Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Llane Petit 3 stars

Playa Llané Petit S/N, 17488 Cadaqués, Spain

#17 of 45 hotels in Cadaqués

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 406 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    My best holiday!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    free breakfast meat should be kept hot

    everything, the amazing old buildings, the streets, the food, the places nearby, the food, the views. everything, right on beach, great snorkeling off the beach, cheap drinks and food. lovely staff who went out of their way to help. close to restaurants, right near historical bridge, near bar with amazing live music every night. The restaurants in Cadeques had excellent quality food at very reasonable prices. We have travelled a fair bit and this is the most special town I have stayed in and Llane Petit one of the most hospitable and helpful hotels. We were in the end room on the 1st story and our balcony looked over the whole town and beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    This was an excellent hotel, clean friendly and with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I don't like is Booking.com prompting people to write negative things. It was great 'nuff said

    This was an excellent hotel, clean friendly and with the perfect walk to the centre of Cadaques.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    maybe you will find other hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - parking outside is difficult (better take parking for 10EUR/day) - outside area of hotel was not w/o buildings in comparison to google maps (OK i know not problem of the hotel :-) )

    + good location, nearby beach boulvard + breakfast on continental standard + friendly staff + lot of restaurants nearby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Good position from the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No evening restaurant on site though it was towards the end of season to be fair.

    Good position from the centre of town. Excellent garage parking at a reasonable fee. Beachfront hotel with great view. Restaurants within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Everything about it was first class and friendly. Even the lady who cleaned our room was friendly and smiling. Wonderful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    I loved the location and the ocean view from the balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leaving Cadaques.

    I loved the location and the ocean view from the balcony. It was such a beautiful view of the town and the Med. sea. The hotel was very clean and modern. The breakfasts were great! I really enjoyed pastries and fruit, with my cafe con leche. Also, it was very quiet at night so we could sleep well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Plane Petit good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No evening food service, ok if you like the walk into town. Beach outside the hotel gets busy and street parking limited (hotel has its on €10 per night lock up tho)

    Quiet location on bay, excellent views. Nice breakfast room, staff very helpful and multilingual

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Helpful staff! Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel said they would fetch me from bus station, but the drive was not available. Tried calling for a taxi, but none were available, so I had to walk. Not an easy walk if you have a suitcase.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Lovely place to swim. Lots of restaurants close to hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    EXCELLENT STAFF - great customer service skills and made us feel very welcome! will definitely come back. Fab location, great views from the room, super clean!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The breakfast was really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no parking lot connected to the hotel; this made it difficult to get in and out of Cadaqués.

    The breakfast was really good! Lots of options. Also the garden area outside of our room was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location with sea views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was pricy considering were there during off season.

    Great location and we had a sea view. It was great to have a chance to sit on the balcony and look onto the water. The rooms are small so you don’t want to spend too much time there. It was an easy walk to the town centre and not far to get to Dalis house. The staff were super helpful. We thought we had booked tickets to the Dalí house but it didn’t go through. They quickly phoned and reserved some tickets for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Sea front location and quiet spot away from the crowded center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room.

    We stayed two nights and the location was perfect, a short walk into town along the sea front. Breakfast was great, with local pan con tomate and fresh pastries. Highly recommend the sea view rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.4
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room (on the mountain view side) was too hot and the air conditioning didn't work. We needed to have the windows open for a bit of a breeze, but this let in the mosquitoes! Our bed was also uncomfortable. We asked about AC and were told that it wasn't operating. We were given a fan, but this only marginally helped.

    Friendly staff. Good position.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Loved every minute of it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything we didn't like.

    Beautiful room with a view across the bay to picturesque village. We loved falling asleep and waking up to the amazing view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Go to Cadaques you will have an experience you will never forget and stay at Llane Petit it is super
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road access is tricky with little room for mistakes as turning around can be impossible ,but that is part of the experience of Cadaques!! The view across the harbour to the town waterfront you will never forget, Cadaques can be crowed in the autumn as well as summer and for us being close to town by walking but not in the middle of the night life suite us well,

    Location very helpful staff design of building

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel. Cadaque needs a better noise ordinance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were awakened at 2:15 AM by music so loud earplugs didn't help. It was a cold and rainy Saturday night. Next AM they said source downtown several hundred yards away. Parking in garage next door for extra 10 euros.

    Nice site a few hundred yards out of main town right on the water. Nice room , excellent staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location in a magical town in beautiful Catalan on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada!

    Perfect location in a magical town in beautiful Catalan on the Costa Brava- home to the one and only Dali. Hotel is on the beach, 10 minute stroll to city center with fabulous restaurants, tapas bars--outstanding seafood . Dali's home is nearby and his amazing museum 45 minute drive to Figueres. Museum is a must see at night with a guided tour. Many wineries are a short drive from the hotel. Very family friendly!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Pool was up very many steps and difficult for anyone with poor mobility also pool had loungers but no umbrellas or tables so was too hot to lounge by for any period of time Room had no storage space and there was inadequate hotel information

    staff were extremely helpful and location was fab

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay in Cadaques
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is great - an easy walk from the town centre and lovely and quiet at night. We had lovely views from our room and a little balcony on which to enjoy them.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had not been cleaned under the beds for a while.

    Really cute rooms! The lighting in the bathroom was horrible, but that is just a minor detail. Nice and quiet location, with that authentic cozy feel. Will revisit!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Excellent seaside stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit hard to find and a ten minute stroll along the shore road into town.

    Wonderful sea views from the balcony. Spacious room with comfortable bed. Good bathroom. Excellent garage with allocated spaces. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.8
    The staff were really helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Needed a bit more space but maybe we bring too much! Rooms could be more personalised

    The staff were really helpful and friendly. The location - just a short walk from the town - meant it is quieter with very lovely views from the balconies.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    A swim in the Med to start the day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had a lovely balcony which we enjoyed and our clothes dried fast. The breakfast was very varied with all the goodies one could ask for with a lovely view of the beach from the dining room. Staff was very helpful and even got us a last minute reservation for the Dali House.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Clean basic hotel with good breakfast and pleasant helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot due to airco being on winter mode but not registering the correct temperature.

    Beautiful setting and easy walk to town and restaurants. Lovely walk to lighthouse even if a little scary for vertigo sufferers!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.8
    charming, comfortable, and private
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we had read in the reviews, Internet is a problem. I gather this is not the internal hotel service; it is the provider to the village. Signage in the village is also difficult. We were going to Dali's House and were virtually on the property but didn't believe the small muddy approach; no signage in the gravel parking area.

    The privacy of the deck looking onto the back garden and could hear the wind on the trees and the birds at dawn. The young man at reception went well out of his way to find a manicure service for me for the next morning!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    The fact that it was right on the sea front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reakfast

    The fact that it was right on the sea front. The staff were extremely helpful and there was a transfer by car from the hotel to the town which was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Perfect but not ostentatious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional service, beginning from online reservations and immediate confirmation to responding to room request change (to a seaview room) while we were traveling in France. Enroute to site, we phoned your desk to obtain assistance with Dali garden/ home tickets during our short , overnight stay at Hotel Llana. Javier immediately responded, securing last minute tickets for us within our schedule. He provided a detailed walking map to its location upon our arrival, and carried my suitcase to the room without lingering for a tip! His personable and efficient presence made all the difference toward a unique experience! The room was a prime location for view, sunset and sunrise; all with privacy to linger at any hour. This was one of those unusually perfect stays for us and sad it couldn't have lasted longer!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    the staff were very cooperative .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were very cooperative . We had to leave the next morning by 6.30 am and even though if was 90 minutes prior to the start of breakfast they arranged for a very comprehensive breakfast for us which was much appreciated . Thank you Llane Petit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Superb small hotel which is well managed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Liked everything.

    Good breakfast. Room had lovely view. Staff excellent in every way.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    For connoisseurs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful situation well away from the crowds. Quiet. Polite people.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Friendly/ Great location with panoramic view of the bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly/ Great location with panoramic view of the bay. I would stay again on another visit! Lovely!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not charging for ice!

    the view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Chambre tres correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chambre tres correct

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    All in all, a great place to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and quiet area away from the town center with excellent views of the water from the balcony. Our room was very clean, roomy, and bright.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Tot en general estava correctíssim.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tot en general estava correctíssim.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Cadaqués is a wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location in Cadaques
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds need replacing- way too hard.

    Nice location- good breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great location and great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are a bit small but the porches are great.

    The location is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Out of the centre with a lovely 10 minute walk in along the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really

    Out of the centre with a lovely 10 minute walk in along the coast, great staff and secure parking a minute's walk away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    recommended :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    recommended :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.0
    Good Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, very professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything

    Very friendly staff, very professional

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    very nice position and view of the golf and the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The position of the hotel - the view of the town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    good hotel in a wonderful place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast and a small but veryconfortable room. 5 minutes walking to the center

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.3
    Wonderful stay in Cadaques.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a larger bed. Cooked breakfast was poor.

    Lovely staff. Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Awesome
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff, gorgeous location, nice hot options...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly, helpful staff, gorgeous location, nice hot options at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    Staff were obliging and went out of their way to be helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good.

    Staff were obliging and went out of their way to be helpful. Reception staff were always available. Easy and delightful walk to shops and restaurants. A variety of comfortable seating areas with great views. Great Bar and bar staff were efficient. Lovely breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Nothing like sitting in a lounge chair with a cocktail in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing like sitting in a lounge chair with a cocktail in your hand watching boats and people teeter in the Mediterranean. I like that it's off to the side not in the center of things- makes it more intimate.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    7.9
    A great location in Cadaques, less people than being in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The AC was not functioning yet so you could only open the terrace door and curtains at night for some cool breeze, next morning since the door was open it was noisy and the sunshine would not let you sleep. The hotel manegment has control of when in the season the AC will work.

    A great location in Cadaques, less people than being in the pueblo. Its located on the beach and the views are spectacular. Clean, well kept and has covered parking.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    Lovely hotel with fabulous views looking into bay and town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely hotel with fabulous views looking into bay and town. Well worth booking a room with a balcony and sea views.Short walk to everything.Room tastefully decorated and very clean. Car park available if no street parking , only 10 euro. Exceptional breakfast.Would thoroughly recommend to stay here, very relaxing. Wished we could have stayed longer, we only had 1 night.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.3
    Està situado a 1a linea de mar, en una zona tranquila y solo...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Està situado a 1a linea de mar, en una zona tranquila y solo tardas 5 minutos a llegar al centro de Cadaqués. El desayuno està muy bien y las habitaciones muy limpias. Por el precio que hemos pagado es un hotel más que correcto

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.8
    We had a great but short stay in hotel Petit Llane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bottle of water in the room would have been nice

    We had a great but short stay in hotel Petit Llane. I would recommend that fellow travellers upgrade to the sea view rooms. Mountain view was fine, but the sea view is not to be missed.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    9.2
    The view of Cadaques from the terrace is truly special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really nothing

    The view of Cadaques from the terrace is truly special. Highly recommended to get a sea view room with a terrace. Cadaques is hard to travel to without a car but the helpful staff solved the problem by picking us up at the bus station.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    10
    Location-off the beaten path just enough to feel secluded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I loved everything about this place

    Location-off the beaten path just enough to feel secluded. Wonderful swimming beach, views from the balcony, staff and comfy room.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    9.2
    I liked the location, walking distance from the middle of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I came in by bus, didn't know the hotel would have picked me up, so I walked with my luggage to the hotel, and didn't know the precise location. Public transportation in the town is non-existent and the local cab is useless for travel inside the town.

    I liked the location, walking distance from the middle of the town, but away from the crowds and noise of the center. Hotel is well presented, immaculate and lovely, with beautiful views.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    10
    Staff was wonderfully helpful and shared local stories about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For a couple of old folks, it was a little far out, but any closer into the center of town would have been noisy. So trade-off was well worth it.

    Staff was wonderfully helpful and shared local stories about Dali with us. Also gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner. Hotel was very quiet, too. And VERY clean.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Staff was so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was so friendly. So helpful. Breakfast was great. Location stellar.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel not up to date, noise even from water pipes when sleeping, too expensive for such quality of building

    Location

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.3
    Best view ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    VERY NARROW STREETS....VBIG CAR!

    Best view ever.Great restaurants

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    Staff incredibly friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff incredibly friendly And helpful. Room was spectacular. Location in town perfect. Breakfast delicious and extensive. Javier was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.9
    The location, the staff, the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I missed a mini bar

    The location, the staff, the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    8.3
    The location is sublime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to sleep the second night as the wind was howling and the chairs on the balcony were dancing!

    The location is sublime. Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    10
    Great place to stay both town and hotel, staff friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great place to stay both town and hotel, staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful and scenic location, a great place to relax after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful and scenic location, a great place to relax after spending time in Barcelona.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Requested and received a great room, spacious with fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Requested and received a great room, spacious with fantastic views. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    8.3
    Location is great with easy access to the center of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is great with easy access to the center of town. Basic facilities but has what you need.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.3
    Quiet location with great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet location with great views.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.5
    The location was fantastic and the pool unique.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the breakfast items weren't always fresh.

    The location was fantastic and the pool unique. View from the balcony lovely.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Limited pool opening hours

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    10
    The great sea view, nice service and delicious breatfast
    • Group

    The great sea view, nice service and delicious breatfast

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. Staff was very helpful an went out of there way to please.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.9
    Staff were polite and helpful, specially the lady managing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff did not offer WiFi code.

    Staff were polite and helpful, specially the lady managing breakfast

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: