Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Labranda Los Cocoteros 2 stars

Avenida de las Playas, s/n, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#108 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 apartment reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.7
    Left leaky pipes🤢🤢
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom STANK.. from the day we arrived to the day we left it stank. They admitted to use they shouldve moved us but they didnt. When i questioned them about it there attitude was we didn't complain so they left us stay there. There was a leakage in the pipes which made them smell all the time.doors had to be left closed and we had to go buy air fresherners and bleach to make it bearable. I know we shouldve complained in future i will lesson learned

    It was very clean and very safe and secure. It was in a perfect location and within walking distance of everything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    4.6
    I have stayed in Los Cocoteros for many years, the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed in Los Cocoteros for many years, the location is ideal & I pay extra to ensure I have a sea view apartment as the view is amazing but that is the only positive I can say for the complex. Thankfully I have never needed any help from reception before but due to an incident this year I did need them & I found them completely lacking, unhelpful & not very pleasant. This year & last year during our stay there was a lot of construction work being carried out so obviously there was a lot of noise. Between Los Cocoteros & their sister Complex, Playa Club I have stayed with them on at least 10 occasions, I will never stay in either Apartment Complex again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.7
    Sooooo disappointing...crazy for the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity going every day from Fri until we left on Wed, coming in late at night + trying to find our way in the dark.. Telling us it was fixed + then gone again that night. The damp smell in the bathroom. The huge wet damp patch in the bathroom..

    The heat

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    It was very clean, everything we needed was there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    It was very clean, everything we needed was there. It was just across the road from the beach and very central to restaurants and shops. For us ideal location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    4 days of terrible noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    work men in app.next to ours noise from early morning jack hammers etc could not hear yourself talk so bad were told no other app free even though we thought it was half empty we had stay here in the past but would have to think twice about going back

    location location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    It is an ideal spot nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't too impressed with the pool area as it had very little space around it but we prefer spending our time at the beach anyway

    The apartment was very spacious location was brilliant so central to everything beachjust across the strip cleanliness was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    This apartment complex definitely made my holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was superb. Nothing compairs to waking up to sea views from your balcony. Apartment was very spacious, very clean. Free WiFi, flat screen TV, kettle, toaster, microwave with built in grill, usual cutlery, fridge freezer, small hob, hairdryer. Apartment cleaned every day, sheets changed twice a week, towels changed as often as you need them to be. Apartment across the road from beach, everything you need is nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    Great once we were sorted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to stay with friends the first night because we had specified we had to be up from ground floor due allergies the Person the night we arrived was uninterested in our delema . The reception person the next day sorted us out and the rest of the week was fab

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.3
    bed very comfy only problem no socket in bed room to charge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    as I said more sockets in the bedroom

    bed very comfy only problem no socket in bed room to charge phone and reception not open at night if you had a problem maids very helpfull

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.0
    On arrival to cocoteros was informed our room was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival to cocoteros was informed our room was not available as there was a BURST pipe and they were sending us to playa club which was in the Newtown. This was a surprise to us as we had booked through booking.com last Feb . I asked if we could come back on Monday when the pipe was repaired and said no. Was very disappointed as this was the location we wanted .. will not book this apartments again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    Good apartment, fantastic location but a little updating would make it better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water flow was very weak. The furnishings were a little tired but clean enough. The balcony furniture was plastic and not very comfortable to sit out for long although the view was amazing. No air con, you can hire a fan from the hotel if desired. The hotel pool not very inviting, sparse area with basic sunbeds and a few umbrellas although there is a life guard on duty all day.

    The beds and pillows I found comfy until the bed collapsed one night but after reporting it the hotel had it fixed the same day. The view from the apartment was awesome, large balcony. We were on the third floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was always shaded so we never used it like many others. The beach is right outside so isn't a deal breaker

    The location was unreal, views from balcony were 2nd to none :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    very enjoyable apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    swimming pool gets very little sun, water cold, noise level from construction work was high. very little plugs in apartment

    Beds comfortable, accommodation very accessible, staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say about the place :-)

    Very spacious, clean, lovely big UV window, great balcony over looking Puerto del Carmen, kitchen is fully loaded, great location right on the main strip, very friendly staff. Definitely will stay here again :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    The location was excellent nd apartments are a great size...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and only found out on our last day we could have hired a fan, it could have been advertised alot more noticeably. There were also building works right beside us which were quite noise disruptive

    The location was excellent nd apartments are a great size with ample facilities and a great view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault it on anything for the price. Maybe if I had to pick one thing is that the housekeeping is every second day not daily .

    Sea views to the front pool to the back and centre of the main strip . Idea location for everything. As about as close to the beach as you can get , straight across the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.8
    basic but great location, if you are not a beach person don't stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    didn't like not having patio doors to balcony, shower very old and slow, bad reception for internet, very few sockets (had to plug out kettle to use toaster etc.) a bad smell at times from bathroom or shore. couldn't use pool area very small and bare and not even umbrellas, very uninviting. they should put pictures of interior of apartments to let you see what they are like , and lifts a bit dodgy?

    location of property excellent and nice and quiet, just across the road from beach. near restaurants and beaches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Sunny apt with seaview!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pool was small, at the back of the hotel where there was building going on in an adjoining property so we walked to the beach each day (across the road)

    The view, looking out at the beach! Our original room was at ground level with a patio which lacked privacy as it was on the way to the main door, we requested to be moved, were charged €60 extra but it was worth it. reception staff were friendly and most helpful, speaking perfect English There was an electric kettle and tea pot, we didnt have to go looking for them! Central position, within walking distance of pubs and restaurants on the main strip

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.9
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not good. Tv did not work too often. There was construction work going on behind the apartments which meant it was not an option to sit at pool.

    Location was excellent. Across the road from beach. Bars and restaurants on both sides of apartments. Big sitting room and good size kitchen. Apartment was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location for visiting lanzarote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work going on behind the apartments so we didn't stay at the pool as it was so noisy. As the apartments are just across the road from the beach it didn't matter to us.

    Location and sea views

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets didn't fit properly.needed to be a larger size. Did not make comment to hotel staff.

    Location perfect for the beach& amenities.Clean& tidy throughout.Pleasant staff. Kitchen well kitted out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    6.5
    Few minor things ye should sort out.but we had an excellent holiday and would go back tomorrow..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit hard.no tv,no air condition.hired a fan and done the business and who goes on holiday to watch tv.a.

    The seaview and beach across the road.ps,The toilets on the beach were immaculate 10/10

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Amazing sea views, fantastic location and great sized apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Two single beds instead of double as requested.

    Sea view was incredible

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    staff were very friendly andhelpful and the location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff were very friendly andhelpful and the location was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Lock on front door faulty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lock on front door faulty.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bathroom seriously needs attention

    clean sheets and clean towls

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Super location. Clean apt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No atmosphere at pool. Little bit of music would have made all the difference.

    Location. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room stunk of damp and we had to be moved

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Our 3rd stay here. Love it. Fab location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. 😦

    Location is excellent! Very quiet with no noiseat night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Had an enjoyable stay, large apartment, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Love the location of this hotel. Bathroom and furniture are needing updated, clean and very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Furniture is getting tired and bathroom requires refurbishment.

    Very spacious accomodation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Balcony, Seaview, Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    -

    Balcony, Seaview, Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Footsteps away from start/finish line for IM Lanzarote
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi connectivity & speed

    Footsteps away from start/finish line for IM Lanzarote

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Location&clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for iron a few times &could no be found as l was going yo s weddonh

    Location&clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Mary from limerick
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything could not fault it in any way

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    great night sleep .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great night sleep ...fantastic location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Best location in Playa del carmen with views over the main square and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    TV channels not always working - limited choice

    Amazing location - make sure you get a room with sea view. South facing balcony gets the sun all day

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.8
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights

    no wifi

    Sea View

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection poor

    Location location location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.3
    We had a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and location. Had everything we needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    safe really difficulf to lock after each opening

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Great location very close to the beach bars and good restaurants. Good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No air con.

    The location is brilliant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would hav been nice to have facilities for late check out and air conditioning would be beneficial

    Location location location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great sunshine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Have stayed there for the past 7/8 years and easy access to old and new town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Could have done with Air Conditioning

    Very central location with bars and restaurants on doorstep.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    noise in the morning from building site at the rear of apartments

    great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    It is very close to the ocean and the bars and pubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    some sounds in the bathroom

    It is very close to the ocean and the bars and pubs. The staff were very helpful and cheerful. I wish I came back here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Love staying at these appartments
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing we didnt like

    Nice balcony perfect sea view ideally situated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have been many times could do with a makeover

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Location, near beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds,not comfortable,

    Location, near beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location close to everything especially the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was very small & property was not wheelchair friendly

    Perfect location close to everything especially the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More plugs that's all .

    Can't fault anything we love it there we were there tree time's

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Upper apartments have amazing sea views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sea View was amazing and the apartment very comfortable. Staff were very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Brilliant place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could have been better

    Nice view Near to everything clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds. Lovely view of the sea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellant location and views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool area

    Location to beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    Location, View
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location, View

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    A good stay, relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much you could dislike, exactly as described

    It was peaceful and as described

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    would have no hesitation with staying there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Noise from building works ,behind apartments

    Everything. Nice and quite/

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    Bedding changed more regularly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Bedding changed more regularly...couldnt use the pool due to noise of the workmen in the adjoining hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    Very good location near everything but very very noisy building works
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very noisy to much building work that wakes early hours and continue all the day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Great location,great staff and really nice apartments...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The location is great....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    We had stayed close to these apartments before when we noticed them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    English channels on the TV. Pool area too small.

    Very good sea view. Location could not be bettered.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    Steps away from beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps away from beach...price...friendly staff...great view from balcony.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.2
    Great location, excellent sea views wouldn't have to move from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed a pool bar

    Loved the sea view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    gret location and great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    if we had double bed

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    Location, Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs an update but is acceptable

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.3
    The location was great, we loved staying there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The beds were very comfortable but very noisy when we moved

    The location was great, we loved staying there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Cocotores we,ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location for all the amenities , we also had a terrific view of the beach and the pool area was very clean and plenty of sun loungers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. AMAZING VIEWS!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    uncomfy beds, no music around the pool and dirty kettle

    Sea view and location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    great location and view of sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lack of kitchen ware, no utensils/washing up liquid etc to clean dishes very limited English TV channels

    great location and view of sea bedroom was quiet even though apartment on main strip

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: