Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Benidorm Celebrations Pool Party Resort - Adults Only 3 stars

Amsterdam s/n, 03500 Benidorm, Spain

#109 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 315 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive food not great (and v little veggie), all inclusive drinks finish at 8pm, extremely loud around the pool (I realise I should’ve expected that!), not many actual sun beds...mostly just uncomfy deck chairs

    Is clean, rooms are decent sizes, showers not bad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Party hotel ?? No music was played at the side of hotel, the drinks were rubbish, the pool was tiny. There is only about 50 beds so it’s a fight to get some. 2 guys had money stolen from the room which was disappointing. The bathroom were so old, all the grout falling out the tiles, floor tiles moving and the bath filling up with water when using the shower !! Ended up standing in dirty bath water. The beds were ok but the sofa bed !!! Wow think it broke the old back. We ate in restaurant 3 times and never went back. Breakfast, lunch and dinner haha !!

    It’s hard to answer this question, I keep repeating the question over and over and honestly I’m not sure I liked anything !! Infact tell I lie, the view from the balcony off the 10th floor looking out to the city and some of the beach was nice. Apart from that not a great deal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was awful, the DJ and singer were both poor. The card system for drinks was a faff. The drinks were often made far too strong.

    The large bed was very comfy. The pool area was social and pool was clean. The common areas were very clean. The rooms were cleaned everyday to a good standard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and spacious. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Location was close enough to walk to beach and nightlife.but not to close to hear all the house.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    was a good hotel for what we needed, food and drink was good and no problems with the checkin or out process.... only down side is we was lucky to have money in the account as when we arrived they wanted an extra 250 Euros, as they only take 70% of balance, not good if you leave your cards at home. but overall great for what we needed. lads break and no trouble at all in the hotel. security was really nice people to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It says online €50 deposit bond on arrival. When we arrived they said €100 (assuming 50 each as their was 2 of us) we paid this on our card, they advised no money would be taken its just there incase they need to take it. When we checked out they said everything was ok and no charges. However after checking bank they actually charged £138 which is around €150, and only returned £105!! I have emailed hotel and no reply. Rip offs. Do not pay deposit bond on card!!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor pool cold very.

    From start too finish great 4 days .good breakfast.bar was buzzing .great company .from all over UK. Staff great .value for money .and 6 bed rooms .cleaned every day .beer not bad .staff fantastic as we're dancers at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've rang you's to try and get me home me and my 5 year old daughter are really ill, the hotel is nothing like what it says on your website the rooms are disgusting, the pool is filthy and surrounding pool area is like crazy paving with all the broken tiles, kids corner is an abandoned castle with graffiti and swear words all over it, the food is diabolical and there are thousands of bugs in the room that's just a few to mention, you have offered to move us but I'm so ill I don't have any energy to move us I have taken pictures and videos of everything so if someone would lke to contact me to resolve this holiday from hell I'm am really really struggling and I no I come across as a moaner but I have tried to stay positive for my family but there isn't any entertainment for the kids and the restaurant ran out of bread and the lifts are broke and the steps we need to climb with the pushchair has cripple me

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its located way up the crazy steep hill and also all inclusive drinks stopped at 8pm which was a bit early.

    Great Staff they were so friendly. Hotel was super clean and buzzing atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only down side is the location. It's not bad to walk out to the strips and pubs (10 minute walk) but you will need a taxi back as it is all up hill.

    The foam party was great and the music was fab

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was ok, not brilliant. Beds were a little uncomfortable. Dont get much sun at the hotel really.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Value for money. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Don't really understand why its called a pool party hotel? they blew some foam in once a day but that's about it. Inclusive drinks very limited, finish serving at 8?? No Activities going on through the day, drinking games etc. to bring everyone together would have been a laugh (Full of different groups). Food is RANK! Bar Staff miserable as hell. Promises a lot... delivers very little.

    Rooms decent enough, cleaning staff and maintenance staff were lovely. Shame about the bar/catering staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't the best. Also wasn't much room around the pool, which meant we didn't use it and went the beach everyday

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was tiny and only had a few sun beds, pool was shady and no pool party which we wasn't expecting, and also the all inclusive drinks stop at 8, but this didn't affect us as we were out all day everyday as the hotel just wasn't for us, but the rooms was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was hot even with the air con on, only worked in one room.

    Staff were very friendly, service was fast, place was very clean and the food and alcohol was fit for purpose.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was terrible I wouldn't say edible we had chips if we ate there at all! the furniture was put away and drinks stopped being served at 8 every night. Walked up a hill to get home not safe to walk up alone if girl on your own.

    The drinks were nice around the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was terrible! The pool itself was small and you could never just relax at the pool! Just full of stag n hen do's! Even they hated the place. Stay clear.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When the hotel is full there is no space around the pool. Also, the staff could be more proactive when dealing with difficult guests. I know everyone is there to enjoy themselves, however those guest who become so drunk they can hardly stand and become aggressive need to be sorted out earlier before it's too late.

    The all inclusive was very good and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the music shuts off at a certain time but to be honest if you wanted to stick around your hotel all night, you're going to the wrong place anyway!

    The whole hotel was exactly what we expected, not a 5* luxury by any means but that's not what we booked, the staff were so friendly especially Angelina the receptionist who couldn't do enough for us and we really appreciated it. The hotel and the rooms are really clean, the food was OK, again it was never going to be gourmet food but it was perfectly OK for an all inclusive There was a good atmosphere around the pool, with music and a bar etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness was very below par. Around the pool was distgusting. The standard of food was poor. People who hadn't paid for all inc were just walking in off the street for food and drink. The security of the rooms was poor as we found other people's clothes and shoes in our room after a day out. The lifts constantly broke. Not enough bar staff. Pool parties poor. The key cards constantly failed. The rooms were all damaged before we entered them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool can be in shade at times.

    Friendly staff, always looking after your needs. Good choice in the restaurant. Large rooms beds ok but if you're spend more than three hours a night in your room, you ain't enjoying Benidorm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the allinclusive drinks finished at 20:00 then after that u had to pay for them that's not how allinclusive works. The meal times were shorter aswell from our previous trips we have had here.

    The food was excellent. The staff very helpful. And the room was clean & tidy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are akin to prison beds, top of a steep hill, due to the nature of it being an adults only hotel do not expect a decent sleep as walls paper thin and very noisy during the night. All inclusive seemed great but in truth the beer is slop and spirits tasted closer to water than alcohol.

    The Staff were excellent and helped with any issues and were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was not very ideal, at the top of a very steep hill. The food wasn't that great either and 9/10 it was cold.

    The hotel was very clean. The staff were very nice and welcoming. The rooms were a good size too/

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was very good, could have been a bit hotter

    I enjoyed every thing at the hotel, that weekend, the staff were very helpful and friendly, very comfortable rooms, would love to come again one day

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The all inclusive stops at 8pm and the hotel is in the shade a bit but was very comfortable sunbathing areas with large double beds

    We were met at reception with drinks the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The food was lovely we were given a larger room as the hotel wasn't fully booked which was great for 4 girls! The large double beds at the pool were very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants everywhere at night Shade all day the hotel pool was shaded all the time had to go the beach for the sun Does not have balcony in all rooms so had to pay extra

    Staff couldn't ask for better staff Food was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun by the pool as over shadowed by other buildings, we went to another hotel during the day in order to sun bathe..food cold at times, there was a microwave so you could warm it so they must be aware of it.

    Good value for money, staff excellent, nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    walking back up the hill after a night out haha

    we loved the hotel. beds a bit hard but other than that spotless. we all loved carol in the bar, what a little gem, made our trip

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is mostly in the shade so didn't get the benefit of the sun at the hotel itself, we also had quite a bad ant infestation but it was dealt with promptly when we mentioned this to the staff.

    I liked the location, the staff and the hotel was clean and with a great atmosphere. Would highly recommend for groups of friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was very ordinary, not the best at all.

    A good hotel for the 'younger generation', very lively on a weekend. A nice hotel served its purpose and the room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't too bad with regards to the strip in Benidorm but when walking back from the strip on a night it was a pain because it's a climb!

    Reception area was decent, pool was fairly lively at times. For the money we paid it was adequate.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really noisy place and old and uncomfortable rooms. Basic food. I go to magaluf every year and like it but wouldn't return to this hotel or Benidorm . Staff took €50 off 4 of us and only gave €150 back for deposit and denied taking more.

    Didn't really have anything to like

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of it especially where it is situated up the hill!

    The pool party was only once a week which wasn't explained on the advert. The windows didn't open in the room, all in all a disappointing stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was not very good if you were staying in the bedroom but fine for those in the front room

    The whole place was good will deffo be staying again, friendly staff, the pool is a little small but a perfect size for cooling off etc, selection of drinks were good and they had old English cider on tap which I made a mockery of lol, food was good but breakfast could be better but hey there is plenty places to get real bacon in benidorm lol, overall excellent and anyone who has posted bad reviews need to get a life, we will be staying there next time 100% thank you Benidorm celebrations :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food selection was pretty basic could have had more variations.

    Great hotel for my stag do 17 of us stayed there. Rooms were decent size for what we payed. Drinks at bars good with lots of variety. Couldn't fault the hotel service was really good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the all inclusive is a rip off, the food is greasy left out and tasted awful, the drinks included on the all inclusive was pretty shocking and only get half a pint of beer so within a few mins you are back at the bar

    pool party was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasnt great and beds are not that comfortable but other than that its a great hotel

    Reception staff are really friendly, quick hassle free check in room very spacious and was actually really nice considering the cheap price. Buffet food wasnt great but we ate out so didnt mind location is good close to beach about a 10 min walk to the strip. Would definatley stay again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't enough towels provided. We had some on our first day but there wasn't any more big ones given on day 2, we had to use the mini ones. Also the music should be on for longer round the pool.

    Loved the food thought there was a very good variety, healthy/ comfort foods/ hot and cold foods. Also loved how you can eat anytime of the day there would always be something there. Brilliant for a big girls holiday!! Also loved the music throughout the day round the pool, foam party and the bora bora Ibiza evening, amazing! Such a laugh. Alcoholic Drinks not watered down at all either Great value for money! 100% going back!! Staff were so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive very limited. Air conditioning in room poor. Pool area allowed to become dirty with cigarette ends and empty cups although what can you expect from a party hotel.

    Good atmosphere, friendly/helpful staff, clean rooms/restaurant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The outdoor pool could of been cleaner, but probably expected with such a large crowd :)

    Excellent Staff, good clean Facilities, nice food and friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Music at the pool did not start at the pool till 4 and was limited. "song being repeated".

    Staff were pretty friendly and there was a bouncer on all day, food was good with a decent selection. Everyone was out to have fun and go wild. 10 min walk to the strip 5 min to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food quality and choice was shocking!! Barely edible. Shame really because with a bit of effort it could be OKish. There needs to be more choice of food. The pool needs to be kept tidy during the day. The green Astro turf around the pool smelt really bad.

    The rooms were clean. The staff and the room cleaners were friendly. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food left a lot to be desired. Other than that everything was great.

    Everything was great. I was ill and confined to my bed six of the days I was there. Staff were really friendly. Just home from hospital now. Gutted as it ruined my holiday. Glad to say I'm on the mend now though. Would come back though

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shame half of the rooms didn't have balcony's. The location wasn't terrible, 5 mins from the beach or strip, but, up a STEEP hill. not good after 10 hours of drinking! Pool area was very small for the amount of guests staying.

    Cooking station at dinner time for fresh steaks/chicken kebabs etc. 3 lifts so you were never waiting long. Very friendly staff. Cider on tap for all inclusive was a huge bonus for me.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives for us at all

    Plenty of space for 6 sharing each room(superior apartment) a kitchenette, bath/shower, safe, wardrobes, everything we needed. There is a pool with a bar indoors (big screen for Euro 2016 matches) and the same again outdoors so was perfect for our stag group. Great staff and great price, couldn't have asked for more.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was put up from £877 to £960 in the space of a few days.. Turned up to the hotel and we didn't have all inclusive very annoying as this was falsely advertised to us!!!!

    The music by the pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't get cleaned some days! Never enough towels and bedroom was like a sauna threw the night!

    Good atmosphere, location, cheap drinks and decent rooms!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal for a gang

    Beer is ok, food not up to much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €50 each deposit on arrival.

    All inclusive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    up that steep hill but rolled down so not really an issue

    everything sick little gafff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains weren’t tender

    Chairs were lovely, touch well done for my liking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security being heavy handed , sausage fest

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing at all

    great staff, great location had a mint stag doo. highly recommend to all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is the all inclusive finishing at 8pm

    Staff always happy, friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no Balcony

    staff very help full

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic furniture

    A great atmosphere if you looking for a break from being a grown up.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn’t say on booking.com 50 EUR per person it says 50 EUR upon arrival - confusing and caused hassle

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms where good, everything else as expected

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fun party hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was easy going no stress no hassle everyone there to enjoy themselfs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location meant sun was restricted and less events at the pool due to being end of season

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive finishes at 8pm

    Easy to get to the centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was poor Pool area doesn’t get much of the sun due to high rise buildings around the property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have been more choice of food.

    The staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Staff very friendly and accommodating, unlike a lot of hotels on the Costas

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food selection was not the best

    Friendly staff, good location, good atmosphere, spacious rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Was exactly what we were looking for.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, perfect for a girl/guys holiday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 3 days after haha

    Dunno can’t remember , too much vodka

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The massive hill. Ha

    Good size room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast drinks including the coffee and fruit juices. The concentrate/consistency wasn't good

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is run down, the pool and accommodations were dirty. Food was awful. All inclusive drinks stop at 8pm .

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything wrong with the hotel everything went perfect

    I loved everything in dis hotel everything went great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful it was cold and looked and tasted like something from a. Old folks home

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: