Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lodomar Spa & Talasoterapia 4 stars

Río Bidasoa, 1, 30740 San Pedro del Pinatar, Spain

#8 of 15 hotels in San Pedro del Pinatar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 731 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Location pool and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay extra money to change rooms.when told on booking I was aloud one room change . The fried breakfast being cold.

    Location pool and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    A good base from which to explore the local area as long as you don't rely on public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds were a little small, and the mattress none too comfortable. There was no outside handle on the sliding door to the balcony which meant leaving the door open to be able to get back in. This then means the air conditioner turns off which is rather annoying.

    Breakfast was better than most, with a nice range of options. The room was bright and airy, the air conditioner worked well, keeping the room nicely cooled most of the time - see negatives. The complimentary WiFi in the room was a fair speed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing hotel with friendly staff and great location for a realxing beach stay in a lovely area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Spa was lovely only had a problem with one staff member ignoring us after we had a treatment. We didn't know how to access the pool area of the spa but we got there in the end.

    The staff were really friendly even though we didn't speak Spanish and they only had a little English. Let us store our bags for the day on check out. The bedroom was brilliant and beds really comfy with the rooms cleaned and serviced every day. The Spa was lovely. You can buy a litre bottle of water from the bar for 2 Euros which I would recommend. Swimming pool and area are brilliant. Would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    A good “no frills” option
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifeguard at the pool was very grumpy & although clean, the hotel is somewhat functional & souless

    The hotel is spotlessly clean. It provides basic food & drink at the bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice apartment in a lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only ate one meal in the hotel and it was not very good, the choice was limited for a buffet, so we did not go back again

    We had an apartment which was very big with a nice patio on the ground floor. The pool area was very nice and it was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Comfortable and convenient hotel for our overnight stay . Room was clean and tidy , staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed having coffee/ tea facilities in room but everything else was very good

    Good selection in restaurant for breakfast . Didn't have any other meals but restaurant was clean and comfotable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Pleasantly surprised!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much! The walk to the 'spit' took a little time! They weren't very efficient at check out.

    We had a good view of the flamingos on the Salinas from bedroom window. The cafeteria provided a very pleasant evening snack. Car park was inexpensive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one chair for two people in room. Pillows were too hard and not comfortable.

    Breakfast was very nice. Room also nice and we could open the window at night for fresh air.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay in appartement (3 star) not luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com was misleading in the sense that i thought a 4star hotel has 4star apptms. But the appts are 3 stars. So do not expect luxury. No diswashing gel, how to clean your plates? Girl at frontdesk not super nice or helpful. Spa is 12 euro/limited 1h. Spa is small but it has thermal from the nice lake in front.

    Good size apartment, baby cot, clean, hot air conditioning. Recommended if you don’t pay too much. Rented bikes at 7 euro/4 hours.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    Fab Hotel, fab location, mostly fab staff.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One morning we were 5 mins late for breakfast(only wanted a cuppa) and the(young) maitre D/male receptionist was very rude, also the young female chef, who was still frying eggs for guests looked at us very disapprovingly and made us feel really unwelcome. Ludomir the Bulgarian Waiter came out and made us a coffee in the Bar area, he really was so nice.

    bed was fab, breakfast was lovely too and the male waiter / barman (Bulgarian )was so helpful and always informative, helpful and pleasant. The housekeeping staff, the reception staff all did a fab job.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Great place to stay, not much around the hotel but for a nice relaxing trip I would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t realise you had to book in for the spa. My fault entirely and if I was to stay again I would definitely book beforehand.

    Lovely hotel, well equipped. Pleasant staff who were also very helpful. Restaurant was very good and value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    We always enjoy the hotel and the friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On this trip the spa was closed and so was the Resteraunt so only a continental breakfast Hasn’t put us off but didn’t know about this st time of booking .

    We love this hotel and keep returning Very clean and staff very friendly generally good facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    A return visit !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very pleasant hotel , have stayed here before , so a return visit . Good value , especially with half board . Buffet food good .Comfortable beds and rooms .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel within easy walking distance to the main resort town,will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bedrooms of the apartments face the bar and entertainment area which could be noisy at night.

    Friendly staff,good breakfast,apartment very spacious,well equipped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is isolated from public transport and located in middle of a residential area. There is absolutely nothing to do there and the nearest supermarket was approx 20mins walk. Entry to the spa is not included. We didn't enjoy our stay there at all and checked out after the first night. The decor reminded us of a hospital from the 90s and the fact that we were the only couple under the age of 50 made the entire experience rather depressing. We expressed our feelings to the staff on our arrival (the description of the area on the website didn't correspond to reality..) but nothing was done to improve our stay. We were looking forward to renting bikes and cycling but that turned out quite expensive - €7 per person for 3 or 4 hours..

    The mud baths are located within a 10mins walk. Their breakfast buffet was nice with a nice variety of choices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    A very pleasant break with just a few hiccups....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Buffet food in the restaurant in the evening and at breakfast was cold, although there was a microwave to zap and heat it up. Some of the staff were lovely and always happy to help, others were just miserable and doing there job !! There seemed to be a lack of staff at times, and they were covering the bar and restaurant at the same time. We had booked 2 suites, plenty of room - however the air conditioning vents are at the opposite end to the bed..... and the air conditioning in the room did not seem to be working properly - we ended up buying a fan for the room so that we were able to sleep. The fact that we would have had to pay extra in order to use the spa facilities - other hotels with the same facilities include the spa use in the price.

    The location was perfect, the room was a good size. We ate in the cafeteria one evening and the food was excellent (and warm!!!)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is quite harsh on the eyes and needs something to soften it but this is a minor issue.

    All areas of the hotel were spotlessly clean. The dinner menu was great value for money and good quality atE16.00 and a glass of wine E1.80 Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a bit out of the way of everything, it took about 10 to 15 minutes walk to get to the beach and further if you want to find restaurants which wasn't a problem for us but might be a mission for elderly or people who have difficulty walking. There are no shopping malls near by the closest one would be San Javier which you would have to get a bus or taxi to, so I would recommend anyone who wants to stay in San Pedro that they rent a car or get familiar with public transport.

    The hotel was lovely, very clean, the apartment was spacious and had everything you needed including air con. The hotel is not far from the airport either, 10 minutes in a taxi. It's the perfect place if you just want to have a quiet relaxing holiday as it's very quiet. The mud baths were brilliant and the beaches were beautiful. The staff were also very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    wonderful time
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe the bar could have been a bit later because the town was a bit quieter in the evening but the young girl on the bar was fantastic going to miss her

    everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Can't fault it,but was excellent, loved it and was sorry I hadn't booked in for longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault our , loved it.

    I can't fault The Lodomar, excellent facilities, very helpful and polite staff, we booked an apartment and it had everything you need. It excelled our expectations. We used the restaurant and bar daily, excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Pure pleasure to stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing just perfect as it is

    The Hotel was fab. The staff were excellent especially the man on reception. They were so friendly and helpful. 10/10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Stay was short, hotel was clean, staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food available at the bar, so we had to go out to find somewhere to eat. There was entertainment at the hotel that was very noisy and went on late. This wasn't a problem for us but could be for some people.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property only gets cleaned once a week. Towels get changed 2times a week. When we requested more towels staff had to check on the system if we were long enough in the property to have our towels changes.

    Location was good. Easy to access. All essential things was there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, lovely area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Group of rude teenagers of different nationalities on a exchange(?) trip, who seemed to believe any sunbed was theirs if they has looked at it a few hours earlier and that their bravado of obscene gestures behind other guests' backs was invisible. Not dealt with very well by the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    The bikes available to hire at the hotel are great to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bikes available to hire at the hotel are great to get around as the area is flat. We hired them nearly every day we were there. The apartment is spacious its the third time we have been there

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    A pleasant hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insects due to location of water. No tea/coffee making facilites in room.

    There is a good pool. Bicycle hire is available with cycle tracks outside the hotel. Superb views of the salinas. Breakfast is good and varied. Hotel is modern and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable clean and central for all we need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing missing is a mirror in the bedroom for doing your hair

    We stayed in the apartments and they have everything we need ,I did ring to reception to say there wasn't a kettle in the room and with in 10 mins one was sent to our room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay after initial problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor internet service, electricity failed and required change of apartment (very inconvenient after long journey !) long walk to reception and then long wait to be served, mediocre restaurant buffet food.

    Apartment size good; easy parking outside. Staff mostly friendly .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.8
    We stayed in the apartments are really spacious, but a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We stayed in the apartments are really spacious, but a little tired, however it did look as if they were starting a renovation program over the winter.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.4
    Apartments very basic and not comfortable for a family of 4.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed uncomfortable No kettle provided in apartment Air con heating in bedroom didn't work and was not fixed during our stay Only 2 little hobs for cooking so can't really cook family meal there if you wanted to Apartments small and very basic. I guess we got what we paid for though.

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to complain about - excellent hotel / apartment complex and spotlessly clean always.

    This time we stayed in the apartment rather than the hotel - very spacious, comfortable, would recommend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Quiet and Restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not on a bus route so 15 minute walk to nearest bus stop for trip to Cartagena.

    Area was very quiet and restful and there was plenty of room around the pool for everyone. Staff were very helpful, we had a small drip coming from apartment above and they had maintenance around within 5 minutes of reporting. 10 minute walk to beach and lots of little cafes, restaurants, etc, favourites being Victors Chocolate and Churros and also Don Giovanni's who make a delicious vegetarian paella. Many walks around the Salinas and a chance to try out the mud baths!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    A good value stay in a lovely resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast was very hit and miss. If you're lucky enough to time it just right it would be fine. However, we had breakfast on three mornings and each day they didn't manage to have eggs and bacon available at the same time! I think that they aren't really geared up for 'English' breakfasts as Spanish people tend to go for the cold meats, cheese, fruit etc. The food available at breakfast and dinner was always hot enough and well presented, though. Some strange food labelling! Staff were efficient but not friendly or welcoming.

    It was very quiet and the room was very dark enabling a good night's sleep. Mostly Spanish people with only a few Brits. Some would consider this a negative but we liked it - no shouty drunk people. Lovely restaurant with good quality table linens. Great Spanish style breakfast looked fresh and inviting.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    More suited to Spaniards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get welcome Manager in dining room never spoke. He should have been there to say Hello, How are you this morning. Is there anything I can get you etc. But he was more concerned with clearing the dishes off the tables. NOBODY spoke much English. Menus on boards at entrance to dining room were in Spanish and again NO ENGLISH. We did not know what was being served each day. The girl receptionist has no personality and never smiled. Bar staff were often missing and people left waiting to order. People left before staff returned. Bar food was reasonable but not everyone likes a triple sandwich. An ordinary 2 slice sandwich would have gone down better. A long walk to beach Bank and Pharmacy

    Pool Room Weather

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.3
    Great for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed and food

    Enjoyed our time here. The pool was big enough. Very clean. Food not so good...but didn't pick the Hotel for the food. Couple of staff were friendly...others bit grumpy. Rooms are good size. Beds comfy but not the 'sofabed' Which my husband and I shared. No English t.v. programs to entertain the kids of an evening. Glad there was Wi-Fi. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.5
    Hotel was fine and booked at the last minute.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl working the tables at breakfast on the Monday morning never smiled, spoke or looked remotely interested in her job. If people are on holiday they are very up beat and maybe didn't pick up on it. We were there for a very dear friends funeral who was only in his 50s and felt very flat and down to start with so a nice smile and maybe a "good morning" would have helped. I have worked for years as a customer service Manager and know how important a first impression is. The hotel reception staff were excellent.

    Our visit was for a funeral so only stayed 2 nights so never saw anything apart from our room and the breakfast area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    2.5
    awful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    apartment was awful dirty, no use able cooking facilities, broken kettle and toaster, flame burn marks ay the front of boiler, a screw sticking up in a cupboard that I cut my hand on, safe was not in place as stated. not suitable for children there was no front security on the property front door was very accssessable for young children to escape. front of apartment in terrace area smelt of strong urine. we had to make alternative arrangements for the remainder of our trip costing a small fortune.

    there was no good points to make.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel, would definitely stay here again,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/a

    Very comfortable rooms, they have everything we needed. The breakfast was really good with far more choice than we expected.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Had a very good stay at the lodomar, basic apartments but perfect for our break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel and service were really good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed various times and never been able to fault it. I would also recommend people reserve the spa whilst staying as it`s very relaxing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Always made to feel welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar service a bit slow

    Always made to feel welcome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spotlessly clean. Lovely breakfast. Helpful friendly staff. Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Excellent facilities, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not use restaurant as we had a self catering apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed our visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Everything was good for the time we stayed there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel in a great location. SAN Pedro is a lovely spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meals a bit predictable .

    Excellent breakfast and lovely pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Love the spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the spa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was bad and expensive.

    Location and price. Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.4
    Hotel management, one manager was really rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel management, one manager was really rude.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    very friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Very clean property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there was one negative we both thought the beds were too firm

    Very clean property. Staff very friendly and the breakfasts were excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Hotel and staff were nice and friendly . The hotel is a bit out of the way but quiet for relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a bit short on quality and selection .

    Liked the Spa .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Amazing !!;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find anything.

    Everything! Localisation was perfect. Personnel very polite helpful and nice. They had everything you need ;)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic, would definitely go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little night life

    Fantastic value for money, apartment clean and modern, staff very helpful. Beach only a few minutes away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no faults

    I really enjoyed my stay and have already enquired about re booking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Great location, staff attentive, excellent breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was excellent, room was large,very comfortable beds, breakfast buffet great choice of food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    no
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this questionnaire is too long

    no

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Good over nigh stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems with this hotel

    Good clean hetel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Very clean apartments. Lovely area. Very good facilities in apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok.

    Facilities within the apartment. Spa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    One of the most relaxing holidays we have had, staff all very pleasant and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked an oven in kitchen

    Free sunbeds parasols and towels at poolsde, also free use of safety deposit box in apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic and restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We love it there been many times

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    La independencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La independencia

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Great room, breakfast and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little nightlife at the seafront

    Great room, breakfast and pool. Cheap cafe in the hotel for drinks and sandwiches etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Ideal location for beach and mud baths
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The children around the pool throwing balls

    The beach area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Poor view from room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor view from room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Hundreds of school children who were also staying there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hundreds of school children who were also staying there!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were two singles pushed together instead of a proper double bed.

    As above

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel , great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel , great staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff and very helpful too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and very helpful too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Great location, great facilities and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money , lovely hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good .

    Included in the price breakfast and dinner were both excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.2
    breakfast is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    2.5
    Stay away from this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...dirty, unfriendly staff, horrible service

    Stay away from this hotel!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our one night at the Hotel,would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.3
    Small twin room, but clean. Wifi not strong signal in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fact they charged 10 euros to use the indoor pool. Outside pool was being renovated.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: