Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Marfil 3 stars

Ramon y Cajal 34, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#10 of 29 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 231 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.1
    Eventually it was a stunning hotel. Just make sure you get an upgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed for one night just to have a night away and the room looked nothing like the photos online. Then when I went downstairs the staff member laughed a little and said there is this room but it will be extra. The other room he gave us was in so much better condition, completely different to the first room we got.

    The second room we got was stunning! Really modern and so much better than the first room.!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Wonderfull Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast could start earlier

    Excelent reception! Helpful staff, quiet location, clean and well located. Breakfast very good. Love the experience and will recomend to all my friends!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Staff was amazing, super helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey for a three star hotel, but that’s Ibiza in high season...

    Staff was amazing, super helpful and polite. Everything was very clean. Good location, easily reachable by car and public transportation.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    Calm island in San Antonio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The water flow was not very stable (hot/cold, strong/weak). The room was a lil bit "older" than expected. Soft mattress but it's ok for this level of the hotel (just take it into account if it matters for you))) The maid left my shoes every time disordered although I put them in one place for her comfort while cleaning. It's a small detail but it was annoing to find your own things in such condition every time.

    Location - far away from the crazy party area, near to a small and rather good beach . It's not a noisy hotel. Near to Mambo, Cafe del Mar, BUS STATION (!4 min.! very important if you're going to use buses), Mercadona (a big and good supermarket) Balcony The last day we could check out at 20:00 and it was really a great present from the part of the hotel, which eliminated some details we didn't like about this place. Thanks a lot one more time!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Great staff, slightly overpriced yet clean and spacious rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One particular member of the staff faced me regarding me not wearing a shirt getting there one day at nighttime after some hardcore beach session. I thought this was pretty stupid since it was not an explicit policy of the hotel, it was just this guy's personal opinion, which in a place like Ibiza makes no sense. Yet, this guy was also pretty helpful to help me get my shoes back. Location is not 100% the best considering the price we paid for. Food is OK; not the best not to be included. ALSO, like most places in Europe (and this is sad), they allow for smokers to smoke in the balcony of the rooms. This means that as a non-smoker, you can't use the balcony without serious health hazard. This is sad and frankly pathetic. They should split the rooms in Smoker and Non-Smokers and have the actual building separate them... Why Cant I have my clothes drying in the balcony without being exposed to cigarette smoke? Parking is a dusty terrain 3 blocks away form the hotel. Annoying, since it is a pretty funky-looking place.

    Friendly staff. Went beyond requirements to make us feel happy. The room is excellent! Pretty clean and spacious. The staff helped me surprise my GF for her BD with a great attitude. The parking is free, which is useful for a place like Ibiza.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downfall of the hotel would be the air con. It worked fine but not strong enough, however on the flip side of that, the hotel does have shutters you can pull down if needed.

    The staff are fantastic! The beds are so comfortable. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The location is great as it's a few minutes walk from the beach but not too rowdy. Excellent service and we will definitely be returning to this hotel should we stop in San An again 😁

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Flawless hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.... we enjoyed it all

    The staff, the location, clean, comfortable. The staff onsite where helpful, accommodating and pleasant. The location is quite, close to supermarket, shops, beach etc. The room was fantastically clean upon our arrival and there after. The breakfast was delicious and good european contential breakfast with lots to choose from. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at hotel marfil and would recommend it!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely perfect for quiet (ish!) weekend in a busy city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was perfect

    The lovely man who welcomed us was an absolute delight - we got Coca Cola when we arrived which was just what we needed after a journey. He suggested loads of places for a late drink and we found an Amazing bar called Ba.Bel just up the road. We were allowed to stay late in the room on the day we were due to leave which made such a difference as our flight wasn’t til midnight. We were even offered birthday cake! It’s literaly 2 mins from bus station (there’s a shortcut) and you can use the pool in a nearby hotel. Great location. Room was awesome - really light during the day with a translucent blind so all the light came through but people couldn’t see in. And blinds were very dark so got an excellent nights sleep! We were there for a wedding and don’t think it’s a party hotel (which suited us!) but the perfect place to stay to enjoy all the best bits of the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Definitely would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pool is in another hotel which was 2mins down the street but was very small.

    Stayed for a week and had a great stay the staff are so friendly and are always happy to help. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was perfect not too close to the crazy west end but close enough to walk to if you wanted. The bus station is 2mins away which is perfect if you wanna travel around the island.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay in a budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a huge choice for breakfast

    Good location, right next to the bus station, we had a room in the 1st floor, it was basic but clean, very little noise from outside could be heard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Great location close to the bus station, lovely quiet place with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast exceeded all expectations, the staff were extremely nice and helped with all our nuanced problems. After checkout they offered to hold our luggage till we left for our flight, and even let us take a shower after a trip to the beach. Overall a lovely experience, definitely recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Very satisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place has very big, nice and clean rooms. The staff is amazing, very helpful and easy to communicate ( especially Rachel who did everything to make our stay the best!) Very recommend to those who want to stay in San-antonio). Close enough to the restaurants, bus station and bars, but still located in a quite and nice area with a close supermarke.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    Very clean, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, we got some good tips for restaurants too. The room was very clean and very comfortable. Definitely the best I've had on Ibiza ever. Nice bath.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying in San Antonio for a few nights after our wedding. The the staff had champagne on ice waiting as well as the towels folded into swans. They also had left us fresh strawberries and chocolate roses. So very kind of them. All the staff were so pleasant and lovely and nothing was ever a bother. House keeping never came in the room until later in the morning which allowed for a longer lie. Although we never ate breakfast it was served until 12 which was ideal for later risers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Centrally located, very close to the bus station. This hotel was cheap and cheerful but very clean, quiet enough to get rest with very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel, wonderful staff, couldn't speak highly enough of the experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike!

    The staff were fantastic! The room was brilliant, and kept very clean! Even when we checked out and had a late flight the staff provided us with somewhere to wash with clean towels and shampoo etc, and allowed us to store our luggage until we went to the airport! Couldn't recommend the hotel and the staff highly enough!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in a great area :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem we had was the noise . There seemed to be drilling in the hotel somewhere & and there were lorries being unloaded at some point at an early hour . But we were up early anyway so it didn't bother us to much .

    We had a lovely warm welcome from the lady on the desk ( Rachel ) which was nice & the rooms were clean . I would definitely recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, much recomended.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very small, meaning there wasn't soo much to choose from after 3rd day, but I must stay it was really good. Fresh bread, great ham.

    Hotel is within 5 mins walk to the main bus station. You can go anywhere in Ibiza from there. Buses are going to all beaches. Hotel is also not far from city "port", where you can find restaurants and local shop. If you don't expect luxery, then this hotel is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the members of staff seemed very angry when we lost our key card after my wallet was stolen. Also there was a lot of cob webs under the bed and a huge spider.

    Big comfy bed, clean hotel, nice balcony and 5 minutes away from the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Brilliant location. Very friendly staff. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.. The Location is ideal and the hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice place for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    great location from everything. Nice breakfast, and staff . Recommended for everybody.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast and very nice personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and very nice personal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    No bacon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bacon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfy room, super friendly staff and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy room, super friendly staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    A nice stay close to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is dificult to parking around

    Staff, location and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    The stuff was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    I love the space and the balcony the staff were lovely and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I love the space and the balcony the staff were lovely and everything was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff at reception were very helpful with all our needs,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge

    The staff at reception were very helpful with all our needs, and helped guide our return journey even hours after we checked out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel, a good option if u want a peace of mind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    It is a real hotel, with a nice terrace and parking slot, room is big, good location and staff were very welcoming

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Allowed us to use the shower after we had checked out before our flight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel, 100% recommendable for you stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was all good

    Excellent location, very friendly staff and great overall value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Good location in San Antonio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Good location in San Antonio. Very friendly staff; ordered cabs for us, allowed us to use their printer

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Good for older people.. owner doesnt like 1 bit of noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was very rude.. threatening to kick us out.

    The location was good to the west end

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice Short Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a balcony and smoking area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Great staff and unbeatable value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, price and location. And free gated parking!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Very nice family run hotel, good facilities, nice breakfast and very helpful staff. Rooms are very c
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice staff, clean rooms, central location, unfortunately no pool at the property

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Everything,location,n staff were fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything,location,n staff were fantastic!! Viva Miguel,Tony,n especially Raquel😎

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the staff were great the food also great and location my room outstanding.

    Every thing perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    The room was basic and clean with all the necessary comfort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    /

    The room was basic and clean with all the necessary comfort (e.g. the very efficient and quiet air-conditioning was perfect!). Staff was friendly and helpful. They had a good choice of breakfast foods and the possibility to have breakfast late (since you're obviously not on holiday to get up early). Additionally it's located right near the bus stop, so all major towns and beaches are easily reachable.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.6
    The location was very strategic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had early morning flight and had to walk to the bus station for taxi. I expected they would call the taxi to pick us up when we asked for it. We had lots of luggages that day.

    The location was very strategic. It was only 5" walk to bus station if you want to go to Ibiza Old Town. The beach was also close. To the centre took about 10-15" walk. The room was nice, and the wifi worked really good inside. They also provided maps of Ibiza. Moreover, it's not near any clubs, so you can sleep quitely (except for some vehicles passing by, our room was next to the road).

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    10
    Tony and his team were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We left it to the last day to have a long chat with Tony who had some Amazing recommendations for exploring the Island and wished we had spoken to him earlier.

    Tony and his team were wonderful. The cleaners found lost motorbike keys for us and the area was perfect for what we needed. We explored the island for our base at hotel marfil, found excellent motorbike hire locally and we weren't distiburbed by any 'party' people that you might associate with San Antonio. As a couple who was looking for wedding venues on the island, this was a good base to explore.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.8
    The superior room was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool was a very short walk down the street so not really a problem at all!

    The superior room was wonderful! Great bathroom and comfortable bed. Cleaned every day if that is what you required and hotel staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    7.1
    - In quite place, close to center and bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Water tap in restroom was with low presure and water was spreading in many directions (we couldn't wash hands properly) - fridge was not working correctly and it was very weak. We couldn't even get water to cool.

    - In quite place, close to center and bus station - Stuff was friendly - Offer rent-a-car directly

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    The hotel was very clean and the staff was sp nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was not bad - but i did not like sant Antonio as a city - but that is not the hotels problem.

    The hotel was very clean and the staff was sp nice.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    I love staying at the Marfil.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I love staying at the Marfil. Tony and his staff are brilliant, the hotel is quiet so you can recharge your batteries and the hotel is spotlessly clean. I'll always return to the Marfil.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    The staff is amazing, they will help you with absolutely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff is amazing, they will help you with absolutely anything. Location is perfect : Sant Antoni bay is 5 min away and the bus stop is literally around the corner. It is also a peaceful area, you'll get your much needed rest after a night out.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    10
    Wouldn't normally stay in St Antonio but if you are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wouldn't normally stay in St Antonio but if you are definitely book this hotel! It's within walking distance of the main strip but far enough back that its not at all noisy. Was very impressed by the hotel itself, we were not expecting marbled floors and a fountain in the lobby given the low price! We were also given a triple bedroom and the bathroom (with bath) was lovely - balcony and air con helped in the heat too! The staff were very cheerful and helpful, and the breakfast - served til noon - was great - cold water, fresh juices, croissants, breads and differnet types of hams and cheeses.. and pancakes. Wifi was strong throughout the hotel and would definitely recommend this hotel if staying in San Antonio.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    This hotel is situated in an area that's a close enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When booking the hotel it stated it has a pool however this is at another hotel down the road even though you have full access it's abit of a faff. Breakfast is good but a bigger selection like some fresh fruit like watermelon would of been better.

    This hotel is situated in an area that's a close enough walk to all the clubs and night life but it's tucked away so there's no street noise! Lovely and peaceful hotel, the staff were very helpful and the place was extremely clean. Nothing was too much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.8
    The hotel has its own boat/yacht nearby and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel has its own boat/yacht nearby and the staff took us on a GREAT trip along the coast, really nice to see the Island from a different view. Value for money for this hotel is just great, recommended!

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    8.8
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like that you couldn't bring anyone back to your room with you. I don't know if you can pay an extra fee or what, but when I pay for a hotel room I feel I should be able to bring someone home from the club.

    We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were easy to quickly cool down, which is not to be said for all hotels in San Antonio area. The location was nice, because it was so close walking, but also far enough away to be out of the noise.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    Staff was very friendly and place was comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was very friendly and place was comfortable and clean. Close distance to great restaurants and shops. Right next door to a little market that had great cheese, meat and fruit. Would recommend and stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    Great location in a really quiet area surrounded with small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only issues were Wi-Fi in room didn't work and some wd40 on I think it must have been the cleaners cupboard on the 3rd floor

    Great location in a really quiet area surrounded with small Spanish Bars but only 3-4 mins walk to the strip.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.6
    This hotel is in a perfect location being within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only minor complaint was breakfast was continental only and limited in choice. This style breakfast did not give much choice and resulted in my partner having to eat elsewhere. TV had only one channel available!!

    This hotel is in a perfect location being within walking distance of the beach, shops, bars and restaurants, but far away enough that you are not disturbed by the noise emanating from the lively bay.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.6
    It's super clean property and the staff really helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's super clean property and the staff really helpful, supermarket next door. Walkable distence to everywhere Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Very Nice Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Very Nice Staff! Perfect Hotel for Party People! Very good BF!

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.1
    View;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise all day from the hotel nearest !!! Not so clean as we wished!

    View; tranquility

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    10
    The friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    8.8
    Hotel was clean, staff incredibly polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No where to enjoy the sun.

    Hotel was clean, staff incredibly polite and helpful. Breakfast was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    8.8
    The staff were so helpful and friendly,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were so helpful and friendly,

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    8.3
    Very helpful staff with a lot of good ideas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Too basic breakfast, exactly the same every day

    Very helpful staff with a lot of good ideas

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    9.6
    very quiet and clean room !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    very quiet and clean room !

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    staff location and breakfast was a bonus x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were slightly uncomfortable.

    staff location and breakfast was a bonus x

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Browse Hotel Marfil traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: