Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Los Angeles 2 stars

Barceloneta, 10, 17600 Figueres, Spain

#10 of 12 hotels in Figueres

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1090 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lot of difficulty actually finding the hotel.

    Helpful manager on duty, nice room with opening window, close to the centre of town, many restaurants, cultural sights, etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have liked everything - the location (although some construction work took place in the nearby street - it didn't bother us at all), the professionalism of a young lady at the reception, the secure parking, the atmosphere and the vintage look of the hotel's hall, the renewed connected rooms we have got (one even has a side view of the top of the Dali's museum).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early may, downtown was undergoing construction work and the access to the hotel was somehow difficult.

    Very well located near city center, and quiet. Room and bathroom were clean. Mattress was very good, all 3 of us agreed on that, we had a very good night sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were dirty, hairs in the sheets of all the beds. Gross! The shower door had mould stains around it. Will not be returning! Access to the hotel was confusing due to roadworks down back alleys.

    Just minutes around the corner from the dali museum which was our reason for visiting Figueres, so very handy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was impossible to locate the parking garage because of construction and closed streets and in the end used the public parking because reception did not give clear or consice direction in how to locate the garage

    Bed was very comfortable and the room had everything we needed for a short stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    On the edge of the old part of town so it was quiet at night. 10-15 minute walk to the local train station (30 minutes to the newer high-speed station on the west side of town). Minutes to the Dali museum and dozens of restaurants. Very good breakfast, comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Rooms seem to have been recently remodeled.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice size room and bathroom comfy memory foam mattress and pillows. no extra charge for dog and made very welcome. hotel very close to town where artist Dahli's museum is, very interesting. A bit difficult to find because of one way system and road works outside but worth it for the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stay in a lot of hotels for business and pleasure and can usually find some fault with even the best of the them. I tried very hard but can't fault the Los Angeles in any way. 10/10

    Spot-on place. I had a 3 day stay in Figueres and the Los Angeles was a perfect place to stay. Great value, nice owners, big room, exceptionally clean and well-maintained, very good breakfast for €6, ideal location in a side street very near the centre of town but quite miraculously quiet at night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At this price level all is good

    This is a budget hotel, and if you're looking for a jacuzzi in your bathroom and 100 items at the breakfast bar then it isn't the place for you. At this price our room was fine, the heating/air con worked well enough. The bathroom had a small bath - not quite up to a tall person like me - but it also had two shower heads and we enjoyed several good showers. A wc and a Bidet complete the bathroom. There isn't any tea making facilities nor mini-bar but we travel with kettle anyway. There is a breakfast buffet which is a little limited, no hot items, but it is offered at a modest price and I don't make any complaints about it. A covered car park is offered opposite - down narrow streets - and this is 10 Euros a night. But we parked on a free public car park on wasteland opposite a supermarket. However this parking tends to be full until around 19:00hrs when people begin to leave and spaces appear. Location gives fantastic access to the Dali Museum and the Pedestrianised centre of the lovely town that is Figueres. Helpful staff and a comfortable room made our stay good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and outdated.

    The location couldn't be better. The hotel itself is old and very dated. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Stay here for convenience but, no thrills expected.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed here 3 times now instead of Barcelona and make day trips to Barcelona as it is only an hour away on the high speed train and 4 hours on the train from Provence France so it is in an excellent location, very close to cafe's and shops but not touristy, very authentic which makes this hotel very easy,the staff are very helpful and speak english

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In my room I liked to have a bit more daylight. The window of my room was just in front of a wall so that there was not too much daylight in my room.

    I liked the entrance from the Los Angeles Hotel and the people at the reception were helpful. While you were walking around inside the hotel you've seen some paintings from Dali which gave me a good mood to stay in the town where Dali was born. There was also a good variety of the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NEED BETTER PILLOWS AND MATTRESSES!!

    Short walk to LAS RAMBLA Large bathroom,large room,extra clean!! Pillows need improving!! Friendly English speaking staff!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't stay on a Saturday, outdoor disco down the road till 1am. Maybe add for a room on left side of property on going in the hotel.

    Good base for the old part of figueres. Nice breakfast selection.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little dated, but it makes up for it in cleanliness & price!

    A basic room in a great location. It has everything you need and you can't beat the price!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very friendly, the hotel is open 24 hours and the rooms are very comfortable. The location is great, walking distance from the train station and it's in the centre of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple, poor wifi (almost only in the lobby), no iron.

    Free parking lot a few minutes from the hotel. nice staff. The city itself isn't that great but the hotel is at a central location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything is fine, though the garage can be tight for a big car. A room-safe would be a bonus.

    When you are in this hotel, you feel very secure. The staff are pleasant and willing to help. It is very central for facilities in Figueres, including the Dali Museum, and there is a big supermarket close by. Do not be put off at all by the rather narrow working street in which the Los Angeles is situated. The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious and welcoming. There are many restaurants, bars and shops to walk to. We have visited several times and have never had any problems. We hope to return.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a typical 2 star Spanish hotel. If using a sat nav make sure it is updated as we found the location difficult to find because of all the one way streets.

    It was very close to the Dali museum and restaurants. Private parking was a bonus, charged at 10€ a day (garaged leading straight into the hotel, perfect!).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing bad to say about the hotel. I'm staying there when ever I'm in Figueres.

    The bed was really firm. I slept very well. Even though the window of the room was on the street side the room was really quiet. The breakfast was more luxurious than normally in the spanish hotels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little tired interior.

    The hotel is close the Dali Museum (5 min walk), clean and quiet. The breakfast is tasty with some typical Catalan dishes to try.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location as it was so close to the Dali museum. I thank the hotel staff again as they found my diamond ring and returned it to me.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no negative comments about this hotel.

    This 2 star hotel is very friendly and the staff are helpful and can speak some English; If you want breakfast, it will cost you 6 euros and there is a decent choice of items. It is VERY close to the centre of the town and the Salvador Dali Museum. Situated on Carrer Barceloneta, this is not a noisy street and sleep quality was good. I would not hesitate to stay there again if I was visiting Figueres.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no tea making facilities, air con noisy for the cost of it could put a small fridge into room. Sometimes heat 42 degrees and with a family need plenty of drinks, no car parking had to park classic mercedes in public car park some distance away we had two en suite rooms and both split systems were well used and very noisy

    staff were friendly, cleaned properly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking distance to the Dali museum, air conditioning in the rooms, breakfast included, and free parking. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Nothing fancy, but everything we needed to make us comfortable for an overnight trip from southern France on our way to Barcelona.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a wonderful find. It's not a 5 star place, but one of the nicest hotels we've stayed at. The room was immaculately clean and even though we were opposite the lift, very quiet. The location is perfect for exploring Figueres, and the price is so reasonable. I wish I could score the staff higher than 5. We'd had car problems (not fun if you don't speak the language) and the gentlemen at the reception desk were so helpful, they called the garage on our behalf on several occasions, organised taxis and fitted our 2 additional nights in.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car park is so small and narrow that it is very difficult to park and it costs 10 euros per day!!. There is a council car park nearby that should have been better and free.

    Clean hotel and good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is fantastic, don't miss it. Near the hotel you have a free parking place what is very important for me traveling with my car. It's in the center with bars and everything you need. Dali by night was beautiful, book a ticket online. Everything mucho perfecto:-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had drink making facilities in the room, however just €1 for a coffee from reception

    Just the 1 night here. Close to centre and Dali Museum. Great value, really nice staff, breakfast was a bargain.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ho hum. The beds were too firm for our comfort.

    Great, safe location near Dali Museum, restaurants, and shops. Friendly, helpful staff and discounted museum tickets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Again inner city hotels have limited parking, 2 minutes walk there is abundance of free light parking all night. I can'y say I didn't like this part, it's part of the problem with small hotels in this price range

    The location as most inner city hotels looks like nothing from the outside, but once inside it is a gem. Little old fashioned perhaps but clean & comfortable. Dinner is 1 minutes walk away in the square where there are at least 4 restaurants, all good quality food, staff with reasonable pricing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi in the room so you have to go down to the lobby and use wifi there so in that case, pretty challenging to read emails...etc... Our room for four people was a bit small size, but I guess that is fine for Europe.

    Good location close to Salvador Dali museum. Clean room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was basic but at least there was breakfast. The breakfast girls clearing away started started doing it and sloshing things about before we finished eating. No air conditioning and no fan in the room

    Female staff at reception extremely helpful and for the parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park very difficult to get into. Asked for a cup of tea or coffee at 6 pm and was told it was not possible!

    Good breakfast and good location for the centre

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite outdated hotel, would need some renovation. The room for 4 was very small, there was hardly any space to walk around the beds. The wifi was quite slow but it was free. It is necessary to reserve a parking place because there's none on the street. The hotel parking was a private garage which was good but it was really small and very difficult to get in with a big car.

    Location ok, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the road works.

    Proximity to the old town and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temporary access...but it's understandable

    Vintage style

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Centralised location with all the major sites nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tte bed was very comfortable and the room very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road outside was dug up! We therefore had no traffic noise in the night.

    Simple family run hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The location is perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is OK though not as good as expected, but considering the price, it is well worth it. The reception is very good and personnel is nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine

    A really easy going and friendly hotel in a good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One staff member, not family, rather surly. No coffee-making facilities.

    Nice hotel, nothing fancy, but clean, comfortable and convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place. I always rent a place in Figueres when I travel to Spain. From now on we will always stay in this beautiful hotal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear some noise at night. I use earplugs because it’s normal in cities.

    New mattress Clean Big bathroom Spacious Great price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too cold in the room(

    Luxuary accomadation, clean cosy room with a good view, exellent staff, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible sleep - water tank constantly filling with water harendous noise all night!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Family run easy going budget hotel. Close to everything. Great breakfasts for additional 6 euros. on site bar for gathering with friends

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking would have been better

    The staff were great and the place was central

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location- around the corner from the Dali Museum. Family run. Very friendly and comfortable. Buffet breakfast,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel in the middle of Figueres, walking distance to major attraction. Convenient, easy to park in the garage for a fee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very nice, simple and tasteful. I like it very much. The staff is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and old

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight car parking Third bed blocked entrance to room

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good rooms, but some of the staff were very rude.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Parking for bikes Great wifi Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition was very loud.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money ..excellent. Nice shower. Secure parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Private garage on the ground floor, no need to go underground, although just for few cars. We were lucky to fit in. 24 hours reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Personal no demasiado amable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise coming from the other rooms.

    The staff was really nice,the structure of the room,really easy going and simple. Just what I was looking for.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor internet in the room.

    Friendly staff, hotel is in the heart of Figueres. Parking is from the hotel, very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested double bed but had two singles.

    Convenience of location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get in and out of the garage with our rather big car.

    Very helpful staff. Good location. Good Internet. Great value for the money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closest hotel to Dali museum. Not easy to find by car without a map. Good 6euro breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for Dali museum

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff very kind, and helpful. Very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    City area has a bad odor.

    We were given 2 rooms. Fair price. Close to sights. Good a/c

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were not particularly comfortable.

    A++++ breakfast, and an amazing deal at 6 euros.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed on quiet street. Friendly, helpful reception staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Street location was only less than pleasant critism and this could not be altered.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    view through window was just wall...

    Good place in city, lobby is nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: