Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mediterráneo 2 stars

Cartagena, 26, 03140 Guardamar del Segura, Spain

#15 of 24 hotels in Guardamar del Segura

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 606 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Exceptional value for money £50. Special offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance steps turn,difficult for elderly. Fridge didn’t work room 301....

    Hotel had a lift. Room with balcony was good.Room quite spacious. Single beds comfortable. All stall helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived and after the initial difficulty booking in we were given the key to our room. No being shown around or given times for meals etc; or the wifi password for the supposedly free WiFi. The lift going to the floor doesn't detect anything infront of the closing doors so will trap a hand or anything else in its way (as we saw happen to another guest). The bedroom wasn't made up with any bedding etc; when we arrived and didn't have a kettle, fridge or basic amenities and most importantly didn't have a **SMOKE ALARM!!!** I would highly advise against staying here.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Would definatley recommend this Hotel for anyone travelling to Guardamar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Maybe having BBC World News as one of the TV channels, obviously this could depend on how many English visitors the Hotel has. A fridge in the room would of been nice ?

    The breakfast was plentiful, a lovely selection of pastries were available if you had room for them. We were the only people drinking tea at breakfast time. The second morning we were given a pot of tea, lovely touch. The staff made you welcome. We even got a bus timetable printed off for us. Very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable. Air con. Easy check in/out. Big bonus was the complimentary courtesy room facilities available before our evening flight home. A short walk to beach. Plenty of choice of cafes/bars and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    A great bargain clean comfy basic hotel near all amenities and the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom dated and could do with a refurbish, cracked tiles on floor and crack in wobbly pink sink! No pool. No sea views, noisy side street with traffic, no balcony to side rooms. Shame.

    Extremely clean hotel, exceptional staff, very friendly place, only 600 m to beach, shops and supermarket nearby as are numerous eateries all very close by. Very comfy bed, slept great all week! Would recommend as great value and would return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    Very noisy junction!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired and dated! Noisy road until 2am! Mattress hard, could feel springs! Could hear next door through the wall!

    Yes it was clean! Ok for a one night stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were very few staff all of which were multi tasking and often rushing around doing everything whilst the management appeared to be taking it easy.

    The staff were excellent although virtually no English was spoken, the food was Spanish in style with no attempt to simulate English food and was therefore of good quality and very tasty. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    This hotel was only for 3 nights at the end of our holiday but was definitely value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walls are pretty thin, so any noise can be heard.

    This hotel is 2 star but is very clean and comfortable, the breakfast is lovely with lots of choice and only £6 euro per person.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.8
    I'm sorry but we would not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regrettably the hotel in reality does not resemble the picture issued by Booking.com. It is on a very noisy corner away from the beach front. It is a Spanish hotel, run by a Spanish family for Spanish people. Breakfast really was not acceptable. One morning there were two half peaches in a bowl, some dates, some Shredded coconut and dried fruit pieces. Lots of cake, and bread rolls with butter and jam. My partner and I were rather taken aback!! I do not eat bread and am not a fan of cake for breakfast. We did not expect a full English, but more fruit would have been good!! The same cake was out everyday of our weeks stay!! The decor of the hotel is very tired. There is no lounge for anyone to sit, nor chairs in the bedroom ( Not that there is room to put any).

    The bedding and towels were spotlessly clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed before the season started so bar and restaurant was closed which was a shame but we were aware prior to arriving

    hotel very clean and staff very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and pleasant stay and would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price we paid, nothing.

    The welcome, efficiency at reception no waiting for room key was very good. Room clean and comfortable but had to ask the staff to sort out the heating in the room, which they did. The beds were very comfortable and the Hotel very quiet. We have stayed here before and had no complaints then. The breakfast was everything we required.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Good value and well kept family run hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Buffet breakfast was 6 euro and was hit-and-miss. Seemed to ration out supplies during mid-week for the weekend. Having a traditional Spanish tostada option with coffee instead would have been better.

    Good value and well kept family run hotel. Very clean and beds were comfortable. Tailored for Spanish guests which is fine. Staff were civil and helped with luggage storage on last day. Guardamar itself is beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Fairly decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but really basic. It was a comfortable bed though. The breakfast not brilliant.

    The hotel is in a great location close to the beach and some nice bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    Good value for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was a bit hit and miss depending on how many people were staying.No English speaking TV chanel not even CNN.

    Very convenient for seeing the town and for shopping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Budget break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was basic.

    The location genuine 10 mins to the beach where you can rent two beds and shade for €12 during season. Our room had a comfortable balcony to sit on.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice clean quiet hotel with air con in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside seating area in the day is very small. No pool. the beach is beautifully kept and the sea is WARM WITH LOTS AND LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT AND DRINK

    Beds were big comfy with white cotton sheets and made daily! Fresh towels daik with air con and tv super job!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.8
    Pay for charges not stated on booking form.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for charges not stated on booking form.booked for 2 people twin beds , got a room with no view , shower head did not work, reported it and nobody came to fix it we had to hold head on to take a bath, booking.com site said breakfast included but they said no we only booked for one person for one breakfast yet there was 2 of us and also that didn't apply because that was on offers which were off, so we had 2 pay another 24 euros for breakfast. Was not impressed at all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    4.6
    Not Ideal for the nicest of families...You will be left angered
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Took a while to try and speak English to the hotel staff to get the wi-fi Password, Staff where rude....communication was scars between staff...one min our room was ready got up and the cleaner shouted Spanish to get out she has only just started... We had got off the plane needing toilets and to get our head down or get out for food and it was an hour on top of the 12 pm check in time before we got in, Breakfast was not usual...mainly sweets, nothing main....The cutlery you had to ask for wasn't just available, If you wanted a drink you needed to know what it was in Spanish for them to understand. We also was over charged the set price I was told on the day on the Booking.com site...which annoyed us and left us short for the whole holiday.

    The Only Facilities we liked was the access, A lift was provide, We got a balcony with our room which was a bonus probably why they over charged me without warning ...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Good budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy at night from bars.

    Value for money hotel .We stayed just one night in transit.Situated in town near bars and Mercadona.Walking distance to beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.8
    The shower was a very good size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were smaller than portrayed in the pics. There were no tea/coffee facilities in the room, which the pics portrayed. The staff were friendly enough, but could have smiled a bit more; seems petty but would have felt more welcoming. Situated on a noisy street, re traffic. Imagine it gets worse in the height of summer.

    The shower was a very good size. For all my grumbles. it was a good enough hotel for the price, for a short stay ~ good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    5.5
    Not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast, had to ask for bread, no info on arrival, did not see a safety notice anywhere regarding fire, very poor customer liaison. I am afraid I would not recommend this hotel even though it was only a 2 star.

    Good wi fi lovely shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.4
    Hotel needs updating, our room was on a busy street so was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs updating, our room was on a busy street so was very noisy . Air conditioning was noisy. Hotel breakfast very basic. Coffee was good but we didn't get offered a second cup . A Spanish family run business - the staff were not cheerful or particularly friendly. Would not return

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Good budget stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too hard. And the room is very small and very basic, needs to be refreshed a little. Dark corridors and stairs - a little frustrating.

    The best about this hotel is its location - just a short walk to the beach, food shop and restaurants. There is also a Chinese shop on the way to the beach to grab what's necessary - a sun cream, towel or whatever. Very good coffee and a fair choice of food at breakfast. The room was very clean. Flat-screen TV, but no music channels. Good wi-fi connection.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    5.8
    how this has 2 stars is beyond me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the mattress what higher the feet end than the head, and the one pillow didn't balance it out, it was so uncomfortable and you could feel every lump and bump. breakfast was awful, 4 attempts through the toaster only just changed the colour of the bread. meat was curled at the edges as may have been out too long.

    room was very clean as was the bathroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    5.4
    Very disappointed, the reviews didn't seem to fit the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark bedroom, small window, no seating and one power point, OK for one night, we'd booked 9. Continental breakfast with a poor selection + the toaster never worked. No lounge area nor bar or restaurant in use as advertised. We stayed the last 2 weeks in January.

    Location was excellent for touring or walking to the beach, shops, parks and restaurants ( the Italian restaurant over the road and Chinese around the corner, both well worth a visit ). Clean, warm room, with good wifi access, a real bonus as we spent so much time in there! Very helpful, friendly young man on reception.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.8
    Would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a notification there was to be a funeral and we did intend to stay for another few days but instead we had to cut the stay to 2 days; the hotel was good enough to offer a refund for the 2 other days and I have not received it yet but told it was sent on the26th Jan,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable budget hotel cannot be faulted at this price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated, decor could do with being freshened up but all in all excellent value and staff were responsive.

    Excellent continental breakfast, Serrano ham, cheeses bread rolls & fresh coffee.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    3.8
    Would not book again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night the water for a shower was only warm but this changed after it was brought to there attention also the hotel rooms are in need of refurbishment also the bathroom

    The room was warm for January

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    4.6
    Breakfast was adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedding was good but we didn't appreciate it having cigarette burn holes , the room also smelt of cigarette smoke. The rest of the bathroom could do with updating.

    Breakfast was adequate. The bed was very comfortable. The shower looked to be fairly new.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    A welcoming hotel that was great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A more up to date toaster.

    We thought the value of the breakfast was excellent. The omelettes were delicious and there was a variety of well presented food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.1
    Birthday Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had some black which needs to be cleaned. Very noisy area especially weekends. Non smoking but next door smoked on balcony which did effect us.

    Generally breakfast was good with a selection. The bed was comfy. Clean room every day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    One night in Guardamar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bath would have been appreciated. Quite noisy from road traffic and from adjacent bars.

    Room was quite large. Waitress / Bar service worked very hard all evening.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    2.9
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty..no balcony..coacroches...the worst hotel ever !

    Nothing..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    A very clean and comfortable Hotel which made my holiday most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Staff were very friendly especially the Manager he really went the extra Mile

    The room was very clean bed comfortable with clean sheets changed daily

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Close to everything - beaches, cafe life, park, market and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single traveller - once again a tiny room.

    Close to everything - beaches, cafe life, park, market and very central. Even parking was easy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and friendly hotel in an excellent location. Easy walk to beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay in the centre of Guardamar and a short walk to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast wasn't until 8.30 and we are early risers so would have preferred earlier

    We paid for breakfast and there was an excellent choice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spanish tv programmes only

    It was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.2
    Disappointing as we were celebrating our 40th anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Another hotel

    Room was grim boredom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, happy and friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second time staying here. Checked in early as the room was already available.. friendly, helpful and professional staff..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    Very close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.4
    Balcony with AstroTurf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not answering the phone when you ring.

    Balcony with AstroTurf.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.0
    The wall were paper thin could hear all noise from adjacent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall were paper thin could hear all noise from adjacent bedrooms shower was useless Breakfast was ridiculous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff were fantastic;
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fantastic; they couldn't do enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel but to much traffic outside my room a lot of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel but to much traffic outside my room a lot of noice from restaurants and bars cross the road from hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Nice break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room

    Good clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    It was what I expected from website
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable clean hotel did the job for a short stay
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Basic but clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    No tea or coffee facilities in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    Short term stay as no facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room and bar closed

    Good location very basic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.9
    warm and comfortable. My room very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No uk tv

    No food eaten in hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Fab location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab location. Basic hotel but excellent value for money and very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.2
    staff should learn some people skills
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything very, very poor across the board

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no tea /coffee facilities in rooms

    staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Very clean excellent location lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean excellent location lovely staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is getting a bit old and worn

    Friendly and helpful staff in a good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.8
    A nice break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alll ok enjoyed

    Have already indicated

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.5
    Basic but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mix up with payment No tea and coffee in room Cracked sink

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    It was a bolt hole for meeting up with family locally
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee making facilities in the room would have been appeeciated

    The shower, the balcony and fridge

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    It was fabulous
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel was nice and warm, staff happy and helpful. Bedlinen and towels of a good quality. Great value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making in rooms would be great

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine good value for money.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Good clean enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    O

    I just like Guardamar as a resort

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was good room comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.1
    Useful cheap short break hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room small.

    Breakfast quite basic and variable. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay in gaurdama
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff great location for beach and town spacious rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    CLEAN HOTEL ROOM CLEANED EVERY DAY AND CLEAN TOWELS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NO RESTAURANT OPEN IN HOTEL AND NO LOUNGE

    COMFY BED

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    5.8
    Let down
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    This hotel offers excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent very cortious and helpfull. The breakfast was very nicr. All good in fact.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    It was fair. Only stayed one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room

    It was fair for the price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    Clean, good location and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic. No kettle

    Clean, good location and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Stayed here for close beach wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, Close to beach, shops and bars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in all ways.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Lovely room clean and great air con.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Roof top solarium

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: