Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Laif Hotel 2 stars

San Pedro, 2, 35650 Cotillo, Spain

#6 of 36 hotels in Cotillo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 486 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are extremely friendly and helpful and they care a lot for details. In all rooms and also at the excellent breakfast there is a little nice decoration and the living room/lobby is particularly cosy and stylish. They really show love for details which make hotel laif a very good choice to stay! The beaches surrounding the town are breathtaking and especially recommended for surfing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The hotel is well situated in the heart of the old city of El Cotillo. The weather was too cloudy for a swim but the swimming pool on the roof was nice. Wi-fi is working in the reception and in some rooms, indeed we were lucky with the room6. Bed was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    All the staff are excellent. They are professional and friendly, the breakfasts are wonderful and we enjoyed our stay very much and shall be back again soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is absolutely charming! All details fit together. Beautiful lounge, rooms and also the terrace with the pool and chill zone. Nice and helpfull staff. Public parking on the street just behind the hotel. We didnt have breakfast but it looked delicious and you can have it outside, there are tables and chairs in front of the hotel :-) El Cotillo is small and very nice town, definetely try some fish/sea food dish.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi in rooms wasn't working whilst we were there. A small fridge in room to store cold drinks would have been useful.

    Beautiful rooms, stunning location near the old part of town. Roof balcony had exceptional view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was facing a children's playground which was noisy in the afternoon if you wanted to siesta. There was no noise in the evening. The Wifi in the room wasn't very good.

    Great location for exploring the town and beaches. Staff were super friendly and helped us arrange a transfer back to the airport and went above and beyond, they even let us use a vacant room for a shower late in the day after we had checked out!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night due to location. Shower head not positioned on the wall, feel this kind of thing should really be fixed.

    Clean accommodation, nice roof terrace.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can´t think of anything.

    Lovely staff, spotlessly clean, comfortable rooms and in a great location. Having booked for 25th February we had to cancel at short notice and they kindly let us postpone our stay so we went 25th March.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely small hotel with brilliant roof terrace and staff. Rooms very clean and lovely breakfast available. I am gluten free and they catered for me no problem.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was that breakfast was not offered on Saturday but it was not an issue. There was a bakery around the corner and served very nice pastries, sandwiches , fresh juices etc.

    The hotel staff was all very kind and accommodating. I needed a little bit of extra time for check out on the day I was leaving and there was no issue with this. The hotel was very quiet as I was able to sleep quite well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Wi-Fi did reach my room, but the signal was very weak

    The terrace offers stunning views! The hotel and the room were very tidy and clean. The staff was extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi only in common areas Old and used bathroom

    Really friendly and welcoming staff Super comfortable bed Calm but right at the heart of the village Easy access to restaurants lagoons and beaches Delicious a la carte breakfast Nice decoration in the bedroom and the common areas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty room was damp mould in bathroom no window curtains mouldy given sea view room but overlooked derelict building could not see sea

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of at least one English speaking tv news channel. Hot water availability in bathroom was intermittent.

    Quality choice at breakfast, and very central location. Plenty of free parking nearby. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the bed was not so comfy but then being over 60 I may well be picky! it was annoying that the wifi was only available in the communal areas - that said it was of course reassuring that you weren't being 'fried' all night! however these communal areas were draughty, at least on the floor I was on, as the roof top was left open all the time and not closable as far as I could tell. It was unseasonably cold and windy while I was there. If I had asked they may well have closed it, but I chose to go out or put down my electronics! Bedside reading lamp could have been more effective and the décor in the room warmed up with some earthier colours! I was also very glad of my earplugs as the sound carries and is amplified by the design, esp when people came in late at night or let their room doors close.

    everyone on the staff was absolutely lovely. genuinely kind and bent backwards to accommodate me. The location excellent for everything. The rooftop area sheltered, funky/comfy. Liked the small-scale size of the place, plenty of hot water, public interiors, great breakfast....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi in the room was poor, but we knew that it would be before booking and we could sit in the hallway where it was better.

    Location is perfect, near the beach and several restaurants. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. We were sick on our last day due to food poisoning from dinner somewhere else and everyone at the Laif took really good care of us!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was poor, so we were in more than we expected. It would have been nice to have comfy chairs in the bedroom or the bar area.

    The staff could not have been more helpful. The hotel was spotless and the breakfasts delicious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location just 75m from beach and a short walk to bars and restaurants, very comfortable beds and very friendly staff - what's not to like!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The Wifi is available only in the public spaces, but this information was known to us in advance.

    The hotel is well-positioned in the center of town, close to the beach and all the great restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think our bathroom needed to be updated.

    Loved the location and the terrace with incredible views of the beach. Perfect place to watch the sunset. The staff are super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a pity the children's playground is right outside. It can get a bit noisy at times.

    Very welcoming staff. Great roof terrace, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs updating. It was clean but the drainage to the bath was terrible.

    The breakfast Mediterraneo and English breakfast was excellent value and very tasty. The room was basic but bed comfortable and location excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is a bit noisy as sounds travels from the other rooms. Sampled the breakfast on one occasion and although it was nice the service was extremely slow (over an hour wait for a banana pancake).

    Plenty of room, friendly staff and the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The duvet was a bit too warm for us but the bed and the room was very comfortable The breakfast could have been a bit more comprehensive, from an English point of view, the English breakfast usually contains eggs, bacon, sausages etc. and cereals. It was ok, but no very impressive. "This is not a complaint " just an opinion.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi was pretty bad, sometimes didn't work at all. But according their staff they should have a second line by now. Anyway, we would still choose the Laif Hotel again.

    The atmosphere, the very friendly staff. Good location, close to the cozy center and the old harbour, but still very quiet at night. Nice rooftop with small pool and view onto the sea.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom is slightly cramped, but no big deal really

    Great location, everything you need for a trip where not planning to spend much time in hotel at a great price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing significant

    Lovely staff, superb roof terrace, simple and stylish decor, spacious room. Spotlessly clean. Excellent location, close to shops and restaurants. Short walks to lovely beaches. Good wifi in communal areas.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was extremely hot as no air-conditioning I requested use of a fan. They only had one in entire hotel which had been given to another resident. In a hotel you would have expected more than one fan for the entire hotel. Had to try and sleep with window open but could not open property as room small and window too close to bed. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed for our stay, which was a shame.

    Overall the hotel was good nice little boutique hotel. Clean and a comfortable bed. Pool on roof top a bonus but did not use. Despite lack of fan I would stay again but pre-book a fan,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in transition from the “Sole Surfer Hotel”. That I scored 10 and Laif is no different. The new staff is extremely helpful, efficient and has a great sense of humour. Hotel is centrally located and only a very short walk to all restaurants - thoroughly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Perfectly located hotel - close to several delicious restaurants and cafes. The whole team is super welcoming and will attend to all of your needs & questions! Last but not least, the hotel terrace, with a great view over El Cotillo and the ocean! A must go!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was quite hard, and compared to other accomodation on the island this hotel is slightly expensive for what's on offer. Also I expected El Cotillo to be a bit livelier. I'm not interested in touristy resort towns like Corralejo, but this was REALLY quiet - could have been the time of year though.

    Perfectly clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff, good cafe and nice roof terrace. Tiny little El Cotillo centre with some nice restaurants and beaches in the vicinity.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to criticise. However, the menu, which was intriguing and could be described as mainly tapas, was only available in the evening. We think that it was more suited to lunchtime and we would have loved to have tried it!

    A small, recently refurbished hotel in a really good location for both the old harbour (lots of restaurants) and the new harbour. The room was very clean and had a fresh smell. The staff were excellent, very helpful and friendly. We thought that it was really good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no lift anymore in the hotel? Also there was no reception after 8pm which was inconvenient

    Standard trip would rate the overall hotel at 2 ** but was to be expected. This property suitable for surfers but was not overall impressed average but adequate

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Repairs needed to sunbeds on lovely little rooftop as mostly broken - maybe well used during the summer season!

    Nice position in El Cotillo; modern decor and friendly manager who took time to chat; the fact they found us a fan on a warm night (no air con). Wonderful french bakery a few mins walk away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i booked it, it was called soul surfer hostel and so I expected it to be a hostel. That wasnt the case.. the new owner turned the place into a pretty hotel but i not great for meeting people. Besides i missed a communal kitchen/fridge, so I was forced to eat outside or at the hotel restaurant. At night there was a lot of noise from the pub across the street (couldnt close the window because no fan/airco in the room)

    Pretty and clean boutique hotel on a very central location next to the beach and a brunch of nice restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This Hotel has just changed ownership and has just had a major refurbishmentwith all new and very comfortable beds and bedding. The staff are so friendly and helpful, especially Loli and Catorina Great breakfasts every morning. The manager was great too. Nothing was to much for anyone. . I'm definitely going back to see them again when I get a chance. I believe the Hotel is changing name to LAIF. which means life in English. The only reason that it's not 3 star is the Air Con..but it's well ventilated. Tell them Kevin sent you....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only negative was that WiFi was only available in the communal areas and then was intermittent.

    Friendly staff, hotel very clean. The roof terrace with swimming pool was a delight and very peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues - had a great stay

    Incredibly friendly staff and amazing breakfast (well worth popping in for). Great vibe around the hotel and feels homely - definitely not a 2 star

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was kind and cool. The room and the whole hotel incredibly clean and real nice vibe. The room really good. Nice light and really clean. The hotel location superb with a really great terrace. Nice services.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't mind at all . . . but the bar opposite was pretty lively till late. I was just glad it was happy people and not traffic.

    the lovley WHITE feel of the hotel and the fact that it is so near the beach . . .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely helpful girl on reception. Gave lots of information and recommendations for restaurants. The beds were memory foam and very comfy. Rooms modern and very clean. Bottled water provided. We didn't use the roof terrace or pool but it looked a nice place to relax. Wifi in public areas. Swiss bar across the road for late night drinks. Lots of choices for restaurants. We ate at Vacha Azul. Beautiful fresh sea bass overlooking the Atlantic Ocean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in our room (2nd floor) but fast and free in the reception area Would have loved tea and coffee facilities but at that price I'm not complaining

    Really friendly, right by the beach. Clean and comfortable Excellent value

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only annoying thing that wifi works only at reception not in the rooms. And wifi itself is very slow :( I recommend to invest in this, and always get 9+ ratings.

    In general evething was fine

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plugs in bathroom

    Style of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a beautiful hotel in a beautiful spot. The staff were lovely could not ask for more

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing to dislike

    it was my 5th stay so i like everything about the place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, close to everything and small making it personal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast not included.

    Good value for money. Great location, very close to the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little... tea/coffee in room would have been nice

    Central location.. amazing views from roof and the nutella pancakes were amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed updating and a better shower. Tea and coffee facilities in room would be good.

    Catherine receptionist was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really good. Roof is a big plus And the view ❤️I really loved the atmosphere of the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet not available everywhere

    rooftop terrace, great fore new year's eve and brunch on1 January very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit old

    It was a really nice place near the beach and old town. Very kind people working there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people at Laif are great, always caring, fulfilling all wishes. Awesome breakfast. Stunning rooftop with pool and great view over El Cotillo.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be improved : more blankets for the terrace, soap and shampoo in the bathroom

    Great beds, great breakfast, fantastic smiles, ideal location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extractor fan working in bathroom

    Bed was incredibly comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant hotel, friendly helpful staff and great location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Service, breakfasts, location, rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom need a little make over.

    Very nice staff, interiors with an eye for detail. Yummy breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Good value and good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet poor- knew only worked in common areas, but actually frequently not able to log on anyway.

    Friendly staff, hotel clean and as described.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel with very nice hosts. The breakfast was as well fantastic!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The team especially Marcos are super friendly and always willing to assist and help, where ever they can.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Bathrooms could be renovated

    Stylish, clean and perfectly located hotel - with very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Very clean and very comfortable beds, central location, near to the beach and bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location and the roof terrace is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choice not to British tastes

    Pretty decor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the excellent rooftop terrace and lap pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi-Fi is not reliable, and that was the same anywhere in town.

    Excellent value for the money. Really comfortable, and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly & helpful staff and felt very secure. A pleasure to stay and excellent value!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some fittings need a little attention/improvement.

    Friendly & helpful staff. Comfortable for a 2 star hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff Great location Great food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    WiFi should be available in rooms and more stable

    Amazing staff friendliness, great roof terasse, superb location in Cotillo incl. beach proximity

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps to top

    Roof top terrace and pool

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Laif Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: