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    excellent location poor breakfast service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited as you could only have a small selection of items it is not what we were used to with buffet breakfast

    Location to theme parks was excellent and local shops and restaurants are excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Only stayed for two nights but we had no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed for two nights but we had no complaints. Check in was very handy, room was nice & clean, pool was lovely and we were within walking distance to all bars & clubs. Also no issues with us staying around the pool for a few hours after we had checked out of our room. Will be back 👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    The staff were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for four adults and there were two children , 2 adults they had to share a sofa, there was one double bed. Sheets in the cupboards. The room stunk of curry . By the road a little noisy.,

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. Air con good. Drink machine by lift . Parking nearby 18euros

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only downside was the noise from the traffic on the busy road especially at night

    Location was good, facilities were good, staff were excellent, very comfortable, air conditioning was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    3.8
    Very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horribel cleaning full with dog hair. Very noise at night. Swimming pool without sun! Limpeza péssima. Apartamento cheio de pelos de cão.

    Central location. Close to the beach and porventura

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was comfortable, if you travel with kids, select the apartment with swimming pool view as is more quiet. Bea the receptionist was kind and polite, she helped us to check-in in a friendly way and recommend us some restaurants to eat nearby! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location second time we have stayed here great value for money and will definitely return.we upgraded to a superior room for a extra €5 was well worth it.....thank you for s great stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    2.5
    Rip off with Deposit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took €150 euro deposit and did not refund as there was a bag of rubbish left in the rubbish bin. We were not told that we had to take out the rubbish.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    I loved my stay as it was near to everything I walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the pool area the sun didn’t come out until the afternoon and it was gone in a couple of hours

    I liked the location it was just a short walk to the beach and bars less than 10 mins away

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Decent apartment in nice location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The apartment smelled quite bad. I immediately informed the staff and I was assured that the next day I would be moved to a different apartment (they were fully booked that night). One of the receptionists came to my apartment to verify the smell and agreed it was quite bed. However, I never heard anything back about the move. Eventually, I got used to the smell. Also, the facilities are not great. The stove is far too small and the oven barely works. Not a big deal though as I mostly ate out.

    The location of the apartment is very good. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Beware that if you go off season (October-April) most of the bars will be closed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    good location, plenty of space, nice walks on the beach, good location for swimming and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi was free but did not work at all, just a pain. Cooking would be faster with a candle ( oven did work very very poor)

    really large room, nice pool, great location near the beach, proper and nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.8
    Friendly staff but apartments aren’t nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told that by upgraded to the next room there would be two bedrooms and a bigger living space. There was only one room and there rooms wasn’t very big so I dread to think what the standard room size was. The blankets in living room for the sofa bed? Which was just sleeping on a sofa weren’t clean. Was woken up at 2am to girls screaming and running up and down the corridor ringing our bell the walls are quite thin between the apartments so if you are next to someone who is going to party and be loud all night you will be kept awake.

    Lots of wardrobe space in the bedroom Very friendly front desk staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in the room only worked in the bedroom and was quite slow. Swimming pool is completely in the shade of the hotel so is never warm. On photos of the property they displayed a pool table and an air hockey table which weren't there when we stayed.

    Room was spacious and nice with decent shower Staff helpful. Good price for the accommodation. Well located too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    A place for future visits
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a few minor, non-critical things. In addition to provided simple drinking glasses, the wine glasses would be quite appropriate in Spain. Besides an electrical kettle, the coffee machine could be useful as well. The timing of changing linen and towels could be distributed more evenly

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Spacious rooms and large balcony, sufficiently equipped kitchenette, perfect location close to everything: transportation, beach, plentyful food shops, evening walking grounds. Certainly, we could repeat our visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    Adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room on arrival at 2am ish on 5th floor road view.low balcony.cramped . Very Bad smell . no toilet roll.waa charged 55euro to change rooms next day.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Handy location with clean and practical facilities. Staff helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at times from neighbouring hotels. Double bed was very hard.

    Handy location for restaurants, bars and beach. Clean and practical, if rather basic. Pool was a great bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    Handy, not cheap but clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we booked breakfast and where told between 08:00 and 11:00 went down at 09:30 and was told that all the food had gone and we where offered Coffee and toast! we aske for a rebated they ask for our room number then told us to get in touch with our booking agent! the next day we did not leave the room till gone 10 so didn't even bother trying the staff on the Saturday morning where not very helpful i would not recommend booking the breakfast as there are so many other places close by.

    decent location, tidy room and nice balcony evening staff very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Clean apartment, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little cramped

    Clean apartment, friendly staff. Very good location within easy walking distance of beach and portaventura.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.3
    It was in the perfect location walking distance to a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the perfect location walking distance to a lot of places and 5 minute walk from the beach well worth the stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Good location and very clean spacious 1bed apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Good location and very clean spacious 1bed apartment. 5 minute walk to the beach, bars and shops. Easy check in and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Apartments was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Apartments was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Everything is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite bad Wi-Fi on the 6th floor due to strong wind :-))

    Everything is good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Very poor connection wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor connection wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Good spacious room, very clean, walking distance from beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Weak Wi-Fi, poor breakfast

    Good spacious room, very clean, walking distance from beach and Portaventura park, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    not far from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All rooms are smoking rooms, amazing in 2018

    not far from the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    4.2
    Clean and cheap but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Clean and convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Position, price, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much cars traffic and noise if you have room at front..

    Position, price, staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    Overall stay and experience at Les Dalies not what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and furniture.

    Location to the beach and theme parks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.4
    Room with Cockroach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found Cockroach in the room, the sofa bed is horrible

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable, sore back after them

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.3
    oh my back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Bed was very hard, the bathroomdoor couldn't locked

    the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    The internet connection was slow and not very stable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection was slow and not very stable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice place and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast

    Facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    The breakfast was awful needs to be updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was awful needs to be updated.got better and cheeper breakfast 5 minutes walk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Visit before 15 the May for best bargain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, style, new construction, location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be quite noisy. Room isolation is very poor.

    Very good price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.8
    View of pool, clean, plenty of kitchen facilities, powerful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfort of beds, wifi, positioning of pool, TV only in Spanish, snack bar not open throughout day/evening

    View of pool, clean, plenty of kitchen facilities, powerful shower, very friendly staff, location

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    6.3
    Friendly, helpful staff;
    • Couple

    Distrust of the clients by the management, late/the night before leaving written warnings in the shape of alleged questionnaire stating/reminding client of rules and conditions - 'leave by 11 am' etc. Disrespect to the client who is expected to do the cleaning job - to clean the apartment?!(to wash the dishes, to take out the bin bag..!!!! Shameful; disgusting!! Noise was unacceptable; someone constantly walking up/down the room entrance gallery at 3 am, shouting and screaming from other apartments etc. No advance warning that the guests are expected to be the cleaners (I would not book this rubbish place if I knew this in advance)

    Friendly, helpful staff; convenient position close to the amenities, centre of the town, beach...

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    7.5
    The location was great, near the beach, plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool area wasn't the best. Noise from the apartment above, late at night.

    The location was great, near the beach, plenty of supermarkets and restaurants around.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff were brilliant - very helpful and friendly and made us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Got free wifi courtesy of booking.com, but it didn't work on our devices. Only 2 English speaking channels (Sky News and BBC World News) on the TV.

    Staff were brilliant - very helpful and friendly and made us feel really welcome. Apartment was spotlessly clean, comfortable and reasonably well equipped. Ideal location.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    Nice and comfortable rooms, close to the beach, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Kitchenette is very small with very basic facilities. A bit noisy from the street, so we had to close the windows during the night.

    Nice and comfortable rooms, close to the beach, very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.9
    The location was good the staff were outstanding and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sofa beds not good, bar facilities not great, got stuck in lift on our 1st day and when we rang bell didn't understand what the lady said as she spoke to us in Spanish had to push doors open on lift

    The location was good the staff were outstanding and very helpfull

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.2
    Extremely clean and lovely rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely clean and lovely rooms. Quiet area, excellent staff and a really relaxing stay. Very impressed definitely a great place to stay for a young couple. Never went to pool as it was in shade. Just go to beach!

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    7.5
    Have been several times to Las Dallies friendly staff,very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds as usual as in all Spanish Hotels are VERY HARD, do they not have soft beds? Have taken to carrying our own mattresses and pillows.o.k with the care but otherwise a NO NO.

    Have been several times to Las Dallies friendly staff,very helpful, and in a good position for everything.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for money and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor breakfast

    Excellent value for money and perfect location

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    Nice place and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    3€ for wifi that was very slow. Sort it out!

    Nice place and good location

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    5.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dirty blankets.

    Great location. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    8.3
    Nice hotel, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice hotel, nice staff

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    7.5
    Location & kitchen & stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Absence of enough sockets

    Location & kitchen & stuff

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    5 mins walk to beach, excellent size apartment, staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There is no bar as advertised ! Checking in @ 4pm far too late in day

    5 mins walk to beach, excellent size apartment, staff very very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    7.5
    friendly staff clean pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    air condition was switched off

    friendly staff clean pool

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    8.8
    staff helpfull cleaning staff very efficent any problem...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    no problems

    staff helpfull cleaning staff very efficent any problem sorted immediately

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    8.8
    Just the ease of the facilities and the friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not really anything, a few noisy people on the last night but nothing major

    Just the ease of the facilities and the friendly staff

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: