Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Benidorm Celebrations Pool Party Resort - Adults Only This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Amsterdam s/n, 03500 Benidorm, Spain

#109 of 397 vacation rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 319 apartment reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel for a large Hen do - clean, comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel for a large Hen do - clean, comfortable and friendly staff. If you dont want to be involved in the daily activities then the beach is a very easy walk. We were also impressed that the rooms were very well sound proofed so for those who chose an early night were not interrupted by the late night drinkers.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    7.1
    I would not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mosquitos because of the trees and the plants, there was loads of mosquitos. The price of the all inclusive was high and it stopped at 20:00 on a evening.

    The price for what you got was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    9.2
    Party central
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the indoor pool wasnt open when we were there

    I liked that there was a relaxing yet fun environment by the pool food was available throughout the day, the music was good the staff were very friendly and the security guard was nice to look at

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    4.2
    Made the most of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilets in the room stunk to the point of feeling ill, was told we weren’t all inclusive when that was the option we chose when booking then was asked for €30 per person per day for 5 adults and 5 days

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    5.8
    Nice vibe at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Turkey nuggets for breakfast & sausages that I wouldn't feed to a stray dog

    Nice vibe at the hotel. Most people up for a laugh, some are just miserable c##ts that can never be pleased.. also it's coming home!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely go back for a third time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit of a hill to walk up coming back from the beach or centre but taxis were cheap enough

    Hotel clean and staff couldn’t be any more helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    8.8
    The hotel name says it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's not much to dislike, dont go to this hotel expecting 5 minutes rest all the stag dos are relentless. Can get a bit much but its benidorm.

    The All Inclusive is well worth it for the drinks around the pool. Its what you expect from a hotel full of stag dos.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    10
    Staff were really friendly, hotel was spotlessly clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had booked room for 4 male adults and there was only 3 single beds and a pull out sofa which when pulled out took up half the living space!! There was no balcony and the air conditioning was broken which led to our room flooding and water damage to our Bluetooth speaker!!! Had to pay 40 euro to swap rooms for an extra bed and balcony!! Pool area was full of English loudmouth twats although that wasn't the hotels fault!!

    Staff were really friendly, hotel was spotlessly clean, location was a bit of a walk up a hill but not too bad, food was edible and drink was drinkable, it was what it was!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    6.7
    Is clean, rooms are decent sizes, showers not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All inclusive food not great (and v little veggie), all inclusive drinks finish at 8pm, extremely loud around the pool (I realise I should’ve expected that!), not many actual sun beds...mostly just uncomfy deck chairs

    Is clean, rooms are decent sizes, showers not bad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    4.2
    Not a party hotel that first thought, Old and run down !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Party hotel ?? No music was played at the side of hotel, the drinks were rubbish, the pool was tiny. There is only about 50 beds so it’s a fight to get some. 2 guys had money stolen from the room which was disappointing. The bathroom were so old, all the grout falling out the tiles, floor tiles moving and the bath filling up with water when using the shower !! Ended up standing in dirty bath water. The beds were ok but the sofa bed !!! Wow think it broke the old back. We ate in restaurant 3 times and never went back. Breakfast, lunch and dinner haha !!

    It’s hard to answer this question, I keep repeating the question over and over and honestly I’m not sure I liked anything !! Infact tell I lie, the view from the balcony off the 10th floor looking out to the city and some of the beach was nice. Apart from that not a great deal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    8.3
    Clean rooms, terrible food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was awful, the DJ and singer were both poor. The card system for drinks was a faff. The drinks were often made far too strong.

    The large bed was very comfy. The pool area was social and pool was clean. The common areas were very clean. The rooms were cleaned everyday to a good standard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.6
    Wknd stag
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was clean and spacious. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Location was close enough to walk to beach and nightlife.but not to close to hear all the house.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    8.3
    was a good hotel for what we needed, food and drink was good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    was a good hotel for what we needed, food and drink was good and no problems with the checkin or out process.... only down side is we was lucky to have money in the account as when we arrived they wanted an extra 250 Euros, as they only take 70% of balance, not good if you leave your cards at home. but overall great for what we needed. lads break and no trouble at all in the hotel. security was really nice people to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    4.2
    It says online €50 deposit bond on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It says online €50 deposit bond on arrival. When we arrived they said €100 (assuming 50 each as their was 2 of us) we paid this on our card, they advised no money would be taken its just there incase they need to take it. When we checked out they said everything was ok and no charges. However after checking bank they actually charged £138 which is around €150, and only returned £105!! I have emailed hotel and no reply. Rip offs. Do not pay deposit bond on card!!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    9.6
    What a weekend will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Indoor pool cold very.

    From start too finish great 4 days .good breakfast.bar was buzzing .great company .from all over UK. Staff great .value for money .and 6 bed rooms .cleaned every day .beer not bad .staff fantastic as we're dancers at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    2.5
    Holiday from hell
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I've rang you's to try and get me home me and my 5 year old daughter are really ill, the hotel is nothing like what it says on your website the rooms are disgusting, the pool is filthy and surrounding pool area is like crazy paving with all the broken tiles, kids corner is an abandoned castle with graffiti and swear words all over it, the food is diabolical and there are thousands of bugs in the room that's just a few to mention, you have offered to move us but I'm so ill I don't have any energy to move us I have taken pictures and videos of everything so if someone would lke to contact me to resolve this holiday from hell I'm am really really struggling and I no I come across as a moaner but I have tried to stay positive for my family but there isn't any entertainment for the kids and the restaurant ran out of bread and the lifts are broke and the steps we need to climb with the pushchair has cripple me

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel brilliant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Its located way up the crazy steep hill and also all inclusive drinks stopped at 8pm which was a bit early.

    Great Staff they were so friendly. Hotel was super clean and buzzing atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    7.9
    hotel is brilliant - great value for money, food is fine drinks are good. Dj and pool was a great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only down side is the location. It's not bad to walk out to the strips and pubs (10 minute walk) but you will need a taxi back as it is all up hill.

    The foam party was great and the music was fab

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for groups of young adults looking for a cheap break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was ok, not brilliant. Beds were a little uncomfortable. Dont get much sun at the hotel really.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Value for money. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    6.7
    Alright place to sleep and get a shower.. Rooms clean enough, just don't expect much else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Don't really understand why its called a pool party hotel? they blew some foam in once a day but that's about it. Inclusive drinks very limited, finish serving at 8?? No Activities going on through the day, drinking games etc. to bring everyone together would have been a laugh (Full of different groups). Food is RANK! Bar Staff miserable as hell. Promises a lot... delivers very little.

    Rooms decent enough, cleaning staff and maintenance staff were lovely. Shame about the bar/catering staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel. Staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food wasn't the best. Also wasn't much room around the pool, which meant we didn't use it and went the beach everyday

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    5.8
    Pool was tiny and only had a few sun beds, pool was shady...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was tiny and only had a few sun beds, pool was shady and no pool party which we wasn't expecting, and also the all inclusive drinks stop at 8, but this didn't affect us as we were out all day everyday as the hotel just wasn't for us, but the rooms was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    10
    Great for group of friends looking for a party and entertaining time and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was hot even with the air con on, only worked in one room.

    Staff were very friendly, service was fast, place was very clean and the food and alcohol was fit for purpose.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    4.2
    Nice drinks poor food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was terrible I wouldn't say edible we had chips if we ate there at all! the furniture was put away and drinks stopped being served at 8 every night. Walked up a hill to get home not safe to walk up alone if girl on your own.

    The drinks were nice around the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was terrible! The pool itself was small and you could never just relax at the pool! Just full of stag n hen do's! Even they hated the place. Stay clear.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    5.4
    A good laugh but it can be a little too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When the hotel is full there is no space around the pool. Also, the staff could be more proactive when dealing with difficult guests. I know everyone is there to enjoy themselves, however those guest who become so drunk they can hardly stand and become aggressive need to be sorted out earlier before it's too late.

    The all inclusive was very good and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    10
    Exactly what we paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the music shuts off at a certain time but to be honest if you wanted to stick around your hotel all night, you're going to the wrong place anyway!

    The whole hotel was exactly what we expected, not a 5* luxury by any means but that's not what we booked, the staff were so friendly especially Angelina the receptionist who couldn't do enough for us and we really appreciated it. The hotel and the rooms are really clean, the food was OK, again it was never going to be gourmet food but it was perfectly OK for an all inclusive There was a good atmosphere around the pool, with music and a bar etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    4.2
    Not all it's cracked up to be!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness was very below par. Around the pool was distgusting. The standard of food was poor. People who hadn't paid for all inc were just walking in off the street for food and drink. The security of the rooms was poor as we found other people's clothes and shoes in our room after a day out. The lifts constantly broke. Not enough bar staff. Pool parties poor. The key cards constantly failed. The rooms were all damaged before we entered them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    8.3
    Great for stags and hens
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool can be in shade at times.

    Friendly staff, always looking after your needs. Good choice in the restaurant. Large rooms beds ok but if you're spend more than three hours a night in your room, you ain't enjoying Benidorm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    7.1
    Stag weekend 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't like that the allinclusive drinks finished at 20:00 then after that u had to pay for them that's not how allinclusive works. The meal times were shorter aswell from our previous trips we have had here.

    The food was excellent. The staff very helpful. And the room was clean & tidy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    5.0
    Fantastic staff but would not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds are akin to prison beds, top of a steep hill, due to the nature of it being an adults only hotel do not expect a decent sleep as walls paper thin and very noisy during the night. All inclusive seemed great but in truth the beer is slop and spirits tasted closer to water than alcohol.

    The Staff were excellent and helped with any issues and were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    6.7
    Really nice hotel, not a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location of the hotel was not very ideal, at the top of a very steep hill. The food wasn't that great either and 9/10 it was cold.

    The hotel was very clean. The staff were very nice and welcoming. The rooms were a good size too/

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2016

    10
    If you want a holiday to remember, celebration
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was very good, could have been a bit hotter

    I enjoyed every thing at the hotel, that weekend, the staff were very helpful and friendly, very comfortable rooms, would love to come again one day

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2016

    9.6
    We were met at reception with drinks the staff were all very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The all inclusive stops at 8pm and the hotel is in the shade a bit but was very comfortable sunbathing areas with large double beds

    We were met at reception with drinks the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The food was lovely we were given a larger room as the hotel wasn't fully booked which was great for 4 girls! The large double beds at the pool were very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    5.8
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ants everywhere at night Shade all day the hotel pool was shaded all the time had to go the beach for the sun Does not have balcony in all rooms so had to pay extra

    Staff couldn't ask for better staff Food was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2016

    8.3
    Value for money & perfect in every way, shame about the lack of sun!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No sun by the pool as over shadowed by other buildings, we went to another hotel during the day in order to sun bathe..food cold at times, there was a microwave so you could warm it so they must be aware of it.

    Good value for money, staff excellent, nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2016

    10
    spot on place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    walking back up the hill after a night out haha

    we loved the hotel. beds a bit hard but other than that spotless. we all loved carol in the bar, what a little gem, made our trip

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    9.2
    I liked the location, the staff and the hotel was clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is mostly in the shade so didn't get the benefit of the sun at the hotel itself, we also had quite a bad ant infestation but it was dealt with promptly when we mentioned this to the staff.

    I liked the location, the staff and the hotel was clean and with a great atmosphere. Would highly recommend for groups of friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    9.6
    All in all a good boozy trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was very ordinary, not the best at all.

    A good hotel for the 'younger generation', very lively on a weekend. A nice hotel served its purpose and the room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    6.3
    Exactly what it says on the tin decent for a stag do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location wasn't too bad with regards to the strip in Benidorm but when walking back from the strip on a night it was a pain because it's a climb!

    Reception area was decent, pool was fairly lively at times. For the money we paid it was adequate.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    7.9
    Proper party hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar staff in the morning looked like he had the hump food could of been better

    Night staff were great. very clean, great place to be

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    2.9
    Absolutely nothing this place should be closed down
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too claustrophobic, no sun beds, food awful

    Absolutely nothing this place should be closed down

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    8.8
    Extra deposit for room and surprised that they hadn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extra deposit for room and surprised that they hadn't charged my card fully for booking so I had to pay some euros.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    4.6
    Staff were ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was very basic and not great also got my shoes stolen from side of pool

    Staff were ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    7.9
    Pamela the host was very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pamela the host was very welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    8.3
    Great couple of nights away with great friends :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited plugs in the rooms!

    Comfy beds, easy location and great facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    10
    Pool party and the staff are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing the place is excellent 😍

    Pool party and the staff are great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    10
    The hotel was really good, food was good and the bar !
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was really good, food was good and the bar !! I was that happy we have booked to go back next June.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    10
    Staff were excellent, clean rooms, nice food and drink and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were excellent, clean rooms, nice food and drink and the location was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.2
    The pool parties were unbelievable and the overall vibes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool parties were unbelievable and the overall vibes there were just amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    8.3
    The entertainer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hangovers

    The entertainer

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    Beer is ok, food not up to much
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ideal for a gang

    Beer is ok, food not up to much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    6.7
    All inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    €50 each deposit on arrival.

    All inclusive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    love you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    up that steep hill but rolled down so not really an issue

    everything sick little gafff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    7.5
    It made me a new man..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Curtains weren’t tender

    Chairs were lovely, touch well done for my liking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    6.7
    Heavy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Security being heavy handed , sausage fest

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    10
    A*** hotel clean friendly and a great place to stay. definatly be back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing at all

    great staff, great location had a mint stag doo. highly recommend to all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only downside is the all inclusive finishing at 8pm

    Staff always happy, friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    6.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no Balcony

    staff very help full

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    7.9
    Don’t be put off if your over 40, all ages having a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very basic furniture

    A great atmosphere if you looking for a break from being a grown up.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    7.1
    It doesn’t say on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It doesn’t say on booking.com 50 EUR per person it says 50 EUR upon arrival - confusing and caused hassle

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2017

    7.5
    Good stay, no problems, everything as expected, rooms really good, staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms where good, everything else as expected

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.6
    Fun party hotel
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fun party hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everthing was easy going no stress no hassle everyone there to enjoy themselfs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location meant sun was restricted and less events at the pool due to being end of season

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    5.8
    Easy to get to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All inclusive finishes at 8pm

    Easy to get to the centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.5
    Food was poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was poor Pool area doesn’t get much of the sun due to high rise buildings around the property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    8.3
    It was a great place to stay for a group of friends celebrating a birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have been more choice of food.

    The staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    10
    Staff very friendly and accommodating, unlike a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to leave

    Staff very friendly and accommodating, unlike a lot of hotels on the Costas

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    7.9
    Hotel was great for a girls weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food selection was not the best

    Friendly staff, good location, good atmosphere, spacious rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    10
    Wild, fun, will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Was exactly what we were looking for.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, perfect for a girl/guys holiday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    7.9
    Canny hotel for 22 lads on a party weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The 3 days after haha

    Dunno can’t remember , too much vodka

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    7.1
    Good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The massive hill. Ha

    Good size room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    7.5
    The trip was for a middle aged group of 14 males. The hotel was ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast drinks including the coffee and fruit juices. The concentrate/consistency wasn't good

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    2.9
    We had a fab time in Benidorm but would never stay at this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is run down, the pool and accommodations were dirty. Food was awful. All inclusive drinks stop at 8pm .

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: