Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Soho Boutique Jerez & Spa 4 stars

Nuño De Cañas, 1, 11402 Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

#13 of 33 hotels in Jerez de la Frontera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 840 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel management is working on improving the terrain behind the hotel. A (rather small) new pool has been made last week

    Nice located hotel, good rooms, beds a little hard. Clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast good quality and cheap and safe parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our small window was over scrubland and whilst this is not the hotel’s fault (unless they own it!) it was not a great view. The carpet in 309 needs sorting out or replacing.

    Nice staff, big room (superior double.) Great bathroom with strong water pressure in the shower. Adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No staff on duty in Bar/Restaurant so decided to eat/drink in nearby Restaurant.

    Room Size very good. Parking facilities excellent. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had sloped ceilings in the bathroom, kept banging our heads on the ceiling. Liitle bit tight in the shower. Otherwise OK.

    Easy walk into city, secure easy parking, on site spa, quiet room. Definately recommend this hotel for any stay in Jerez!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room and facilities. A 10 minute walk to the centre but parking in the area is a nightmare so you may need to use theirs (10 euros per day). Jerez is an easy city to walk around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked into our room which had an extra bed for 3rd guests cups. Towels, coffee etc were for only 2. The room smelt very badly of cigarette smoke. Thankfully we were able to change room. For an evening meal the facilities were very sparse as you could only ordee and it this in the cafe style bar.

    Location was good and Ana on reception was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpets in Hotel room are old , worn from wear and in need of replacement

    Food was excellent , staff were very accommodating , ability of parking adjacent to the property 'back entrance was very handy and a welcome change .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a special occasion I requested tea facilities none. Very nice room but very dark. I tried to change room on second day however no availability. I have constantly booked through your company however I noticed the room rate when checking other hotels that the price for this one was 55 euro approx per night. Why were we charged 266 euro for 2 nights.?

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were upgraded to a very nice room away from the hotel. Whilst the upgrade was nice the room was very dark and not being inside the hotel isolated you from the facilities.

    Location most suited for Lustau Sherry tasting. Excellent car parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty hacked off the spa facilities were not included in our price. No corkscrew. All in all: CRACKERJACK!!

    Large room with a very pleasant colour scheme and textured wall. Comfortable beds, with a complimentary water and espresso. Room appears to operate a ‘safe-mode’, whereby all power can be cut from the room at a single switch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The separate shower water temperature varied so it was unusable but fortunately there was another over the bath.

    The large superior room was excellent as it had an additional sitting room, 2 tv's (1 in bedroom too). Large bed, good mini bar fridge. Nice hotel bar with seating outside too. Connected spa facilities good, although we didn't use them during our short stay. Secure ample car parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fantastic, especially if you consider the price. This place is top value.

    Far, far better than expected. The room feels, looks, like a give star suite- for the cost of a three star room. Amazing value, really. What you get for the low price here, is truly fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the decor is old! very early 90's...no kettle, coffee or tea in room, bed was weird, mattress was old and too soft (in a bad way) also, the heater is central and we almost suffocated at night had to leave window open way too hot and outside was around 15C. unhealthy. I would like to have control of the temperature in the room, and since thats not possible they should keep it to the cooler rather than hotter setting...its just unhealthy and unpleasant to sleep in a boiler. Staff was a bit rude whenever I tried to ask to change settings

    The property is beautiful. close to center, 10 min walk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled humid, lacked proper airing. Bathroom, of white tiles, was not well cleaned (a pubic? hair on the bathtub side, very dirty metal dustbin - from cleaning the floor and letting water splash on the metal, which then rusts...) On the third night, an ugly surprise in the otherwise nice bathroom: a cockroach!. We were on the top floor. Apparently they can go up the toilet ...Still, there must be ways to deal with those plagues. I had never encountered one in Europe, ever.

    Room was spacious, there was a parking lot on the spot, it was a short walk away from the Royal horseriding school and ten minute walk to the shopping area. Reception staff was friendly and helpful, recommended a place for a flamenco show popular for locals which was great fun. Thanks!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely someone smoking in the room before us. We always select a non smoking room when booking accommodation.

    Comfortable spacious room. Secure, friendly staff, different nationalities of guests. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact there was no facilities for tea / coffee in the morning would of liked to see a kettle in the room.

    Full length mirrors , plug sockets near full length mirrors , the beds were very comfy. Being near enough to the center of Jerez to walk and yet far away enough not to be in the midst of it all

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wellness center is closed on Mondays (but tourists travel any day), the parking is not free for guests (8 euros), the room facing the street are a bit noisy

    Location near the center but also out of the main traffic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was old and had no cover to prevent water from going on the bathroom floor. There was no toilet brush to keep clean the toilet itself. Thought parking was included when I booked based on the info given, turned out it wasn’t.. but for 8€ a day it wasn’t too bad of a price. Everything was a bit on the old side, but did the job.

    Location was good for where we needed to go. Nice private parking right outside the back entrance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant facilities.

    Very pleasant hotel in a good location, I thought the cost of parking a motorcycle was excessive at 9€ per day and disappointed that there was not really a restaurant located in the hotel,besides that there is a good Irish pub over the road. We were over for the world superbikes and Jerez circuit was only 20minutes away. Could be improved but very nice and I would recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average breakfast.

    Lovely hotel with friendly helpful staff. Parking on site is a bonus. Perfect location for the Equestrian Academy. The room was spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    smell in corridor, no mini bar in 4 star hotel !! not very friendly staff, breakfast rubbish for 11 euros, best goto cafe bar down the street. 1 english channel on tv and that was american news!!

    good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar opening times.

    Great hotel in a quiet street just a few minutes walk from city center. Room excellent and amazing value for money. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Did not use spa as only stayed one night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have marked the view from the room as fair because we were on the top floor and the windows were in the roof or set up high so all we could see was the blue sky! This is not a criticism as we loved the room, it is just a fact!

    Loved this hotel! Staff at reception and breakfast were excellent. We booked a superior room and we're given a suite which was huge! There are compliantly juices and water for guests at reception and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking in the garage can be a little tricky if there are no spaces left outside.

    Stayed three nights in Los Jandalos in a fantastic split level room. The place was clean, the bed was comfy and the bathroom was excellent. Black out blinds were much appreciated, as was the reasonably priced minibar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything lovely city hope to get back sometime

    Lovely hotel (quirky) we stayed in the annex which is an old church converted .Irish themed pub across the road which was a bonus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Worn out soiled carpet (room) 2) Poor lighting (room) 3) A/C difficult to adjust (room) 4) Payment process not according to int'l standard (deducting first night prior to arrival from cc) 5) Breakfast service efficiency lacking

    Location, Parking, Receptionist Ana very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dripping air condition, big stains in carpet, ants in the bathroom, ten different little lights in the room of which three were broken, you had to be lucky to find the right switch for the lamp because they were scattered randomly in the room, room very dark, tiny window in corner made it feel like it is already winter, shower didnt get cleaned properly, staff really unfriendly when we checked in, her attitude seemed to be that guests are just disturbing her from whatever she was doing before and all the staff in other hotels were so much nicer. Would not go there again. No atmosphere

    Extra big room, large bathroom, bath plus shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is easy to reach by car and offers good off street parking. We could walk to everywhere we wished to visit but the hotel is not right in the centre of the city. We easily found our own breakfast near the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were dated, we had to pay extra for parking and for using the spa, which I thought was very strange if it is one of your facilities. No outside space to sit outside for a drink. Bar opened very late. Breakfast room in basement without natural sunlight.

    Very nice staff. Easy to walk into town. Good service from both receptionist as spa staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel located a a short walk from the centre of Jerez. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Great linen and towels. Easy to park for free nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking costs extra, the spa costs extra and it is not worth the word spa ;)

    Nice hotel in the near of the city center, clean room, we had an upgrade to superior room!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was terrible, girlfriend slept on floor. Room service menu was actually for a fast food place which was disgusting. Loud noise from footsteps above us. No promotional leaflets in room even though its apparently a spa hotel (no prices etc). Furniture uncomfortable. Staff didnt seem cheerful or welcoming. Wine list is woeful, red wine served very warm. Not a good value stay at all. Crap view from window. Bathroom would occassionally smell of excrement and not due to ourselves.

    Room looked nice. Secure parking. Fridge in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The quality of hotel, staff and rooms was excellent. parking good also. However the facilities offered were not up to 4Star value, such a shame. Such as bar, room service for food, ice machine etc all promised but not delivered. I do wonder if because it was mid-July that some services not offered. However with a location close to town centre and a few nights it was ok really.

    I was upgraded to a superior room which was excellent and terffic value for money. The reception staff we aslso quite superb, helpful and knew the town well. Location was good being on edge of old town so easy to find it yet easy to walk into town too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Restaurant and Bar (outside terrace) opens quite late. we spent some aftenoons on the outside terrace with a book and could have used some service for snacks and drinks.

    Really nice hotel. Nice and friendly service. Great parking facilities. Breakfast buffet was delicious with fresh fruit and different freshly squeezed juices. Great Location within walking distance to city centre and other attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't let them put you in Building 2, a converted wine store with a vast roof absorbing heat and very inadequate wall-mounted aircon. Our complaints about this on day one were not well addressed. After a hot restless night we were transferred to a room with ducted aircon in the main building. In compensation our meal bill was waived, but we felt we had to push for this outcome.

    The building is attractive and well placed for the historic city. If you walk to the Alcazar you may want to get a taxi back when it's 40degC! Breakfast is ample and diverse. Restaurant small but satisfactory.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No common areas in the hotel, as a lobby. And in the outside parking there was no shade, so the cars were really hot in the morning. Breakfast times should be extended a little.

    The room was really large and quiet. All was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was way too hard. Could not even be described as firm, it was like sleeping on a wooden board. The room had very little natural light either, but I guess that is welcome when it is hot as it would keep the room temperature down. We were there in spring and the room felt slightly unwelcoming with its lack of light and natural warmth, but it is not something that should put people off, this is just a subjective opinion

    Close to amenities, quiet location and the spa was a great thing to use after a busy day walking about.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The large double bed was really small. I'm 183 cm (6 ft) tall and my feet were hanging off. There was no WiFi conection in the room becouse the signal was to weak.

    The superior room was large and nicely furnished but the furniture was pretty old.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom door was not closing to the end, wetting all around after shower

    Beautiful rooms with very comfortable beds. The stuff was very nice they did not have a public computer so they gave us their personal notebook. Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor maintenance was poor. One light in room not working. Door lock to small hall broken. Proud brass strip to bathroom a trip hazard. Mould on shower screen.

    The location and secure parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great selection for breakfast. Excellent dinner in the restaurant. Best thing I can say is it's the 3rd time I have stayed here and the standard is consistently high. Great location for strolling into Jerez.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Resaurants and bars were not close but possibly this is because we were at a low season.

    Rooms were very comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Contacted the Hotel via Booking.com in English and Spanish 2 days before our stay but received no reply at all (until now). Family was sick and I asked to move our stay by one week. Happy to pay if this is not an option for the Hotel but to not get an answer at all is bad practice imho. Never again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the weather on the 3rd day but even the excellent staff couldn't do much about that😂

    Staff are excellent. It was our 3rd visit and everything was still of the same high standard. Hotel restaurant has good food and reasonably priced with the same standard of service. Love the hotel and Jerez. Will certainly be going again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom window was directly onto the street and we experienced considerable noise from bypassers - after a Friday night out!

    Great parking facility on site. Fabulous duplex room that was comfortable and very clean. Location was perfect - a short walk into the centre of Jerez.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine too complicated

    Nice room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprisingly firm bed

    Nice location. Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was very helpful in making arrangements.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was under the eves and could do with signs so that you do not keep banging your head

    Breakfast needs more fresh fruit and plain yogurt.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea in the room.

    A short walk away from everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly pricey

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a lovely well kept small hotel but the staff are very helpful and friendly nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great, room was lovely, shower was amazing , location was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm in the city centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet room and easy parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not a ventilation in the bathroom

    Pleasant hotel with excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Funny smell when I entered the building my room was in

    Bed was comfy, room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar staffing; had to wait for bar service.

    Very comfortable bed, and very helpful and attentive reception and floor staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is dated but clean.

    Good location near riding school and sanderman sherry, also flamenco show minutes away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect for our visit.Staff very helpful. Hotel decor stylish & very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed very comfortable, very clean and a good service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of towels.

    Automated bed to read...excellent. Spa onsite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    only twin rooms available

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar facilities.

    Helpful concierge service. Parking on site. Reasonable breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, hotel is just a little outside touristy sites, also, hotel seems to have two different names.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather tired, bathroom was very dated and bath cracked!

    Location and ability to park

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a slight "drain smell" in the bathroom which needs attention but not a big issue.

    Pretty much everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was very good. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Is very close to the city center. The room was comfortable and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a really nice room, so perfect and clean! Would absolutely book a room there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa was not included in the price and does not allow children.

    I had to cancel one night and they did not penalised us. The extra bed was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and in a good lokation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The breakfast was bad - Rooms are too dark

    - Good Location with restaurants and bars close by - Clean - Good Wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee machine that kept breaking down!

    Comfortable bed Parking on site Breakfast was help yourself and pleasant

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: