Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marriott's Marbella Beach Resort 5 stars

Carretera de Cádiz, Km 193, Urbanización Marbella del Este, 29604 Marbella, Spain

#8 of 59 hotels in Marbella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 435 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Very professional receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional receptionist. In the room there was a washing machine and clothes dryer. Very handy and comfortable. Enjoyed every minute in this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from arrival to our departure was absolutely perfect.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times..and the facilities are second to none highy recommended to anyone looking to book this was my 3rd visit and i cant wait to go back

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    Great place to holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Further from Marbella than I realised.

    Lovely spacious apartment. All the stafff very friendly and efficient. Great food and drink in the bar and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Swimming pool and kids facilities also the staff helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calling us to offer us to buy a property as per Marriott vacation program Beach is not so good to swim full of rocks you can walk around 300 metres and there will be clean beach

    Swimming pool and kids facilities also the staff helpful and nice Close by there are many restaurant and supermarket

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent set up for a family holiday with three young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent set up for a family holiday with three young children. Great two bed apartment with ample space. Small kitchen very useful and enjoyed breakfast on large balcony.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    The whole resort was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The whole resort was great. We had a gorgeous apartment and the beds and pillows were amazing - so soft. The grounds of the resort were immaculate. We literally had nothing negative about our visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    It was my hen weekend and there were 27 of us. The staff were fantastic and really accomodated us! The facilities were great and the apartments lovely and clean. Great value for money. You made my hen weekend amazing so thankyou!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    beautiful property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say about hotel. Only quibble would be price in general or accommodation and also prices of items in the Marketplace shop

    beautiful property. Great location. Great facilities. Very child friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic weekend in a beautiful hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab drinks and snacks at resonable prices ! Imaculate pool area and grounds ! Couldn’t fault the staff , so helpful ! Rooms are beautiful and well equipped !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    relaxing in full comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    (short on porters though. thankfully our daughter was with us - we would not have been able to get cases up and down ourselves

    comfy beds, roomy apartment, large balcony with good view, super kind and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Everything perfect ***** only one negative - polluted sea, dirty beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sea is polluted and each 300 meter waste pipe, if you prefer clean sea and nice beaches I do not recommend Costa del Sol. For traveling and food excellent. Hotel very nice.

    Hotel, food, drinks, mountains, cities, nature ....Everything perfect *****

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable & relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The decor is a little dated in the apartments. The on site super market is a little expensive

    The beds are really comfortable & the kitchen has everything you could need . The indoor family swimming pool is a necessity for our family. Our door pools are too cold.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Amazing and we will return!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved everything about the resort - the pools , the kids club , the spacious accomodation , the views and easy access to the beach.The staff at the kids club are exceptional - our boys didnt want to come back home!! The DJ at Chill Bar this past weekend ( Easter 2018) amazing guy and the cleaners were great too. Always left the place spotless.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is simply a great hotel. Friendly staff and familiar atmosphere, I took a morning walk on the premises and had a closer look at the plants and flowers, and realized how much attention has been made to this. Very nice landscaping!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was average. Apartment a little dated. Some of the other customers disproving looks when children were a little noisy, perhaps a mixed message to customers that it's family friendly as predominantly older couples there

    The staff. The location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    It was so lovely that we didn’t want to leave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so helpful in recommending things to do in the area. We loved El Med Restaurant at the resort. The Marketplace was very convenient. The pools and grounds are beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Another great stay at the Marriott, Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super place to stay, good location handy for Marbella, Puerto Banus etc. Good access to a great beach, staff are great, foods good, very clean and tidy and feel like you have plenty of room. Rooms are very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful complex and fabulous apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in El Med onsite restaurant was mediocre and very overpriced. Cocktails were expensive and again disappointing in quality.A car is recommended if you'd like a greater selection of eateries.

    The apartment was very spacious and well-equipped. The utility room which contained both a washer and dryer was a bonus. We benefitted from a daily tidy service from housekeeping. The grounds of the complex are secure and immaculate. The pool areas were stunning- our children loved the indoor family pool and the outdoor whirlpools.This is our second visit here and we would not hesitate to return.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Large comfortable appartments with good facilities and well situated close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was off season so main pool and restaurant shut and only Taperia open. Parking was underground and pretty tight. Room temperature set at 15C on arrival and had to work out how to change. Balcony had very little sun.

    Appartment was great with a lot of room, quiet and very comfortable bed. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    We loved the Marriott, with two small children everything...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the resort is a little bit away from villages or a large town [Marbella], but we had read this on other traveller reviews and were prepared for this. To be honest, there wasn't much need to leave the resort, we went to Marbella one afternoon to stroll about the old town and take a coffee in Orange Square which was lovely. The resort was running a shuttle also if you had no transport of your own.

    We loved the Marriott, with two small children everything was made so easy, for example the apartment was lovely and had everything we needed INCLUDING A WASHING MACHINE AND DRYER WHICH CUTS DOWN ON WHAT YOU NEED TO PACK FOR YOUR HOLIDAY, MAJOR BONUS FOR FAMILIES! The kids club was fantastic and even though it was off season was running every day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Huge, beautiful apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge, beautiful apartment. The resort had so many wonderful things to do. Everyone was so kind. You don’t really ever have to leave the resort, although it’s in a great location to get to many wonderful places.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Slow service in the restaurant during lunch both days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service in the restaurant during lunch both days. Forgot our orders, recieved food long before drinks, I asked for check many times without recieving it, to name a few examples.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The directions on booking.com were not very good and there is no sign for the complex from the main coast road so we missed the turning. 10am check out is too early - we paid an extra 20 Euro for a midday check out.

    We liked the pool that children weren't allowed in best! The apartment was fully equipped, even to the point of having a proper teapot and provided tea, coffee, washing up liquid - everything you might need! The hotel provided towels for the pools and dressing gowns which was a nice touch. Plenty of underground parking. All the grounds and facilities were very well cared for.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice holiday, nice resort , might be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our view there were too few different restaurant or variations on the food available. Cats were sleeping on our terrace on the available chair cushions, hairy and dirty.

    Appartment big and very good equpied. Beds comfortable. Cleaning was good. Pool area excellant. Big advantage to be able to put all on the room bill. Friendly personals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely loved the hotel, plotting our next visit already.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel supermarket was way too expensive.

    Staff very friendly Nice relaxed feel to the hotel Very quiet Loved the happy hour for great value drinks by the pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only there for 2 nights and it went too quickly!

    Superb accommodation! Booked for a short girls trip. Friendly staff, great restaurants, spacious well equipped apartment with super comfy beds. Would definitely return!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    We were looking for a place to relax and this was a perfect place to do that!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beach was a bit disappointing and the water was too cold to swim in, but obviously this is not any fault of the resort. The address on bookings was confusing and as a result we went to the wrong location and had quite a time finding the correct address.

    This resort was a great place to escape. We never left the property because it had everything we needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    A great resort for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need proper ventilation. The damp towels left hanging in the bathrooms in the morning will still be found wet in the evening.

    Everything else was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Family with children and grandparents.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't really swim on the beach. It is rocky. Also you will need a car to go to Marbella it is not close.

    It is an excellent place especially for families with children. Our view was breathtaking. Grounds are so well maintained, it feels like you are in a botanic garden. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Very Comfortable Hotel for Families
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking underground was difficult at times. Supermarket was expensive.

    Lots of space. Separate sink area in bathroom. Separate laundry room with dryer was excellent. A/C was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Family vacation at the Mediterranean !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the underground parking is meant for only small cars - so avoid if you have a large car or van

    This is a great beachside resort with beautiful spacious apartments, excellent facilities and great views on to the blue Mediterranean sea. On either side are two beachside restaurants which serve lovely food, and you can also enjoy the very upmarket Nikki Beach club right next to the resort. Highly recommended if you have a car to drive and are not dependent on public transport. The property has two lovely pools - a large outdoor and a heated indoor pool. There is a small market within the property with good choice of basics - breads, food, and daily needs. This is a property to be enjoyed at leisure ! The beachside restaurant and tapas bar serves some fabulous Gambas pil pil and Mediterranean cuisine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    The apartment was spacious and very comfortable which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The only negative is the beach directly in front of the hotel which is quite stony but if you walk a short distance you'll come to a sandier beach.

    The apartment was spacious and very comfortable which is great when travelling with a young family. The level of service from the staff was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Very beautiful, relaxing, friendly resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach was only ok. No tennis court but found out you could book courts in neighbouring hotel.

    The aprtment was spacious, very well equipped and great balcony. The common ateas were stunning- beautiful trees and flowers. Super pool(s). Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.3
    very good school holidays made getting a bed 6 together almost impossible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    we had accommodation at the farthest from the sea so disappointed the font desk said we would have the sun all day but we did not have sun hardly at all

    taxi to marbella town only 20 euros family friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely lovely. Couldn't fault it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property set in gorgeous grounds which are well tended. Staff are so helpful and friendly especially the Reception staff . Always a smile a good morning and nothing too much trouble. Had a very nice meal in the El Med restaurant and they also serve a tasty breakfast which we ate on the terrace. Overall a really lovely place. Can't wait to go back for longer next time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Very relaxing between facilities in complex,and beach resturants we had all we needed for eating out
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very untidy as you go out to the beach pile of dead trees on the left hand side.

    The apartment has everything you need with a lovely balcony, the facilities round the pool are very good and access to the beach good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    Feels like a 5 * resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A private taxi service to and from Peurto Banus . Marbella Taxi services very expensive

    Marriot Beach excellent facilities Bar & Grill food also excellent Great for families and couples .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place for a short vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and spacious apartments fully equipped, may be not very new, but very well kept. Perfect for several days of stay, although a week would be boring I guess, as territory is not huge. We used the hotel to relax after a week of busy sightseeing in South of Spain, so for that reason was perfect. Other than that just the hotel alone can not deserve a flight of 5 hours which we took to Malaga. Especially that even in summer the sea is cold to swim. Perfect for spring break though. The kid liked it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Wish I could've stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a really nice hotel, being a group of ten blokes, we were apprehensive as it's a family place but the staff welcomed us in and it was a great place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.3
    told my room would be ready at two but had to wait until...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    told my room would be ready at two but had to wait until four. receptionist told me it was policy to check in at four and didntt care that i had been told it would be ready at two and had travelled accordingly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    8.8
    Great place to come with small children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge maintenance works at the outdoor pool were noisy and inconvenient.

    Great place to come with small children, lots to keep them occupied in the resort. Proximity to the beach is brilliant. Staff friendly. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    Muy Bueno.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had at first booked Andaluza with the time share deal but partner pulled out had to pay full price. would have appreciated some consideration of this. Otherwise stay was fab though too short as my budget got disrupted as had to pay over 500£ Extra

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.5
    Very nice and frinly staff but the location of the resort need a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping wasn't that nice. The apartment they selected to me wasn't in the location that i asked in the reservation. The location of the resort is far away from everything.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    Very nice spacious rooms with quality amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One has to be aware it is not within walking distance to Marbella town center

    Very nice spacious rooms with quality amenities. Beautiful landscaping and pools.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant stay in Marbella...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle buses to the main attractions (airport/malls/city centers) would be a tremendous value added service for guests. The location is a bit distant from key areas for tourists.

    The highlight of our stay was the freindliness of the staff; incredibly hospitable and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our pleasant stay. Very appreciative for their professionalism and kindness. Special thanks to: Roberto Marina Pedro Olivia Joaquin

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Spacious apartments, great for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious apartment. Easy access to the beach. Daughter enjoyed collecting sea shells on the beach. Nice view of the sea from the balcony. Like the open air hot jacuzzis

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.8
    - spacious and clean apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - location is far from Marbella downtown (Not a big deal if you have a private car)

    - spacious and clean apartments - friendly staff - nice neighborhood with all facilities available

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Family break at the Marriott Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and drink are very expensive and not much choice for vegetarians or for a halal diet. Taxis only take a maximum of 4 people so if we needed to leave the resort we needed to pay for 2 taxis. The resort is also quite far from Malaga airport.

    Apartments were spacious, clean and well equipped. Both indoor and outdoor pools which was great if the weather was cloudy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Very nice apartments in beautiful surrounding, more or less on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice apartment with amazing views. Appreciated the closeness to the beach and the beautiful hotel andvpool area. Good w quiet zones for adults - the children could behave like children everywhere else ;)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Sunny weather, great facilities and services, easy checkout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise (had to sleep with earplugs sometimes), many flies at family pool and beach

    Sunny weather, great facilities and services, easy checkout. Nice restaurants, good amenities

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Five star resort, but still room for improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hen parties sharing apartments close to the adults swimming pool (quite area) they were too loud and noisy even in the day time. They should provide a mini bus service into Marbella ,as the taxi fares are expensive adding up to 38 euros approx. for one visit. More choice on the menu needed in the Elmed dining room. More fresh fish dishes please. Why don't they provide shower gel in the bathrooms? other quality hotels always do, bars of soap are not very hygienic.

    Comfy bed in main bedroom. Spacious apartment, attractive gardens and close to beach. Handy on site shop for groceries.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    The products prices in the supermarket of the resort where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The products prices in the supermarket of the resort where expensive in an exaggerated way…. offending! The GYM was poor… and two running machines were out of order.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Lovely relaxing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please change Charlie's Bar back to a sports bar!

    Friendly staff, very quick check in and out. Lovely apartment. Chill bar excellent and El Med great restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    glorious girlie getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Drinks were expensive for the area

    Fabulous hotel with great facilities. Apartments were spacious and had everything you needed. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Latterly Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can not dislike anything here!

    Latterly Everything!! Definitely going back for a longer stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Apartment was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was very clean and comfortable. Facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Wish we had stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was extra busy. If you want to visit Marbella or go out its a bit remote.

    Great beach, pool and restaurants. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    The place was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing

    The place was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved everything; the apartment, the swimming pool, the gardens, the location, kids club...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic location, great staff and lovely spacious, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, great staff and lovely spacious, clean apartments

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Too many people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many people

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    We had a really lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous rooms & lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean resort, lovely Location and great facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Our 2nd time to stay here...Would we return again ABSOLUTELY!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Great facilities, excellent service , a beautiful place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely place to stay ,well located,lots to do for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have had fresh towels every day

    Bed was very comfotable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For a 5 * hotel the beach chairs should be with mattresses and should be much better maintained

    Garden, Pool and Appartment realy perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    We especially liked the kids club and the ladies that work...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We especially liked the kids club and the ladies that work there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice location, generally good facilities,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the restaurant Elmed has poor service, medium quality a la carte menu and poor wine list.

    location was very good The resort was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Good for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    Nice facilities for children, very comfortable, we enjoyed a lot,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.3
    Don’t go to this property with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small pools

    This property is not good for Young’s

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.5
    Restaurant expensive and not very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant expensive and not very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Great facilities and very clean, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out time was 10am

    Great facilities and very clean, friendly staff. Great indoor pool for family.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.2
    Value for money, recommended during low seazon like January Feb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large appartment, will equipped kitchen, spacious rooms and baths

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: