Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Atenea Aventura 4 stars

Avenida Ramon d'Olzina, 52 Esq. L'Era del Delme, 43480 Vilaseca de Solcina, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in Vilaseca de Solcina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1859 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning. We chose this so-called "4-star" hotel to rest well before a lengthy trip, intead got a stuffy room and couldn't sleep much. They have what looks like a thermostat, but that is just a fan. I set it to the lowest setting but alas. This is not Finland, it is southern Spain, a/c is a must. But not at this hotel.

    Did not notice any.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a little warm as the air con was out of service during our visit, slight hum if general street noise when we had the window open instead, bearable and added to the ambience of the trip.

    Well located in town, walking distance to good bars and restaurants. Nice pool area and helpful happy staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed is actually two joined single beds. We had to pay €5 for a tiny spa where the water was very cold plus the sauna was not working.

    Very quiet, two welcome glasses of cava and it is fine for the money you pay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was an underlying smell of chlorine in the main reception area

    Clean rooms with adequate beds. Good shower room. The food was reasonable and the staff very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we have booked this Hotel because of the sauna, but it didn't work and nobody, except one Lady at the reception, seemed to care, we were really unhappy. No compensation

    The heating worked well and the room was big

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We expected more of this Hotel with Spa. We couldn't use the massage services because is an offering only during weekends. The wardrobe was too small.

    No big issues.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very modern hotel building , great staff. Breakfast was fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody travelling to Spain via Reus airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent professional service on arrival and subsequent information requests. Hotel and room was clean and WiFi good. Good Breakfast. The secure parking for us is a must and was easily accessed. This is the second time we have stayed here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking not possible with our van but OK in local street parking, just not secure when it was full of stuff.

    on Spanish "clock" so restaurant/food/bar not open til 8 - but manager set up free cava in reception. hotel meal for 2 very good value pool and spa available easy stopover on motorway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bus to port aventura off season, staff told us to walk (10 mins) it was actually 40 mins walk. They told us to get a taxi to Salou. We found a great local bus just up the road for €2. Also room was not ready until 3pm and not very clean

    Nice pool, games room too

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel bar was closed all afternoon from when we arrived at 1.30 until 8pm There are ample refreshments available from vending machines in the lobby though

    Toddler zone in main reception with toys, books and a blackboard. Out little boy really enjoyed playing here

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that the gymn which was advertised on booking.com just was no longer there, they could have put in a stream room as there was enough space there. The sauna is too small, four people in the sauna was too claustrophobic, change it.....it's too much. Maybe hotel can offer excursion in and around the area.

    Room cleaned daily, bed too firm for me, great bathroom and good size room. I was located on the 2nd floor, very quiet not noisey area. Residential area. Bus stop nearby to Salou, Tarragoan, train station nearby to get to Barcelona. Ideal for couples.i live the train station being so near. It's not a major hotel near a beach but the beach is nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little shabby but perfect for the price. Two twin beds pushed together instead of double bed.

    Free glass of cava on arrival with the second just 1 euro! Cool building with glass lift.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great apartments. Bus stop is near. 5 minutes to metro station. 10 minutes to supermarket. The owner was helpful and friendly. In the kitchen there was everything for a comfortable stay. We like this place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the sofa bed wasn't comfortable the A/C takes long time to cool the room

    Free internet near to Portaventura Parks, around 10-12 euro taxi trip good family rooms for 3-4 persons

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughters room had a drip from upstairs shower but hotel say we have to email them but I can't be bothered!

    They let us check in early and we're very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location poor for visitors, not a tourist friendly area hard to get around, hotel should provide bus timetables in English as we had to use taxis during our whole stay

    Liked the swimming pools all of the facilities were great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is more of a corporate hotel than a tourist resort as is Vila Seca itself. The rooms themselves do not have balconies which was annoying when it came to drying clothes. Additionally whilst we were there Vila Seca was having a fiesta however the staff were not were not able to give us any information about it so we missed many of the events

    The pool was great and the staff in the bar were very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant wasn't great - food a bit basic. Our first waitress seemed a bit stressed but the young man who took over was more friendly and helpful. The restaurant, like the hotel, lacked character.

    we had booked standard rooms but were upgraded to superior. Rooms were, as requested, close together. There were lots of toiletries etc in the room and a fridge with cold drinks ( no extra charge). Also a kettle and coffee maker were supplied. Lots of good quality towels and white towelling g dressing gown each.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking space is tight and narrow. No supermarket around.

    good breakfast, quite area, good room with space, nice bathroom. Small kitchen is good. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at breakfast 1 hour before it ended,and there were almost no food at all. We had to ask the staff to refill most of the food. The croissants they did not refill. Our bathroom could use a little remodelling.

    Nice and spacey hotel close to portaventura park. Perfect for family stay. We had two rooms (apartments), both with a small kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the food in the restaurant was not good we were there 6days ,and it was the same meals all the time.they should change it ,day by day.so we had to go out and eat a meal.

    the hotel was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was originally impressed with everything, until I looked a little closer. Our room and bathroom weren't all that clean, and the bathroom had what looked like mold in the shower, etc. It seemed like the hotel needed a deep cleaning.

    The staff was super friendly and my friends and I enjoyed a quick dip in the pool. The location is great -- there are many restaurants close by and it was easy to find a parking spot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel is in a residential area, so not a typical 'holiday' hotel - but very handy for going to watyer park or short stopever/break

    receptionist was very helpful, staff were great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very poor air conditioning inside the room, (too hot) and the AC was not working properly. After asking the staff I was told it was because of the weather outside.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing

    Excellent hotel in every way nice large rooms with comfortable bed very good spacious bathroom lots of television channels, kettle for hot drinks ,sweets. and superb view of the area from your window. Nice terrace with swimming pool and a spa indoors very good breakfast for just 7 euros and you have superb value for your money for what I was charged.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are a bit thin. We could hear every time a door was slammed in the corridor and that was somewhat annoying. Parking was too pricey as this a small town and not a big city.

    Excellent location if you'd like to visit Porta Ventura or Tarragona or Reus. Easy to reach by car. The hotel is spacious. Rooms are clean and decoration is simple. It has a nice restaurant and we liked the welcome cava that was offered. The room has also a water kettle. Several neighborhood (tapas) bars nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.... especially hot dishes, juices and coffee

    Nice room, comfortable bed and big bathroom. Nice facilities like spa and pool. Perfect location. Staff was really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More choice at breakfast would be appreciated, (if you're a late riser the choice reduces even further), and free parking would be a nice touch. IF YOU ARE DRIVING AROUND !!, please note this is NOT an issue generated by the hotel, however they are missing an opportunity to be the "perfect angels" and share local knowledge to help raise travellers awareness!! - a brief information slip at check-in (when a customer arrives at the hotel in a hire car) making guests aware of the excessive toll charges they will encounter when driving to Barcelona on the coast road (around 30 euros for a return trip) would very much improve the overall customer experience - it's a really great drive but tarnished by the cost (we discovered alternative free routes after the event).

    Really great location, Excellent staff (Alban was superb), Great food, Great locals, Great walks, Great beer, Great weather, Great culture !!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds had plastic under sheet (I guess for protection) so it made noise very time you turn. But we could take it out.

    Staff was very helpful and the location was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They told us double bed but it wasn't.... join two single beds in double bed frame.these beds kept moving while changing pastures and some time in the night gets gap between two beds....not happy at all (no romantic moments)....

    Nice and clean building, swimming pool and spa.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not what I expected from a Mercure property. Won't stay here again! Terrible communication and unfriendly staff. There were no staff in the pool/spa. No towels in spa. No signs or information that towels had to be requested with 10 euro deposit in the main reception in the hotel lobby. Front desk informed us of onsite restaurant when we arrived, but did not recommend reserving a table. When we tried to eat, the restaurant staff said we needed a reservation. At every encounter, staff was unfriendly. I've stayed at every range of hotel in Spain, but this experience was by far the worst.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My satnav did not like locating the place by the postcode but if you have problems once you are in Vila-Seca itself no problem-its signposted as hotels tend to be in Spanish towns

    All ok.Our room on the 8th floor.Hotel has huge atrium so looking down not for those who have a problem with heights.Not a problem for us though.Room comfortable.Spa was offered FOC but we didnt use it since it was an overnighter.Breakfast fine.Good spacious underground car park. Right across the street is a bar/eatery called the Mombasa Cafe themed 'tongue in cheek' in a Colonial African style.Good Fun in the evening.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon didn't work, we didn't complain on the night as had already put my 2 children to bed so didn't want to wake them. Didn't like that there weren't any restraints on the windows they opened fully and we were on the 7th floor. Also the door lock wasn't very secure and our 3 year old could easily have opened it in the night.

    Good location. Friendly staff. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waitress could have done with some help when it got busy! Not a criticism of her work - just thought it was a lot of work for one lady!

    Receptionist - French guy - was excellent. Car park - although you had to pay for it - was under the hotel and safe. Restaurant was good as well. Reasonable prices. Would definitely stay again. Good value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dinner at the restaurant was very disappointing; average quality of food, very overpriced and a waitress that was not nice to us. The next day we ate for half the price a very nice home cooked dinner with a friendly service at restaurant Ca l´Africa just around the corner. A pity how a hotel-restaurant without a passionate staff can drag down a customer´s experience of a great hotel.

    Close to Port Aventura Excellent value for money Very friendly and helpful personnel at the reception

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor pool area was a little dull. Shuttle bus/ info re getting to Port Aventura would have been great!

    Lounge area was lovely. Staff very helpful. Great food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just missing the little extras , kettle in room but only one large and one small paper cup which lasted for one brew , hotels with 2 or 3 stars give you cups and saucers. Add on,s like tissues , shower caps are good for the ladies but were not available. Overall a good stay but take away the spa and you have a basic 3 star hotel .

    Nice hotel well situated for the motorway and beaches , spa etc for those who like that sort of thing .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of mosquitos! My friend was bitten over 50 times. The hotel did not have charger for Huawei mob. and did not know where to buy it.

    breakfast, comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The double bed was made of two singles. This did not actually impact our stay, and not very noticable while sleeping. However, it did detract from the overal quality of the room. Also, the light bulbs used, were the energy saving type that takes a few minutes to "warm up" this means you walk into quite dark rooms at night, as the lights do not work without the keycard in the room.

    This was a last minute booking for our honeymoon, as the original hotel we booked was not acceptable. The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The hotel is also incredibly clean, and modern.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vila-Seca was not in my car's navigation system, so had to go to Salou and wing it from there! Bed was not the best we have slept in!

    It was what you expect a Mercure to be!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our broken kettle wasn't replaced in room, although we did keep forgetting to ask for a new one! Instead of a double bed we had two single beds pushed together Even though the bed sheets were clean, there were stains on them.

    The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was varied and tasty! Lovely pool area and great peaceful location Food and drink were good value Calm, relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was at 8.00pm after an hour what we had ordered wasn't available so we had to order again and part of this was also unavailable. Very poor service.

    Room was suposed to be a prestige room. It was noisy because we were next to a family room with an adjoining door.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nice location, not too far from the English resort of Salou, but right in the middle of a local Spanish village which meant we had a more authentic experience - The tapas place just down the road was brilliant!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't eat in the restaurant as it was fully booked but then we should have booked!

    The pool was great and nice places to sunbathe. The hotel was clean. Nice places to eat near the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not clean, lots of uncleaned corners, rooms were dated. Couldn't go for a meal because we didn't made a reservation (Restaurant was 1/3 full). Bed isn't comfortable at all, almost like sleeping on a hard couch.

    Drinks are cheap at the main entrance. Free shuttle transfer to Port Aventura.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the restaurant was poor, not many restaurants in the vicinity. Nothing to do with the hotel but the port aventura aqua park is crowded, old, dirty and small with horrible food.

    Large room and bed, good wifi, good breakfast (except the coffee)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shuttle bus service stopped at 21:15 so if you wanted to stay longer at the park you had to take a taxi. Still taxi cost was only 8 euro. No late checkout was offered although it was requested from day 1.

    Clean comfortable room for a family with 2 teenagers. Very good price compared to facilities offered. Near the Port Aventura/ shuttle bus service offered. Indoor pool to relax after a day at the park.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and excellent food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money and good location. Would recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inside pool is only open from 10h till 14h and from 17h till 20h. Not in the afternoon. You need to have a swimming cap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people that use this hotel

    Workers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were NOT helpful

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful food!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food was poor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water bottle at room No toothbroth 4 stars hotel with facilities of 3 stars

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable hotel,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free access to the spa instead of paying for it. Massages are only available Friday Saturday and Sundays

    Free glass of cava

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Clean and the staff are hreat

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location, close to "port aventura parks", free parking, very good room for families, ... Fare rates

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything is great.

    First class excellent for families.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for PortAventura and much cheaper than park hotels. Muy bien para PortAventura y muy barato como los hotels del parc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean environment, good worker

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sure about these frosted glass doors to the bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated hotel. Shower water temperature highly irregular. Mediocre food quality for dinner

    Great breakfast buffet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa interior y piscina exterior

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, great place.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff great hotel but pool area needs cleaning better saw no pool man while time we were there!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient for one night syop

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy to get to location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath full of hairs, toilet in general not clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing better

    Everything Can't imagine why anyone could not find this hotel great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very nice hotel appartment, comfortable and in a good location.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: