Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of MH Apartments Tetuan

Plaza Tetuan, 8, Eixample, 08010 Barcelona, Spain

#314 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 55

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.3
    Tetuan MH Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived a little earlier than notified time of arrival. Emailed only to be told we had to go to another location 3km away. Had to get a taxi as with 2 small children and was given the wrong address. Rang to ask for directions which were not given and ended up having to walk around for another 1/2 hour to find office. Staff unhelpful and unapologetic.

    Apartment was lovely and spacious. Could have done with the floors being washed but otherwise no complaints.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Great value!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a good place to stay at Barcelona! It's clean, the location is great, wi-fi works, when checking in they provide you with all the information you need and a map, there is a kitchen with refrigerator, washing machine, toaster, microwave, dishwasher, sink, stove, all the dishes you normally need, they also provide soap for dishwasher and detergent for laundry, sponge and rag for cleaning if you happen to need those. Bathrooms are complete with toiletries (plenty of those). TV in the living room. Dining zone has a big table and chairs. A few steps away from this apartment we found a great bakery/coffee/breakfast place! Delicious food and pleasant atmosphere! A nice way to start the day!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location. Great amenities. Even had a washing machine (albeit loads took 3-4 1/2 hours for a wash) and a drying rack. Clean and fully stocked kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    We were at risk at our flight being delayed which meant that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A proper bed instead of a futon

    We were at risk at our flight being delayed which meant that we would have had to have gone to another office to pick the keys and return back to our apartment. Luckily we just made it before the cut off and could pick up the keys at the apartment complex.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Great place for the 6 of us, everything was clean and we had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Super minor issues - not enough toilet roll for our 6 day stay so we had to go buy some and it would help if there was a drying rack of some sort as we had to keep our towels hung up all around the apartment.

    We were surprised how much this place looked nicer than the photos - very homely and clean. Highly recommend this for a group of friends or 2 couples. Location was good for site seeing and Primavera as there was a direct train to the location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Perfecto
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there is nothing that we didn't like but; if they can provide a baby chair, it would be great for the visitors who have a baby.

    the company is very professional. a representative appeared for the keys just on the time that they told us (eventhough our flight was delayed about 4 hours, they didn't ask for any surcharge). the house is very big and you can find any house appliances that you need. we traveled with 5 adults and 1 baby. there was a baby crib and the condition was good. the beds were very comfortable. the house was just in front of the metro station. and also so close to la rambla, placa catalunya etc... we really satisfied with the service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good location, comfortable beds, good view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location, comfortable beds, good view of the apartment, very good communication, good local restaurants, places for breakfast, coffee and eating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    I would recommend this place to a friend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Plenty of space for 4 adults and 1 baby. Nice small balcony overlooking the main road and park across the street. Responded quickly when we had an issue with the lockbox.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Lovely restful stay in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was perfect as it was.

    The apartment was spacious, comfortable, well situated and spotlessly clean. The management were very helpful and available if needed. The booking process went smoothly and we were met on time by the management. The apartment was central and it was easy to walk to the main town or the beach. also there was a metro station outside the door. The local area was very nice with good places to eat and drink. A great stay and would return there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location but close to a school
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water sometimes went off maybe because we were 7 people. In one the toilet the water were running after flashing. The WiFi was week sometimes. Our apartment had noise from the school backyard. We asked the host to help us with a taxi to the airport but unfortunately he didn't inform us the official taxi can take 6 people max while we were 7.

    Good location. Beautiful apartment specially the floor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent , loved the whole experience cannot wait for the next one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should of had the kitchen tiles put back on the walls though . Bathroom wasn't thoroughly clean either. Otherwise excellent

    Liked the mosaic floor and the whole apartment. Should of had the kitchen tiles put back on the walls though . Bathroom wasn't thoroughly clean either. Otherwise excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location to explore a beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY noisy neighbours on the first night - sounded like a party from midnight until 4am! Could hear ordinary noise from other apartments (like chairs being moved, crockery being used, people coming and going etc) but this was usually not too late at night so was not a problem. This was the drawback of the beautifully tiled floors - little noise insulation! A DVD player would have been a nice touch - no English speaking tv available (not even a news channel). Obviously we were in Spain, so we didn’t expect English TV, but we quite like to sit down at the end of a day and watch something so a DVD player would have been good. Wi-fi was inadequate in this day and age - 0.5 meg download speed was typical during our stay - so streaming something to watch on a tablet was not an option.

    Comfy beds, good location for exploring on foot or by metro/bus. Plenty of towels available for our stay. Close to a Carrefour Express (not open Sundays, but there is a small shop for essentials that is, almost next door to the apartment). Restaurants nearby. Did very little cooking or good prep on the apartment, but all the essential equipment was there I think. Apartment was clean and tidy. Quite minimally furnished, but perfectly adequate. Decor was nice, and the features such as high ceilings, high double doors to the bedrooms, geometric designed tiled floors (slightly different in each room/zone) and stained glass windows were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety deposit that was higher than announced (250€ instead of 150). Everything was OK so the deposit was returned in the end

    Location Enough space for everyone Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    nice and comfortable house, big enough for our group of 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we ran out of hot water in the shower and wifi connection was not good. We arrived quite late the first night and the neighbors complained with the property about us because in their opinion we were too noisy. Someone from the property threaten us asking a money deposit in order to avoid further noises the following night. We talked with him explaining the situation and everything was solved without any further deposit.

    nice and comfortable house, big enough for our group of 5 people, great location and many facilities around. Possibility to leave our luggages for half day in the property main office. Good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful appartment for great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bugs in the kitchen even though the appartment was very clean and well kept.

    Location was great and the photos match perfectly the apartment. Spacious, clean and beautiful place for a ver good price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not such a big deal but bathrooms are too plain. Internet was slow and we couldnt run aircondition to warm up the living room a little bit, it was fresh outside for the first night of our stay. And sound isolation is not so perfect. We could hear when someone was taking a shower or doing stuff in the bathroom above us. But place was not expensive and it's nice so I would stay there again.

    Very very good location. Shopping very close, restaurants, mini markets and cafe bars are right there. Nice old authentic spanish building. Good bed. Plenty of towels. Loved spanish mosaic tiles on the floors.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen appliances missing power socket. Oven hood does not work. Main bath small light does not work. Left kitchen sink half blocked. Kitchen equipment weak. Lights in general are all white Neon which is not very pleasant

    Good location. Reasonable price although after adding tax and converting to Dollar & Shekel the final sum paid was 25% more than booking.com price! enough room for a family

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Very spacious property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit noisy during the day.

    Very spacious property. Tetuan metro right outside the front door. There are 2 convenient stores next to the property and a supermarket around the corner. Lots of parks and cafes around the apartment. The property is within walking distance to Sagrada Familia, Las Ramblas, Gothic Quarter, Barceloneta and the Zoo.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent apartments, great location, great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given the central location it was hard to park the car and ended up costing me €80 for the 3 days.

    Great location, large spacious apartment which was very well equipped and very clean. Would definitely recommend this place and would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant, no hassle, no dramas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's was nothing to not like for the purpose of our stay.

    The apartment was fantastic, very clean and very spacious, only a 10/15 min walk to the marina and coast, With local bars, coffee shops and supermarkets on the doorstep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a single thing wrong.brillant weekend I had celebrating my 40 there

    All rooms were big and lovely.i went with 11 friends 3 appartments all loved the apartments location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.5
    Spacious but noisy apartment! Location is great.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flat is overlooking Tetuan square so it's extremely noisy. It really never gets quiet. We did not have enough toilet paper or toiletries for that matter. Coffee was not enough either but something is better than nothing. If you go in the winter keep in mind that there is no radiator in the flat.There are plenty of air-cons but they need to always be on to maintain a good temperature. The aircon in the master bedroom is very very old and noisy.

    We stayed at the two-bed apartment. Very spacious and great location. Balcony is always a bonus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.1
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor Internet - dial up speed or worse eg impossible to do on-line banking, and couldn't download Google maps offline copy of barcelona.  We had to find a restaurant with wifi to do these things which are basic essential needs of any/every traveler. The instructions say you should use no more than three devices, but the same wifi network is shared across all the apartments (6 floors x 2 apartments), so there is no hard limit on number of devices per apartment, and logging off devices didn't change the performance.  Insufficient hot water - could only do two short showers in succession, so had to split showers for 4 of us between morning and night. As mentioned in other reviews, very grubby tiled floors. Don't look like they are ever cleaned.  Had to wear shoes inside. Only one dishwasher cube is provided for a stay, no matter how long you stay for.  In our case it was 4 days.  This is very odd, since we were given a stack of coffee machine cartridges, and shampoo/conditioner bottles, and towels - so why so mean/stingy with the dishwasher cubes? It is unreasonable to have to buy a whole packet of dishwasher detergent just for a few days stay. It seems really mean to do that.   What is the point of having a dishwasher if you can't use it?  We had to wash dishes by hand, and because we had to shower in the morning and evening before breakfast and dinner, there was no hot water after eating for washing the dishes either. Similarly there was only one detergent sache for the washing machine. One per day would be reasonable for four people.

    The location was good.  Apartment spacious.  Sound shielding of traffic noise is good from double glaze doors on balconies.  Big fridge, washing machine.  Lots of towels provided.  Heating from A/c was ok. Helpful info provided at check in eg nearest supermarket, what to look out for to avoid pick pocketing, etc. The beds were clean but as mentioned in other reviews, very firm. We coped ok, but definitely had to turn over more often when sleeping to avoid getting numb body on the side you are lying on.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    3 nights in Barcelona for a family of 7
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our view was just building but not too much of a problem. Would have been better if we were facing the road.

    The apartment was spacious and the location was perfect for us. With convenient stores jus below in the apartment and Carrefour Express was just a 3 minute walk away. The location being central even if it's not in the city centre as it is almost halfway between the Sagrada Familia and Plaza Catalunya.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Super convenient location, great sized apartments and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super convenient location, great sized apartments and everything we needed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable apartment to stay with kids. Metro at door steps. Waking distance to many attractions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice apartment with two bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting in touch with the host, wasn't easy and had to wait to get in. The lift didn't work properly.

    It was large. Had most facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Good well located apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Large balcony - Good Wifi - Good shower - Easy fast checkin/checkout, in the apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Had a lovely stay with friends and location was good, easy to get transport everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were quite hard to sleep in and was quite noisy, could hear ppl walking around upstairs and noisy outside.

    Quite spacious and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    It was spacious for 7 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not a wow property, just ok.

    The metro is just in front of the building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Excellent place and will be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is fabulous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location and value for money. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location, spacious apt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good respond staffs, nice apt with 2 rooms, good fit for travelling with families

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t take to long in the shower or the hot water will run out.

    Great apartment for the price. Love the location and will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    This was great place, I recommend!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was great place, I recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    We were four people and the place had everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, very nice acomidations and the management was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    We had a lovely time in this appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The central location of the apartment and the large rooms, the comfortable beds were great. Futhermore everything was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stay for a stag do
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ask for the security deposit in cash. Didn't get told in advance.

    Spacious, modern, well outfitted, good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Almost perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are bath tubs, but no taps.

    Quite nice apartment, big and clean rooms. Next to a metro station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.3
    People was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    People was nice. Great location!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, very comfortable apt. Better value than a hotel. Staff were responsive in coming to meet us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    Spacious and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not enough toilet paper. Too noisy neighbours at the weekend.

    Spacious and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    The location is really excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This year May seemed to be quite rainy, so the apartment sometimes felt a little cold for the kids. There was no possibility to heat the kids' bedroom. If you go there with small kids, take slippers and lots of socks, the floor is not covered with carpets and gets quite cold for your kids.

    The location is really excellent. You don't need the public transport to get to a lot of the sights and my kids enjoyed the many playing areas around the apartment. There are lots of parks around. Although the building is right on a huge roundabout, it wasn't noisy at night. We had a beautiful view as well. The bus station is about 15 minutes walk.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.3
    very helpful staff involved in the booking process.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    a bit more in terms of apartment provisions e.g. more than one hairdryer, electric sockets next to mirrors.

    very helpful staff involved in the booking process. nice apartment.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    7.9
    Size, location, value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    !.The beds were like concrete. I kept waking up several times every night with pains all over. Only recovered after a hot shower. 2. Television seemed to have only the most awful Spanish stations many of which were charlatans giving "readings" of Tarot/crystals etc. plus BBC World News. Fine if you want to hear all the tragedies of the world on a loop while on holidays! Barcelona were playing Roma while were there and we could not get the match... in Barcelona!. All we could get was a station in Catalan of people watching the match and commenting on it! You should know that cities, no matter how charming, are tiring and it is nice to be able to watch something light on T.V. in a language you understand 3. Noise levels meant we couldn't open the windows.

    Size, location, value

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.5
    It's not a posh apartment, but as a group with a toddler...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It's not a posh apartment, but as a group with a toddler in tow it worked really well - lots of room to run around in and pretty child proof. If you need your accommodation immaculate then it's probably not for you (the floors are a bit grubby, but bathrooms, kitchen etc. are nice and clean), but if you want somewhere you can relax, socialise, and not have to worry too much about what the children are up to, it's pretty perfect! Tetuan metro station is right outside the front door (with a pushchair-friendly lift) and you can get everywhere of interest very easily.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    4.6
    Size and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    shower was not great, main light in living and dining room did not work, noisy neighbours, owner could put efforts in lighting and many other basic things. They said check out was at noon but from 10:30 the cleaner started ringing our bell and said check out was 11.

    Size and location

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    7.1
    Good location, metro right outside and mini market just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Water had no pressure the first day, had to shower with a bucket. Fixed the second day.

    Good location, metro right outside and mini market just below. 1.5 km walk to las ramblas but with the metro right outside the apartment not muc need to drive unless you want to walk off a late diner.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    10
    Perfect location within the city and beautiful interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Internet was slow at times but not a real issue as we didn't go to Barcelona to sit in front of the iPad :-)

    Perfect location within the city and beautiful interior.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    8.8
    Beautiful flat, convenient location, good sized rooms, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WiFi was limited to 3 devices which was a little frustrating as we were a group of friends from England so WiFi was pretty integral for us all to keep in touch with each other and people at home. Couldn't get the AC to work and there weren't any clear instructions to say how to work it.

    Beautiful flat, convenient location, good sized rooms, great communal space

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    6.7
    Huge flat, 3 separate rooms with 2 bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not cozy at all. In sofa we found lineries and "elephant" strings,so that was funny and sad also.

    Huge flat, 3 separate rooms with 2 bathrooms. All rooms with air conditioners and heating sistem.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    8.3
    the apartment was very spacious and well equipped!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The convertible sofa is not very comfortable to sleep on

    the apartment was very spacious and well equipped! The location is excellent, 15 minutes walking from las ramblas and the metro station is right in front of the building's entrance

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    9.6
    The apartment is very nice decorated and the location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No directions to get there. When I arrived to Paseo de Gracia Renfe station got lost.

    The apartment is very nice decorated and the location is great.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.6
    Location, spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Private parking facilities would have been extremely handy, however charges were reasonable locally.

    Location, spacious apartment.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    10
    The location of the apartment was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wifi connection was not that good.

    The location of the apartment was great! The staff was friendly and offered good advice about sightseeing.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 55

Browse MH Apartments Tetuan traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: