Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pure Salt Port Adriano - Adults Only 5 stars

El Toro - Port Adriano, 07182 Santa Ponsa, Spain

#2 of 34 hotels in Santa Ponsa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    7.9
    breakfast was very good,crossiants good, good selection of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    room service, room was often serviced late, 4 pm some days tea and coffee often not replaced. pillows too hard and too many cushions promised feather and down pillow never materialised, bed comfortable terrace not swept every day

    breakfast was very good,crossiants good, good selection of fruit and loaves of bread. towels for beach and pool plentiful and good quality. sunbeds very good but facing south could not get any shade , pool very good average depth 1.4 m. Position superb all rooms face the sea with excellent views of marina

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    5.8
    Nice Hotel but not immmaculate, expected more for 500euros a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Totally overpriced for the condition of the room we had, it needed attention in some areas. Toiletries were limited, I have never stayed at a 5*Luxury hotel where I had to request a shower cap. The spa smelt of drains so we didn't use it. Staff were ok but not great and were slow in the restaurant and bar.

    Great breakfast with lots to chose from. Great infinity pool overlooking the port. Lots of sunbeds. Loved the DJ playing in the evening around the pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Very comfortable room with a fantastic view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa treatments were disappointing, particularly my husband’s deep tissue massage which we pay less than half the price for at home. We have had many spa treatments in several different hotels and this did not live up to the hotel’s standards. If treatments are going to cost €120 then they should be carried out by an experienced therapist.

    Very comfortable room with a fantastic view. Extremely clean. The staff were friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel - would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only a few small niggles: Dinner: The hotel has a restaurant but did not provide menu information anywhere - there was a 'taster' menu displayed in the lift, but no information on the type of cuisine offered. Pity, we always use a restaurant in a hotel and felt very disappointed at the lack of menu/information here and having to go out to find other places to eat. Breakfast: Whilst the quality of the food was good, and a hot breakfast was available, there was no 'help yourself' buffet. Instead there was a cooking station which meant that at peak times, we were waiting in a slow queue for a chef to cook the breakfast one at a time. Frustrating - would have preferred someone to either take an order for a cooked breakfast, or help ourselves.

    The hotel location offers excellent views of the marina. In the summer there are live music shows in the marina. We enjoyed a free concert from our balcony on our last night! Also, the hotel is also less than 30 mins drive from the airport, and 10 mins drive from Santa Ponsa. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived to checkout - altogether a very enjoyable stay. The rooms are modern, and furnished to a very high standard. the only disappointment was the bed, although extremely comfortable, it was not a double, but two singles pushed together. The communal areas are also a very high standard - the infinity pool overlooking the marina is a very nice touch! It was great relaxing by the pool, and we had no issue finding a sunbed with a parasol. Occasionally the staff would provide complimentary fruit kebabs - a very refreshing treat! The A/C in the room was excellent (quiet and an effective respite from the summer heat!). All in all, we had a fantastic stay and would definitely return to this hotel which is definitely 'a find' on the island!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful location, beautiful Hotel, enjoyed our visit despite the points described here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were disappointed with the Hotel restaurant. The staff were nice, the view amazing across the Marina, but the dishes were tasteless. My partner chose a pasta based course that was horrible. After that, we ate at several excellent restaurants on Port Adriano. We also had a problem when checking out. The front desk staff could not get the POS to work. They said it was a problem with my card. We tried three cards of mine and my partner, and then they realized it was their machine that was not working. They brought out several machines and finally got one that worked, but this was very disturbing, as there was a risk of my cards getting blocked by the Bank because of the problems with the Hotel equipment. This is ridiculous and should not happen in a Hotel like this

    Stunning location, beautiful Hotel, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    A luxury chilled out break in this lovely feel good hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Swim Up
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The choice in the restaurant for a light lunch could be slightly more varied. However the food we did have was very good.

    The location of the Hotel is perfect for a relaxing,peaceful holiday . It is easy to walk down to the bustling harbour area where you can enjoy a wide range of delicious food and wine in all the restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    2.5
    I stayed at this hotel, I booked the presidential suite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed at this hotel, I booked the presidential suite thinking that I will get the customer service of dreams ! Bare in my mind that for 3 nights I payed almost 3000€ and what I get in return ! A horrible customer service And a 300€ extra in my bill for using candles in my room! They were giving a million other excuse to include that 300€ at any cost ! The manager wasn’t there so we had to go back and forth with her on the phone ! The stuff were so disrespectful I could go on but im not going to waste any more time. I have honestly never been anywhere and met such rude two faced staff (excluding the receptionist who was lovely). I’ve never seen such a bad image of quality vs price ! It doesn’t matter how much you pay ! You will still have to deal with hotel stuff trying to make your bill look larger. DO NOT STAY it’s for sure not worth the price at all!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Magically Zen like slice of heaven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That we only spent 3 nights in this hotel. The people staying in the room next us were smoking out on their swim up lounging terrace. It would be great if smoking was not allowed on these terraces as the pool that extends from the terraces is shared by all the rooms.

    Pure Salt is an adult only hotel. We went with our two adult children, 18 and 20, for a weekend of complete relaxation. The staff is fantastic. Our daughter is a vegan and the restaurant could accommodate for her. Also, Viktor recommended a great Vegan restaurant (The Seed) that we took a taxi to. Fantastic food at The Seed. We upgraded to a swim up room and it was fabulous. We hung out in our own space and ventured to the big pool or the beach as we wanted. We also did treatments at the Spa. Again the treatments were fantastic, wonderful spa and the staff is very caring and accommodating. Came home completely relaxed and felt pampered. We will be looking to return to this hotel or try one of the other hotels in the Pure Salt group.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Had an awesome time for last three nights in Mallorca. Satisfied with our choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Private patio(en room) not so private. would rather go down to the pool.

    Great location Beautiful setting Finishes in hotel of high standard breakfast very good Restaurant Adrianne very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely overpriced. Probably the most overrated hotel we have stayed on. We paid $900 per night for a swim-in suite where the pool was literally 10 degrees. The hotel in generel was okay but very standard. The suite was a regular hotel room in size. Way too pricy for that standard.

    The hotel was clean and postioned with a great view over the ocean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many of the guests were a little more dressy than I wanted to be on vacation but I felt comfortable in my more casual clothes.

    A very relaxing, clean, beautiful, luxurious and comfortable resort. Fantastic views and a great place to watch the sunset! If the weather is warm there are activities at the resort (bike riding, paddle boarding, renting a sailboat)! Lots of restaurants at the marina but a 20 plus minute drive from Palma! I highly recommend renting a car and exploring this very scenic island!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended for a couples vacation in a nice and secluded town on Mallorca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Swim Up with Private Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The swim up suite with jacuzzi is pure luxury. We had a perfect stay in port adriano staff was very friendly and location with views on the marina is perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Stylish hotel with lovely views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area too bright in the evening, lacks atmosphere. Port Adriano is close by with an array of restaurants they are very average and quite pricey because of location.

    Stylish hotel, excellent views. David and Lydia extremely helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Excellent breakfast choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Perfect service! Perfect location! Perfect hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor detail...air conditioning could be improved with a lower temperature range.

    Breakfast eggs and bacon were individually cooked, always with a smile and perfectly done to specific requests. Wide variety of choice for breakfast. Enjoyed tapas for lunch and beautiful dinner at the restaurant. Best feature is complimentary drop off to golf course and local restaurants. Golfing coach and simulator were a special bonus on site, great advice given. Staff so helpful in organising book in to local golf course. Great advice on boat hire. Staff service and friendliness was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    No so wow as ot should be.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dinners were sometimes really boaderline, anyway the Chef does not fit the guests expectations. i stayed again for two nights a week later with my Partner, one of the days the room was just trown together and half serviced and then left that way. great potential but ist clear the place is lacking on Quality control

    the Location, view etc great,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great experience. We loved the place, the view and have already booked for next year !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Little "humming" sound in the swim-up room resulting from the pool machinery. I know management is investigating root causes.

    Fantastic view, swim-up room great, room design and equipment, kindness and care of the staff, gym room and equipment, the SPA (outstanding team). The manager constantly listening to client needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    Great resort, pristine and beautiful, great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived early for check in and were aware of this, but still had to wait an extra 45 minutes from the check in time to get to our room. Also, we are a couple, and they gave us two single beds joined together, which isn't ideal when you're paying that much. Also, the pool closes at 7pm, which is silly in a place like that where the best part of enjoying the pool would be to watch the sunset which starts at around 7pm, but you can't enjoy it at the pool.

    Great resort, pristine and beautiful, great facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.8
    Expensive suite which simply failed to deliver a relaxing romantic break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suites are very expensive compared even to London's prices and in my opinion not at a UK 5 star standard Unfortunately air con broke down on two out of three nights during a hot spell of 35 degrees plus which was unbearable/unpleasant and not acceptable . It was impossible to sleep or enjoy the room for which we had paid around £700 per night Management provided free meals and drinks as compensation which was nice but the hotel basically failed to deliver a service to the standard expected for the price so is £200 back very fair I wonder?

    Adults only so tranquil and calm View from the restaurant terrace and pool area is gorgeous Food beautifully prepared and very tasty Plenty of nice areas to relax and sunbathe

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    The swimup room was expensive but worth every penny!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditionning was not up to standard, in addition it went out of order twice during our stay, and it was very hot and humid (August!).

    The simplicity, the quietness, the bedding, the cleanliness, the breakfast, the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    A truly relaxing place with decent guests and nice service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I would recommend to change the bathrooms at the reception area. I also would recommend to place chairs and a telephone to reach service in front of elevators as many guests could use it while waiting. Spa service is great but I would create more room for privacy between people who check in and the ones that are waiting for their treatment.

    The atmosphere, the view, the location, the facility feels great, clean and very safe, the people are nice, the guests are diverse and not only from one nation, the food is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    A Perfect Honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pure Salt was everything and more! It was our honeymoon, and we could not have picked a better place. In fact, we canceled our next stop in Spain so that we could spend more time at Pure Salt. The staff were so accommodating and wonderful. The grounds were beautifully maintained, the lobby was so clean and beautiful - and I haven't even started on our room! The view was more than incredible. We booked a junior suite, which had a lovely layout and a beautiful bathroom. It didn't feel like a hotel bathroom, but rather from a luxury home. When I booked the hotel, I knew it was on a port, but I didn't know at the time how beautiful and lively it was! There were many restaurants and shops right there to see (a free shuttle down the hill). Overall, an amazing experience!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Amazing luxury hotel, highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't bother booking the hotel shuttle....there is a taxi rank at the airport and it will cost at least 30 Euros less than the shuttle. Water in the spa jacuzzi was cold.

    Staff was amazing....they did everything in their power to make sure we had everything we needed! Great breakfast buffet! Just a few minutes walk (or shuttle) to some fabulous restaurants, beautiful beach, and water sports. They actually had milk alternatives onsite - soya and almond milk. Not sure if that is because I asked ahead of time or because they always have it, but I really appreciated it. No problems finding available sun loungers (I know this can be an issue at some hotels). Nice and quiet at night, but not far from the Port where there is lots of energy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent for a short break. Lovely building and very pleasant staff. Good swimming in sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu unchanging. Service very slow. Food very average. Beds by the pool reserved with towels before breakfast! No garden and somewhat cramped around pool areas. No beds or parasols on beach

    Very comfortable. Jacuzzi on terrace. Excellent room & bathroom. Tons of towels. Near unspoilt beach - very safe & crystal clear tourquoise sea.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were excellent, the views amazing, the bedroom luxurious and very well stocked with toiletries , the amazing Vladimir who took us to and from any chosen restaurant each night, the pool ........ Everything was 10 out of 10

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Port Adriano Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to improve.

    Breakfast and quality were excellent. Hotel and rooms spotlessly clean and all aspects in good working order. Any issues addressed immediately. Pool area and attendance extremely good. Tranquil with great views to beach and port. A definite return planned and staff were very customer orientated to ensure stay was as enjoyable as possible. We stayed for 8 nights and everybody we spoke too seemed of a similar opinion.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    Very comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not all spa equipment worked Same menu for lunch and dinner and for every day... so for half board there was not enough choice.

    Very comfy beds Wonderful sea views

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    One of the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Hot Tub
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waterpool is very cold

    Room, staff, view, breakfast,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Front desk and room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and poor service hit or miss

    Front desk and room service Shuttle service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Location & view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation

    Location & view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful holiday for our grown up family
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location and fabulous hotel. Shuttle service to the port is a great service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    lovely room and balcony, facilities great, short walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    although hotel close to marina and beach, resort fairly quiet.

    lovely room and balcony, facilities great, short walk to the beach and marina

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel; lovely location; peaceful rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    The General Manager Dulce was so accommodating !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Complaint!!

    The General Manager Dulce was so accommodating !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    The service was exceptional and the actual facilities were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was exceptional and the actual facilities were beautiful. It was a 10/10 and worth every penny

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.0
    relaxing but disappointing, Great room and liked the outside jacquzzi but that was the only upside
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Swim Up with Private Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Service

    the staff were not very attentive and somewhat slow. Also disappointed not to be able to book any spa treatments ( under staffed?)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Great vacation in a very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bar area is a bit boring

    Very friendly staff. One of the best services I have had.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely luxury hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely luxury hotel. Breakfast superb so much choice and staff all excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing and happy and we are looking forward to going again next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like

    The room was very comfortable and we loved the yogurt pots at breakfast. Charming staff and delicious salad lunches

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.4
    Hotel location was okay but not impressed with the facilities in the spa not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that half the spa facilities did not work

    Location, hotel room Amd some staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel, location and staff. Food was a bit disappointing but lots of other restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food for lunch and dinner wasn't great and the menu was limited.

    Staff and the manger were amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    The place to be at Port Adriano!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Saunabereich under construction. Nicht geöffnet.

    Alles TOP!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel with good pool and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit Clinical

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Great Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable, luxurious few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super breakfast, lovely room with a very comfortable bed and nice view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    3rd visit, enough said😎👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed and chilled out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food by the poolside

    The views were simply amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    The interview at check in !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The interview at check in !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Bed view staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed view staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Superb place for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Swim Up
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The swim up rooms are brilliant - fantastic views too. Great shuttle service to the marina restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    location and room were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    service was poor and took 2 hours to sort our room after multiple times of saying it will be just another 5 minutes!

    location and room were excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Very Romantic and reception and room service was first class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the Resturant .. very disorganised and long wait's .

    The swim up pool to the room was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Pure heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pure heaven!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel with great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Hot Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything

    Amazing staff, views and room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic modern hotel with great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really it was superb

    A great hotel and staff with great outlook.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Successful vacation in a super pleasant environment and atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast buffet was excellent. The staff professional, super courteous and helpful at all times

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    Great few days in Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good 😊

    Location to port Adriano

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Every thing was perfect ❤
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect ❤

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Shuttle service, WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar / restaurant area isn't great

    Shuttle service, WiFi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Another superb Salt Break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    more milk in the room

    the service is next to none

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Outstanding staff and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Swim Up with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall standard of the hotel was outstanding and the level of service was exceptional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Very good reception staff that were constantly helpful. The room was excellant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Hot Tub
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The English tea was not good quality and it was often cold.

    The cooked breakfast (bacon sausage & eggs) were done very well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Late autumn sun in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location high above port Adriano is fantastic. The facilities were excellent and the spa was a great start to the day. Will certainly be back

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    Recently refurbished and refreshed, this fantastic hotel has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Despite the fact that this is an "Adults only" hotel, you still have some gests that are behaving like kids so you can hear sometimes your neighbours talking loud or shouting early in the morning or late in the night! This is and educational issue, not directly related to the hotel but still, the Management coul insist in the mutual respect!

    Recently refurbished and refreshed, this fantastic hotel has continued to improve his quality services! Great personel, great food, amazing views from all the rooms, very clean and modern rooms, this is almost paradise, what else could we ask?

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    8.8
    Room and balcony, we had a junior suite on the top floor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outside swimming pool too cold and too deep at the shallow end for my wife who is 5ft 2inches and is not a confident swimmer Not too convenient for the beach as it involves a 5-10 minute walk down a short but steep hill, or a short car ride.

    Room and balcony, we had a junior suite on the top floor with a very sunny balcony and a great view over the beach and Marina The restaurant food was very good Advisable to have a car with this location to visit other places.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Lovely hotel in a great position overlooking the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely hotel in a great position overlooking the sea. Very nice pool area. Bedrooms large, clean and very comfortable. Staff friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Food was delicious. Good shuttle service down to Marina.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    6.7
    near a beautiful port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were asked to take all our belongings from beside the pool while we went for lunch (if going for more than 40 Minutes). Ridiculous that a hotel charging this amount does not have enough loungers for people staying at the hotel. Split bed. No papers delivered despite being asked at reception what paper would you like. When I asked re dinghy sailing I was directed to Pollensa one hour away. On walking to the port - there is a dinghy sailing school there. The staff was not interested when I tried to explain

    near a beautiful port.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. There was nothing to dislike about this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble for them. The hotel was very clean and the room was immaculate with a fantastic bathroom - separate shower and toilet cubicle. The breakfast was superb with plenty of choices - we particularly enjoyed the freshly cooked bacon and eggs. There was a free shuttle service to the port, where there were superb restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    10
    Beautiful Hotel in lovely position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smokers at mealtimes. Should be designated smoking area.

    Beautiful Hotel in lovely position. Rooms very well appointed and with lovely sea views. Food very good with huge choices. The Staff are all very professional, friendly and curteous, without being intrusive. Excellent in every way.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all

    We really enjoyed our stay. The staff couldn't do enough for us and they even recognised my birthday. The scenery from our balcony was wonderful and the dining was romantic By the pool and was alwAys delicious . We very much enjoyed our stay and are planning to go back.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    The staff were extremely attentive , the room we were given...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing , can not be beaten

    The staff were extremely attentive , the room we were given was fabulous with superb views , fantastic large balcony and a bed so comfortable we did not want to leave it . Do have the breakfast , having travelled to many places in the world this has to be one of the best ... if not The best !

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.5
    -breakfast counter for omelettes and stuff, personal needs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -breakfast counter for omelettes and stuff, personal needs more coaching..she does not know how to make eggs, omelette etc... - doors are so thin, you can hear everything from the corridor..

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    9.2
    The Hotel - appearance and position for the views and access...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    None at all.

    The Hotel - appearance and position for the views and access to Port Adriano. Cleanliness. Customer service - reception and all staff Excellent breakfast Excellent pool side bar and restaurant and facilities.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    7.5
    The pool area was very clean and the sunbeds comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the waitresses was either new to the job or incompetent. She put our lunch down in front of another couple who were dining, the gentleman picked a chip from the plate, and then the plate was whipped away from him and put in front of me (the girl clearly realising her mistake). This same girl kept forgetting our drinks orders/room number. We knew the gymnasium area would be limited having looked on the website however when we arrived the running machine (the one thing we packed our trainers to use) was not working and there was no effort during our stay to rectify this.

    The pool area was very clean and the sunbeds comfortable with thick mattresses and fresh towels each day. The reception staff could not have been more helpful. The room was cleaned to a very good standard. The choice and standard of food and drink at breakfast is outstanding. One of the best hotel breakfasts on the island.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: