Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Levante Club & Spa - Adults Only (+16) 4 stars

Avenida Severo Ochoa, 3B, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#76 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 321 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite hotel good size rooms mini bar in room. Nice pool area plenty of sunbeds supermarket and some nice bars and restaurants on the doorstep

    Good location away from the centre but close enough 10 mins walk to all the action and beach .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was awful. Chicken nuggets and sausage and chips in an adult only hotel. Had roast dinner with no roast potatoes. No snacks at bar only stale biscuits. Front staff rude. Card kept locking us out of our room annoying when your on 18th floor. Small pool

    Location was 10 mins from all the action but still quiet enough to get some sleep having that little bit of distance. Bar staff friendly. Rooms clean and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t get snacks or drinks easily by the pool unless you were on all inclusive.

    Had everything you wanted on holiday, friendly staff, clean rooms and plenty of sun beds around the pool. Short walk into town and beach, great bars across the road.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ricpnist very bed 1 time in my life bed exprens very bed not give print l go hotel melia for printing given me free

    Very bed spa not working I am inside 8 over wetting no work sona

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertise spar as part of the package then charge you more to use also for safes all though advertise part of room price they then charge NOT GOOD

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    sorry to say the food was the only disappointment.little choice and i often left food on my plate because it was either cold or just not a nice taste. more supervision needed in the dining room because people were leaving covers off the food and leaving serving spoons in the food. dress code not followed. it put me off eating to see people coming in from outside in beach clothes ,in the evening, obviously not washed.

    hotel was clean airy and room spacious. clean towels every day was good . the reception was very helpful when we had a problem getting boarding passes ,it was sorted .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the food could be better in cooking and quality,last time we where there the food was fab. Let’s just say I won’t be back. Ever. Sorry

    Cant remember.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    More Vegan options would be beneficial .

    Great experience and despite our group being VEGAN we still managed to find something to eat at breakfast which was overloaded with bacon and processed meats along with cheeses and diary milk. If soja or coconut milk was offered as an alternative along with porridge then that would be even better. Either way this hotel is first class and one that my group would be happy to visit again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Place looks and feels a little tired for a 4 * Hotel, beds were poor( worn out in my view) , I have slept on softer concrete pads, Breakfast was mediocre, all there, freshly cooked and prepared but lacked perhaps some personal care, However that said nothing was bad, all good just a little tired if anything.

    Rooms were , excellent size, great balcony with good views,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some problems when moving disabled vehicle into charging area at times, system not to good when doing this on your own, would suggest review of call system for the response to access gate operation

    Service was great as per usual, Bar Staff first class, Large airy room and very nice range of food at all mealtimes , would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great sized bedrooms, very clean. All staff lovely. Good choice of food although the dining area could get very warm and in the summer would definitely need air con. Would return and recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a double bed as normalc and not two singles pused together.

    The central position of the hotel the spacious rooms and view from balcony . Overall a lively hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for use of safety deposit/room safe. No tea or coffee making facilities in the room although you could hire a kettle.

    Good selection at breakfast with eggs cooked to order. Room nice and spacious with toiletries provided. Nice balcony with table, chairs and sun loungers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact you had to hire a kettle. Bar prices very expensive for the QUALITY of the drinks.

    Breakfast was excellent buffet style everything you could want, freshly made eggs, omelettes etc.. Excellent location as we walked to the Benidorm Palace.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't great and restaurant chefs etc are not good at replenishing food as it runs low. And as soon as you leave table to go get something you come back to a clear table... drinks and anything left on plate that you were hoping to continue eating is cleared...not good

    The entertainment staff and entertainment were fantastic. Loopy the lady in charge of nightly entertainment is amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Gym opened far too late and machines were not good. No towels. Disappointing.

    Excellent service and staff. Food good and available all day. Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi not good, non inclusive caused a problem getting drinks, bedroom very basic, not enough double rooms, very dated bathroom , shower was a hazard as door did not close properly, allowing puddles of water on floor, slip hazard, to pay 2.50 for tea making is a joke, 11 pounds to park your car talk about an insult, and ripping people off. NOT Worth 4 stars at all, breakfast basic, reheated food.Spa expensive and very limited opening hours.

    Unfortunately not a great deal, lacks the wow factor, needs decorating, and refurbishing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are both Vegan but found it tricky trying to get the breakfast to meet our requirements but would suit most people as there is a huge variety on offer.

    Excellent room with loads of space and no noise from others noticeable. Would stay there again without hesitation. TV even had bbc1, itv and bbc 2 !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Didn't get a response to my email sent in June, upon booking, requesting a higher up room, so was initially given room 303 (above kitchen and dining room, very noisy, lots of cooking smells and no view). This was changed upon request at reception to a room on the 16th floor, which was much better. Showers could do with the doors being re-sealed as they do not shut and you end up with lots of water on the floor, so quite slippery.

    The food was excellent, although could have done with being warmer at times. Lots of choice at all mealtimes, should suit everyone. Pool and pool area was lovely, plenty of sunbeds, although you lose the sun after 2pm. Reception staff very helpful when I asked to change rooms and upper floor rooms better for views. Rooms nice and large, lovely bathrooms and all have balconys overlooking the pool area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We were very happy with our room and had booked B & B only. It is placed in Benidorm just where we want to be. We have already been once before and would rebook again next year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management were brilliant my daughter fainted and he couldn't do enough for her. Bar staff very good and friendly by the pool. Recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is now old, it was built 30 years ago. The wallpaper is falling off, the bed is uncomfortable and the bathroom tub is dripping. There are 2 other 4 star hotels next Levante Club, the Melia Benidorm and the Flamingo Oasis. I have stayed in both and they are much better. The Levante Club needs to restored in order to handle the competition. The breakfast was exclusively made for the English customers and therefore extremely distasteful for other nationalities. This I made clear in my "hoja de reclamacion" (complaint sheet) to the receptionist. However, the reception staff did their best and they were very professional.

    Location, right in the eastern part of Benidorm at Rincon de Loix. The rooms were big and there was a minibar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Towels being left on the sun loungers early morning and not controlled well by the pool staff leaving no loungers available by 1000 daily. I booked a double room which was not available only a twin, the room team moved the mattresses around to make a double bed which was adequate but not ideal.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. A bottle of Cava left in my room on my birthday which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    credit card key to the room constantly failed and when you are on the 15th floor this was very time consuming. English channels on the tv was very poor had to get the engineer twice. some arias of the hotel looked very tired and in need of a make over i.e. the shower had no seal allowing water to flow all over the bathroom floor, shower ceiling was peeling away. some furniture trim was broken, the restaurant ceiling had major cracks.

    good Food in the restaurant. good size of rooms. good swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds tatty worn wordrobe old update would do the world of good for the hotel

    Mostly the staff the hotel needs up dating everything looked tatty an dated but a nice stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 4 twin rooms for 8 adults and all mentioned the temperature of the individual shower. Not at all consistent. Either boiling hot or freezing.

    Food was overall very good.Reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    service at bar near reception was a bit slow and hotel is a good 20 min walk to the main beach and strip.

    friendly and helpful staff, quick check in & out. breakfast excellent with plenty of choice with something for all tastes, orange juice not that great though! rooms were of a good size and maid service excellent. slight signs of ageing here and there but still a pretty good all round hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lunch time meals were not up to past visits,breakfast and evening meals very good

    they had always a choice of different menus,the staff were always friendly except for one receptionest

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I couldn't fault the hotel so there was nothing to dislike.

    The lavante club and spa is in a good location for the local shops and outdoor market and only a short walk to the stunning Levante beach.A visit to the old town is a must for all the shops and bars.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you were over 50 the hotel was perfect. There was rainstorms and the Whole Hotel was falling to pieces and leaking rain through hallway windows on every outside wall. The carpets were huge puddles. Where the roofing collapsed on every floor the water was like a pool outside the elevators. Towels were down to soak up But where but the water was too much no amount of towels were keeping it dry. So therefore Unsafe on every floor. No stairs only lifts. The ceilings were collapsed on every floor outside ever elevator making us feel on edge. The hotel needs a rebuild on the east side. Wifi did not reach our floor. 8 So it was down. The Spa was closed from 1-4 which considering the weather was a let down as I was unable to swim or book my massage. The hotel advertised over 17 but should of advertised over 50-60s not really ideal for 18-40s really. Unless you want to sit in the bar area all day or your room.

    We only stayed for the weekend. And the food really wasn't to our liking. Curries both nights with cold options also. Breakfast was excellent. Staff were at tentative friendly and helpful. Very clean. Everyone was friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well... there's quite a list: There are only twin beds - no doubles as advertised. OK, so there's 4 rooms that apparently have a double bed if you are lucky to get one of those! You can RENT tea and coffee making facilities for your room. Not all inclusive as advertised, you have to pay for everything that is branded. No mini bar in your room as advertised (it doesn't tell you they want to charge a fortune to stock it with a few simple items. Just go to the local shop and stock it yourself). Fairly sure the room I had has not been vacuumed in the last 20 years... so much dust. I think the reception staff are so used to the above moans they don't care anymore. We had a room directly above the restaurant, so all we could hear all night/morning was cutlery and dishes being moved about and clattering. I guess that wouldn't bother most of the customers as the average age of guests appeared to be around 85. If you still have your hearing, go for a higher room.

    Plenty of food choice at all meals and served as a buffet, so you can pick and choose what you like.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    In our bathroom needed to fix sealing with tiles, ...black in some places instead of white :(

    Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Our room was bright and comfortable with good beds. Large bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant to be open for tea & toast on early leaving in the morning everyday not just Tuesday & Saturday

    Everything cudnt complain over anything it's a lovely hotel with very happy staff perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More bar staff needed and were not always polite.

    Staff at reception were so helpful and went out of their way for guests, cleaning ladies were friendly and polite and made the rooms clean and fresh

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was free but very unreliable, which also effected the UK television reception.

    Large rooms and comfortable beds. Only 200 metres from the Benidorm Palace which was the focus of our visit. Huge hot/cold/fruit/cereal selection at breakfast with the cooked food freshly prepared and not standing around on hot plates for any length of time. Smiley staff - not always present in Spain!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym closed during the day Air con poor Food ok Staff ok fair Lose tile in the walkway in the room Mould and leaking shower cubical in the bathroom

    Nothing that would rate this hotel as 4 star

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms could do with a little upgrade, compared with other hotels we have stayed in with the same star rating

    Generally a very good hotel. Staff excellant and willing to help

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must pay €3 per day for use of the room safe and the spa has limited hours, which wasn't clear.

    Clean, bright and comfortable room. Friendly staff and good location for entertainment and beach. Hot water works well and the breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com unclear as I thought I had booked for 2people otherwise why did it ask me if I wanted a double bed or 2 singles?

    There was an additional charge for 2 people. Also charged for parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds not that comfortable because of a plastic mattress protection sheet, made you sweaty and made a crinkly sound when you moved!

    the food was very good, lots of choice and plenty of it, even if you chose to eat late. plenty of sunbeds around the pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Levante Beach, short walk away. Bars, restaurants and shops nearby. Really clean hotel, big pool, amazing staff, great food - good variety. Entertainment team great! Love the fact that it's adults only! About a 20 minute walk from the main strip, bars, etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was temperamental, but being on the 18th floor may have been the fault.

    Excellent staff, especially reception & dining room. Many thanks for the gift on my birthday!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from strip

    Drinks were good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Not good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    The staff were excellent, the room was lovely, big and comfortable, bathroom was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more plug sockets.

    Lovely hotel in a perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa, breakfast, facilities

    The breastfast wasn't great at times..the spa was a big disappointment..I wouldn't go again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I still have pending on my bank account a charge of 150 Euro which they said would be removed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My second visit to this hotel and enjoyed it even more. All the staff are so friendly and assist in anyway possible to make your stay more enjoyable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food was not good enough

    staff were very pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been slightly betfood choice and quality

    16+

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hill & bittoo fat out of town

    Nice breakfast, perfect for a weekend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought that the facilities were abit limited & that the food wis limited in choice entertainment was awful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean, lovely staff. Was b&b so can only comment on breakfast which was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern and clean

    Very clean and friendly, nice spot. Close to entertainment and beach but not in the 'chaos'

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds need renewing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything fantastic

    Fantastic hotel second visit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious extremely clean rooms. Very well maintained

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra for a kettle

    Very spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were very clean and the staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all very good

    no hassle any thing you wanted

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed four nights and the room was only done once

    The choose in the restaurant was excellent and we enjoyed th entertainment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of clean cups at breakfast!

    Large rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in room nearest the road moved to other end.

    Customer Service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality in the bacon and sausage at breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to stop outside while you check in.

    No charge for wine at dinner, near to the Benidorm Palace.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa and leisure facilities are all extra eg hot tub

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice modern clean hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Had everything we needed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    The restaurant is great food really good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WE have been 3 times to this hotel and it never fails to impress. We asked for a high floor room and got what we wanted. Rooms sound proofed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee

    Lovely beds and separate shower and bath was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Friendly staff very clean hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t enough choice for lunch

    The rep was beautiful

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: