Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Los Tilos 2 stars

Plaza de Bibrrambla 4, Granada City Centre, 18001 Granada, Spain

#25 of 119 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1113 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The location is excellent. Very central for visiting Granada and in a lovely plaza. Room was simple but very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Air conditioning worked well. We didn't buy breakfast as there are lovely cafes in the plaza. so we ate there when we were ready. The reception staff were very helpful. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others wanting a base in the city for sight seeing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Worth the money. Great locations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My window's room didn't have a view to the street.

    The hotel is in a great location, in front of a plaza with different types of restaurants, full of life with the different event happening in real time, for example, the potato festival. Walking distance from the main attractions, safe and relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    Awesome location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i can think of- i was there for one night only but i would stay again.

    Fantastic location, staff was super friendly and helpful, room was clean, pretty spacious and overall met my expectations - great for a 2 star accom!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    there;s better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    owner grumped at me i should have called him directly as he pays booking.com 20% I really did not need that as i had just come from another really nice and friendly hotel, but had screwed up the dates so was feeling desperate. i also certainly would not know of his hotel if were not for booking .com and i do not travel with a phone as my plan is from north america. rooms are fine but small.

    good location for central hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful, pleasant polite people who live in a beatiful city, why would anyone not want to return?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One night it was a bit noisy as some locals were singing until just after 12 (but this was still not unpleasant ,no hooligans or drunken people, they stay up late in Spain).

    Right in middle of everything, Cathedral few steps away, Alhambra palace 15min walk, shops restaurants everywhere. the square can be a bit noisy sometimes but beautiful and the lime blossom in June smells fantastic. Lots of small squares lined with statues and trees. Just a beautiful place with nice people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in pleasant area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Room large with comfortable beds and lovely towels. Modern fresh decor. View over to snow capped Sierras. Quiet. Reception staff organised tickets to Alhambra at short notice. Excellent choice for breakfast. Good area on popular square.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was very good and much bigger than what I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk in my room was quite small, this made my work a bit difficult. One thing i was missing at breakfast was something fresh like salad or tomatoes.

    The breakfast was very good and much bigger than what I expected. With even local food like churros and tortilla de patatas. Staying there 8days I was worried it will get boring but there was enough variety.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    extremely enjoyable - staff extremely helpful especially Paulo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea/coffee making facilities but given the price didn't expect.

    Facilities exceeded expectations - fabulous value- had been given a double - no view but there was a roof terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Watch out for the recommended restaurant. We ate there and it was disappointing.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was well worth the 7 euros.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Awesome!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely love the location! Close to anything and everything! Bonus point for having a fantastic view on the top floor. Highly recommended and will definitely stay there again when I go back to Granada!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Staff was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing! I think it was Jose the owner who even helped us with our luggage all the way to the Avenida to catch our taxi. Gracias hotel los tilos recomendaremos mucho su hospitalidad y locación !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay, would definitely visit Granada again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room overlooking square meant interesting view but noise from binmen at 2am !

    Spotless, daily chambermaid service,comfortable beds, 24-hour access, adequate break fast, very helpful staff, location near main routes and Cathedral.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Friendly helpful staff, very comfy bed, decent sized room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly helpful staff, very comfy bed, decent sized room, clean, tidy, good facilities - perfect location, close to buses to all parts of City and airport, Alhambra, Alcayzin, shops restaurants etc - would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    A real gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would perhaps have preferred to have a radiator in the bedroom for warmth, rather than using the aircon. Just a personal preference though. The room was lovely and warm.

    This hotel was a great little find. Central to everywhere we wanted to visit whilst in Grenada. The bedroom was well equipped with comfy memory foam mattresses on the beds. The bathroom had both a bath and a shower. Our room (301) overlooked Plaza Bib Ramblas, with great views of the cathedral and The Alhambra Palace, which was a bonus. I’ve a feeling that this might not be such a bonus in the Summer months when the square probably gets quite busy in the evenings. At breakfast there was plenty of choice, including cold meats cheeses, jams and cereals along with various breads and croissants. There was also a hot offering, usually bacon eggs and tortilla. The hotel is only a ten minute walk from the street where the airport bus stops, which is a real bonus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location and super nice staff, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. Clean rooms, spacious bathroom, perfect location. Very good value for money. Everything is in walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Juan and Carmilo at the front desk were a delight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The short, stocky owner of the hotel was rude , loud and adversarial. He could not have been any more opposite of his front desk personnel. In addition, the 2 beds provided in the room were so narrow as to make my wife and I believe that we were sleeping in juvenile size beds.

    Juan and Carmilo at the front desk were a delight. Both of them assisted in recommendations for restaurants and transportation, and they were spot on. In addition, they painstakingly entered all the necessary information in order for me to have a reservation for Alhambra. They could not have been any better!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    6.7
    not much other than location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no written info in room ,poor tv selection ,had to move twin bed away from the wall that they could be adjoin to each other it is not a bad hotel but it does not offer a great holiday feeling

    the location of the hotel in the old city the comfort of the bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    Room was big, had everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located in a busy street so there is a lot of noise.

    Room was big, had everything we needed. Breakfast was good, not much to choose from but enough. The hotel is located in the center and its closed to all main attractions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Good Central Base, Good Service , Comfortable & Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything. All very good and comfortable.

    Excellent location. Everything needed was within walking distance. The hotel was very clean, staff were extremely helpful.Breakfast was very good with a great selection of both hot and cold food. Hotel is in one of the main squares Bib Ramblas, with plenty of choice of bars, cafes and restaurants etc . Really happy we chose this hotel. Parking is available nearby in a municipal car park, a short walk from the hotel. Comfortable room with hot and cooling air conditioning and lashings of hot water available in the bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They took my money twice - by cash and after my leaving from my credit card. As a result this money was blocked all my trip and I still decide this problem.

    Nice place to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Marvellous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near the Cathederal and central to tourist shops and lots of restaurants to choose from, yet it is in a quiete square. The staff and management were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Great location and value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved the location of this hotel. It's right on a square with loads of restaurants to choose from, plus lots of shops to walk around and explore. It's also easy to access the Alhambra from the hotel. About a 20 minute walk up the hill - easier to walk down though!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Amazing staff location from your canadian friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the check in Jose maria and all the staff were amazing at all shifts am pm & graveyard it was fabulous camilla was awesome too took care of our needs i want to thank the midnight crew for making my hot water for my tea Will refer the hotel &hope to come back for another visit longer next time in granada thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.4
    Nice location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small and uncomfortable for 2 adults. The bathroom was just a small box and the bath tub was way too small even for a kid !!! The room we were given was on the 4 th floor and it had just a small window, it was very claustrophobic !! But thank god the staff did everything to please us and moved us to another room !!' The TV was on the wall and too high and it had not even one English Channel ! All were in Spanish!! The hair dryer was not even working ! And we could hear the neighbors talking, and using the toilet and shower !!!

    The staff were very attentive and helpful ! The hotel was very easy to find and only 5 mins walking distance to bus stop for the airport. Lots of restaurants nearby. And the shops are all Within walking distance. They serve hot and cold breakfast which was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was very good, staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise from the plaza can be heard through the closed windows. Towels were a bit used.

    Breakfast was very good, staff was very helpful and friendly. Location is very good, all the sights are close by. Restaurants and bars are also in vicinity.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Top location, great staff, great room. Would stay here again, for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, efficient, organised. Staff were extra helpful with excellent English. Room was clean, comfy and secure. Breakfast had everything you could want. 24 hour desk is a plus. Location right on Placa Bibrambla is brilliant and super-central. Totally recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Perfect location, in the hearth of Granada, but not too...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, in the hearth of Granada, but not too noisy to have a great rest during the night. We had breakfast in the hotel, we paid 7€ and it worth the cost. Staff very kind and eager to help. If you travel by car, they have a discount with a parking area near the hotel. The room is spacious and clean. The bed is very comfortable! Very suggested

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Location and 4th floor terrace view are outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room has no window view and the noise from night time arrivals are quite annoying

    Location and 4th floor terrace view are outstanding. To city hall, the cathedral and royal church, monastery is less than 10 minutes from the hotel on foot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Would use this property again as was good value for money and a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small with a window looking on to a brick wall.

    This hotel was so easy to find using the airport shuttle only a few minutes from the bus stop. The location was great with numerous bars n restaurants on the doorstep. Very central to walk to all areas of Granada or take public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Perfect stay in the center of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was perfect!

    This hotel was one of the highlights of my trip to Spain. You definitely got your money worth staying here. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. The front desk gave us options for Flamenco shows and then arranged for us to go. Everything was very clean and the best part was that the hotel was very central to everything. I would highly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfy clean rooms for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi didn't work well. Walls are really thin and everything is heard from the corridor.

    Excellent location and perfect cleanliness. Comfort rooms. 24/7 reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was a bit slow in draining. But not a reason not to stay in this nice hotel.

    The staff was very friendly. Special shout out to Sergio. The way he attends to guests shows he really likes his job. Very professional. The location is perfect, and the beds were very comfortable. Loved the AC in the room! The breakfast was very nice for the cost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Great Location, Helpful staff and a balcony with a stunning view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasn't much not to like. There were a few stairs that you have to go up before you take the lift to the rest of the building. So we had to carry the pram up. I can imagine this maybe frustrating on a longer stay. The corridors were also narrow.

    Los Tilos ticked all the boxes. The hotel was 5 minutes from anywhere and we could get about on foot with the kids including baby no problem. The staff helped us with planning our days activities with directions and advising on pram friendly routes etc. They have been helpful throughout our stay and no request seemed a problem. They have a wonderful balcony on the fourth floor overlooking the Albaycin and the Alhambra. This really added to our experience as we relaxed there at the end of the day, watching the sun go down over a cold drink. Would definitely stay at Los Tilos again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would have enjoyed having a small fridge in the room to keep water etc cool

    All the staff we met were really helpful and friendly The croissants were enormous and flaky! And the breakfast was fantastic value. The bed was very comfortable The shower room was great and the shower wonderful, one of the best we have enjoyed! And we loved the City view over the square, the cathedral and over to the Alhambra.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Location can't be beat for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. The bathroom was on the small size.

    The location of this hotel is perfect! Step outside into a plaza with shops and restaurants. The wifi was strong it even worked outside at the plaza. The price was great, a simple clean room. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Hotel simple pero limpio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Escaleras para subir al ascensor

    Muy céntrico en una plaza tranquila sin coches. The balcony on the top was a plus at night, though people could smoke there. It was a perfect place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great stay in Granada!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing we didn't like!

    Great location. Extremely clean. Very comfortable beds. Room cooled ready for our arrival in one of the hottest weeks ever in Granada... Which was much appreciated. Very friendly and smiley staff. Fantastic price!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    incredible location and view overlooking town square and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on site parking but public paid parking was a couple hundred meters away, no problem.

    incredible location and view overlooking town square and alhambra and mountains in distance. we were on the third floor. Would stay there again for sure. Staff was awesome. loved granada!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room needed more light since the window didn't let in direct sunlight.

    The location is simply fabulous. Very comfy bed, powerful air conditioner, and everything was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Excellent staff, excellent location, excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were absolutely fantastic. Most helpful, knew all the answers to our questions, helped us mail cards and get taxis, you name it and they helped. Right on a plaza with eating and gift shops right there. Our particular room view was another building, but the hotel has a covered patio area atop with a perfect view of the Alhambra and the mountains. Excellent value for the price. Really enjoyed our stay, would go back again no problem.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location for a weekend in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was a little loud around bedtime if your room is on the square.

    The hotel was basic but perfectly adequate, and since I don't use any of the facilities of a hotel when on a long weekend, it was just what the doctor ordered. The bed was comfortable too but above all, the location was excellent. It was perfectly situated close to the Cathedral, great tapas restaurants on Navas, and walking distance to Alhambra and Albaicin district. I would definitely come back and stay here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    A very nice hotel in very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe their policies but my towel never got changed during my stays. My room smells of new paint? Breakfast quite basic for €7.

    Very central location n near shopping areas. Room has a/c, strong showers, n clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    Great Location in the center of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located off the main road, so we had to walk a bit with our big suitcases after getting off the taxi. But it wasn't too far of a walk.

    The location is excellent. It is located in the heart of Granada at the Plaza de Bib-Rambla. There are shops and restaurants right outside the hotel. Most of the attractions are accessible on foot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    Everything we needed at an excellent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I stayed in was small, with the window facing the inner yard, and not soundproof. But for the price we paid everything was great!

    The staff was very helpful. I asked for an iron, and in 15 mins it was in my room, together with an ironing board. The breakfast was good. And there was central heating! It was very warm inside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    3.3
    Infested room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was infested by bedbugs, I had to leave one night earlier. Even when I showed a document from the hospital to the staff people they refused to accept that the room was infested. I had to freeze all my clothes in the refrigerator once back home to get rid of the bugs! Stay away from this hotel!

    Only the location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    memorable Granada trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no parking, no car access to the hotel, no kettle

    frendly helpfull staff, perfect location, cleaniness, restaurants and shops at the doorstep, elevator

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    Good place for tourists!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is old. Room is small but enough for one person.

    Inside a square, a lot of fun and many places to eat and go shopping. Location is not far from the major bus stations, from where you can go to Alhambra. Comfortable bed and big restroom. The staffs are very helpful!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Excellent experience at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was quite comfortable, the bathroom excellent, the price honest but the main aspect is the localization. It has a perfect localization to know the city. Most of the city attraction are at walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    7.5
    Great location on busy Plaza full of restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit small and dated but comfortable enough.

    Great location on busy Plaza full of restaurants. Fabulous view from the small terrace upstairs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Hotel was at the centre so basically you can go around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you're taking a bus to and fro the Granada train station, make sure you ask the passengers / bus driver when you should get off. On our way to the Granada station, we had to walk back a stop as we were misled by the hotel staff's instruction.

    Hotel was at the centre so basically you can go around easily. Nice restaurants nearby. Bed was comfy and clean room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved having the facility to make a up of tea.

    The location was fabulous. The room was small but it had everything I needed. Staff were very helpful and my room was clean as a new pin.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.3
    A great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast (which costs 5€ per person) is not worth it at all.

    Everything in the room was in very good conditions. The location is really good (a few minutes walk to the Mosque and the bridge). To summarize, a great value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    Well located hotel with spacious accommodation & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location with easy access to dining & tourist spots. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place. Very friendly and helpful staff. 'The centre of the centre' description was correct!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    The hotel's location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's location is perfect. Close to the main atractions and cafes, restaurants and other shops... Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Great location and good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and good size room. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    A comfortable and well-located hotel, convenient to most sites; cosy room and generous breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit more generous with toiletries.

    Helpful staff, went out of their way to help with bookings of flamenco etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location - perfect for walking around the centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location - perfect for walking around the centre of Granada.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Nicer room than many 3-star hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicer room than many 3-star hotels. Very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and excellent value. Small, family run hotel - very Spanish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central and excellent value for money. The staff couldn't be more helpful. An enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    I would recommend it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent. Staff helpful but could be more fluent in English. Rooms clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Another fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...we go often and it is always great!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    The staff was super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was super helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What are the genius perks?

    Excellent breakfast. Good coffee and the hotel is in a great location situated in a lovely square by the cathedral

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent position
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single room was very narrow and so was the room with an old-aged forniture

    Excellent position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great location. Great price/quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Functional, clean and recently refurbished room. Very central location but quite and silent room. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Easy walking to the popular sites. Good restaurants nearby. We have stayed there several times over the years and hope to return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Clean, friendly staff, in the earth of the city and with a nice view from common terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Clean, friendly staff, in the earth of the city and with a nice view from common terrace

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    It was the last minute booking and we were surprised by Its ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the last minute booking and we were surprised by Its convenient location and size of the room. Breakfast was very good. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular. Not luxury but charm.

    Close to all the amenities. Kind and helpful staff. Nice room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Nice comfy beds, good hot shower, nice warm room on a bitter...
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice comfy beds, good hot shower, nice warm room on a bitter winters night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Granada is a very interesting city full of culture and history and the hotel I stayed in helped
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    Location was perfect close to all places you need access to, the breakfast was very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful all the time.........the bedrooms are immaculate and comfortable.....great pillows too!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for a weekend in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Clean and location

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Los Tilos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: