Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Los Usías 3 stars

Plaza de la Villa, 2, 14460 Dos Torres, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Dos Torres

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 186 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Excellent small friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, we found it just as good as before. Really lovely bedroom, bathroom superb with modern fittings. Enjoyed a lovely dinner there and also very good breakfast. All in all, a very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.5
    Delightful - small-town Spain at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A beautiful building, converted 10 years ago; stylish, comfortable room with small balcony overlooking very attractive, neat Plaza Mayor; friendly service throughout; excellent dinner on beautiful terrace with great, genuinely local, atmosphere; fairly modest breakfast, but very good coffee. Superb value all round.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant overnight stopover
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.

    Bed excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful.Perfect location but parking on steet... if available. ( we were lucky though) . Stylish room and bathroom . Very pleasant public areas and outside terrace for drinks overlooking the delightful square. Breakfast acceptable , dinner pleasant but hardly gourmet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    The first flor is on the street and there is car noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast welcoming team

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything, the beds were very comfortable, we had a good nights sleep. The location was beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    7.9
    Very nice hotel and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location. Nothing to do or see. Quiet small town. We didn´t even stay for 1 night, though we had booked for 2.Middle of nowhere. But that was my fault for booking it, not Hotels fault !

    Very nice hotel and restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    The staff are friendly and always helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff are friendly and always helpful. We are treated like old friends. The food is wonderful.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: