Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mar Brava

Avenida Centro, 39, 07458 Can Picafort, Spain

#35 of 47 hotels in Can Picafort

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 57 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    A nice clean modern apartment close to amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn’t aware the apartment had a sister hotel whose pool and facilities we had to use. Luckily it was very close by and was really nice. Also check in was late at night and we had to go to the sister hotel (once we found it) in order to check in, which wasn’t that convenient when we’d been travelling a few hours and were all tired.

    Good location near enough to the town, but not much noise from it due to distance. Beach could’ve been a bit nearer so we could get a sea view. Road it’s on is a bit noisy at times.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Can Picafor and its beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    None

    Location fantastic, close to main objects. Very fiendly and good reception staff and nice servise . Excelent choise. Availability of breakfasts .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very thin walls, we could hear everything from the apartments above and next to our room. There is no reception in the building nor anyboby who could calm down the group of students parting all night.

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Couldn't fault it for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about!

    The location was excellent, very close to the beach, restaurants and bars. The apartment itself was clean and spacious and was serviced daily. We also rented bikes for the day at the amazing price of 7 euros! Had a lovely time and would definitely stay again, great value for money!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    The decor - the original paintings were a nice touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard for my liking.

    The decor - the original paintings were a nice touch. Shower was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Top place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Every thing is good there can't wait for next year to go back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    4.2
    The toilet was damaged and the staff and personels treated very bad.
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hotel and apartment

    just the island

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and practical apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washing machine on site

    Owners very friendly and responsive to any issues (very minor )

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice little apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv more English channels

    Everything you need in apartment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    the stay in this appartment make our stay in Mallorca greate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is not verry comfortable, we use the two mattress from the sofa under teh original mattress.

    The appartment wher verry nice, we enjoy it!

    Stayed in October 2016

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: