Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel 153 3 stars

Paseo Marina, 153-155, 08860 Castelldefels, Spain

#29 of 51 hotels in Castelldefels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 834 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of building work all around. Noisy outside. Seemed very little sound insulation inside also. Mosquito’s in room also!!

    Nice looking hotel. Good location. Nice room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some construction work in nearby area, but Castelldefels has so great beach that it many tourists love it.

    Its very near to the beach. Good breakfast with different menu each day, friendly and helpful stuff. Room has very comfortable bed and a balcony. There is a pool downstairs but the beach is more interesting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you not planning to spend a lot of time in hotel, it is a perfect place to stay. Bed is very comfortable, staff very helpful, room is refreshed every day. Thats what you need if you have a long day sight seeing or traveling. Next time im in the area I definitely stay in the same hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very helpful and well-trained staff. Taxi was called and arrived within minutes.

    The Breakfast came with fresh bread but the scrambled eggs were stale. But in general it was satisfactory for a 3-star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Excellent hotel, good bus and train connections to Barcelona. Extremely friendly and helpfull employees. I stayed in Castelldefels because after my meetings in Barcelona I wanted to stay in a calm and relaxing environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was showing signs of wear, needed some work on the shower area particularly.

    A very pleasant hotel, undergoing some refurbishment. A very nice bar, and pool area. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the room wasn’t very nice as it was a street view and construction was going on in front of the hotel , the Hair dryer wasn’t working.

    Good hotel, very nice staff, very clean easy to find , good value for money, close to beach and many many restaurants nearby 😁👍🏼

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dusty, the blankets didn't smell clean, the windows were thin and let a lot of noise in, and the walls were similarly thin so that we could hear the neighbor snoring.

    The value was decent for the money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach, supermarkets, trains and bus. Really quiet area with a buzzing nightlife at the weekends. Perfect for a short getaway staying outside the city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    didn’t have plugs by bedside draws to charge phones with. Neeeds phone in the room for room service. Bed mattress protector should be changed daily like the bed lined was. Should supply a kettle in room.

    We went self catering

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and kind staff , very helpful, great location, everything you need just a couple of blocks away including the beach. They cleaned the room everyday new towels and soap was really amazing!! Thanks a lot and see you soon!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sergio on reception was so helpful, made us feel welcome from the start and nothing was too much trouble for him. The view from the room was a building site so it wasn't as nice as we thought and also a little noisey. We didn't realise the hotel doesn't serve food (except breakfast buffet) but there are a lot of restaurants near by so this wasn't an issue. All in all hotel 153 was clean and we had a lovely stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is limited and street parking is expensive. They allowed us to park at another of their properties that was only about a block and a half away for ten Euros.

    We stayed here because it is at the beach and close to the airport. It is really a nice place in a nice neighborhood. The beach is beautiful. It was nicer than we expected.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pleasant hotel and staff is very friendly and helpful. Healthy breakfast for the start of the day: many fruits, even broccoli. Good connection to Barcelona with public transport (faster is L94), also from the airport. From airport to hotel take bus L99 and bus L95 or L96 from city center to hotel. Taxi from hotel to airport was 23 EU.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city. But well conncted by a direct bus L94, that you can catch it just from a close station ( 3-4 min walking). A journey to barcelone will take you 55-75 min not 45 min as I read. We did time it few times, but not a big deal. We went for beach Train station is a20-25 min walking, no need for it. The bus will take you to downtoan center Liked this hotel All stores are just by the corner :). If you plan to stay longer then take a direct bus L95 to the closest town (5min) and have your groceries done:). Will go back for sure

    Staff are excellent. They answer all questions and speak good english Clean Close to beach This is a true 3 hotel, but way better than 4 star hotel in barcelona skirt. If you want to enjoy the beach. It is a wonderful location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we wanted to keep a room a little longer as we had a night flight but to do this we would have had to pay 90 euros?? there is also building going on next to and across from the hotel which started at 8.00am.

    the rooms were clean and staff helpful near to the beach, public transport links and resturants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Not one acknowledgment from staff , we didn't know where to sit or what to do . We had to assume a lot and just go for it ! No milk , had to ask for tea and coffee as well which arrived wrong and with much confusion. The fresh juices didn't taste very good at all. Staffing seemed fab on arrival then the mornings staff were almost nonexistent or grumpy and one poor guy was running everything on his own on the day we checked out.

    We made a good decision booking the hotel 153 mainly due to the Helpfulness of the staff to keep our luggage and allow us to use the facilities accomadating our early arrival and need for late check out . The pool and terrace were very nice. The room was basic but comfy enough for our one night stay. The location was very good indeed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of liked facilities to make tea,, but hey no biggie ,, I'm English we like tea x but honestly loved it and will be back x

    Location, value for money good facilities nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't really say why, but I didn't like it - the place does not feel comfortable or homey. Photos on booking.com look a lot different. Rooms have no charme whatsoever, you can hear every word your neighbour says (or every disgusting noise they make), and everything looks old and run down. I wonder why the hotel has 3 stars. I don't think I'll come back.

    It was an ok hotel. Bed ok, room size ok, terrace ok. People at reception are very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent and they were all very helpful. The place itself was quite nice and in the perfect location (very close to the beach and good restaurants).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Small renovaton may be, but hotel is good without it

    Everything was good, it is a little bit old hotel, but there are no things that didn't work. Only one small problem - big and noisy construction site, but we can liv with it. See is very closed to the hotel and bus to Barcelona too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was a little uncomfortable but not a huge issue. Maybe a little more variety in the breakfast but it was good enough.

    Staff were great, very helpful and always pleasant to deal with. Left cute little rose petal gifts for me and my girlfriend. Great private pool and pool area. Rooms are clean and had everything we needed. Cleaned daily. 5mins away from a lovely big quiet beach. Bus stop to the city is only 5 mins away. We got lots of little helper points on arrival which helped. Free wifi worked great throughout. Would stay again for sure!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to charge my phone next to my bed, but I could find only one electricity socket in my room, which was already used by the TV at the other end of the room. In general room was not in its best condition, but common areas are well maintained.

    Welcoming and very helpful staff. Close to the seaside. It was easy to reach hotel by the bus - less then 5min walk from the bus stop.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no coffee or tea making facilities in the room but not a problem at the price!!!

    great location - only a five minute walk to the beach. extremely helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hmm.. honestly? can't think of anything.

    We were spending a week visiting Barcelona and the Dali museum in Figueres. It's cheaper and easier to stay in Casteldefels than Barcelona itself. Hotl 153 is about a euro30 taxi ride from BCN, the Barcelona airport. It's about euro 8 to the Casteldefels train station from the hotel It's euro 2.50 for the train to Barcelona Sants station; a 20 minute ride. We arrived many hours early and while the hotel couldn't check us in, they stored our luggage and did everything possible to make our time easy. We stayed six nights; we'd purchased breakfast with our package. Every day breakfast included scrambled eggs, several meats, wonderful breads, fruit, cereal, broccoli (why broccoli??) and rice. The room was clean and a good size. We booked a single room with a double bed; in fact it was a queen sized bed and (for Europe) large. The promised wifi worked. We didn't try the TV. There was a nice little balcony. It was very clean. The room had a safe and a small refrigerator. The staff are wonderful. There's no other word for it. The maid created little sculptures from our towels, the staff mostly understand English and unfailingly acted like we were the only ones in the hotel. They were immensely kind and helpful. If we go back to the area, we will definitely stay here again. Please note: this hotel was formerly called Hotel Luna and is still generally known locally by this name.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door had no seal so when someone had a shower it flooded the floor, there were building works being carried out by the hotel right outside our balcony. The pool was ice cold even when the sun had been on it for hours. There were also no seals on any of the doors so it made quite a loud noise when shutting any door in the room and the front door to the room.

    The room was nicely presented, most of the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms need reformation, specially the bathroom is not very nice. In front of the hotel they are building a new house, loud and noisy, this will take untill end of 2017

    Nice pool area, each room with single terrace

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and old. We have paid 94euros for the 31st of december is very expensive for this kind of room even for the new year

    The location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were so helpfull and nice. Cleaning was impecable. All staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Location was perfect with a 3min walk to the beach. Rooms were really nice with lovely balcony views of the mountains.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed on a Saturday night and had a room on the street which was very noisy into the morning with locals singing on their way home. There was only street parking close by which was expensive.

    Close to the beach/tourist area and a short drive to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast, while having many options, was the same daily and all were cold foods. wi-fi signal was very slow and didn't work by the pool.

    the pool was very relaxing and this could definitely be classed as an unofficial adult hotel as it was just adults relaxing poolside. the staff went above and beyond to go that extra mile for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of plug sockets in room meant I had to use bathroom ones to be near a mirror.

    Some areas have seen better days but they are obviously working hard to improve and there were some really nice touches and effort was made to make it more contemporary and modern. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and we would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Floor carpet and furniture (chairs) very dirty with stains. The hotel (at least the room I stayed) needs a refurbishment. Noise from shouting people in the street during weekend nights.

    Friendly staff. Welcome drink for booking.com genius member. Not far from the beach, public transport (bus) and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection could be improved.

    Receptionists were really nice guys that were ready to fulfill requests we had or answer the questions we asked. Pool was nice and seating area very nice. Beach is close and also there is a lot of places for food just around the corner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the desk staff Sergi , he was super friendly and provided great assistance . All the staff were welcoming and the room maids took pride in their work and were smiley.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The taxi from the airport was 26 euros both times to and fro and that adds to the cost on the hotel when only staying 3 days like we did.. for we could have 4 stars airport hotel for same price with free airport shuttle. The floor of our room with old carpet wasnt clean and char with sand on it. didn´t feel very good. The pool area was not clean.. they was rebuilding it but still the was area where people could lay in the sun and it was not clean and that didn´t feel very good. and it was only late day sun but the pool itself was clean and good.

    The area was good with relation to beach and restaurants. The stuff was sweet and lovely.. and very helpful with many good informations. The cafe was nice and clean and brakefast was good enough with served coffee.. very good. Pool was fresh and clean but not the pool area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant hours are short compared to what many hotel visitors are used to. There is no bar per say, the bar is inside the restaurant. If you want a beer outside the restaurant opening times, open up your minibar.

    Modern place, great public area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready when we arrived due to a festival in town the night before so guests didn't leave their room on time,but they had an alternative and we could leave our stuff in a room and get changed so can't really complain. Again very helpful staff members.

    Staff was extremely helpful and nice. They were always smiley and looking for anyways to help us. The hotel is in a very good location, pool was a bonus feature as one day we didn't go to th beach which is only 3-400 metres away, so we just stayed by the pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would be nice to have at least one English language channel on TV and a kettle in the room.

    Friendly accommodating staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small.

    The manager was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was outrageous, but all prices during this MWC conference week are off the scale inflated

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and gave us advuce on transport to get about. They were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the staff was unfriendly

    Didn't have breakfast at the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the hotel was full do had to find street parking.

    Great staff- very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor internet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make a better quality of room (wall was not paint properly)

    Really nice and clean. Good place, near to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very friendly, the Hotel was clean, airy and bright. Good location for the bars, restaurants and beach. Good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little basic, but still value for money

    Location, staff were fantastic, nothing too much trouble

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location staff hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close to beach, close to Barcelona. Quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard beds, room not entirely clean, pool closed earlier at night (8pm)

    Wifi, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the location

    The food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom is quite quite old. It has no chair to work in the room.

    Quite clean. Spacious room and bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite old. Bed, sheets and quilts need to be updated.

    Near the beach, many good restaurants near by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a big step up into bath/shower, some may find the shutter difficult to raise and lower

    Good​ location and very quiet would stay again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is brilliant!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double with Terrace - 1 Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic helpful staff, nice location for beach or city. Spacious clean room lovely big bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The birds singing

    The folks were very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing

    Almost everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a really old infrastructure.

    Location close to the airport and the sea. Balcony with view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    location, standard, price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Carpets needed cleaning.

    Staff offered us coffee to compensate for wi-fi problems.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful, housekeeping did a great job

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm staff

    Fantastic and really helpfull staff impressed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Reception staff was very friendly and helpfull. Clean room. Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel carpet needs attention

    Excellent service ,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes parking is full.

    Everything. Personal is very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything old and stinky. Too expensive for such a standard. Poor breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The staff were excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool put of use

    Clean room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was quite poor.

    The location of the hotel is great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Group
    • Twin Room with Terrace - 2 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and smell of smoke drifting thru our shared bathroom window.

    Did like downstairs area. Very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75