Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rentalmar Los Peces

Avenida Andorra, 18-20, 43840 Salou, Spain

#135 of 261 Holiday rentals in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1216 apartment reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    3.8
    Never stay there again!!! Disaster🙄
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were filthy...hairs n crumbs all over floors....spare bed/couch had cigarette burns pulled out the bed part and sheets looked like never changed ball wrinkles and cigarette burn holes n sheets...location good...thats only thing! I looked to be moved as I was with my family and I was charged extra 90euro for new premises as I wouldn't stay in filth! Avoid at all costs...rooms tiny aswell...place full of students....not for families🙄🙄

    Pool okay..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    Excellent location, pool staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other guests were very noisy banging on doors in early hours lots of shouting, security did not respond. Had to pay for lots of extras that we had not been informed of prior to the holiday.

    Excellent location, pool staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    The pool is great & the location very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey for as basic as it was. Alot of young groups staying. Pretty loud into the early hours.

    The pool is great & the location very central.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    3 day stay in apartments family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not a family apartment block more suited to young groups. We had to queue an hour to get key to apartment after 4.30. No kettle or toaster supplied in apartments.

    Clean roomy apartment and ideal location close to restaurants hols and bus stop. Staff were helpful at checkout booking us taxi to airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    Great location but rough round the edges
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took a long time to check in and check out. I had to wait over 45 mins to get our deposit back. The room was clean but a little tired and the towels provided were hand towels.

    Location was perfect. Very near the beach, bars and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.2
    worse place I ever seen ,horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Workers were drilling all day and could see into my bathroom me with 4 young daughters no English tv no clean towels r bed sheets only changed them 1 time because I asked,pool wasn’t clean bugs in the bottom ,they say to have respect for your neighbors but they need to have respect for the holiday makers too,shocking place

    2 min from beech

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice city with everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More staff on reception. Noisy around the appartment block during early hours. Very unfortunate to have construction work going on in the block. Block situated directly opposite hotel with nightly entertainment which we could hear very loudly, I guess anywhere in salou centre will be noisy though given the amount of bars etc.

    Appartment was spacious. Clean. Such comfy beds. Everything worked. Didn't use aircon. Great to have 2 separate bedrooms and balcony. Big fridge. Utensils a bit sparse but ok. Loved being close to beach, shops, bars etc. Great pool too. Kept my 4 year old happy along with other things.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    A pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was a problem with noise in the neighbours apartment & the management team were a bit nonchalant about sorting it out....so I had 4 nights of noise up to 05:45. I wasnt too pleased with that!

    It was a very handy place to stay....Apartments were fine...basic but I was happy with it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.5
    overhaul the apartment was nice and i would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is only 1 small radiator in the apartment we stayed in. Being there in November it gets chilly at night, however the air conditioner in the living room blows out heat, so we put all the mattresses in the living room and was snug in there. Showers need updating We spent 3 nights there Porta Aventura great as usual

    The whole apartment was nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    Was very pleasant and in a great location too
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a overwhelming smell of smelly drains when we first walked in went away after running water through the drain in the bathroom though

    Very well equipped apartment with plenty of beds and space

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Property was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was clean. Literally a 2min walk to beach. Lots of supermarkets shops near by. Pool area is well managed. I had read bad reviews before we left but I have nothing bad to say. Apartments are basic but they are clean. Only thing I can fault is towels. Just get 6 small hand towels so bring some with you if you thinking of staying here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    6.3
    28 of us stayed here all had great fun round the pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the apartment was not cleaned in the 10 days we were there and only a few hand towels that were not changed throughout our stay.

    28 of us stayed here all had great fun round the pool area. Very central too. Pool attendant very helpful and motivated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.3
    You pay for what you get!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You pay for what you get. Beds were terrible and shower goes cold after a few minutes. Very basic apartment but did the job for the week.

    The location was near the beach and in the centre of everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    The apartments were basic and in an ideal place to use as a base
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was basic and could have been cleaned a little better 4 hand towels were left no bath towels remember to bring your own towels

    The location was in a great spot in the center of the town 5 mins to the beach supermarket on location pool was clean and spacious with mini golf on site plenty of place close by to eat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    The stay here was excellent we really enjoyed it and will revisit soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell from the toilet occasionally and noise from the entertainment from the nearby hotel

    The location was just right, the staff on check in and check out were very friendly, really love the place and will be back again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    4.2
    Basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic apartments with very uncomfortable beds. Service was very slow in reception. I also was charged again for city tax although I had proof I had already paid when I booked. Staff very argumentative.

    Cheap

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    In a good location, comfortable and clean but lacking in some facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no oven in the apartment and very few glasses, cups and plates. There was no kettle in the apartment and we were told this would be an extra charge.

    The apartment was clean although lacking in some facilities. The location was good short walk to the beach. There is a left luggage store for your bags if you arrive early or want to leave luggage when you have checked out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Basic accomodation in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The accomodation is basic but just about adequate. Everything is extra, ie. parking outside, a safe key at 3euros a day. This is mere greed as it is not the guests fault that the management cannot trust their staff or other types of guests staying at their property making it necessary to have a safe. The sunbeds round the pool cost 1 euro a day despite the fact that the design of the building only allows the sun to shine on the pool area for a few hours per day. The crazy putting is 5 euros each and it is nothing to get excited about. The towels were tiny and we only got one set during a weeks stay. No cleaning was carried out during our weeks stay. It is the type of place that is busy because of its location but not certainly because of the way they look after their guests.

    It is centrally located and within walking distance from the main centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location and very cheap. Will return again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe the earlier opening time for the swimming pool or later closing time.

    Great Location for everything (shops, beach, bus stop). For the price we paid, the apartment exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    3.3
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work. Unsafe for kids and adults. A gate open up to a main road with four lanes of traffic. Local people using pool. Rude and unhelpful staff.

    The sun and hot water.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    A good value for money and very close to the beach. And one can walk from Port Aventura at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It was a one bedroom apartment and there was no conditioner in the bedroom, only in the main room, that is why if a child is sleeping on the sofa bed in the air-conditioned living room you make it less cold and thus feel hot in the bedroom. For 3 days we had very loud young neighbors who were really very noisy at night.

    The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. Got the keys at 4 p.m. The air conditioner was very good. I liked the safe in the room. The kettle in the kitchen was more than I expected when reading others' reviews.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.0
    Pretty badic facilities but great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Air conditioner was only in the living room and bed rooms wete hot, forcing us to sleep in living room, we had to rent a table fan for kids bedroom ( £12 for 3 days) The wifi at £7 per day covers only 1 device I think these things should be made clear in the adverts. We felt we wete mislead Their staff is helpful though

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.4
    Location was great - close to everything - within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning needs upgrading as it's practically nonexistent. Because of this we opened windows and then it was very noisy.

    Location was great - close to everything - within walking distance of Portaventura

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First 5days were great then school was out and about 100 young Spanish students arrived and took over the place. I could hardly think with the noise at night. Thank goodness we were heading home.

    Great location. Clean apartment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.4
    Not for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment. No security so there was no control over how loud people where at night. Party apartments for people aged 18-25. Partying till 6 in the morning every night. No food served in apartments

    The location was the best part. 3 min from beach. Selection of bars and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    4.6
    Not recommended for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No kettle or iron in the rooms. Only a couple of small towels and the rudeness of one member of staff. The hotel pool was completely open to people walking in off the street who were not staying at the hotel. Would say this apartment building is really just for teenage groups would not recommend it to families due to the noise from drunk teenagers on balconies till all hours of the morning.

    The proximity to the beach and town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.7
    Basic but adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could have given this place a negative review, I was that disappointed when I got there. Looked like a block of flats, very basic with no outstanding features. Then I realised I was comparing it to normal hotel accommodation. I haven't been self catering for years so I couldn't understand why this place had good reviews. It all fell in to place after a couple of days. It is very basic but all you could want from a SC place. The shops are nearby and the beach is not far.

    Self catering accommodation. Basic. Nothing to like but nothing to dislike. If you like SC then it's ok. Shops are close and well stocked. Beach is a few minutes walk. Restaurants all around. A good base to start from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    4.6
    I like the location it was close to all the shops,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a room near the pool and when I got there, I got a room near the pool but told the pool wouldn be open for another few weeks! The cleanliness of the apartments was also poor

    I like the location it was close to all the shops, restaurants and beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Location was perfect, 2 second walk from beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It does look a bit like a prison walking through the apartment block but the apartment itself was nice. Just hand towels provided and 1 roll of toilet roll. Have to pay for toaster and wifi. 50 euro deposit per person was a bit much.

    Location was perfect, 2 second walk from beach. Apartment was big. It was clean. Nice to have a balcony. Woman on reception was sound. Overall very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    Great location, decent apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only given 3 small towels for the duration of our 6 night stay. No toilet roll provided. We did not see a cleaner or have our apartment cleaned for the duration of our 6 night visit. Wifi €7 a day. No double bed provided despite request.

    Great location near beach and all amenities. Llovely pool and activities available especially if you have kids. Decent apartment with balcony, kitchen and tv.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Very basic but excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    €50 deposit per person upon arrival and Tourist tax come as a shock. Only hand towels in the room, make sure to bring a large towel with you. Wifi is too expensive €7 for 24 hours per device. Pool is small & is accessible to anyone who can walk in from the street. Building could benefit from being painted. Reception is not 24 hours and when there are noisy people or parties in the middle of the night there is no one to deal with the people.

    The location is perfect for the beach and the Illuminated Fountain. Great selection of shops and pubs nearby. Bus stops just outside and hop on train only across the road. Bike & scooter hire facility around the corner. Staff are very helpful and have excellent English.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were paper thin you could here people using the toilet in the next apartment and couldn't sleep on a couple of occasions due to noise from party's next door and lack of towels was a joke plus they couldn't even supply a toaster or a kettle

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    A great break which exceeded my expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and mini golf area was looking a bit tired, but this could be due to it being the end of season.

    The room wasmore than we expected. Very clean and a happy Birthday poster was left on the table and my request for a bottle of bubbly left in the room was met. I would definitely use these apartments again! AAA+

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    4.2
    So so
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive Internet, but if you buy it, it don't works. House is very old. So I dont return there. And now is 3 days after I leaving from there, and I still can't get invoice for room. :(

    Good location. Only this is positive, Other all is negative.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.7
    Not bad at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the fact you could not get you're deposit back until the cleaner had checked the room fair point but the cleaners do not start till 10am no good if you have early flight or have to leave early

    The rooms were to a good standard was not fantastic but fair

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    great value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some issues with the cooking facilities this year but managed to work around these

    The location is great we always book at this apartment every year and the value is fantastic

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.8
    The pool changed colours at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left our child's tablet computer under pull out bed in sitting/kitchen area, we checked out on the Monday morning, remembered it Monday evening when we got back home to Ireland and rang complex, they said they checked room for us but it was gone, we bought travel insurance through Ryanair for our holiday and personal belongings.... Are we covered for our loss??? tablet computer was value of €300

    The pool changed colours at night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    3.3
    Absolute dump!staff rude.bring toilet roll u get 1roll for the week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude.I asked about bus times for airport was told to get myself and when I asked for number was told to look up myself. €25 for wifi for 1device is unacceptable.apartments and pool are filthy had to wait 20mins to get my deposit back to make sure I cleaned the apartment.u do not advertise check in is at 5pm due to "cleaning" what does it take ur "cleaners" nearly 7hours to clean as ur apartments are filthy.the glass on doors are filthy.the glass on the balcony had bird poo on most of it.i had to mop and sweepthe floor when I went in.the air conditioning leaked all week.1roll of toilet paper for the week for 2people and when I asked for more they wanted more money.no clean towels.i was told to wash the ones I had.they should be ashamed asking for €500 for a week as its not even worth €100.the only way I stayed was because everywhere else was booked.never ever will I be back.the place should be knocked down.I came home with 4bite marks that doctors told me are from bed bugs.horrible experience.didnt even get a thanks for ur stay nothing off the rude women (1 short hair glasses other short blonde hair) just put the €100 on the counter.so so rude!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.0
    Good location, but it was noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely dirty and non-maintained apartment. There was a case of garbage behind furniture. The linen was very worn. The sofa in the living room was depreciated and difficult it contained even children, let alone adults. Continuous fire alarm sounds, even in the night!

    Good location, but it was noisy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    5.4
    I would stay there again if younger and without kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Noisy, they don't really care about their after 23:00 noise policy, they don't change towels, tissue or sheets, for the price you pay you'd expect at least that.

    Close to the beach, close to shops and restaurants, spacious rooms and nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.5
    Would definitely stay again! Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appartments were clean! However could have been doing with a kettle or toaster but boiled water in sauce pan so wasn't really as issue. No oven just microwave Nd hob! Towels only provided for the week we had 3 for 6 of us had to ask for more but reluctant to give. Paid internet, but managed fine plenty of wifi spots. Pay 1euro for sun bed each day which for 6 of us would work out expensive but we usually just bought one Nd shared or lay on ground plenty of people doing same!

    I was reluctant at start due to bad reviews but personally couldn't have asked for any better location was brilliant central to everything! Right beside bus stop for airport (bus plana - cheapest/reliable) Walking distance to everything even walked home for Portaventura. Staff were helpful. Loads of English food places on door step for those not adventurous of trying other foods. Appartments are standard personally for me were grand as only needed a place to sleep in. Food very cheap around!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    2.9
    Do not stay here unless you are desperate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell, the dirt, having a drawer for a bed, disgusting towels, pool had rubbish floating in it, kitchen utensils were sparse - 4 of us had to have meals in shifts

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.1
    Overall - good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    In our opinion the apartment is clean but in need of updating. No kettle or toaster provided (available to rent for additional payment). Only small face/hands towels were provided, although I have to say they gave us as many as we asked for. Central location means noise! But again want to say they do have non party and even no loud music policy and do manage noisy groups effectively.

    Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Immediate respond for any queries.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    4.6
    Never back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not comfortable. It was extremely noisy, it was no way on earth you could sleep till 5am. It is very expensive and not worth for the money

    It was close to the sea. Kitchen was well equipped. No washing machine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.5
    I liked they checked us in 4 hours earlier their schedule.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paid wi-fi -too expensive.

    I liked they checked us in 4 hours earlier their schedule. All was clean and ready to welcome us. Not far from the beach - -but we stayed only for going to Port-Aventura - which is 20-25 minutes walking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    5.8
    Ideally located but that's about it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Air conditioning didn't work and nothing was done despite asking. You have to pay for use of sunbeds and table tennis table. Serious problem with drains in part of the building which caused very bad smell in apartment from toilet/shower. Treated with bleach but only lasted a day or two and was bad as ever again!

    The location of this property was perfect. The beach is a 5 min walk and it is surrounded by places to eat and shop.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    7.9
    Clean apartment, central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    More suited to young singles than families. Air conditioning not strong enough to cover entire apartment. Requested a kettle before arrival but none was available.

    Good central location. Nice clean apartment with good facilities - pool, mini-golf, games, etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Pool area and bar were perfect for our stag do to gather through the day and chill, and the hotel wa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to take all rubbish with us, but we soon sorted it.

    Bar/pool area, location & cost

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last night students were unbelievable noisy

    Location fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic value for the price we payed great place to get your head down kids loved the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar next door had fantastic staff helped us get ours keys on arrival due to arriving late very friendly lovely food and great prices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again great price lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed looks very old and dirty

    Host lovely and friendly room look little bit different then on the picture but was pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    a great 2 bed apartment near to port aventura theme park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cant complain

    location was very good, pool area etc fine the apartment was excellent +++

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    I had a very enjoyable time and the pool was very well looked after.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No big towels

    The location, and the space in the rooms , only down fall is no big towels , but would recommend these apartments .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Nice location, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, clean. Everything is nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly and caring
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and caring

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    2.9
    We didn't like anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't like anything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Good overall and I would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet paper on arrival

    Rooms had radiators

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Hotspot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had nothing to complain about

    Everything was brilliant location highly recommended

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold

    Locatin

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Lively
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice place, our kids enjoyed themselves.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice pool- / recreational area with bar. Excellent location. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.8
    Stay away from salou in october
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged me for the travel cot knowing i had a infant. Internet barely worked. Aircon did not work at all.

    Location was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Cheap but very cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit too hard

    Great value for money, very open plan, lovely apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    4.2
    Lovely area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a self catering accommodation you had to rent a kettle and toaster. Also had to rent Sun loungers at pool

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are basic. New mattresses needed.

    Location. Near to beach and pubs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    The room was a dirty, but great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was filthy, we were supposed to have free wifi - we did not.

    The location was perfect, walk to the beach and Port Aventura

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Basic
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was very rude and when we asked for directions he told us that it wasn't his job to tell us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet paper or towels witch is very poor

    Pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Really injoyed my stay in salu
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfortable and had a great view aswell

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, suitable location will book again for rally next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just would have like towels provided as i found it hard with only hand luggage.

    Beds were comfortable. Pool was lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had better kitchen equipment i.e. Toaster tea towels. They need to put bigger towels only hand towels provided

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.1
    Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    Won't be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, no kettle, never got fresh towels. Definitely not worth the money.

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: