Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Melia Avenida de America 4 stars

Juan Ignacio Luca de Tena, 36, San Blas, 28027 Madrid, Spain

#258 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 894 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    I would be very happy to come back to Melia Hotel Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at restaurant.

    I liked anything from personnel to clean and comfortable rooms. Magnificent breakfast and cozy bar area. Very good connection to the city via bus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Great stay at Melia Madrid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at restaurant could be better.

    We liked anything. Very clean hotel with all the amenities we expected from a hotel of this level. Personnel was very professional and extremely kind. A particular mention goes to Alberto at reception. Beautiful Spa, Gymn, Massage rooms, Bar, etc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Good for a stay in that area of Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bad thing is that my room was for smokers (i should've told them I guess ) ...i assumed all rooms were non-smoking ones. Also the bed could be more comfortable.

    The gym was very good and very big for a hotel. Haven't tried spa but from outside the whole area looked super nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.8
    I waited for 1 1/2 hours for shuttle and called the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I waited for 1 1/2 hours for shuttle and called the front desk multiple times to be told “we will contact the driver.” I ended up having to take a taxi from airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    I flew to Madrid in the evening, I called to the reception...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I flew to Madrid in the evening, I called to the reception and about ten minutes to stop " Bus-Hotel" of the fourth terminal came shuttle, Ten minutes later I was already at the hotel. The room is big clean, Cleaned every day, I get an explanation how to get to the city center, Bus number 147 goes around often, the journey takes forty minutes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Pleasure to stay at it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    How easy to communicate with staff and how helpful they are in providing information and direct you , room is always clean and there is transportation from and to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    Bus Shuttle to/From Airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Kettle!! No Iron No plug converter "They sell it for 20€!!" Fake smile on Receptionist face, Disappear immediately if you ask for anything.!!! I didn't like my stay there. If back to Madrid, Definitely will not use it again...

    Bus Shuttle to/From Airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    We stay here as it’s only a few minutes from our sons house. Always found it very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can not fault anything. Maybe porridge on the buffet would have been good.

    Only had breakfast, excellent choice, hot breakfast was “hot” and well cooked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel if staying one night for a conference
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is really far from the centre of Madrid so factor price of cabs into the price (between 10-20 euro per trip depending on where you are going)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    Free airport shuttle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and there was very little natural light. There aren't really any amenities within walking distance Strong smell from cleaning products used in bathroom I think the room was more 3 star standard than 4 star

    Free airport shuttle Very convenient for the airport Location was convenient for the purpose of my trip The bar was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    4.6
    Bed was bad, staff were not really friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so bad, I booked a room with 1 big size bed but I got 2 sigle beds next to each other... was soooo not comfortable. I asked for a wine opener but they refused to bring it to the room, so I had to bring my wine bottle to the bar to open it for me.

    The window between the room and bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money with helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside was it was a little way to centre of Madrid but even a taxi ride was reasonably cheap but also train and bus options.

    Compared to some of the other places I stayed in Europe the hotel was great value for money. It made it easy having the airport shuttle. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location - good for airport but a bus or taxi ride from Madrid centre. Good for the connected conference centre although for the price if I wanted to visit Madrid I'd choose somewhere more central.

    Staff were helpful and friendly. Generally good facilities including spa available for hotel guests. Service generally good despite hotel being full.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.3
    Hotel for conferences mainly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location far from the city. Mainly for conferences. Room comfortable but not cosy. No coffee in room for example. A bit alienating atmosphere.

    Outstanding breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Would stay again, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel, easy to get to via car and public transport in to Madrid was adjacent to the hotel. Arrived back at midnight, staff only too happy to prepare food and did produce 2 club sandwiches. would certainly stay again and recommend

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful.. will definitely return here.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After 1am when the bar was closed we could not get ice or a soft drink. We had to walk to a nearby petrol station would have thought an ice machine would have been available or vending machine

    Beautiful Hotel. Very nice food. Staff very attentive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    It was a good stay for the money spent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff were very friendly and readily communicated in English. The breakfast was usually very nice and the shuttle bus was always there to take us to our conference venue. In all, it was very good for the money spent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the distance to the town centre but overall experience was great!!

    The hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly, professional and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Great value, close to airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You basically have to get a taxi into the city because the hotel is not well connected.

    Value for the money was great. Check in and check out were both smooth. The breakfast was good. The rooms were really nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel w. great breakfast, just a bit noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit noisy as hearing lot of sounds from next door room and the floor as well as the street where room was located at main street

    Room size is good, excellent gym and breakfast, people at the reception very friendly. Also beautiful piano bar

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    5.0
    would not return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the middle of the night water was "flowing, not dropping" from the ceiling...problem with the aircon system, moved to another room the sink from the basin to wash hands was closed, water did not run away....hotel need maintenance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Close to the Airport and to the Exhibition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have received a disabled prepared room, nothing against it, but the frame around the toilet make it impossible for me to seat, therefore should be a nightmare for disabled too.

    Close to the Airport and to the Exhibition

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    Very good choice if you need to attend fairs - IFEMA
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing I wasn't fully satisfied with was breakfast - poor choice and quite tasteless.

    The room was specious and comfortable. The highlight for me was the free-of-charge transport to IFEMA (fair venue).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel with some small suggestions to improve service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pick up from the airport did not work. We waited for 1 hour despite the fact that the hotel promised a pick up within 15-20 of our call and on each call we were simply told "the shuttle is on its way). The pillows had some form of small brown thing in it. It was no bug but could have been a shell of sth.

    Hotel has a very good standard and the gym is very big and well equipped (although the sauna is not included!). The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    6.3
    Staff was very friendly, bed was ok and the room was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant with normal food works only until early afternoon and then does a long break and re-opens late in the evening. Piano bar food was way too expensive for the quality of food served.

    Staff was very friendly, bed was ok and the room was very nice and clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.0
    Nice decorated in great style hotel some of the staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise staff what cleaning room in the Sunday and monday morning spoken very load at 8-9 morning making noise and entered to the room without knocking on door etc . Swimming pool charge for guests also in 4 star hotel is strange. Shuttle bus did not arrived ... wrong information are on site you have to call from terminal to the hotel get transport they and were unprofessional asked for phone number and didn't sent any bus we were waiting nearly hour and on the end took taxi.

    Nice decorated in great style hotel some of the staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    A lovely last day in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bus stop for 146 is just outside. It goes to Callao but you then need extra tickets to get to everywhere else. The Suanzes metro Station is a still 15 minute walk through a park at the back of the Melia.

    Extensive breakfast menu (I paid extra for it). Staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con so not so great. to get in to an ideal temperature you need to keep the air con on while you are not in the room.

    The best in the Melia, is the breakfast with many varieties. Difficult to see in this kind of hotel a breakfast with so many varieties of fruits, as well hot and cold dishes. Wonderful. The localization is not so great because is not in the centre, but close to the hotel, 10 minutes walk, does exist several good restaurants. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.9
    Good sleep and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is quite far from the city center and the metro station is not close (some 10 minutes of walking).

    Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is in calm part of the city. There is a nice park nearby. Also it is very close to the IFEMA.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.1
    - free airport shuttle, free wifi, 5 minutes walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - no kettel in the room (just fridge), we had no smoking room but sometimes we felt smell - probably from other rooms

    - free airport shuttle, free wifi, 5 minutes walk to the metro station, near from highway but still in quiet location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    4.2
    The service was poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service was poor. Most of the staff didn't understand basic English. Breakfast wasn't great. No air conditioning in the bar area/reception which made it uncomfortable for meetings. Location of hotel wasn't good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    5.4
    The Gym opens at 7am!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Gym opens at 7am!!! It should be 24hours or at least opens 5:30. The breakfast starts at 7am which is a bit late. I faced an incident that i man came and knock edseveral times on the door of the room although their was a dont disturb sign!!! I faced it 3 times in 2 days

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.4
    Do not book if you count on free shuttle bus from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the hotel because it got good reviews, looked nice and comfortable and offered a free shuttle from and to the airport. We were flying to Madrid from Malaga around 8 in the evening, flying out next morning, so I was counting on being picked from the airport and seeing Madrid in the evening. I used booking.com system to e-mail the hotel and request a free shuttle. Unfortunately there was nobody waiting at the airport, we had to make it to the hotel ourselves. We decided on metro because in Malaga , which we just visited, minimum charge from the airport is €19.50 at night-so we thought it might be the similar in Madrid and wanted to avoid paying so much for something we were expecting to get for free. We were not prepared to make it to the hotel on our own:did not have metro map, our phones were almost out of power, did not know where exactly the hotel is-what distance it is from the airport, whether it is easy to get there by metro. There were 2 changes of metro involved, we had to carry our heavy bags up and down the stairs where there was no lift or escalator and at the end we had to take a taxi because metro station was about 1 km from the hotel. We finally reached the hotel around 10 in the evening in quite bad moods, too stressed out to enjoy an evening out. The receptionist said they did not get any e-mail from us. She offered us a suite instead of a double room-which was very nice, but did not compensate for the stress and for not seeing Madrid. She promised to come back to me re.e-mail, but she never did. Our stay in Avenida de America was a very stressful and disappointing experience

    The hotel feels quite luxurious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Comfy stay in Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bus shuttle schedule- Waited an hour at airport and ended up taking a city bus that dropped me 5km away

    Breakfast was great and Nespresso coffee machines for the morning coffee fix

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    GREAT FOR BUSINESS AND GREAT LOCATION.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THE SHUTTLE SHOULD LET YOU INSIDE THE IFEMA COMPLEX, NOT OUTSIDE ON THE STREET. EASY TO FIX,

    PERFECT FOR CONVENTIONS AT IFEMA.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff is very smart
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very smart

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Melia America is a recommendable hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from Madrid downtown

    Instalations, facilities, attention

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    The location for us attending the Mad Cool festival and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We had a great time .

    The location for us attending the Mad Cool festival and proximity to the airport was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Good service to pick up at the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service to pick up at the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Good location, convenient airport shuttle friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, convenient airport shuttle friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport

    Good place for one night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean and kind
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Clean and kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Friendly and Helpful staff, comfortable beds, good air con,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and Helpful staff, comfortable beds, good air con, beautiful breakfast !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.6
    I wound not stay again as I was looking for a hotel with a pool I could use within the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was not include and I had no idea about the other hotel

    Bar facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    our room was small

    Spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa is open for 16 years and older. Also in the weekend the fitness is open at 10.00.

    Location is good for visiting Madrid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Perfect Choice for Lodging in Madrid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This Meliá Hotel is always our choice in Madrid. We like everything about it, and always enjoy our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    As fine as always...great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and fine facilities, we've been there before, always good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.4
    Not a place I would book for a holiday in Madrid.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow service in Bar and Restaurant. Burger Bar or Pizza Restaurant type food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Good food, close to see.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good food, close to see. Exactlly I was expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.3
    Dinner and Snack Menu poor selection, Taste and...
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner and Snack Menu poor selection, Taste and presentation were not worth the long wait.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    A really pretty and elegant hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit far from the centre.

    Very stylish room, and extra comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Clean, polite but far away from the city
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Gym was ok and at best average.

    Bar stayed open, when public transport is running - easy to IFEMA.. a long way away from the city centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    5.8
    The spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the neighbors voices

    The spa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    5.4
    food is excellent (breakfast) as spanish should be.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not bad, but not good for the money I paid.

    food is excellent (breakfast) as spanish should be.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    3.3
    old room and old lift.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    old room and old lift.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    There should be more vegan options at breakfast - more...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be more vegan options at breakfast - more cooked vegetables for breakfast like musshrooms, tomato etc and nut milks for tea or coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel, nice breakfast, and excellent staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The bed wasn't very comfortable.

    Good hotel, nice breakfast, and excellent staff. Far but with easy access to the center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    nice park nearby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    choice of restaurants nearby is rather poor

    nice park nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.1
    Good for business trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Floor is noisy

    It is near IFEMA

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    4.6
    Had to pay the full stay in advance at check-in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had to pay the full stay in advance at check-in

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    There was a wedding and we couldn't use the outdoor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding and we couldn't use the outdoor patio for some drinks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.3
    The hotel provides bus shuttle to airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator in this hotel is terrible, small ans shaky, waiting too long

    The hotel provides bus shuttle to airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    The rooms were cleaned and tidy everyday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts near the bar area is abit ran down.

    The rooms were cleaned and tidy everyday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.9
    spacious room , airco well adjustable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed with hard plastic underlay hard floors with walking noice from neighbor

    spacious room , airco well adjustable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    4.6
    Bad value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall big room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Although it was a short stay this was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location .

    Costumer service in general.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Outstanding Front Desk Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstanding Front Desk Service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Love the bed was so confy and the sweets at the reception...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the bed was so confy and the sweets at the reception were deliciously.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff, close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed not the best, long way from the nearest metro stop

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok. Amazing service

    Service was great. Room was great. Location is between airport and town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    3.3
    Tired conference hotel, welcome to the 1970`s...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar service was very, very, very slow... Hotel needs some renovations, quite tired looking furniture and environment. Location is quite remote.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent hotel, wonderful spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location outside of the city

    Wonderful spa!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Easy Access to city with excellent facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - everything was great

    Location away from city accessible via METRO easily. Great Breakfast and excellent room facilities. Excellent Staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Very polite and helpful and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite and helpful and clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: