Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Menorca Patricia 3 stars

Paseo San Nicolas, 90-92, 07760 Ciutadella, Spain

#30 of 46 hotels in Ciutadella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 747 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    A hidden little gem in the perfect location for our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little hard and uncomfortable but didn’t detract from the perfect stay

    Location was perfect and hotel was small enough to make you feel valued as a resident. Little touches made it feel a very relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    clean, comfortable and welcoming with great facilities and close proximity to the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not clear how to pay for the coffee offered at the reception area.

    I loved the breakfast everything was fresh and of a good quality, furthermore the staff both at reception and part of the cleaning crew were very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Very close to the centre of the town but in a quiet street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the centre of the town but in a quiet street. The staff were helpful and efficient. The pool and hotel was very clean. Liked the supply of hot and cold water for guests in the lobby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    The staff was so kind and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was pipe noises in our room when other rooms above flushed their toilet, and that would wake me up in the morning. I just used earplugs.

    The staff was so kind and friendly. The room was perfectly clean. The bed was nice and big. Breakfast was delicious. All absolutely perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    A great hotel close to the Cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had rooms 311 and 312. The air on in room 311 was not as good as 312 and room 311 was a bit gloomy. The pool area was quite loud on some days - we stayed 3 nights. No tea/ coffee facilities in the rooms (but this may be standard in Menorca).

    A comfortable and immaculately clean hotel. Its location is excellent - less than 10 minutes walk from the Plaza des Born and it backs onto Cuitadella harbour. The staff were polite and welcoming and the breakfast was great (and is served to 11am). We asked for adjacent rooms on booking and this request was met. We were also able to check in early at about midday on arrival day. There is a small pool which was great to cool off in during the hot afternoons. There is no car park at the hotel but it was easy to find a parking space in the next street and there are spaces out front to drop off luggage.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    A week in Ciutadella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like many hotels, the plug and mirror are where the light is poor and there isn’t a chair to sit at to do hair and make up.

    Great location for visiting Ciutadella.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location, friendly efficient staff and modern interior!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing we didn’t like was the nose in the mornings by other guests and cleaners (from 7:30am) rooms could be better insulated.

    Excellent location, Main Street leading to main plaza. Plenty of parking on street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Great place, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would only say it’s far from the beaches but then again everything is in menorca. Rent a car!! Public transportation is terrible.

    Great place, great staff! Very center located just a few blocks from places to eat and look around

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    A good well priced hotel near the centre of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The picture provided of the pool is misleading. It is very small, as is the sitting-out area; they must have used a special lens. We were in a room (301) on the corner of the main building and WiFi at the desk was very weak but it was fine in the bathroom and elsewhere in the hotel!

    A well priced hotel (breakfast included) within easy walking distance of the town centre. Free parking not a problem even during a festival. Exceptionally helpful staff - kettles and corkscrews available for loan, scales unearthed for weighing baggage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Everything.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle bus to Menorca airport unless booked on line on a website that does not work

    Everything. Wide and spacious rooms. Good breakfast. Excellent location near to Placa des Pins and historic center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    GREAT location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The terrace walls were high, and had a somewhat closed in feeling. Not that pleasant. In spite of that it was lovely to have an outdoor space.

    The location of the hotel was perfect! It was a few blocks from the beach and a few blocks from the downtown. We had a terrace attached to our room that was a good outside space.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    The staff was very friendly and helpful and the common areas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately the bed was very uncomfortable...

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and the common areas (specially the pool area) were very nice! The location was great, just a short walk from the centre and the bus stop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Great value, great location , good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The coffee machine at breakfast is very slow and the coffee isn't the best

    Large room and huge bed, very clean, great location near both the harbour and the old town, good shower, nice pool and outside area, choice of sitting areas. Very helpful staff; a small problem with the shower was fixed while we were out, good choice at breakfast including organic natural yogurt, plenty of fresh and dried fruit and excellent pastries plus local cheese and sausage. It doesn't have a bar, but there is a coffee machine in reception plus you can buy cold drinks and beer (plus minibar in room: though why hotels never have 2 of anything so both of you can have a drink is a mystery!). No tea/ coffee making in rooms (this is normal in Spain). So bring travel kettle if wanted. Plenty of cafes and restaurants 5 minutes walk away. Considering the price, this is an excellent hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Amazing value for a lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite a lot of noise (cars mainly) coming from the street for rooms overlooking the avenue. The bed was a really good size but the mattress wasn't too comfortable. However, considering the value for money, I would consider booking again, possibly requesting a quieter room.

    Lots of great facilities and amenities: swimming pool, game room, gym, tea and water available, etc... Great breakfast with some local products and a great selection of teas. The room was bright, a really good size, and very tastefully decorated. Amazing value for money and just a short walk to the Old Town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    There is only a restaurant buffet service for breakfast, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is only a restaurant buffet service for breakfast, and no bar. It does however keep the overheads down allowing good value for money. The overall experience was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    A good break away restful, beautiful, clean hotel and city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with the hotel.

    I liked the staff they were always helpful and friendly. There was always a range of food to choose from at breakfast and enough for everyone. The hotel is situated with easy access city and the port on foot and with a good local bus service. The mix of city port location was ideal and provided opportunity for a good mix of experiences and access to local variety of eating venues. I would go again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great location,staff ,and beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location....superb staff,.....very clean Harbour and old town only 3 mins walk Great choice of restaurants and bars Small pool but sun on the terrace from 10am so perfect Value for money excellent with breakfast included

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.4
    basic hotel on a nice quiet street close to the water, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be coffee making facilities in the room, the staff could be more helpful, the tv could have BBC news...

    The breakfast was surprisingly good. Organic natural yogurt, seeds, nuts, grains and fresh fruit. Given the basic accommodation I wasn't expecting it to be so healthy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    An excellent stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only problem was that on the first night of our four night stay we were put in room 216, which was dark, barely big enough to walk round the bed and with a tiny, outdated bathroom. This room really isn't big enough for two, and yet it wasn't described as a small double and was charged at the same rate as the other double rooms. Apparently there are four rooms like this. Fortunately we were moved to a much nicer room for the rest of our stay.

    The location of the hotel couldn't be better, a short walk into the centre of Cuitadella and backing onto the harbour. We never had any problem finding a parking space on the street adjoining the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfasts were excellent, with lots of choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Really great value for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't mind but we did not have a view from our room, our room windows faced into the yard. It was quiet though and there is a large painting of a nice view of Menorca for you to enjoy ;-)

    Very nice, clean hotel, big enough rooms, great service and an excellent breakfast. It's about 10-15 minutes walk to the city center but not too bad. Parking was easy just down the street (but we were there in October so off season, not sure how it is during high season). Really great value for the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location and comfortable small/ medium sized hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the 'front of house' staff could have been a little warmer. There were some problems with the air conditioning regulation & function making the room too warm at times although the staff did take action on the two occasions it was drawn to their attention.

    Hotel location was ideal for us, close to the harbour, lots of restaurants (of various quality & choice of menu) & only 400 meters from the old part of the city. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. The house-keeping staff were delightful and helpful including providing an early breakfast on the day we left. Some of the reception staff were very helpful including assisting us with a phone call to the hire car company regarding a small problem we had. We enjoyed the pool area and sun terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location but expensive given the problem we had
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bathroom door would not close as frame all warped and just kept swinging open. Everyone needs privacy in the bathroom! We complained and were told it would be sorted, which it wasn't, we were offered another room but it was much much smaller. Had to drag a chair into the bathroom to wedge the door shut when it was required! No discount given for this, which given the price of £117 for the night, we would have expected a working bathroom door.

    Very good breakfast - excellent choice. Great selection of teas, juices etc. and cold meats, cheeses and good fruit. Great way to set you up for the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    Great breakfast,fresh products, tasty pastries, local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise from stairs next to the room, batteries in remote control didnt work, no kettle in the room, cocroaches in bathroom

    Great breakfast,fresh products, tasty pastries, local products, clean room, swimmingpool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    Somewhere to stay for a couple of nights rather than a week's holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lacks personality, rather sterile Towels need replacing, too thin and small Shower screen doesn't function well

    Good breakfast, fresh and plentiful. Convenient location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    An excellent choice of hotel for our 5 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows and mattress could be improved but they were adequate.

    The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful The location is excellent. For a 3 star hotel the breakfast was excellent. A very varied choice which never ran out even towards the end of the serving time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    This is an adequate hotel: it is centrally located and only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC was not a self-adjustable remote and was basically turned on all the time which isn't great if you prefer to turn AC off or lower it. Mattress was too hard for my personal preference. Furniture and general state of the hotel is a bit rundown and could do with an update/reno. The price is a bit high for what you get but given the dearth of central, nice and reasonably priced accommodation in Ciutadella, this is a decent option.

    This is an adequate hotel: it is centrally located and only a few blocks walk to the main plaza, old town and harbour. There is a small supermarket half a block away and small mini-fridges in the rooms that you can use to store your own food and beverage. The breakfast buffet was included (and a plus: it was offered between 7:30 and 11 a.m. so you are fed regardless of whether it is an early morning or a sleep-in day) and had a generous offering of local breakfast items (breads, pastries, eggs, pan tumaca, sobressada) and a do-it-yourself coffee machine with decent cappucinos and the sort. Wifi was good and the pool area was large (albeit the pool could use a cleaning). Staff were nice and room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi doesn't work in some areas of the hotel.

    Great hotel. Staff were really helpful. Liked the water cooler at reception and breakfast is absolutely fantastic. Really like that the windows in the rooms can open. Nice quiet spot just a short walk from old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, perfect location but wifi should be improved!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was difficult to regulate the room was facing the street, there was no light on the centre of the room so it was a little bit dark. Wifi connection was very bad almost absent

    Breakfast was very good fresh food and pastries, lot of choice. Nice the pool and the outdoor space. I appreciate the changing rooms and the nespresso machine and water available at the reception. Big room and bathroom. Perfect location close to the centre and bus stop for the bus from the airport right at the front of the hotel. Parking available for scooters in the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    A very relaxing holiday in a good hotel in a fantastic historic city close to manybeautiful beeches
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Hotel would benefit by some room refurbishment, better quality towels and better sound proofing. The new tourist tax is a complete rip off as from our many previous visits we saw that the tax is definitely not being spent on improving the environment. Cuitadella town beach was a mess..

    Great hotel in the best city in Spain. Breakfast was excellent and very relaxed. Staff were a joy and the free coffee and water machines were an excellent touch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    If you book a double/twin room and dont mention there are 2 persons they charge you £50 extra per n
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar so pool side refreshment is zero 10 min walk to get drinks from shops or pay expensive mini bar prices

    It is close to the city and its clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Amazing week in Menorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Switched rooms because the one I got was very small - luckily the staff were very understanding and helped me out.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Even got a private breakfast at 5am because my shuttle to the airport was leaving early. Clean, good facilities, quiet but central. Can definitely recommend it as a solo traveller but also perfect for couples & families.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Patricia is an ideal hotel from which to enjoy Cuitadella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea making facilities in the room, although available beside reception.

    The breakfast selection was excellent. The pool area was small but enough space and very welcome in the heat. The real bonus was the location - so close to the port, restaurants, & old town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay and the wonderful ambience of Ciutdella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was available at a small cost from reception.

    Conveniently located for the old town and all its facilities. The pool was a bonus at the end of a hot day. Lots of lovely coves in both directions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel, but not all 'suites' are the same
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I don't like is that one of the rooms that is sold as a suite, the Ibiza suite, is really a double room with a terrace as it without a seating area , as there is not enough space for a sofa. I have been in touch with the hotel about this, as we booked a suite and got this room which was disappointing. To give the manager his due, he did refund us some euros, but we would much rather have had a suite, such as the ones in the photographs for our stay there.

    I really like this hotel having stayed at it twice. The location is great, 2 mins on foot from the centre, harbour etc and the buffet breakfast was good also. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    This is a superb INDEPENDENT boutique style hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This is a superb INDEPENDENT boutique style hotel, the hotel has a cool modern feel in the public areas, and the rooms themselves have nice bathrooms and reasonably modern bedroom furniture the Free Wifi worked very well and was quick enough to stream a football game, The TV in the room was good as was the mini bar with sensible pricing, Plenty of sockets for charging devices etc, we took our own portable kettle and supplies as that's the only thing not in the room, Breakfast is simply spot on, Menorcan products in the pastry corner and plenty of breads, meat, cheese, cereal, tea, coffee and fruit, the food is topped up all the time and breakfast is from 730 till 11pm, highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If the bedroom window was opened there were intrusive noises eg disco nearby esp at the weekend (Club Nautic?) and a dog next door left outside which had a penetrating whine which went on all night. Best to keep the window shut as double glazing effective. Not the fault of the hotel, just an urban setting.

    Bright clean hotel with modern facilities, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, facilities and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms overlooking swimming pool were very hot! ! No air conditioning as staff said only set for summer at this time of year! !

    First class hotel even though only a 3 star!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Good value great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea & coffee making facilities in room

    Excellent value for money staff pleasant & helpful little touches like towels in the shower by swimming pool breakfast very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not the case

    Overall a great experience! Good size room - we had a triple room - great service from friendly and helpful staff. Beds were done every day, breakfast is very nice, plenty of choices for everyone. As others already mentioned, free parking in the area, very convenient location. We had a lovely stay in Menorca, this was our first time visiting the island and we will definitely be back! Hotel Menorca Patricia is surely our choice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location/Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too hard and I had trouble sleeping.

    Location near the center of Ciutadella was helpful. We didn't use the car. The breakfast buffet was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Superb Hotel for a week in Menorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was excellent.

    Warm friendly staff. Excellent location, Mallorca Suite was fantastic. Great breakfast, plenty of variety and lots of fruit! Overall great Hotel and great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Location presentation and layout of hotel could not fault it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside pool looks as good as the photos with plenty of seating for people to relax coffee lounge is lovely and cosy will definitely recommend

    Location presentation and layout of hotel could not fault it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Bar-less in Ciutadella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of balcony or views; no bar in hotel,( which wasn't mentioned in the hotel particulars). No availability of evening meals. Bathrooms a little dated, and whilst the towels were changed on request, some were a little past their best for whiteness.

    Hotel located in pleasant area of city, near to harbour and centre. Quiet location, and parking was easy and free on local roads.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Short autumnal break. Enjoyed our stay in hotel Menorca Patricia. Staff very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Suites are on 4th floor. Lift only goes to 3rd floor. Similarly, breakfast room in basement, lift only goes to ground floor.

    Although facilities, including décor a bit tired, a really good environment. staff did everything to make our stay comfortable. good location. Close to picturesque harbour and town centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a very small room. It was not the size of the rooms illustrated on the website.

    Excellent location and very clean hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slightly dated decor and no views!

    Great location for an easy and short walk to the port and the centre of Cuitadella. Great to be able to have a pool for a quick dip at the end of a hot day! Great breakfast buffet selection. Relatively quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    Can't wait to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The facilities in bathroom need upgrading. Shower didn't work properly and cracks in washbasin. Soap dispenser broken.

    Very friendly hotel in excellent situation close to all amenities. Good choice at breakfast and good sized rooms. All staff very helpful. We decided not to have a car for our one week stay and found plenty to do and see on foot in Ciutadella, a lovely city. Definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    5.8
    Water cooler in lobby and free on street parking outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lacked friendliness during breakfast and altogether impersonal with breakfast staff not greeting people.

    Water cooler in lobby and free on street parking outside.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.9
    excellent location. would use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a few niggles. Attention to detail. Small but werth mentioning. Broken shower head adjuster Broken plug chain Parasol on terrace not staying up. Just continental breakfast.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we didn't like! The hotel is 4 star not 3

    Facilities were excellent!! There was nothing that wasn't available and the location was perfect! And the fact that we could stay by the pool after we had checked out at 12 and have a shower in the toilets before going to the airport was great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Friendly hotel with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was just a little small but the facilities were good.

    Excellent position for the centre of the town and harbour, restaurants and shops. Interesting town and a good evening market. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Will definately stay there again if i visit Menorca again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole experience was excellent close to the marina many restaurants.Breakfast was all you needed roomexcellent clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Hotel Patricia is an ideal place to stay in Ciutadella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts were lovely with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Good breakfast selection
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast selection

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location as I have family living in Cuitadella

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    could have done with some information and maps in the hotel lobby

    good breakfast. Good sized room, private terrace

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Great little place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast, friendly reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    A short walk from the centre and the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing not great.

    A short walk from the centre and the sea. Very comfortable. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Perfect city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Close to town,comfortable,clean.helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    this is a very good 3 star hotel a short walk from the centre and harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    slightly noisy aircon otherwise perfect

    friendly staff - excellent location near centre - good breakfast- spacious room with roof terrace (suite)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Potentially an excellent hotel, let down by poor room maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room maintenance. Lights not working. Leaks from bidet. Doors not shutting properly.

    Friendly staff. Good location. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Absolutely lovely and definitely will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly more choice at breakfast would have been nice but then maybe I'm just being a little too picky

    All was lovely. Especially the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    large suite and balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    large suite and balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Really good, hope to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Small but nice swimming pools in a suntrap area of the hotel. Proximity to both beach and town were very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location! Very friendly staff! Very nice quality breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Pricey but quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price seemed high.

    The bed, the coffee, the balcony and the size of the room. We also loved the pool, breakfast area and gym.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.9
    Good small hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good small hotel in a good location. Value for money good choice for breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent facilities friendly and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have tea/ coffee facilities in the room but the fridge was well stocked

    Very friendly very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Ciutadella June 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun beds

    Very good quiet location with good facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfasts were fresh with lots of choice. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were cleaned daily. Centrally located

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyed staying in this old city close to the Mediterranean Sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of car parking?

    Friendly and helpful service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a small window so a bit dark . Bacon fatty and undercooked.

    Friendly staff . Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get wifi in our room and the air con didn't work as still on winter mode.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Menorca Patricia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: