Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palacio de Tudemir Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Alfonso XIII, 1, 03300 Orihuela, Spain

#3 of 4 hotels in Orihuela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 527 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    Central location in town;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't really a historic building - other than the lobby felt like a seventies building. Bathroom was dirty and had mosquito's. No workout room, restaurant was simply a café. Disappointed after reading the reviews

    Central location in town; quiet enough to sleep until 11am!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location but eating issues as restaurant was not really open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant room was open but no staff on hand. We were the only ones in and the staff came from the cafe/bar. We were told it opened at 8.30 but there was no-one there. Did not eat there in the end. Very disappointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    4.2
    Too long
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See above

    The hotel was fine but its restaurant was the WORST that I have ever been in. There were only 2 other clients and I doubt that they, like us, will ever go back - the next evening there seemed to be nobody there!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    4.2
    The hotel has only 2 strs and this is also reflected in what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel and staff is not really clean. the rooms are soso. not really clean and outdated. staff speaks very little english. restaurant only has some (nice) tapas, but impossible to get a full meal. Still think, there is no better hotel in the city.

    the hotel is located in a nice old building with historical back ground

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.7
    Loved the location the front doors of the hotel fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Once inside the hotel dated and not appealing. The first room we were given was dusty and smelt stale maybe of smokers, for the price the room was dated. We were moved to another room which was ok but again for the rate of the room in Jan would expect a better quality room. Photos make it look much nicer than it really is wont be back again

    Loved the location the front doors of the hotel fab

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Useful place to meet the people I needed to meet. great to walk into old area to sightsee and eat
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs a sign at a level you can see when in a car - drove past it 2 times then stopped to ask when right next to it! Could see rotary meet there, but not name of hotel! Dining hall very sparse and characterless. Bedroom needed some nice pics in it.

    The staff were very helpful. Located very centrally, right in centre . Very clean. Public car park fairly close, hotel gets you a discount to 19 euros.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.4
    We enjoyed our time in the lovely Orihuela. Poor hotel couldn't take that away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark. No real window. Only facing a dark space. Air condition didn't work. Wifi poor. 10€ breakfast not worth it. Pictures on website are not correct.

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    4.6
    Enjoyable days with evenings in discomfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel. Dark,cold room. Aircondition didn't work. Tv didn't work. Slow wifi. The window faced out to a closed dark area. Very miserable. Breakfast not worth 10€. No info about the the town and sightseeing. We are very experienced traveller used to different hotels and hostals. Where is the 4* coming from? This was supposed to be a birthday treat. It failed!

    We loved the town and lovely cultural places.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.8
    Good for location and access to city. Comfort was lacking. Needs an upgrade.
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs updated Smell in room had to change to smother Parking very expensive Breakfast not great Bedding old insufficient pillows Tv stations poor Old tv

    Location was central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    A characterful mix of old & modern.........a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is characterful & an architectural mix of old and modern which is very well done, with a beautifully adorned central dome. Rooms are modern and spacious. Breakfast provides a great selection of healthy choices and Spanish specialities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    very good hotel ..wonderful atmosphere 👌
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Afraid my bed not very comfy and moved when you sat in bed... but not a big problem we were very busy..

    Staff were so welcoming,spoke very good English willing to help nothing was a problem for them..very happy will definatley recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.8
    the area to the hotel lacked in bars and restaurant, hard to park around the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was rock hard, they didn't have enough staff in the bar area or restaurant, thought it was a spa hotel and was very disappointed.

    food in restaurant was nice when you finally got severed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Great long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was disappointing and noisy at times

    Beautiful building with friendly staff who regardless of the language barrier were very helpful. Clean and good sized rooms with a daily maid service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    Excellent food and friendly hotel, could do better with breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smoke entering room through air conditioning late at night on three occasions. Standard of breakfast and attention of breakfast staff noticeably much better at weekends when hotel was busy, not so good during weekdays despite paying exactly the same rate.

    Very good food, bar/ restaurant staff excellent, front desk always helpful, friendly staff generally, enjoyable two week stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BBC World is the only English channel on TV........need more English channels.

    Staff are friendly and helpful. Excellent continental breakfast and hotel is very close to the historic old town of Orihuela. Good variety of shops and bars/cafes nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was relatively expensive, even compared to major cities. Level of English among staff members could and should be higher. Is compensated by their friendliness....!

    Good bed, nice rooms. Different from other hotels. Friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Our pleasant stay in Orihuela
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking near the hotel was very expensive so we parked quite a distance away where we found free parking which was an inconvenience as both my wife and myself have difficultly walking distances.

    The location was ideal for our visit as we had to attend a court hearing which was just around the corner. Room was very comfortable and all staff very nice and helpful at all times.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    5.0
    Not a Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel hadn't got a copy of our booking. The room seemed clean but the net curtains were filthy & the bathroom bin hadn't been emptied. The decorative curtains were hanging off the rail. The room needs renovating. The building is beautiful but the hotel is poorly run and badly maintained. It doesn't merit 4* and certainly not a Boutique Hotel. The parking was in a public car park 5 minutes away at a cost of 15E.

    The location, the breakfast and the tapas in the cafeteria.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Another great stay at the Tudemir
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are always welcoming, friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is excellent, well presented, tasty and plentiful. The hotel is in the "old" town area of historic Orihuela, very close to the Cathedral and variety of shopping opportunities...........great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Impressive old building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was expensive and a bit complicated if you ran foul of the one way streets, as we did. Our satnav was not up-to-date on the road improvements and the changes in roundabouts etc. Just to make things more exciting, some of the streets had been blocked because of a bike race, and at one point I thought we were going to haunt the one way streets of Orihuela forever.

    The room was spacious and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Very comfortable and conveniently located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Should be more English speaking channels on the TV. Only BBC World News available.

    Beautiful renovated ancient palace, blended with modern touches, making this a most convenient and comfortable hotel. Staff are welcoming, friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and beds comfortable. Breakfast is typically Spanish and plentiful. Look forward to staying at the Tudemir again shortly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Thank you!!
    • Group
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reason we had to go to this wonderful place

    We were here due to family circumstances. Before we told them the reason they where very kind. After we explained our situation nothing was impossible. We owe you a lot. Due to the hotel (+staff) our trip was better to handle than expected. Words can't express our feelings towards them!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Overall an excellent hotel and so close to many attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent and I enjoyed the choice of food in the bar/lounge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and an excellent location in the centre of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey until late one night due to an event in the hotel

    Comfortable and spacious room. View from the room and balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location in the historic quarter
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff were a little surly and unwelcoming

    Great location in the historic quarter

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    Lovely building and staff but would look for place with better Wi-fi and fair parking charges
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inadequate Wi-fi in room 313 Parking costs extortionate

    Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Second time staying here for the Medieval Festival and Market
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great value tapas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.3
    Our stay was pleasent and with good location for our buisness
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea or coffee facilities in the room, no armchair

    warm and clean and generally good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.5
    Comfy beds and the location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfy beds and the location is good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Staff friendly and professional.
    • Group
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable. Lovely room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Staff very helpful. Rooms spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could do with being updated

    Great location. Easy walking around. Underground car park a short distance away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay in a lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses were hard Constant humming noise in the room

    Great central location. Good sized room and bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Amazing historic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building and its decorations are stunning. the beer garden is wonderful too. Big and nice rooms. Ideal for romantic and special occasions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    I sorry but your bed was like a rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I sorry but your bed was like a rock. Hips and bottom suffered and sleep was disrupted everytime i turned. It would have been perfect but for this

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Loved exploring the historic buildings in the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    City centre location (note no parking on site but large public car park available 5 minutes walk away)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Right choice if you visit Orihuela
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking out of the property

    Room and bathroom size

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Really enjoyed our stay, it gave us the perfect chance to explore orihuela.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was definitely too hard, also not enough toiletries available.

    Location was perfect, hotel staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa and Sauna can only be used with additional cost

    Friendly staff, nice location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    The bells from the cathedral sound all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bells from the cathedral sound all night.Is not a problem of the hotel;but is very near.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants serving meals before 8pm. Including hotel

    Very pleasant staff Great cafeteria serving tapas snacks and good coffee.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.2
    Our stay in Orihuela
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately very close to the cathedral which chimed throughout the night.

    Lovely old building with large reception area. Central location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Spectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything was superb, the room, the location, the friendliness of the staff. Wonderful!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    Comfy & fine for a business stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy bed & very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Great little town, good for business stop over in the area
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of off site parking

    Great little town, good for business stop over in the area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Comfort and satisfaction in Orihuela.
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service from check in to leaving. Staff very efficient and friendly. Always willing to help.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel in a Historic Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1-2 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    6.7
    An interesting building and well situated in the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was an issue with the drains in room 408! We both were disappointed by the evening meal and found that the restaurant was under staffed!

    An interesting building and well situated in the town.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    5.0
    Nice building and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unbearable hot room (30+ degrees in the beginning of spring), 2 beds put together with wheels, very noisy from church bells outside each 15 minutes during the whole night, very bad internet

    Nice building and spacious room

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    We were here specifically for Holy Week (Semana Santa).
    • Couple

    We were here specifically for Holy Week (Semana Santa).The processions.were so holy. The participation from two to 92 was so edifying. The churches are all beautiful but especially the Cathedral. And MOST especially, the people who live there.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    6.3
    The room was clean and functional ,staff friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hair dryer had wires pulled out of the handle & wires twisted and out of the outer sheaf as they came out of the wall. Not attended by the time we left. Unfortunately the clock bells of the cathedral ring all thro the night, my wife did not sleep! If you are a light sleeper ask for quiet rooms

    The room was clean and functional ,staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    7.9
    Nice location central for most things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a bit on the warm side. Opening the patio door to the small balcony helped cool things down but you did then hear the nearby bells ringing every 15 minutes.

    Nice location central for most things. We didn't use the bar or restaurant but they were both open and the terrace looked like a pleasant place to have drink in warmer weather. Pleasant reception staff. Nice view from the rooms facing the road

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    7.1
    The building is beautiful, the location is great for the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The whole weekend was spoiled by noise! We specifically requested a quite room because of illness. Regretfully the weekend we choose had a very load group on on the Saturday night until 1.00AM and then on Sunday by a private party which had been booked following a local parade, again a lot of noise and children running everywhere and playing in the lifts and everywhere else in the hotel. We believe that the main mistake was with the hotel management NOT ADVISING US of the noise problem that was obviously going to occur during the weekend of our visit.We would simply have chosen a different weekend.

    The building is beautiful, the location is great for the old town, the staff were always VERY helpful under very difficult circumstances, The room and restaurant were comfortable enough, good but not great.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable bed, good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the restaurant staff didn't speak any english. Very noisy karaoke party on the Friday night, went on to 3am!! Reception didn't tell us that we could get a discount in the car park because we were staying in the hotel.

    Comfortable bed, good size room. Good central location. Restaurant food good (and restaurant open every evening)

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    6.3
    Right in the heart of old town but also near the paseo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a double bed, 2 singles put together made sleeping a bit uncomfortable; fee for jacuzzi meant we didn't bother; no body lotion in toiletries

    Right in the heart of old town but also near the paseo Having a nice little terrace Beautiful historic building

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Nice big room and bathroom, very clean, very good free wi-fi...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to find. Food in the restaurant was OK, but not great.

    Nice big room and bathroom, very clean, very good free wi-fi (20Mbps), staff helpfull. Nice place to stay. Cafe was good also.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    10
    I loved the interior decoration.
    • Group

    There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.

    I loved the interior decoration. it's proximity to where I needed to be. The staff were lovely and some even spoke English.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    7.9
    Very welcoming reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is advertised as having a restaurant. Indeed it does, but it's a small bistro type with few tables, all of which had been reserved, so we had to go out to find a meal.

    Very welcoming reception

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    8.8
    I liked being able to count the hours with the Cathedral...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Orihuela is drab and depressing place spoilt by the hundreds of graffiti tags especially visible along the Segura walkway.

    I liked being able to count the hours with the Cathedral bells. It is very well situated for a wander around the historic part. The beautiful old features which have been incorporated into a modern hotel Beautiful hotel pity about the city!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    7.5
    Located in the historic area of Orihuela so perfect for...
    • Couple

    No on site parking

    Located in the historic area of Orihuela so perfect for sightseeing.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.5
    Location right in centre of city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lights in bathroom poor. The church bells rang all night

    Location right in centre of city

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant performance. Many "Sorry, we don't have that dish or that wine"

    Location

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    7.9
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    location

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    It was very local for what we intended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was very local for what we intended. Staff were excellent, knowledgeable and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.5
    Friendly reception staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor breakfast facilities, bad presentation of hot food, and lack of attention from rest staff

    Friendly reception staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    The hotel was central and most comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was central and most comfortable. the staff were most friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    10
    Perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect location

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    6.3
    Good location and building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very rude receptionist

    Good location and building

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: