Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maciá Condor 4 stars

Avenida Constitución 6, 18012 Granada, Spain

#102 of 119 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1530 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    The location is great, the staff is friendly and very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walls are so thin, we could hear our neighbors snoring, taking bath/shower, and talking. It was very hard to sleep when you can hear people coming and going from their rooms during the night. I am not a light sleeper, but I didn't get a good night rest at in during the four nights I spent there.

    The location is great, the staff is friendly and very nice. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    It was ok but expensive because of the cost of parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One light did not work. The mattress was thin and noisy.You did not tell us that the parking fee was 20 euros,if we had known we probably would not have booked the hotel.

    the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was next to elevator shaft. Stay away from that! Also if possible stay on the back side of the hotel. The room can be noisy at night when the revelers are out. The only important reason for my slightly lower ratings is that all I wanted was a great night sleep before catching an early flight and that was not accomplished.

    Great location and great staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    I was delighted to be able to attend the Five Senses Spa. The hamman baths were amazing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The use of the spa and making reservations for the use was not clear . Also the description of the spa facilities was not known until we were actually there

    The use of the the Five Senses Spa was included in our stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    Practical hotel smack in the centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast: choice was ample, but presentation mediocre. Not a very pleasant breakfast room. Noise: walls seem paper-thin, so you do get a lot of interference from neighboring rooms and the corridor.

    Unbeatable location. Great to have a little terrace overlooking Avenida de la Constitución. The room itself is quite comfortable, especially the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    Great location but needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a horrible smell coming from the bathroom, smell was so strong I could not be in there more than 2 min. Also family rooms are interior so no natural lighting and views are of walls or into other rooms. The rooms need updating. Felt claustrophobic due to layout of the family room. Asked to change but nothing available, not the staff fault.

    Location was the reason I booked and the fact that it had family rooms. The beds were comfortable. Staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.2
    Weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot food selection of the breakfast counter could have been warmer but don't let it put you off. This is an observation. Not a complaint

    Good location. Main tourist areas including The Alhambra are within walking distance. Good breakfast. The waiter was constantly topping up the different dishes. Hot and cold buffet. Private underground car park which is worth pre booking as it is much cheaper than the municipal car park across the road. Staff very friendly and helpful. There are bars and restaurants close by and the tapas bars of the Albaicin are within easy reach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Good if you need to take an early flight. Idatzi not, there is better options. A bit out to date.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet all over the place. Hot water takes 5 about 5 minutes ro start. It was 4 o'clock... But 5 minutes!

    Excelent location to catch the airport bus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.4
    Tolerable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was not as described in the literature and the maintenance could be a lot better. We were offered a move to another hotel at a later date, but, as this meant packing up half way through our stay we elected to stay put. Air conditioning is heating in winter months and cooling in summer. No temperature controls were evident in the room. We asked for and eventually received a kettle to make tea/coffee.The restaurant was only open to all for breakfast, only opening in the evening for tour guests of which there appeared to be many.

    Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Very Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly supportive staff, who allowed us to check in on the morning of our arrival & provided assistance for my wife who had been affected by motion sickness. Very helpful with parking & luggage, when we were departing by car.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos showed an outdoor pool but it was actually within the hotel in a courtyard and the size of the pool was really small

    The services and area was impeccable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The space was narrow. The toilet: I had to sit side-ways. The cool air: falling straight down on one of the beds.

    The bed was fine to sleep in. The cooling from the aircondition was effective. The shower was fine (the weather was hot).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Staff were very friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the room was very poor. Does not operate unless you are in the room with the key in the electricity slot. Very hot time of year, did not sleep at all.

    Staff were very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    5.4
    Disapointing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sorry to say but it was not a 4* hotel which most of the guests would expect. Very old decor, rooms not renovated for many years, noise from the pipes or aircon. As complained for above , staff gave a new room knowing that they can not defend the complain. Suggested discount but they only smiled naively saying that this is not the hotel policy. Not good enough problem solving as you would expect from 4* I would suggest to avoid this place

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Amazing Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is amazing. Bus stop front of the Hotel door as well as a stop for the airport shuttle. It cost 2.9 Eros to go to the airport. the room was clean and had a nice terrace. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    Staff were helpful, we asked about flamenco shows are they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were helpful, we asked about flamenco shows are they were able to organise for a guide to pick us up the same evening and take us to see an amazing flamenco show in the Sacramonte caves, we paid 30euros each and it was well worth it. We were very appreciative of the hotel organising it at such little notice. Room was clean, the air con was a relief, and the centre of Granada is within walking distance. Only slight issue was when we checked out at 6am, we couldn't find anyone at reception, despite having told them the day before that we would be leaving at this time in order to catch a train. We eventually found someone after searching the hotel, but just as well we left with plenty of time to spare...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Big balcony and comfortable beds, as well as spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light was lacking in the room

    Big balcony and comfortable beds, as well as spacious bathroom are definitely an advantage. The hotel is easily accessible by public transport and is situated close to city center and restaurantes (~15 minutes walk). Personnel is very hospitable and friendly .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.7
    Not easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Temperatures required us to open the windows but OHHH was it loud with all the construction going on around the hotel. Very loud area. We were not able to escape loud conversations and yelling at night and construction during the day.

    Location was close to the City Center and within walking distance to Plaza Mayor and other key areas. Room was simple--just beds and small side tables. Cafe next door was great. Cost of stay was appropriate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Great place, excellent value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if there was some coffee in the room it'd be even more perfect...other than that, nothing to complain about!

    Excellent, they checked us in 2 hours early, kept our luggage for many hours after we'd checked out and had a very nice personal touch/small town feel despite being a really nice (on the fancier side) hotel....great value for money! wonderful staff, helped us with printouts too and were very nice about everything! the airport bus stops right outside

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Good value with convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The vending fridge at coridor was too noisy when cooling which was audible in the room throught the thin door. Breakfast - no fresh vegetables, too much sugar in juices. Although very clean the bathroom had sometimes a bad smell possibly coming out of the floor sink hole.

    Very clean room and bathroom. Great location close to Albayzin and shopping district. Helpful staff. Safe private parking. Nice view from street-facing room balcony. Good windows so the street noise was not an issue at night. Delicious bread rolls for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    2.9
    blacklisted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was absolutelly not like the pictures posted in booking.com. Depending on the rooms you have the conversations of you neighbors rooms or the water flush of bathrooms. the canteen looks like ... no words. It is a do-it yourself without fresh food. The breakfast is fully industrial made. Queue can be long at reception to be served and expect low support.

    The reception guys are helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Good place for trip to Granada with English speaking stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 power socket in room. Access to roof patio is in other hotel.

    Fast internet contention. Friendly english speaking stuff. Perfect location for walking trips.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.9
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not eat at restaurant. Only group bookings aloud. A light in my mum's bedroom fell and just missed her smashing on the floor. The maid left our room door wide open while we were out..... not good

    The staff and manager were fantastic and did every thing they could to make our stay palatable.. would not stay there again but we still had a great holiday and the alhambra was worth it lovely city

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    3.3
    Horrible experience. Never again in this hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room had a bad smell. Probably from the carpet. But since the bathroom smelled a lot worst after exiting the bathroom the room smell wasn't that bad! It's all relative! The bed was in bad shape and the mattress seemed like I was going to win the millionth customer that slept on it award! The soundproof of the room is horrible. You can hear everything from the road and the next rooms. I was lucky to have a room at the fifth floor, but I could hear people laughing at the streets and everything that happens in the baths and rooms near me. Second day I left the room around 9 in the morning and put the "clean the room" sign. When I returned at 2 the sign was still there and the room unclean. I asked when they will come, since I need some rest, and they told me "we don't know, but until 3 they finish". Therefore, I waited without sleep and no-one came! Last day I had to check out at 5 in the morning to catch my flight. I asked if I could pay the bill the night before, since I needed an invoice with my company's details and I was told that this is only possible on check-out and not before. During the check out I was told that “it is impossible to change the invoice now” and the invoice only had my name! I complained but without success, since I had to leave. I gave the person in the reception my credit card and he told me that he has the options to pay in Euros, US dollars or British Pound and of course I told him Euros. He pressed British pounds! I saw it and told him, “No pounds, please and cancel it”, but ignored me once again and he just gave me the receipt in British pounds and after my complains he told me “no, no, this is just the information”. I connected to my bank account and showed him that the charge was +9,79 euros extra due to his error and he told me “do you want to call you a taxi”!!! So I had used a Euro credit card for an invoice in euros and they charge me in British Pounds!

    The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.2
    Overall the experience was very enjoyable!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nice however I would have liked to taste more fresh products of Spain.

    To be honest, the whole experience of the hotel was fantastic! I would have liked a swimming pool however I understand you can't have everything in life. The staff were friendly and I felt safe and secure. The lifts were helpful as the stairs were steep.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    3.8
    crypt for hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    window in the room was not attached to frame and leaking air the 25 dollar for garage was a waste . it was so hard to get in and out elevator was small and you have to go through several steps before coming to lobby the heating was bad and my wife got cold the hotel was a crypt

    the staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Made to feel right at home 😊
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm welcome staff made you feel right at home and great info on the area Will always stay here and easy to get around from here. All transport close by

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money (we paid 55€/night).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor noise isolation from traffic noise (even on 6th floor you could hear busses and cars all the night)

    Good value for money (we paid 55€/night). Good location (but not central). 15' walk from main areas.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the guys at the front desk was not very helpful. He made us feel like we were interrupting him and keeping him from doing something more important than assisting guests.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable hotel, close to railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning would not cool room enough. Small room but adequate for one person. Not enough power points. Close to elevator so quite noisy at times.

    Close to Granada station (10 mins walk), and about 15 mins from the main squares of the city which lead to the cathedral and Alhambra. Nicely furnished room. Excellent breakfast. Numerous eating options nearby. Good Wi-Fi. Helpful reception desk staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.4
    The beds were very comfortable and the rooms very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have been visiting the Macia Condor on many occasions but it is regrettable that the reception staff has become less friendly and helpful over the years. Surely, the staff are the 'face' of the hotel and friendliness, helpfulness and warmth are essential in the running of a good hotel and do not add to the hotel's overheads.

    The beds were very comfortable and the rooms very clean. I like the location of the Macia Condor as it is very central.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Big rooms good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The idea of having the control for the air con in a different room to the actual air con

    The location and parking really secure although you pay for it . The size of the rooms and bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    6.7
    Location easy to get to for car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old. Not worthy of 4 star rating. Bit cramped. Reception in morning on checkout non responsive

    Location easy to get to for car.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, great staff. Very clean. Feels luxurious. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit old

    Good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room which has 3 single bed is too small. No double bed, only singel beds are avaliable.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location near the center on foot .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Good location near the center on foot .Comfortable, good breakfast,staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Wounderfull experience of Easter Processions and local bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very good,garage assistant excellent. Location ideal for the centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    Reception staff good
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was poor condition. Bathroom poor condition and room in need of repair and decoration. Dirty

    Reception staff good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Every things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every things. Amazing staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Clean room with very comfortable bed, great views and a good...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar wasn't open at 12:30 for night cap ! 😩

    Clean room with very comfortable bed, great views and a good size bath!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Good location nice room very good breakfast. Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    It was very comfortable and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very comfortable and great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent staff
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating is poor

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    - helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - helpful staff - nice, big room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Excellent few days away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cooked breakfast was not hot enough,m but overall breakfast was very good with plenty of choice.

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    It’s was good experience
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like to say about gm the have very small gm only one bike and running 🏃‍♂️ I give to gm from 10 only one😥

    No thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Very easy to reach from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on the main road are noisy but at the back very quiet.

    Very easy to reach from the airport. Nice room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfy bed, great terrace, nice central heating and a surprising good bathtub!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice hotel with good location and even bus stop from airport is at entrance of hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit of a walk - 15-20 min to the start of the historic section.

    Comfortable bed. Nice room. We got a great price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Room was quite good and huge for one small family, nice location and closer to the city and public t
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was quite good and huge for one small family, nice location and closer to the city and public transport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    Overall very convenient ..desk staff very polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room and bar

    Close to historical district and cathedral

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    All staff were helpefull ,special thanks to Mr kim from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All staff were helpefull ,special thanks to Mr kim from the reception he was always wellcoming ,smiling and do his best to help the guests

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay the place were just a few minutes from the city center and tourist places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like noise from the street but over all we enjoyed our stay.

    The aircondition worked very well and the bed is comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Nothing special but good price and location, very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel for the price, location close to city centre. Good for one night and a very nice park very close

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed Granada very much and the hotel was an integral part of that trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dreadful shower - no water flow and seldom hot

    Location, quiet, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    I can safely recommend this hotel to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman at the reception was fluentin english

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Quality of room and soooo close to bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC needs boost

    Quality of room and soooo close to bus station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition could be better

    Location is very close to city center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    Helpful staff and parking on site but at a cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No genius perks at all. Fridge in room did not work and situated on a very busy road

    Helpful staff and parking on site but at a cost.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon was not cold enough, the exhaust fan in the bathroom was not working

    The breakfast was very good, the location near to albayzin

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    A pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty plates and cutlery at breakfast and the attitude of one of the morning waiters

    The gentleman at front of house was excellant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    THE LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE HOTEL NEEDS UPDATING , AS OUR ROOM DID SMELL SLIGHTLY OF STALE CIGARETTES. BUT BED SHEETS AND TOWELS WERE CLEAN.

    THE LOCATION

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.7
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Elegant place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Couldn't stay more days...

    Great staff, day or night, 24/7...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.3
    There are very limited on AC plug.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are very limited on AC plug.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    6.7
    Definitely not a **** hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all phonic insulation was none , breakfast poor

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.6
    Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walking distance to the main railway station and all attractions. Clean and well appointed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tub a bit slippery.

    comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Television couldnt be changed to English

    Staff were very helpful and parking was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.8
    Not the most comfortable accomodation
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very comfortable beds or rooms Tv broken Strong smell of smoke

    Nothing really stands out

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    8.3
    The lovely spacious room with the balcony and view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was a bit strange, wouldn't stay straight and kept flooding the floor.

    The lovely spacious room with the balcony and view of the old town with the snow on the mountains! We were travelling by bus so it was so handy for the bus station and also the centre. No noise at all from other rooms which is great!

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: