Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Los Narejos 2 stars

Avenida Constitución, 67, Los Narejos, 30710 Los Alcázares, Spain

#8 of 15 hotels in Los Alcázares

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 306 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Paid WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Very clean hotel with nice restaurant and bar area.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downfall was no fridge in the room

    Very clean hotel with nice restaurant and bar area. Great food and lovely staff. Great value for money and good location to airport and town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Central location and lots of parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed refurbished but was clean and plenty hot water but for money really little to complain about

    Central location and lots of parking. Great value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    A little gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise but this was the only thing.

    Cleanliness and location close to the beach and the square where there is a good choice of places to eat. Small friendly hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    An excellent 2 star hotel with many 4 star qualities. Will definitely be staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was only one chair on the balcony and no table. An extra chair and a small table would have been very welcome. Perhaps finances could extend to a small fridge in the room - but I appreciate it is only a 2 star hotel so can't expect the Ritz!.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful ( particularly Jesus and Lena - although we did see them more often than any other staff). The food was absolutely superb and portions plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.0
    Perfect little break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly the view but not much can be done about that

    I've stayed at this property many times, spotless, friendly hard working staff and thoroughly professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    OK for one night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were too hard. On the main road so noisy, especially during the early morning. Good job there were not many flights coming in because they were really low overhead but they didn't fly in overnight.

    Convenient for the airport. On site restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.5
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic but comfortable hotel. Staff very cheerful and helpful. Hotel has restaurant and cafeteria attached . Didn't have an evening meal on our one night stay but breakfast in the cafeteria was cheap with lots of choice . Five minute walk to beach and every type of restaurant imaginable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Another pleasant stay at this friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My third visit to this family run hotel. The rooms are basic, but clean and comfortable. The food is excellent and very good value for money. I feel very comfortable being on my own at this hotel. Although it states that you pay for wi-fi, it is a one off 1 euro admin fee - so almost free!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the provision of items like mik and tea in the room was a bit hit and miss but no big deal.

    The hotel suited us because it was clean, near restaurants and the beach. We didn't want to be paying for facilities we wouldn't use like a pool or gym. We would recommend it to anyone of like mind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    As described on the tin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the cost of this hotel , it would be unreasonable to say anything negative. When writing any reviews it has to be remembered what was paid for the accommodation .

    This is the 3rd time we have stayed here and it is very good value for money with very helpful owners. Close to the beach, balcony,nice breakfast. Tea and coffee in the room and plenty of complementary toiletries.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    The meals in the restaurant were very good and although i...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture in the room was dated and well used and i don't like the shower over bath but when you go to a two star hotel you have to expect these things.

    The meals in the restaurant were very good and although i didn't use the spa facilities i believe they are good. The location of the hotel is great , close to the beach and the entertainment area .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Exactly what I wanted - basic, but very clean and friendly. Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Outside space is limited. Not really anywhere to sit and relax outside. But close enough to the beach that doesn't really matter

    Daily menu is good quality, good choice and very good value for money. Breakfast also good value for money. Staff are very friendly. Manager speaks good English

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    3.8
    Not very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities or phone in room..only one pillow..bed uncormfortable...shower didnt work..only the bath...view was horrible..no balcony..just a window

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Lovely hotel, room with balcony, owner Jesus very nice and helpful and gave me a lovely room. Close to beach. Met several people who have come back again and I would do the same. Has own restaurant and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable start to a few days with my parents
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, everything was great.

    We liked everything about the hotel, we had breakfast and booked for the evening meal which was fabulous. It was far more than we expected for the price. I would definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Ok. Only one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little too hard BUT, biggest complaint was that the restaurant and bar do not open on a Monday night. We specifically chose that hotel so we would not have our go out at night and were not aware of this piece of info.

    Room was good for a 2 star. Location was fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    One night is enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls, noisy with doors constantly banging. Other guests very inconsiderate. Got about 4 hours sleep all night!

    Food in the restaurant in the evening was delicious. Great steaks with a good bottle of Rioja for 2 for 30 euros.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Best value in Los Nerejos
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to really dislike

    Basic but great value for money, set menu in the evening very good indeed and the hard working gentleman who seems to do everything 24 hours a day is pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Paying for WiFi is no longer "state of the art" and should be considered to change to free WiFi.

    Friendly and welcoming staff. My room was spacious with 2 single beds, a TV, AirCon and a little desk plus a balcony and a bathroom with shower. Everything was in shape and clean. The hotel is just a short walk away from the waterside and the promenade. There are some smaller supermarkets nearby and some cafés and restaurants as well. A bigger supermarket is in walking distance down the road.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    The Owner Jesus his wife and all the staff could not do...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Owner Jesus his wife and all the staff could not do enough for us.We were made very welcome and nothing was an effort for them they were very helpful. This may be a 2 star Hotel but it was a 4 star service. We will be returning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay, completely relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't think of anything at present.

    Friendly, family oriented, helpful and cheerful staff. Good food. Nice atmosphere. Good location. Clean rooms. Good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    pleasant, convenient, good value for money, couldn't be any cleaner, food excellent, Well done Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have liked to have paid more money to have a facility for making a cup of tea/coffee in the bedroom, and sitting on the balcony in the evening sunshine, reading my book with a cup of coffee whenever I felt like having one, perfect.

    I like the staff who were very friendly and helpful but let you get on with your own time, which made you feel comfortable around the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    excellent stay we enjoyed the food and company of other people staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    the bed was alittle to hard for me as im 73 no problem thought i moved to the sofa bed that was in the room

    the food was very good and staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Will certainly eat there again as we now live locally
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower in the shower room was beside the window, so water collected in the grooves of the window glass. Cleaner needs to pay attention to that a bit better when topping out the room.

    The restaurant was excellent. Best steak we have had for two years since living in Spain. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    For a 2 star it's really nice the 3 euro breakfast we great would use agai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was bolster pillows which we found uncomfortable they don't use single ones so they cud not help us

    From the ladies who cleaned our room reception an bar staff were all helpful and very please

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.3
    An OK hotel for a couple of nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were extremely hard. Found them very uncomfortable.

    The hotel was in a good position for the beaches and turning right as you come out of the hotel 5 minutes down the road is a lovely area with dozens of restaurants/bars and shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    4.2
    Very poor, falsely advertised on the hotels web site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi as advertised. Faulty air conditioning, no safe in room, no pool as advertised on their hotel web site (photo was acquired from a totally different hotel!

    Nothing....really.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Glad its over
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con did not work in room, but i didn't complain (probably should have) My son stayed in room 208, Liverpool couple Carly and George from next door had a couple of hours action before shouting at each other until gone 5 in the morning. George wanted Carly to leave the room via the balcony - anyone telling them to shut up was threatened with physical violence. The person on duty from the hotel told them to be quiet,around 5 but a worthless gesture, apparently this was the second night in a row according to another guest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location and everything you need is close to hand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You can't account for clientele and some were particularly noisy when they returned to the hotel in the early hours.

    The choice and quality of the food served at the hotel meant that we did not have to go out every night to eat. The staff, especially the manager/owner Jesus, work extremely hard. The beach is only a short walk from the hotel. It is also great if you only want a short drive from the airport, it's less than ten minutes and, although the planes fly over the hotel at times, Murcia is not the busiest airport. It's also a great base for visiting places like Cartagena and Murcia City.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    The bed too small and pillows not comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed too small and pillows not comfy. Toilet kept dripping water which was annoying. The breakfast was fantastic. Great WiFi speeds. Short walk to all local bars restaurants and beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel for the price. If staying in Los Alcazares for a short stay I'd recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the main road not a problem for me but could be if you had small children.

    Good location close to beach and main plaza with bars and restaurants. Had very good WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    4.6
    PlAce needs an upgrade very old fashioned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    PlAce needs an upgrade very old fashioned.had to ask for tv turnover,needn't have bothered only 1english programme.the same if you wanted the a/c had to ask for the control. Not charged for WiFi. Shame, nice people but not good value paid the same money for far superior hotels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    LOS NAREJOS: Great stay at a very clean and welcoming hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A small table and a couple of chairs on balcony would have been a bonus as view was beautiful.

    Room was basic but very clean as was the rest of the hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much bother for them. Tried all 3 types of breakfast and all were lovely. Also had meals which were good too. Location brilliant and all in all a very good stay. Definitely would go back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    A very fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed firm but some people like that.

    Breakfast was tea and toast because it was before nine. And it was nice. It was just an overnight stop so that was fine and if you were staying longer you would not need to be up early.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.3
    Spacious room with balcony and views of the oceans
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not very friendly on arrival, when leaving they never asked we we enjoyed the trip or anything just took tha room keys

    Spacious room with balcony and views of the oceans

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Brilliant stay in a lovely area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The whole experience was positive, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We know the area very well but that was our first time at Hotel Los Narejos and if we need to stay in the area again we would not hesitate to book again. Kettle, tea and coffee in room; toiletries and hairdryer provided, saves packing these items when travelling light as we do. We had one evening meal in the hotel which was excellent value for money, as was breakfast. Although we speak some Spanish, the staff do speak English so there was no problem when asking for something. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Los Narejos/Los Alcazares.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Wow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a choice of pillow as currently 1 x large long one. A minor point because alk is very good really.

    Lovely spanish family hotel. Amazing food. A little different to the norm x

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    delightful fortnight which would not have been any better in a 5 star hotel - merits 3-4 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    air con located centrally rather than front corner of room

    helpfulness of the staff - and the quality of food and presentation, both in the dining room and al fresco

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.0
    Had food poisening from a local restaurant. But overall stay we enjoyed apart from the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The bed was so uncomfortable we suffered daily with back ache.

    The food was good and service was good. Some of the family seemed miserable who were on reception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotless clean good location hard working friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Location just brill, beach and main drag 2 minutes walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No separate pillows just 1 long pillow

    Location just brill, beach and main drag 2 minutes walk. Staff and restaurant top marks ☺

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    Good for an overnight stop location great and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    Clean friendly and great location, had everything we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was clean, staff very friendly location fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    MY Personal view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Whilst clean it needs updating, and I personally don't like the showers that have, they need a complete refurbishment!

    Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    A delightful hotel - we will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror

    A mirror in the bedroom would be useful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Delightful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror in the bedrrom

    Very clean /lovely staff/ close to beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Only stayed one night but it was like staying with friends would definitely recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything.staff very helpful nothing was too much trouble breakfast very good good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Basic hotel, but clean comfy and plenty of wardrobe space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our second stay at this hotel, so knew what to expect. A lovely time, rooms were ready for us despite our early arrival, great stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridges in room

    Very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Short stay (family business)
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was EXCELLENT from the moment I entered the building, although the bed was rock solid, everything else was PERFECT.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    VERY GOOD LOCATION
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    COMFORTABLE ROOM.FREINDLY STAFF AND VERY CLEAN.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air con

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Great place to if your using as base to travel around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Friendly staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Our stay was short but relaxing in difficult circumstances.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have used this hotel 4 times now. We use it whilst sorting out family affairs. Staff very accommodating over the past e years.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Real nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, comfortable bed excellent shower,friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi had to pay for

    Standard hotel.Good cheap breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice and cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eberyhing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Great welcome staff went extra mile, good food, spotless!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great welcome staff went extra mile, good food, spotless!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Short and sweet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a long enough stay.

    Second time I’ve been and I loved its location and the staff are great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place to stay in Los Alcazares
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants close on Monday evening

    Friendly Spanish owner and family very helpful. Food excellent. Room very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    Basic but convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful from start to finish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so helpful. Very obliging and courteous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was all good

    Everything great stay, great staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Nice break and nice weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hosts and lovely food. Near beach and airport.clean and cheap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, courteous staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Good clean comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    U
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    U

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    very clean , quiet and tidy hotel , i would reccommend it .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very clean , quiet and tidy hotel , i would reccommend it .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    our stay was adequate for the time we were there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was a little uncomfortable and we asked for a double and got twin beds

    Meals were good and staff friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff. Always clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent budget hotel. Staff lovely, food tastey,drinks cheap

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Staff very friendly and breakfast very tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Facilities could be a little better.

    Staff very friendly and breakfast very tasty.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: