Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of HSM Lago Park Apartments

Yola, s/n, 07458 Playa de Muro, Spain

#21 of 32 hotels in Playa de Muro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 451 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really strong WiFi

    All necessary kitchen facilities (fridge and freezer, microwave oven, ceramic induction cooker, coffee maker, toaster, kettle, dinner set for 4 people)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not a huge problem but air conditioning was not controllable from the room, it was on heat only throughout the hotel when switched on but the weather was warm (April) so we left it off and opened windows. On a busy road junction so some traffic noise at night.

    Very comfy beds, good breakfast and pool bar. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Good size rooms. Pleasant pool area. Local beach five minutes walk was really nice. Location was ideal for us as we were there for Mallorca 312 cycle event.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spotlessly clean. Fabulous modern and spacious apartment. Comfy beds. Terrific modern bathroom with huge walk in power shower. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. Great value for money. Perfect in every way

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the hotel next door which is undergoing renovation but that work is almost complete.

    Exceptional staff. Lovely food. Good pool areas. We decided to stay for 4 extra days and got the same great room rate as when we originally booked. We will definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hearing the radio music at mornings from the pool bar, and same the karaoke from my room at night.

    Very friendly staff. Apartment renovated and very clean. Close the beach and Albufera

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would suggest the mattress needs checking - too soft, but I guess this is due to personal preferences. Having an iron in the room would be perfect! Gym needs updating; maybe a bench and some free weights would help. The treadmill was out of order (there is only one). Regarding the pool area I would suggest not to play music out loud, only because some guest might want to relax/sleep by the pool instead of listen to dance music while drinking cocktails.

    Close to the beach and very comfortable apartment. Perfect for family holiday. Kitchen area is basic but you have everything you need to save some money on breakfast if needed. Aircon is handy and the sofa in the living was a sofa-bed too. Having a car is recommendable as there are a lot of towns and places to visit while staying in this hotel. Lots of restaurants and small supermarkets near by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the beach and comfortable place to get out from district. Around you can find all is necesary for family - shops, restaurants, beach. Clean rooms. Not far away from supermarket. Perfect place to stay for longer time with children. All you need is near. Washing mashine for daily life in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor view from balcony. We overlooked the next hotel's waste disposal bins. A bit dissapointing when this was a superior room. A particular member of staff wasn't very polite and we had to wait for him to finish smoking before seeing us at the reception. The double bed room is two single beds which is always dissapointing. Not nice to fall down the gap!!

    Good choice of food from the buffet. Two pools to choose from. Short distance to the beach. Nice room but we paid extra for the superior double room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small pool and not friendly atmosphere here ... we let our kids to go to the pool, everybody was looking to us ... we didn`t feel good and we just went to the sea. Not family friendly. Unfriendly receptionist on our arrival day.

    Very nice apartment. Small night entertainment. Good area for shopping, eating outside hotel, close to the sea. Good price for 1 night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Due to weather conditions the drain of the bathroom smelled really badly... The staff tried to fix it but unfortunately it did not last for long. Solution was to keep the door to the bathroom closed. The swimming pool is good and clean but could to with some updating.

    Althougth the appartment was not large, it was very clean and bright. Good beds! Staff reacted promptly and friendly to our requests and guestions. Cleaning of the app was good and daily and also change of towels was daily; very good! At walking distance (< 5 min) from shops, restaurants grocereis and the beach !! Very nice; would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't that impressed with the pool but you get what you pay for so all in all value for mobey

    The position of apartments very good. Was ant impressed with bar food, I had some uncooked chicken which was quite bad I thought and they weren't particularly apologetic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit expensive Uncomfortable sofa in the living room. Limited choice of TV programmes. Old lift.

    Good location: 5-10 min walk to the beach, shops & restaurans nearby. Animations for kids (and adults) including mini-disco that our kids simply loved. Well equipped kitchen. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    noise in public park full with people crying in the night, use boxing entertainment etc. Terrible smell from the bar in this "park". Oilcloth(???) under the bedsheet making you sweat, scraping chairs in upper floor

    Close to the nearest beach, very good menu in the restaurant, clean and modern equipment in the appartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the Aircon could not cope with the heatwave, on the days above 30 degrees we could not get the room cool enough. also one waiter was SSSSSOOOOOOOO bad at the drinks order it got beyond funny he got it wrong every time even when we would send him back for just 1 drink he could not do it.

    the food was of a higher quality than similar hotels we had stayed in before.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Canteen is below average I would say. The food and the choice isn't great. You would be asked to pay extra for any drink including water in the canteen even if you already paid for your dinner at reception. Room cleaning service is not excellent, though rooms are quite fresh and modern.

    Lots of facilities to entertain children. Location is very good in terms of accessing to the beach and to the famous "wooden pier" you could see on promo pictures or on satellite images of the place. Lots of clubs and restaurants around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were amazing. Mari at reception was great and the manager Maria couldn't do more to help. The apartments are old and have been undergoing refurbishment. They have done a stunning job on the rooms and they are five star inside. I stayed for the Mallorca 312 and the location was perfect, 5 minutes from the start and 5 minutes from the stunning Playa del Murro beaches. I'll be back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only my preference but would have preferred a bath rather than a shower in the apartment.

    Very good location, Super staff, Rooms refurbished very well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot by the pool

    All the staff were friendly and helpful we arrived in the middle of the night and they had saved us plates of food, we were not expecting that

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very noisy hotel. Very loud night program until 23.30 and from 6.00 cleaners or someone else started moving furniture and talking with a lound voice. Beds were hard. Airconditioning was either off or freezing even if you try to put it to +24.

    The location is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The entertainment programs are noisy and run till 11 Pm. If your children are used to going to bed early, this may bother you. Half of the apartments do not face the entertainment area. Perhaps it is possible to request for an apartment that does not face the entertainment area?

    Very close to the beautiful & child-friendly Alcudia beach. The 'Superior Apartment' we booked was spotlessly clean and the hotel has a very good bar and swimming pools. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor, almost nonexistent, wi-fi in the reception. Expensive wi-fi in the apartment. Considering the price of the stay, wi-fi should be included.

    Proximity to bus stop. Nice restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful terrible bland salads were gone off just absolutely terrible worst food i ever tasted

    Nothing really. Food was discusting especially dinner. Wrotten cucumber and tomatoes. If you cant serve fresh salad something seriously wrong.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are just a little dated and could do with facelift. But having said that they are nothing to complain about

    Location is very good. Within reach of the beech and plenty of good restaurants and shops.the staff were very freindly , particularly Toni on reception.the apartment was adequate and comfortable and the shower was very good!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The area smells very bad from gaoline or similar and from the lake behind the area (old water). The sofa-bed is horrible to sleep on.

    Very nice rooms, clean pool, champagn at the entrance, good air conditioner. nice activities and shows: the hotel is good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    -very unconfortable bed in studio -very noisy from the street we couldnt sleep with window open, other rooms and corridors -hotel is very dated, even in time of construction is cheaply made, doesnt match with pictures -WIFI doesnt work at all in lobby -it is like a budget hotel - looks like a cheap, with old equipment, but it is a bit expensive -bar is overpriced

    -close to beach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. 10/10 definitely returning. The food, the scenery, the rooms. I have stayed in Lago Park 1 and 2 and both are amazing. Seconds from the beach and local shops if you're peckish and want a splash in the sea. Taxi company just around the corner if you'd like to go out to a club or explore Mallorca. Endless convenience all less than a minutes walk away. You won't regret it. And don't get me started on the staff... 100%. Truly lovely people. Will be going back to the same hotel for the 4th time very soon!🎉

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Reception staff was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the sea view

    apartment was near the beach and very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bed sheet was not changed through out our stay

    the food was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had a sofa bed, poor!

    Good location and great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Beds were uncomfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area

    Great shower for post-ride. Good amenities in the room. Decent size, good location and distance to the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exceptional staff and awesome location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi works good, room cleaned everyday, modern designe, big apartment, close to shops, 5 minutes to Playa de Muro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not even a mattress it was a cot. It was so uncomfortable!!! Invest in real beds!

    Location and kitchen!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have supplied coffee filters and washing up liquid

    Clean and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony overlooked a building site. Not noisy but disappointing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was modern and the beds were comfortable. Kitchen was sufficiently equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we wake in the morning the apartment smil like swage for a while

    The staff were very frindly and helpfull and the location of the property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going back home

    Location, comfort, cleaniness, staff, facilities, animation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although sofa bed was comfy 2 separate beds in living room is more convenient.

    Comfy beds and attractive makeover of rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too loud till 23. due to every evening concerts in teritory

    Location, swimming pool, kitchen amenities, fresh and renovated apartment, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pub next door loud till early hours

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location - near to the beach, restaurants, play area, all I can think of. The reception staff are all nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great location - minutes walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants around

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Alcudia is a bit outdated in terms of restaurants but for self catering there are a couple of big supermarkets. Its a perfect cycling location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Staff were very accommodating especiallywhen you have a 5year old withbyou.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money with excellent staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels no British except sky

    Friendly staff cleanliness great location.Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old. Internet connection very bad

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities were quite poor.

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant fault it at all

    Loved everything abouthat the complex we stayed in lago 2 it was so modern and a great experience

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The superior apartments are worth the upgrade in my opinion. Very clean hotel and pool area. Would recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    a little dated in rooms

    nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2-4 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    free wifi didn't work.

    Location, clearness, free parking, a lot of shops & supermarkets,

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quite loud entertainment in the evenings.

    Location close to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi cost extra to have it in your room. wifi in the communal area was slow/poor connection. noisy in the evenings if your room overlooks the pool.

    excellent bike station at no extra cost, included locks, power wash and dry, use of tools and track pump, toilet and shower, drinking water.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds weren't that comfortable. If you get to, try to get the sofa beds first! They are better then the actual beds!

    Everyone was so lovely and it is in a really good location.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Can't really think of a single thing I didn't like maybe a better choice of English TV channels

    Very clean throughout the whole apartment staff are very friendly breakfast choice it was amazing wifI was ready and available overall very good and I will deafly stay again

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Maybe heated swim pool or jazcuzzi for relax after bike training.

    Food was good and you had gluten free option. Staff were very helpful. Bike store was nice.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All staff very friendly and helpful. I'm Coeliac and the chef and other staff went out of their way to facilitate me. Great location, and bike facilities are excellent.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing. For us this really was fantastic

    Staff were excellent. Rooms were great, clean, loads of hot water and ideal for what we needed (semi-serious cyclists). The restaurant and breakfasts were ideal. A great place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some of the staff were rude and didn't want to help us. I felt uncomfortable being there as I felt that it was a race issue to why we were treated differently from the other people who were white. I would never return they again due to the unfair treatment presented to us.

    The hotel was nice, but the room was dusty and needed cleaning.On arrival to the room,the bed sheets were dirty so I had to get the cleaner to change them.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar was a bit overpriced. It was 12 euros per person for the buffet, and the food was a bit plain and over cooked. The room was clean however, the beds were a bit hard. The tv is tiny and only had 3 english channels which seemed to be on repeat. So if you were staying in doors due to the weather, you wouldn't have anything to watch. They offered free wifi in the reception area, but it was so slow and would not load anything up. You can purchase wifi to use in your rooms, but it was overpriced. Also we were on the 2nd floor, signal wasn't that great.

    The location was great and staff were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very helpful staff, great facilities for cyclists - the garage is fully equipped with repair utensils and hydraulic pump, very safe storage for bikes as well. Apartment/studios have all necessary facilities - really great value for money!!

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing that we didn’t like. Though, there was no microwave oven as promised. Maybe the distance to the area with restaurants and the center of Port d’Alcúdia is too big, though minor problems since the busses go there frequently from the bus stop on the other side of the street.

    Good location in the small place called Playa de Muro, in the center, actually. We had an apartment one level above ground level, turned to the yard/park. The view was good, being at the balcony, with a drink, watching life outside. The sounds from outside are at all not disturbing, instead they give a sense of life. The hotel is a bit outdated and well used but not worn out. The beach is close, just a short walk. The beach is as good as it is closer to the center of Port d’Alcúdia, where we have been previous time. It's in reality the same beach. Restaurants, supermarkets and shops are close, located where the hotel area ends. The bus to Palma is on the other side of the street.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we just checked in we found a mouse in a bedroom. TIme to time Wi-Fi in lobby was unstable.

    Russian speaking stuff on reception. Car rental was close to the apartments. Beach was really close and really clean.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room wasn't very clean and maid only visited twice during the week Pool was cold Difficult to get three cases, 2 hand luggage child and buggy over to Lago Park 2 without any offer of help from staff Late check in even though requested early check in during booking No bath in room

    Next to the beach Park next door Pool wasn't too busy Near to restaurants/shops Some of the evening entertainment - mini disco, reptiles, circus act, birds of prey Children's play area inside although more toys are required

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bar in between the two hotels played on going dredful music until 2am every night. But the hotels entertainment was very good.

    The view was lovely over looking the mountains.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The food wasn't that great but we were self catering so we didn't eat much here anyway and there is plenty of great restaurants around

    We would recommend logo park, the facilities where good, the kids spent the week in the pool. The staff are brilliant. The food could be a little better but overall for the price we paid we were pleasantly surprised and you are 5 minutes from the beach. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay such a pleasant one.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Im not a fussy person so was happy with the hotel, nothing to complain about and the price was very good !

    Brilliant, lovely and helpful staff. Away from loud drunk yobs. Veeery close to the beach. Lots of small shops around.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The entertainment was not the best we have seen. The cost of drinks at the bar could be cheaper.

    The apartment we stayed in was spacious and bigger than most we have been to.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If you'd like to go to bed before midnight you must look for another apartment because there is very loud live music every evening. You won' be able to sleep till midnight. No free wifi in the hotel rooms.

    The superior apartment was very good and well furnished, well equiped. The location of the aperthotel is great.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Paid for Wifi, only one device allowed, had to pay again to use another, which was so slow we wish hadn't bothered. Gabby the waiter was so jobs worth, wouldn't even top the milk jug up for a cup of tea. Fresh towels twice in 9 days, no clean bedding. We're put in seperate block to hotel which at most was 2 Star, when we had paid for 3

    Location was very good

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse HSM Lago Park Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: