Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Londres 1 stars

San Pedro Mártir, 1, Old town, 41001 Seville, Spain

#132 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1128 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Delightful!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very helpful and nice. The location was just what I want near every historical building. The property was very clean. Overall this is the best hotel quality/price in Seville. I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    Good Hotel in Sevilla near to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too small for three persons.

    Good hotel near the city center of Sevilla (about 10 minutes by foot to the Cathedral). As long as you are in the city center you can also reach Plaza de Espana. Air cooiling inside (vital if visit Sevilla during summer), Wifi perfectly working.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Only stopped for the night but was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy from people walking past at midnight.

    Hotel suited its purpose for one nights stay. Staff were very helpul as it was our first night in Spain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.8
    Does not worth 30€.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was extremely expensive for what it had to offer. Old doors, humidity on the walls, live bugs on the wall and dead bugs under the bed.....77€ without cancelatian insurance and no breakfast...come one..! really?!?

    The only good thing is the location. But having a 1001 different hotels near this is not a good argument to choose Hotel Londres.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Location is great n near many main tourist places
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration needs a bit renovation , a bit cold during the night if u will visit during the early spring

    The location is perfect without the noise in the night , the facility is ok and the room is cleaning ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    The bathroom has been recently renovated and the smell of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom has been recently renovated and the smell of concrete was overwhelming. It was the smallest room I had ever stayed in. It was also quite noisey.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bedroom was twin bedded, I booked a double, it was small with no window to the outside just onto the stairwell, it was adequate giving that the hotel was in such a good position.

    Situation of the Hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Love Seville had an amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely helpful friendly and always had a smile. Was great for the amount I paid. Rooms are a little smaller than I’m used to however was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    3.3
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly I booked 2 months ago and they took my money for 3 nights straight away. Don’t book during the Andalusia Fair as price jumps dramatically. When we arrived I smelt an unpleasant odour in reception. We were given a tiny matchbox size room, we asked for a bigger one. Our room was quite dirty, mound around the bath, dirt in the corners of the bathroom floor, a basin that doesn’t drain well, no rail for stepping out of high bathtub. Also the shower head was not spraying properly so we had to get it replaced, the air conditioner... twice we needed batteries replaced and when it worked it spewed out black matter. The window opened out onto staircase and no outside light and air. Finally when we checked out we were told we owed €2 per day for use of the safe, when I objected as we were not informed about this, the staff member refused to order us a taxi. Worst hotel I’ve stayed in ever.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Amazing location within sorry walks of all major attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No views. Windows open into some kind of central column from which you can see all your neighbors and their bathrooms. Weird, but just have to keep the curtains closed.

    Amazing location within sorry walks of all major attractions. Still tucked away enough to be quiet, too. Day time staff is superb and very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Comfy & convenient stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our shower didn't work and the bathtub was small.

    I enjoyed having our own room AND bathroom, you don't find that often in Spain. Brief walk from all the sites. Staff is super nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.4
    Probably good value for money, but we did not really like the energy of the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is old and in need a bit of a renovation (walls smell funny). The first room we received was a very small room on the ground floor with a very-very narrow bathroom. It had a very bad energy. When asked if we could switch, we were told that there are no available rooms. When insisted, we were shown an even smaller room with practically only space for a queen bed and nothing else. We were dedicated to switch so that we could escape from the bathroom of the first room. We started to move our suitcases to the second room when miraculously they offered a third available room. I did not like that we were not told the truth upfront. The photos of the rooms/bathrooms are misleading, the show the space bigger than they are. It was still by far the worst accomodation during our 1 week stay in Andalusia including Granada, Cadiz, Cordoba, Malaga, but it is worth mentioning that Seville is probably more expensive than the other cities and it may not be fair to compare them. You need to park in a nearby parking space, which was appr. 48 EUR for 2 nights.

    The hotel is located in the center of the town, building is nice from outside. The heating was working which was important for my friend in January, it made the room feel a bit more cosy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    Location and right in the middle of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PArking was off-site and a 10 mins walk from the property.

    Location and right in the middle of the old town. Everything was easily accessible - bars, tapas bars, bazaars etc. The hotel was very tastefully done and felt like a boutique hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    the room was nice, quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was nice, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great - walking distance to the bus station as well as plenty of restaurants. Good value for the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    A good bang for the euro. Old world elegance at a good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been updated, but it was clean and everything functioned well.

    The hotel was beautiful and typical of old world elegance! The lobby is spectacular and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The location was great. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small for 3. Street was noisy but typical for narrow cobblestone streets.

    Close to where we wanted to be, friendly helpful staff, good value for money. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    good hotel at great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedroom and ensuite were good sized and very clean .The staff were very friendly and the hotel has a lot of charm .Its in a quiet area but a nice ten minute walk to the cathedral area and airport bus stop.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.4
    It was a place to lay our head, and in that sense it did all that it needed to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking on site, off site parking was advertised to be 17.50 per day but after parking for a total of 32 hours the parking fee was 42 euros. Leaving the key with the doorman seems a little old fashioned and doesn't make you feel the most secure when you leave all of your belongings for the day. Arriving or leaving after hours or really early, be prepared to wait for the doorman to wake up and remove the bike lock from the front door... not sure how that works in case of an emergency evacuation.

    The location was convenient for walking by foot to see the sites.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Good for the money you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast although "included" doesn’t exist at all The window is to the inside facing another wall right in front

    About 5min walk to city centre and nightlife, helpful staff, reasonably clean, nice mattress

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice place but be careful where you eat nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No fridge or water heater in room (but microwave in room next to reception). There is no breakfast in the hotel and the nearest place, Bar Zafiro, was terrible. 90 cents for bread shaped rocks, 2.5euro to add cheese to ham and eggs, food not very good. Look on Google maps for more bad reviews of the rip off. Much better to buy fruit and yoghurt at nearby supermercado Mas or go past Zafiro to pedestrian street that has nice cafes and bakeries, or go to main road a block away. Other places in Seville, like Los Corrales were great, so have good memories of Seville.

    Good location, clean, quiet nice friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a triple and very small, but still reasonable value. Nowhere to do laundry and followed staff's directions to two different laundromats and nether were in the locations described.

    Location was excellent and the staff very good. Spoke English well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.0
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner gave out after our first night, with temperature at 43C outside, it was more than unbearable. They tried to brush off our complaints, even hang up on us the second time we called. But finally switched us to another room after a face to face 'confrontation'.

    The location is great. The restaurant next door, Michela is a gem! Must go.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    For the rate we paid it was value for money, however, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the rate we paid it was value for money, however, the walls are very thin and in the morning we could hear the room next door in the toilet. Great to just put your head down and get up early to leave, the room is very small and no window!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location and quite place very close to city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast

    Location is very nice, quite and very close to the centre. I strongly recommend to reset a bicycle to go around if you are short on time. and its a lot of fun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 1st staff I met was not able to speak English, but all the others I met (another 2 staffs) were fine.

    The room was really cute with a nice balcony. The location was ok because it was in the old town district, but need to walk a little bit to the main attractions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.9
    Very reasonably priced accommodation in central Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facility in the room. Restaurant and bar next door not open for breakfast or lunch.

    Good central location. Helpful staff. Front desk always manned.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.5
    All in all very good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only minus that my room did not have an outside window, the window was on an inner shaft.

    Nice spacious, clean room. Bathroom very clean, equipped. Hot water, fluffy towels. Lots of pillows and comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location, very kind staff, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a bit cold in the bathroom - there was not possible to heat (only in the room). It was cold and rainy weather in November. Breakfast was not in the hotel but at cafe (near the hotel) - staff did not speak English and it was not possible to understand.

    Great location, very kind staff, clean room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Located in the centre, nice staff and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy hotel, we heard a lot of noise from surrrouding rooms. I think the walls must be made of cardboard, even when other guests where whispering we could still hear them. Small rooms.

    Located in the centre, nice staff and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    The staff were always very helpful and the hotel was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast option is not good value. Not that it's terrible but the breakfast location is off site at a cafe and the choice covered by the breakfast token is extremely limited and not worth the money. Suffice to say you could buy the same breakfast for half the price.

    The staff were always very helpful and the hotel was very well located. The hotel has character and was comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful Seville room without window
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got so upset because we got a room without window . We just stay for one night so we don't mind a very very small room but room without window is not what we want and we didn't have idea we will get that . When I booked a room clearly on the photo u can see a window or balcony so I was so so suprised to get that they supposed to say this room come without window when you make a reservation so I won't booked that anyway

    Hotel clean very good localisation very close to town centre or bus stop friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice staff and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cable tv was out.

    Nice staff and location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.7
    No window in the room which means no sun and lot of humidity.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in the room which means no sun and lot of humidity. Not the best for an allergic person.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. If you don't have mappinga on phone then buy a good map. Many small streets are not on free maps.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    the location and space of the room was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness

    the location and space of the room was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    4.2
    location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was to small. There was a smell in the bathroom and no air flow. There were hairs in the bayhroom as well.

    location is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location and value for money. Staff very helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was blocked!

    Excellent location and value for money. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall I'm satisfied. I only staued 2 nites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water. No kettle in the room. No drinking cups.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    perfect Seville location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Minutes walk from Plaza de Armares bus station Nice little hotel Recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Seville is a wonderful place and we really enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All was well.

    The hotel was clean, comfortable,cosy and in a good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    Very clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    The Hotel Londres was a great location and residence for a short city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free safe deposit

    Location and price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Good value, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink didn't drain

    Good value, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Convenient location at good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was little more than a dribble. Would prefer duvet on bed rather than blanket.

    Lovely marble stair.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Location, cleanliness and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very low lighting inside, heater could have been better

    Location, cleanliness and value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Perfect for a short holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and exceptional value for money. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious and spotless.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    6.7
    Location very near to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, very small room, noise

    Location very near to the center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can park next to the hotel for 15 minutes to drop off luggage. The public parking is 10 minutes from there, 22.5 Euros per day.

    great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was lacking a window(fresh air)

    Location. Front staff knowledge and Willingness to help with directions and things to do.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Like you are sleeping outsite on the street. Small beds.

    Location good. Helpfull staff. Clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    3.8
    Less than memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was full of ants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    what I needed for my visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No catering facilities

    clean, staff friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    Many ants coming from the window, other bugs visible as well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Many ants coming from the window, other bugs visible as well around the bathroom. TV sound was very bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the place to go if you want luxury. Bit clean and comfortable.

    Great location. Helpful staff really quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great place! The location was great. Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    4.6
    Nice location, hotel not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bugs in the bed.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No windows in the room

    Great location. Excellent info at reception . Discounted parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    No parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    value for money.....excellent location......polite and helpfull staff but room did not have any windows opening on road or elsewhere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    4.6
    bathroom sink wasn't secure, toilet too low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom sink wasn't secure, toilet too low. barely enough room for 2 people, tiny room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    Sevilla brief stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable, had to pay extra to use room safe, noise from construction next door.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    I stay often in this hotel, and I like it a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay often in this hotel, and I like it a lot

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    I have been to hotel Londres once before and I hope to come there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, clean, service minded, nice location in walking distance from everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    good stay, would stay again.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities were not that good. wifi was very good though.

    Bed was very comfy, room clean. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Well worth a visit and stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hot water in the room!!

    Location, staff and proximity generally to all bars, restaurants etc

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Staff really welcoming and helpful. Quiet location and still walking distance to everything.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.3
    Good quiet location, helpful host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We visited in winter, it was very cold and no heating in the room. The bed was quite uncomfortable.

    Good quiet location, helpful host!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.6
    Charming!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Availability of meals

    Lovely location Great staff Spacious rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    Great for a short stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is well located! Very close to the cathedral and main attractions. Great for a short stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    I reccomend. Great value for money. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little noisy during the night

    location, staff availability to help, great value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice staff and good looking hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room windows faced into the hallway and the bathroom had a faint sewer smell at times.

    Nice staff and good looking hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    A lovely spot for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brilliant location. Staff friendly and helpful. Very clean. Ideal for a short break.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.5
    the hotel is in the center of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no ventilation in the bathroom

    the hotel is in the center of the city the host was very kind

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: