Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Los Geranios 4 stars

Paseo de la Playa 15, 07108 Port de Soller, Spain

#10 of 17 hotels in Port de Soller

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 375 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is very convenient for the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very convenient for the beach! The view from the balcony was amazing. The breakfast was great; there was a good selection & the quality was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    Good Location and good services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn’t say I didn’t like the place - just one suggestion to make sure whatever the hotel mentions on the guidebook is up to date eg: doctor on-call service etc

    Good Location and good services.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic small, friendly hotel in a fantastic location. Very comfortable rooms with a sea view and lovely outside dining. Would definately recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Perfect start of a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have own locked parking lot right behind the hotel, which was super usefull. You can borrow beach towels and chairs free of charge. Everything was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel , well run,great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints if I am being really picky then the hot breakfast offering on the buffet could have been better

    Staff excellent ,hotel opposite best beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    A really great holiday...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe more breakfast choice ..

    The best nights slexperience. Location just across from beach. Quiet at night. Perfect for walks. Joggers. .cycling or just sitting and sipping. We will definitely return

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing stay in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Balcony is just a tad too small for my liking

    Fabulous property right on the beach within easy and pleasant walking distance to bars and lovely restaurants. Breakfast area is the closest to the sea location I have ever had!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Good located hotel. Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior (bathroom) was a little bit older than what you would expect from a 4star hotel. No swimming pool.

    Breakfast was quite good. The breakfast veranda led to a beach view. Rooms were clean. Had free tea and coffee (bags). Location was great. All in all I would recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    We had a lovely time and are considered rebooking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite could have been more stylish. Wardrobe a bit dilapidated. Bit of a drain smell on the balcony. Area outside the room used for storage chairs. Terrace could have been better maintained and furnished. Plants were dying and needed weeding.

    Fantastic and helpful staff. Lovely location. Great breakfast. Exceptionally clean. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    communication before arrival is not very quick.

    friendly staff. free car park nearby. very close to the beach. the breakfast is delicious. have a snack bar and small bottles of wine in the room so very handy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly, welcoming and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly, welcoming and professional. Excellent varied breakfast. Clean and comfortable. Good shower. We went to el pirata for dinner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Really enjoyed our stay and if we were in the area again we would consider this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to say but I don't like to pay extra for use of safe, but that was minor.

    Small comfortable hotel in a quieter part of the resort. The beach is on the door step. We had a lovely room, light, with two balconies facing the sea and the mountains. Supportive, attentive staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    just normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Before the travel I image this hotel is the most beautiful hotel in this Mallorca trip. because the price are highest and pictures are perfect. but actually it is so la la.

    ...i have no idea about what is very satisfied for this hotel. but the room is clean and comfortable .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    Ordinary hotel in the most beautiful fishing village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not very special and the hotel itself is quite ordinary. You would expect fresh orange juice in an area which is famous for the best oranges in the whole Mallorca. I would rate this hotel three star instead of four star. Note that if you want to see the sunset, you need to book the hotel form the other end of the beach.

    We had a nice view to the bay. Clean nice room with a big bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful location, overpriced, in desperate need of breakfast inspiration!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced, breakfast was very poor quality! The worst breakfast I have ever experienced in a hotel. No welcome or welcome drink, understaffed,they made me pay tourist tax for my 13 year old daughter?? No pool - although that was one of my filters on your site????!

    The location is stunning!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Lovely staff, great location on the water, walled around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very quiet! Not the hotels fault, we went in Nov and end of season. There was bearly a sole in site, but it was s lovely break either way.

    Lovely staff, great location on the water, walled around the bay for dinner and drinks.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Will definitely return. It’s a gem of a place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel with a personal touch. Exceptionally pleasant staff, great location and a lovely room. Ate in their restaurant too and the food was excellent. Fresh fish, orange sorbet etc. Proper Majorcan food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    The owners were very helpful and friendly as was all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn't have a pool , but you could practically paddle in the sea from your balcony !!

    The owners were very helpful and friendly as was all the staff giving us a very warm welcome , great location but also quiet and restful , we will definitely return !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    A relaxing week in Port de Soller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noise! There was some loud voices from the café/bar next-door especially at 6am. Its a shame because its nice to sleep with the window ajar. At this end of the beach there is also a restaurant that some nights hosts private parties with loud music until 11:30PM.

    A very short taxi from Palma ~30mins. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful - especially Maria! We checked out in the morning but didn't leave for the airport until 4pm so after leaving the bags we had another day at the beach and were allowed to use the spa shower to freshen up before departure. The hotels close proximity to the beach is a bonus. Very flexible breakfast buffet time that is open from 7:30-10:30.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Hotel was excellent and receptionist (Ruth) was really informative with excellent knowledge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Breakfast could have had a bit more variety.

    Excellent location with the beach was just across from the hotel. Beautiful resort and very picturesque. Would definitely return to this hotel. Hotel receptionist (Ruth) was very helpful and informative and helped arrange our transfer from airport to hotel before arrival.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant nights stay - good value hotel on seafront - warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great. Although the usuall selection of crossaint, bread, cereal the cereal was rather poor quality and the cooked scrambled eggs (buffet) where spongy and cold and that was at 7.30 am - beginning of breakfast. On a positive - we had breakfast outside on the lovely seafront - beautiful views and joined by a couple of geese! Perhaps just a bad day re eggs - cereal just needs better quality - would be worth the hotel doing this as the rest of the hotel was good. Wouldnt put us off staying again as a great location and we all had a comfortable quiet nights sleep.

    Good comfortable voulue for money hotel right on the lovely seafront at the quieter end of resort. Very pleasant staff - we received a lovely warm and efficient welcome - our rooms ready at noon arrival which was most welcomed and not expected. Parking at the back of the hotel for I think 6 euros. We were provided with beach towels and parasol - nice touch. Comfortable bed and super quiet air con. Good bathroom with good supplies. We only stayed one night. One room had a beautuful sea view to the front - the other to the side of hotel. Front one was slightly smaller but the view made up for that. Nice feel to the place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing 5 day stay in a great location with lovely views. Great hotel for a real treat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In comparison to the bathroom the bedroom was a little dated.This did not make any difference to the comfort.

    We had a sea view room with a great view.Single cups of coffee not as warm as the breakfast pot.Lovely cocktails and gin and tonics.Continental breakfast very nice sitting outside.Nice comfy chairs.All the staff were excellent and friendly.The bathroom was spacious with a good powerful shower.Bedroom and bathroom was very clean.The staff did everything to make the stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfasts can be improved

    the staff are all very nice and friendly, food very delicious, beach just opposite the hotel. The location is nice for walks, beach and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Gorgeous little hotel with all modern facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An excellent experience from start to finish. Booked this at the last minute, and was delighted with the value. So delighted, I accidentally booked two rooms! The hotel were fantastic to quickly cancel one room (which they didn't need to do). Staff throughout our visit were fantastic. The rooms are lovely, and the location is perfect. Couldn't be beaten in Port de Sóller!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast with a good selection of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good breakfast with a good selection of food. The restaurant was excellent, top quality food. Had a room with a sea view and it also had a side sea view which was an added bonus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach at front the hotel isn't the best.

    Location is very good. Breakfast with the view was amazing. The receptionist(blonde woman) was very kind, helpful, nice! Tv is very big.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    A hotel of high quality in a delightful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, very high quality accommodation, proximity to the beach, very good food and attentive, charming staff. This is a very good hotel in a very attractive location. We are delighted with our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No pool.

    Fabulous location: right on the beach with little to no traffic nearby. Excellent breakfast. Lovely evening walks around the bay. Good selection of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    A gem of hotel on the frontline.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been coming to Peurto Soller for 19 years and have never stayed at this hotel. However would not hesitate to book again. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Marie was extremely helpful and informative. The Receptionist too. Breakfasts were very good with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent in so many ways - it is a good size: not too big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent in so many ways - it is a good size: not too big and not too small - and the rooms are modern and well-equipped. The situation is very good - right on the beach and within walking distance of the centre of the town but also quite quiet. The staff were excellent: friendly and accommodating. The restaurant was very good; wide range of choices and well-cooked. It is not cheap but the price is fair: as always, for a single traveller, hotels work out quite expensive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Beachfront hotel with good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast limited in hot food options to eggs and bacon or pork; would have been nice to have more options for those who dont eat pork or who are vegetarian.

    Special mention has to go to Xisca who was genuinely kind and helpful when there was an error that needed correcting. Thank you. All the staff were kind and friendly towards us and whenever our toddler was grumpy they tried to cheer her up- we really appreciated this. Lunch/dinner food very good quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Mixed experiences
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been relocated to the Aparthotel Soller Beach, to the same price. The W-Lan is rather week, there are no coffee- nor teebags despite the kettle in the room. The safe in the room was not included in the overall price. We believe 256€ per night is too much for the room

    Great location, view over the harbour, friendly staff, clean midern room with a great balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel was lovely and the staff very helpful and friendly. Location was great - beautiful view and right beside the beach. This hotel is at the quieter end of the resort, so just right for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    4.2
    Good clean hotel with lovely views of the bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more choice at breakfast

    Property right next to the beach on a pleasant promenade with plenty of restaurants right next to the hotel. Quiet location clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    Seafront view from our balcony was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are in desperate need of a makeover. They are very dated. The wall mounted hairdryer hardly works and takes forever to dry hair. There is no spa. There is only a sauna (a good sauna) in a room that is under construction. Website says there was also a jacuzzi, but there wasn't one.

    Seafront view from our balcony was fantastic. Buffet breakfast was a great and delicious variety of Mediterranean food. All the staff are lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Lovely good value hotel on Repic beach, but make sure you get driving directions right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Directions from Soller are really crucial, as the town is divided in two. You need to follow signs for Repic as you approach the tunnel, or you will end up in the main part of Port de Soller, from which it is not possible to drive to this hotel. I feel this could have been made clearer in the hotel details, but perhaps I didn't look hard enough.

    Lovely location right on the pretty Repic beach. Great breakfast and also a good, reasonably priced meal in the restaurant, inside or on its terrace, weather permitting, though this faces North. Staff were very friendly and the whole place was very good value for money. Our rooms were on the side of the hotel and had small but nice balconies which caught the afternoon sun; get these if you want sun as those on the front of the hotel face North. (We were here in March, which was a bit chilly.) Secure parking is directly behind the hotel, costing 10 euros per day. If you have a car, you really need to use this as you can't drive to the main part of the town without going back through the tunnel to Soller.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Really nice hotel to stay at
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Port de Soller is a bit more of a resort than I'd expected. A lot of the places along the seafront are quite expensive.

    The staff were incredibly kind and helpful at all times and went out of their way to assist. There's a great local restaurant just around the corner, up the hill towards Soller.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing worth mentioning

    Upgraded to sea view room...very good varied breakfast...comfy beds....plenty hot water for bath and best of all the view from our balcony was fantastic. Would return to this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Great small hotel that gets everything right!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing - it was perfect for us as it was.

    Would definitely stay here again - its a wonderful small hotel!! Here is some more info: Its a small scale hotel, approx. 25 rooms, and because we had asked for an upgrade while there we got to see 2 of them. The rooms are spotless clean, nicely appointed (boutique-ish) and have balconies. Even the rooms which are not directly on the beachfront have a balcony that allows for side views to the beach. (The rooms sold as "sea view" have the full frontal sea view, the normal rooms where no special view is mentioned have this nice side-view) The location is right on the beachfront, and there are many cafes and restaurants all around, also a small supermarket, a bakery and an ATM. The staff are all very friendly, comptetent and helpful, especially Mrs. Ruth from the reception who could not have been more helpful to us in answering our requests, providing information and ideas and organising things with grace, efficiency and always a smile. The hotel has a small restaurant which serves simple but delicious and fresh dishes at reasonable prices, with seats out on the promenade or inside. The breakfast lasts until 10.30 h - perfect for a lie-in holiday! - and is like everything in this hotel: carefully selected, tasteful and of excellent quality. We had a great time here and will surely come back to Los Geranios! miscellaneous useful to know: no coffee/tea making facilities in the room but on request a kettle and cups were provided. minibar fridge was in room, as was a small safe. there is a sauna and wellness area, and wellness treatments (massages etc) can be organised.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Peaceful and stylish small hotel, with the personal touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the hotel is idyllic, - in a quiet, peaceful part of the bay. Practically on the beach, so very easy beach access. Beautifully appointed rooms, and super friendly staff. We come here annually, and will return next year, of course!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location, quiet end of the bay, very comfortable beds, 2 balcony's with views across the bay, very clean, helpful friendly staff and very good choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely holiday from start to finish !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great little hotel in superb location only 10 metres from the lovely sandy beach. Stayed in one of the superior rooms on the front so had a super view. Very friendly and helpful staff would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely resort and lovely hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    One suggestion - how about fresh orange juice for breakfast?

    Superb location, excellent & friendly staff and all our expectations were met. We will definitely be back

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    Lovely small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive resort.

    Room at back quiet & dark at night. Staff very friendly & obliging. Ruth on reception very good. Pedestrian promenade outside front of hotel with beach 20 yds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    We had the suite on the 4th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was slightly limited in choice and there was a charge for the room safe. Wi-fi needed code to be inputed each time device switched on despite remember me check box ticked.

    We had the suite on the 4th floor. Very large terrace with all day sun but slightly restricted view of the bay. That wasn't an issue as the hotel is on right on the sea front. Beach towels provided. Very helpful reception staff. All round good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable, convenient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely Hotel right on the beach, all staff are pleasant, food is good, rooms are clean and well set out, air con is reliable and the quietest I have ever known

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    7.9
    The space in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of bathroom not so great : i found hairs (not mine) in bath and sink. Extra Blanket dirty and old !! Orange juice not fresh : too bad for the orange région ...

    The space in the room. Beds are confortable, Buffet brekfast propose a large choice. Very good location , just on pier with see view and a lot of restaurant around.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. Comfort bedroom so much better than expected & a great view of the sea even though on the side of the building. Will definently be booking again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great hotel, great location, great service!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Excellent in every way. Will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Room was spotless and had everything you needed. Staff were lovely and made the stay perfect. The best Hotel we've stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    We booked a comfort room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel location is great, just a few steps from the beach.

    We booked a comfort room. Room was small but clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    excellent location & very nice hotel & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    excellent location & very nice hotel & staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing stay in a very friendly hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location on the promenade, staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble, balcony with side sea view was lovely

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Location, view, terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choice is a little disappointing

    Location, view, terrace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Great break for swimming and hiking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely small hotel in excellent location. Beside the beach and close to lots of good restaurants.great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    comfortable bed, cleanliness everywhere, location was great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weak coffee at breakfast

    comfortable bed, cleanliness everywhere, location was great across from beach and at quiet end of the resort. good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended hotel in lovely resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed,good selection for breakfast,balcony with views of both sea and mountains and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel near sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel near sea

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    A great overnight in Port Soller in spite of the rain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful ladies at reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grat location at the city beach, very good breakfest and fiendly and competent staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    Very nice location, the rest is standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location in front of the sea

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast rather mediocre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast rather mediocre. Generally value for money was lacking in all aspects

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    got a free upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    got a free upgrade. Friendly staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Very nice and friendly staff. Good location. Very nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Estupendo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant very good. Staff very helpful and friendly. Right on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    great room & service breakfast poor all in all good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was poor

    We were given a complimentary room upgrade with a balcony sea view when we told them it was our honeymoon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable bed and the bathroom was lovely with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very comfortable bed and the bathroom was lovely with a jacuzzi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !!

    Views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Wifi did not work anywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work anywhere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Lovely overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeted room were so comfortable and a nice change to floor tiles. Made it so cosy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Staff were magnificent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIfi

    Staff were magnificent. This is a small hotel very close to the sea. It was a super start to our holiday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Excellent, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent, friendly staff. Great location. Extremely comfortable beds and very good quality food. Recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Maria was an excellent host, she is what made the hotel so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maria was an excellent host, she is what made the hotel so great.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: