Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Milenio

Mercedes Mari Dominguez, 3, 46400 Cullera, Spain

#2 of 19 hotels in Cullera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 184 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    A great nights sleep in an excellent value 2 bedroom apartment with exceptional service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have stayed longer. Anything else we wanted we would have expected to pay much more for an apartment. There was nothing in this price range closer to the beach.

    Raphael was an excellent host. Knowledgeable, helpful & generous. He made a good stay into an excellent one for us. The apartment is basic but roomy and exceptional value for a 2 bedroom apartment in a great location for walking to supermarkets,restaurants, the castle and the beach. Undercover parking is available for a very reasonable 7 euros per day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Guillermo was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only down-side is the noise from the road outside, as you are right above a road-bridge over the river.

    Guillermo was very helpful and friendly. Extremely clean, very nice décor, comfortable, well-ventilated, spacious and full of light. Nice big kitchen, lounge and master bedroom. Very convenient location, within easy walk to beach, overlooking the river, and very handy for the fishing port and good local restaurants surrounded by boats, but not surrounded by masses of tourists. Air-conditioning worked fine. Very well-equipped with toaster, kettle, coffee-maker, hair-dryer, ironing board, washing machine etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    Cullera has a wonderful beach with mainly local tourists. we found a good tapas bar closeby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there on Saturday , Sunday and Monday. The local restaurant bar was open on Saturday but we found it hard to find anything to eat on Sunday and Monday . The beach area was a twenty minute walk away but we had done the beach during the day. We didn't have hot water in the apartment.

    Good size of apartment with washing machine. Necessary for us as we were on the move for 6 weeks

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    We plan to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was exactly as described so unable to think of any dislikes.

    Ideal location to visit places of interest by car and no problems with parking. The host Raphael made us feel very welcome. The beds were really comfortable so we all slept well and felt refreshed in the morning. We hope to return again soon because we have more places to explore.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Excellent apartment and super friendly welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely apartment in a great location. Near the beach, near to shops and plenty of parking. Only a 5 min walk to restaurants and bars. Raphael was the most amazingly friendly, helpful and welcoming guy!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    stayed for Valencia Moto GP, easy to get to in less than an hour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sat nav couldn't find the apartments, apparently not the the only people who have had problems. OK when you know where you're going.

    Rafael who met us on our first day was very helpful, nothing to much trouble. Supermarket very close and a few nice restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    Relaxing stay at a fab apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to the beach and town centre but at least got to do some exercise!

    Huge apartment with a lovely terrace! Great place to relax after a day at the beach. The owner was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Escapada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great condo. Very clean and comfortable. Very quite beach town this time of year.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Good value, great views, good location but some road noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road at times can be noisy and make shutters vibrate. aircon at times can be noisy,

    Good Value, great views, friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Host very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host very kind and helpful. Great sense of humour!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely clean modern apartment , great for a family of up to 6
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean modern apartment , great for a family of up to 6

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    We enjoyed the proximity to the river and the uncluttered...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the proximity to the river and the uncluttered area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.3
    The staff was the best, and we got rhe top floor which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi, but did not complain, so Im sure they would have fixed it. The beds where ok, but only ok. If you get noisy nabours, it will be noisy (as almost always in these spanish appartements).

    The staff was the best, and we got rhe top floor which was nice. Really service minded!

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    Very nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I had to come home and Valentino Rossi did not win the world championship!!!

    Very nice area Apartment was first class Staff could not be more friendly or helpful Climb to top of mountain View was amazing It's a truly Spanish seaside town

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    We stayed at Apartamentos Milenio for 11 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to worry about

    We stayed at Apartamentos Milenio for 11 nights. Cullera is a very cute town, not overcrowded by tourists (mostly Spanish) with awesome long beaches and lots of ecotouristic routes in mountains and rice fields as welll). The apartment is extremely cosy giving you feeling of warmth, comfort and relaxation. Fully furnished with well-equpped kitchen and WI-FI. The supermarket Mercadona and Cullera Bazar (looks like Spanish branch of Aliexpress where you can find every stuff you may need :) is just 5 minutes walk over the bridge. Along the river you may find some seafood restaurants right next to a fishermans' pier. And it's around 10-15 minutes of walk to the beach. It may be a little bit long if you travel with infant but the road doesn't bother you. And the real brilliant of the apartment is Raphael who cares about you during all your stay and tries to make your vacation as comfortable as it only can be! For example he organized for me a private visit to the kitchen of a local family restaurant to look how they cook paella (thanks to Maria Carmen). I strongly recommend Apartamentos Milenio for vacation as a place you will miss and wanna get back after your stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    Five minutes away from main centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Five minutes away from main centre. Very helpful owner (Raphael) told us where the best cake shop was and gave us a free upgrade Secure parking & free wifi

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    9.6
    A nice little place, good value and car parking excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A nice little place, good value and car parking excellent.Just out of the tourist quarter next to the river and the fishing boats. Raphael did everything to make us welcome.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.2
    Location, standard of fixtures and fittings, secure parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, standard of fixtures and fittings, secure parking, owner communications

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.6
    The apartment was lovely and clean, the owner was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We found Cullera a little overbuilt along the front.

    The apartment was lovely and clean, the owner was very helpful and a very nice person.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    10
    thte welcome and helpful owner/mangager
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    thte welcome and helpful owner/mangager

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: