Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Llevant 3 stars

Francesc de Blanes, 5, 17211 Llafranc, Spain

#5 of 12 hotels in Llafranc

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 284 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Terrific hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We were able to store our bicycles in a locked storage room. The room was small but very clean and bed very comfortable. The bathroom was ample size and had a great shower. Perfect location on the beach - enjoyed relaxing on the hotel terrace with a glass of wine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Absolutely great location in front of the beach.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most of the wait staff is excellent, but unfortunately some are not at the same level, lacking in professionalism and courteousness. The hotel restaurant serves exactly the same lunch and dinner menu with a series of nice small plates. As main courses there is however only paella which is great for lunch but not for dinner: some fish or meat mains at night would have made us stay even more in the pleasant hotel restaurant. Strangely a simple bar of soap to wash hands is not provided in the room...

    Absolutely great location in front of the beach. Wonderful friendly owners who make you feel at home. Delicious breakfast buffet. Comfortable and clean rooms with sea view balcony. Great bar and restaurant on the board walk. We will be back next year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior twin room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was older and window overlooked tiny courtyard. Not much natural light. Air conditioning wasn't great.

    Excellent location. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Loved staying at hotel Llevant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior twin room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we got through booking is one of the ones to be remodelled this year, the bathroom was not nice or comfortable, but very clean. We were offered a better room for an extra charge

    Great service, really good breakfast buffet, perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel right on the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A Fridge with water in the room plus a kettle with teas and coffee should have been supplied. Either than that we really enjoyed the three nights as had been staying with friends in Tamariu prior to booking in.

    Croissants were fantastic! Bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Beds were very comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is blocks away under pine trees with large birds leaving their marks all over the cars. They charge 10€ per day for this.

    Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was really clean. Interior of the hotel was lovely, and the location was perfect, beachfront. Restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Postcard worthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room right over the restaurant and they party late in Llfranc.

    Delicious and diverse buffet with option to customize eggs - omelet or scrambled. Take the boat tour to the caves!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Llafranch is a jewel in the crown of the Costa Brava and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Street View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The whole front road and path was ripped up to make it a pedestrian area.The dirt , dust and noise was dreadful. Luckily the Llevant is situated with only a pedestrian area in front. Quite honestly the Llevant Hotel is the ONLY Hotel that should be open until the works are finished.

    Llafranch is a jewel in the crown of the Costa Brava and the Llevant Hotel is the jewel in Llafranch

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    A little 'bijoux' in Llafranc, Girona!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Through no fault of the hotel there were extensive road works close by the property which made getting to and from the car with luggage a bit of a chore as there was a one-way system in place. To compensate for this the secure parking was offered to us for free so that was a generous gesture on their behalf. We will definitely visit this hotel again and hopefully all the works will have been completed by that time!

    The staff were very welcoming and cheerful/pleasant from start to finish of our visit. Lovingly chosen pieces of art and sculptures decorated the hotel; beautiful! The location was superb. Enjoying a delicious breakfast outside looking across the sea was wonderful.......

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.5
    A good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior twin room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The evening food over three days was variable in quality. The promenade was a building site!

    Staff very pleasant and helpful. Located on sea front. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    A gem of a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior twin room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like leaving.

    This family run hotel gives a wonderfully warm and happy atmosphere. Compliments to the chef, as everything was beautifully home made and delicious. The staff were helpful and very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were spotlessly clean and very comfy. The location is magical and their was nothing to dislike about the place.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.2
    Very welcoming and friendly. Great location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little cramped but there were 3 of us and the room was very comfortable and pleasant and the bathroom excellent. The beds and the linen were very comfy.

    The staff were all extremely friendly and our dog was allowed in the conservatory eating area which was a great bonus. The decor and cleanliness of the hotel is excellent. The food was excellent, especially the breakfast. I would definitely return one day when visiting the Costa Brava. Llafranc is charming.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    Lovely surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish beds were not single beds pushed together. Prefer one queen or king sized bed.

    The view, also the gentleman at the desk was so polite and helpful, we felt like family from the moment we arrived. Absolutely charming hotel!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Beautiful Setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, although missed tea/coffee machine for morning coffees on the balcony to enjoy the view.

    The setting of this hotel is amazing, right on the beach and the view over the bay is beautiful. Also a lovely coastal walk to the next village.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    Very comfortable bed and spacy bathroom.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait long time at the restaurant for the service. Minor problem.

    Very comfortable bed and spacy bathroom. Right on the seafront. Dogs are welcome!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.4
    Direct access to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet did not work at all for the total stay at the hotel. Noise from the street from trucks, days and nights. Noise from the kitchen untill about 23pm and early in the morning. Very basic and small room even for the 3 stars hotel. Everything is too basic for the price of 105 euros in late September.

    Direct access to the beach. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Spent six days here in Hotel Llevant in magnificent Llafranch and in one word Heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I felt during the busy periods such as lunchtime and early evening extra staff could have been employed as the staff were under pressure a lot of the time to get people served however they were always very courteous and pleasant.

    The location was second to none. The food was excellent . Room very clean and comfortable. Wonderful value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    8.8
    A lovely place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd take my earplugs next time!

    The location was amazing-right on the beach. Was on my own and everyone was very friendly, and made me feel very safe and comfortable-would go back. Breakfast was a very nice way to start the day-lovely food, looking out at the sea.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    6.7
    Dark room with no wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior twin room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though I knew the room I had was internal , I didn't expect it to be so small and dark at the high price I paid . The worst bit was the wifi failed to work in the room , it worked when I stood at the reception desk and in the morning on the terrace at breakfast . Very disappointing when I paid a high price for a room with wifi. The lady at reception could've cared less and kept saying it must be my phone as hers worked , but as did mine when I stood where she stood at the desk . Definitely wouldn't rush back .

    Location, breakfast by the water

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    Brilliant Hotel for a relaxing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is nothing we did not like honestly. The only thing that could be a problem if you have a light sleep are noisy room neighbors. I would recommend to bring some earplugs just in case which solved the problem in our case.:)

    The location is brilliant with very nice views, the food in the restaurant is excellent and the staff is very kind. The breakfast buffet is very good and the rooms are clean, spacious and bright. You can tell that the Hotel and its rooms have been renovated recently and are up to date. We would definitely go again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    It’s was all very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s was all very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably a little too expensive to eat dinner every night.

    Lovely setting very friendly staff. Could not fault it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Location - on the beach - the best location in llfranc!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was fabulous.

    Location - on the beach - the best location in llfranc!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Very peaceful and would certainly go back.
    • Couple
    • Interior twin room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't seem to work so the room was a bit warm. Tap water was a little warm also.

    Nice friendly staff. Superb location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent, we shall certainly go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior twin room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room did not have an outside window so felt a little clostrophobic

    Friendliness of the hotel staff, and lovely views from the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice but not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and in back of building Room was expensive for what was offered

    Location Breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Great as usual wouldn't stay anywhere else in llafrac
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Family hotel, good food marvellous location on the beach very safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Hotel is so well situated next to the beach with fantastic views of the sea and harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Massive choice of buffet style breakfast, food was fresh and excellent quality. Staff brilliant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not muchsuper

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Staff were wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were wonderful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    beautiful place to go
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily dawn chorus of noise woke me up of people leaving the beach down side of hotel.. youngsters!

    Beautiful place, clean, exclusive feel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Lack of menu choice for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of menu choice for children

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior twin room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, location, restaurant, car park

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking nearby a problem; also lot of digging up/building work going on until at least middle of the year.

    superb location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.3
    Probably the best location in LLafranc. Spend the extra and book overlooking the bay on floor 2 or 3
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so many options on the dinner menu but OK for a couple of days.

    Good selection of breakfast options

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Great position right on the sea and delicious inventive food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was inventive and delicious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent spot for sun, sea, sand and Sangria!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely location, virtually sitting on the beach! Nice balcony from which to view sea. Perfect for restful break.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely pleasant helpful and friendly. Location of hotel was good. The food was really good and imaginative.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Good peaceful location on the beach,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room, no entertainment. Would have loved some music.

    Great room overlooking the beach, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    Absolutely fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Fantastic service; dream location. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    10
    Awesome experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing breakfast, great service at all times, superb location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very friendly staff.good helpfull reception.good secure parking.multilingual.breakfast could not be better.all in all a very pleasant stay and would go again.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.2
    location, view of the sea from the balcony, large bedroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    lack of parking nearby, restricted a la carte menu if you wanted to eat in the hotel everyday, but fine for 1 lunch and dinner.

    location, view of the sea from the balcony, large bedroom and bathroom excellent breakfast, best on our trip.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    5.4
    this place accepts dogs and has a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel staff is utterly miserable and refuses to help or answer questions (desk lady was nice enough). I've never eaten at a restaurant where none of the staff has any clue as to what the menu items are. Furthermore we got terrible food poisoning from the restaurant. Food is precooked and of disgusting quality. The housekeeping staff doesn't actually clean or throw trash when requested, just pulls the same sandy sheets up on the bed. Rooms are simple, dorm room style but if you're having a good time (not puking all day from food poisoning) this shouldn't bother you too much. In the winter this is the only open restaurant so I guess that helps no competition.

    this place accepts dogs and has a great location. these are the only good things.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    10
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing to dislike.

    Excellent location. Owners and staff so friendly & helpful. Stylish & tastefully decorated. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    10
    Every individual will have their ideal picture of a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I think the photos of the hotel in booking.com are rather misgiving. I think the hotel should change them. And the elevator was a little creaky and scary. :)

    Every individual will have their ideal picture of a great hotel. For me "Hotel Llevant" was the best 1 night in my entire life. First, the location is fantastic, and the seaside viewed rooms can enjoy the blue Mediterrean from their own balconies. Second, the food is certainly scrumptious, and every meal is cooked with sheer quality. Third, the hospitality of the hotel staff is great, and I felt the warmth of them justlike my family at home. Fourth, there are many interesting pictures and ornaments embellishing the walls of the hotel, and the building is like an art gallery. Plus, the menus, the caligraphy of the logo is very trendy and seems to be works of art. Fifth, I don't know for the summer, but in the winter, this small town will give the exact peace and tranquility that any person who is sick of the hectic city will need. Overall, best hotel in my life, and I will definitely return to Llafranc for the same experience.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic location with a room with a sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location with a room with a sea view. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent stay - We enjoyed visiting out of season too - sooooo quiet - very different to the crowds that are here in the height of summer. Cant recommend it enough for a quiet, peaceful relaxing break at this time of year (we were lucky with the weather too!)

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There's nothing not to like.

    Everything! 3 middle aged ladies on a short break together. Fitted the bill perfectly. Service excellent & friendly. Location perfect, quiet & calming but also fun & happy!

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    The location is superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is superb. Llanfranc is beautiful. Would recommend this hotel. The staff were very friendly, caring, helpful and could not do enough to make our stay an extremely pleasant one. The free breakfast for amazing!!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.9
    Great location in this lovely seaside town with a very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed for 3 nights and were out most of the time. The room was well equipped but a bit depressing, the decor was dated and annoyingly the toilet seat moved alarmingly! Would benefit from a refurb.

    Great location in this lovely seaside town with a very good restaurant. Recommend using the parking option if you have a car otherwise it is very difficult to find a place. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    It is by far the best hotel in llfranc, loved loved it, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The regular cheapest rooms are not nice

    It is by far the best hotel in llfranc, loved loved it, I had 2 rooms and 1 was nice the second one was the cheapest room and it was terrible, book the upgraded rooms and it is worth the price difference. I can't wait to go back and stay here again, I recommend it highly. My only comment to management, even your cheapest room should be jazzed up a bit to make it more welcoming. Awsome staff, awesome breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    8.8
    Lovely people in charge, a long (80yrs) established family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely people in charge, a long (80yrs) established family. Also lovely guests many returning year after year. Beautiful terrace leading onto promenade.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Fabulous hotel in a wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fabulous hotel in a wonderful location. The staff are friendly and very welcoming. The rooms are well appointed and the breakfast is delicious.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.6
    La situation de l hotel juste face a la plage top
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La situation de l hotel juste face a la plage top

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    10
    Location, comfort of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, comfort of room

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Very professional staff& owners but very
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very professional staff& owners but very friendly, nothing too much trouble. Its a wonderful relaxing hotel and location

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    Third time at this hotel which speaks for itself, lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Third time at this hotel which speaks for itself, lovely family run friendly hotel right on the sea front.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff, lovely room, all ver clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff, lovely room, all ver clean. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.8
    It's a lovely family run hotel that works hard to keep...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    It's a lovely family run hotel that works hard to keep its guests happy.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.3
    Boss the Boston terrier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Boss the Boston terrier. And the family atmosphere. Location fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.3
    Fabulous location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wait staff could be a bit surly.

    Fabulous location!

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    all good/excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all good/excellent

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.6
    lovely seafront location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lovely seafront location

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    8.8
    Atmosphere very relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You could not sit on balcony because of street location.

    Atmosphere very relaxed. Great location

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    9.6
    The staff pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff pleasant and helpful. The view directly to the beach was great and I enjoyed the walk along the sea to the next beach cove.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    10
    High quality fittings and decor, will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    High quality fittings and decor, will return.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    10
    "
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    "Paid" WiFi was free.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: