Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Amic Miraflores 3 stars

Xabec, 4, 07610 Can Pastilla, Spain

#15 of 25 hotels in Can Pastilla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 415 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls in the room, can hear neighbors talking, flushing the toilet etc.

    Room was very tidy and staff was nice. Hotel is in perfect spot, bus stops to Palma are near. If I come to Palma I will visit again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been better if we could have eaten in the same hotel instead of over the road. However the food was good.

    Rooms very clean . Staff all very helpful . Location good. Nice quiet Hotel , could not fault it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a bit noisy in the night - you could hear people talking and screaming on the street.

    The room was clean and comfortable and we had a beautiful view to the see. Extra friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The format in most rooms is twin beds, although we requested a double bed it wasn't provided for us, I'd much preferred a double bed for my stay. The breakfast buffet had a lot of options but the food was not very good quality.

    The bedroom had been recently renovated, it was big, clean and comfortable. They had bikes to rent available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating was off and it was rather cold during the night.

    Basic place to rest after your flight before continuing further into Mallorca. All necessary amenities for a good night's sleep: simple beds, tidy shower, close to the airport and car hire services

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy being by the main road my view was some sort off juck yard for old furniture from hotels.needed a kettle in the room so you could have a drink in the morning

    Very comfortable and clean room and staff were very friendly and helpfull good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was empty, I wasn’t warned before I got there that pool would be out of use and was disappointed not to get a swim. They also didn’t have any vodka in the bar. I accidentally broke a glass in my room and there was no dustpan or brush available so I went to reception to ask for one. I was told housekeeping would be up shortly to clean it. However I’m still waiting for this. Had to try and scoop up what we could with paper and spend the rest of the time with our shoes on in case we missed a bit.

    The location of this hotel was perfect, across the street from the beach and round the corner from all shops, restaurants. Bed were very comfortable and room was clean and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel close to the beach. Stuff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable with a balcony and a nice sea-view, breakfast was good as well. :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival our room was unavailable and was put in a basement room which wasn't very nice although the staff were very helpful and tried their best to make it as comfortable as possible. We were moved to a lovely room the next day.

    Choice of breakfast amazing couldn't ask for more although you did have to go to sister hotel across the road but it wasn't a problem.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location of the hotel, although close to the beach, is basically in a touristy area. The Can Pastilla area is completely for low-budget tourism. The beach is clean but the there was a constant gathering of moss/ocean debris that floated to the beach. The water is cloudy and not clear. For parents, be aware that females often swim/lay on the beach topless, topless nudity is allowed in Mallorca. Tourist/locals in this area do not clean up after their pets, there was feces on almost every walking path. If I were to visit Mallorca again I would stay on the southwest side of the island near Santa Ponsa.

    The Amic Miraflores is a small scale budget hotel. I booked an ocean view room with an air conditioner and that made a huge difference during the heat of the day and added to comfort at night. The ocean side rooms have an ok view of the beach starting on about the 3rd floor and higher. The photos from the hotel on the website were likely taken from the roof or top floor. The room we had was a Superior Double room and it's basically two twin sized beds pushed together but the beds were really comfortable. There are no complimentary toiletries in the bathroom. The housekeeping service is excellent, our room was freshly mopped each day, towels refreshed and bathroom cleaned; it always smelled fresh & clean. Breakfast was served at a hotel across the street, it's a typical european style breakfast. I would recommend booking the "Day at Sea" tour and the hotel staff did that for us. The hotel staff was very helpful and professional. There's a bus stop just outside the hotel and the bus system is easy to navigate and inexpensive. The hotel is very close to the airport but that also means you hear & see the aircraft arriving and leaving all day/evening.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked soap and shampoo in the bathroom rather than a dispenser. The wi-fi could be improved as there is no reception in the room.

    Hotel 10 minutes from the airport, room very airy and comfortable. I didn't eat there but cafes and restaurants beside the hotel. People have complained about the hotel being run down but in my experience, you get what you pay for, if the hotel was improved the cost in Can Pastilla would be extortionate as has happened with other hotels I stayed in. It is of a good enough standard.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue (if you can call it that!) is that wifi is only available in the reception area.

    Superior rooms have a sea view and a fridge which is always useful. This was our 3rd stay and always find the staff friendly and welcoming. Bus stop is right outside the hotel and is an excellent location and value for money. Would recommend to others. Photo is from the balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    room doors need attention as very noisy

    great location. superior rooms very comfortable staff helpful. breakfast at sister hotel, across the street, was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel equipment - very old. Rooms are clean, but from there was bad smell from the sewer in bathroom, air conditioning system - dirty and full of dust. Room was noisy at night. The noise was coming from the nearby busy street.

    Good and cheep location for last night in island. Airport are after 5 min. away with taxi. It can come per 2 minutes in the early morning and drive you to the terminal for 13 Eur (night charge or smf).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO Wifi! its non existent in bedrooms. Patchy Wifi signal in the foyer of the hotel.

    I recommend this hotel. A nice, clean, comfortable room and bed, - no frills, but good efficient value (has a fridge). I liked the slightly retro style pool and sunbathing area. Excellent, fresh, varied breakfast buffet at sister hotel across the street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel could do with a touch of TLC.

    The bed's were comfortable, the rooms and hotel were spotlessly clean, the cleaners were always happy and polite when we saw them.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big cobweb on bedroom ceiling but everything else clean.

    Buffet breakfast in the hotel across the road is well worth it. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The WIFI was poor and an inconvenience to use. I had to cross the street to the other hotel to get a strong enough signal to check and send emails.

    Very good location, excellent buffet breakfast (most of which I couldn't eat because of a special diet I'm on for three months).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Decided to eat in the hotel one evening. We went in, looked around and changed our mind. We did not feel it was either appitising or value for money so we left and ate somewhere else. This was our only complaint.

    Cleanliness, staff friendliness and helpfulness. Pool, location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maids kept turning electricity off so fridge was t cold by time we got back. Pointless giving you a fridge if you can't keep stuff cold! Toilet was faulty so water kept running all night unless you fiddled about with it.

    Bed really comfy plus air con so slept really well. Perfect location for beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The view from the room (east side). Was very noisy when sleeping with the balcony door open. Airplanes taking off and landing every 5 minutes. But not a biggie!

    The fact that they cleaned the room every day. The location of the hotel. +++ :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the reception were full of mosquitos, so be ready for a safari in the middle of the night!

    Definately a good position but the building needs some renovation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we paid for a deluxe triple room, what we got was a double room with another bed squashed in. the bathroom was like after the war, all the appliances so Worn out. not happy at all.

    very well situated, in the front of the seaside. the poll was very nice.the staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Whole places looks a little bit outdated. Pool is nice but there is not enough sun loungers and some of existing ones are broken.

    We had a first floor bedroom with pool view. Room was pretty big for a 3 star hotel everything was working just fine and bathroom was very nice. Breakfast was not in our building and to go to breakfast you must cross street into another hotel (Gala) , it's about 10-20 meters walk. Breakfast very good and they have everything you can wish (fruit, vegetables, buns, and so on... ). ADVICE: at summer (end of July) there is a lot of mosquito's so go across the street in chines shop and buy your self some antimosquito candles if you wish to sit on balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi was only meant to work in the public areas, however, it was an incredibly poor connection that did not remain consistent. Also, the electricity/switch would trip in our room (402) regularly - whether using plugs or not. This was easily fixed by pushing the switch back up in the corner of our room, however, as you can imagine it got annoying having to do this approximately three times per day.

    Staff were friendly / Adequate seating outside / Nice Pool area / Fantastic location - close to the beach & bus stops.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mosquitos in our room

    the location(2mins walk to the beach,the bus stop is right infront of the hotel,fast foods and restaurants everywhere) breakfast and the cleanliness of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The police was abit much as it kept going up starting at 367 and ending at 392 but guess that's good for a week

    Lovely view was nic3 atmosphere and easy to get to

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a join problem that both booking.come and the hotel participated in, i.e., I had a special request to have the see view room. This request has been approved online, but when I check in they told me that they did not know anything about it, but they gave me a standard room(mountain view) instead for one night, then moved me to the see view room in the third floor. The third floor sees the sea from small angle about 20 degree. As an advice, ask for the fourth or the fifth floor room by see side.

    Its Location is acceptable and the room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel and friendly staff, comfortable and clean, good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good view, Easy public transportation possible and near to beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy, smelly, didn’t rest at night

    Close to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing. This was value for money

    The breakfast was excellent. Nice location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin. You can hear everything from the neighboring rooms.

    Very close to beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It's a good hotel and the breakfast excellent, The personnel friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wanted to charge us more money without any reason as to why

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They tried to charge us more money on checking out. Very poor

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff. Super helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of some guests, specially at night.

    Excellent location near Palma, Airport, town center and beach. Nice and comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise of some guests, specially at night.

    Excellent location near Palma, Airport, town center and beach. Nice and comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners were a bit noisy early in the morning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Large beds No noisy ventilation in bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi only near reception 😤😡

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was bad, could have done with coat of paint

    Checking out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been here 3 times now,suits us perfectly,easy to get into palma by bus,and the nearby beaches are second to none,perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was verry polite and help full. My rom had aircondition , but it had por internett axess .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A double bed would have been nice instead of 2 singles pushed together!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    IN 2017 TO DONT HAVE FREE WI-FI IS IMPOSIBLE

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non existent wi-fi!!! Completely useless

    Rooms were nice, facilities good, close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satisfied

    Brilliant spot very close to everything. Beach two minutes walk staff very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning didn't work properly not being cold at all, it was old and noisy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the room. I saw nicer bathrooms

    Very close to the beach and bars. Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall worth to visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Staff, in center an close to aeroport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Helpfull staff, good area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in another building across the road and could've been better

    Room was clean, comfy and spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not so realy good.

    Good location, not so far sea. Good breakfast, friendly hotel team. And good price. Hotel meets the 3 star status

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Intet wifi, tv virkede ikke, meget larm på gangene

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    WiFi slow, no capacity, little reach

    price, closeness to beach, cleanliness, close to restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good balcony, nice view , good to travel with my pet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Temperature of the pool

    Comfort of the bed! Great breakfast choices! 2 minutes to the beach! Nice location! Near to airport!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too soft bed for me but other people who like that bed may be good. The breakfast served the Gala hotel opposite the building.

    1 minute the sea

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com price's compared to last time

    Everything management and staff. Very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient for the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just stay there for one night as had an early flight out of Palma , so cannot make any comments

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly helpful staff lovmely room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bed and very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    this is a scam. Our rooms were in Amic Gala across the road - after I paid - which is a much cheaper & poor hotel. Contact me urgently

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom and bathroom out of date

    Convenience

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly personnel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very happy. We return in September hope just as good.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cooked breakfast could have been a bit hotter. Pool a little small but solarium very large which was good.

    The hotel was convenient for everything from the beaches, shops restaurants and the bus stops which were right outside the hotel. Rooms were large and beds really comfy and also a lovely balcony. Very varied foods for breakfast. At times spoilt for choice. I had the misfortune to have a fall whilst on a trip and the staff were brilliant with me when I got back doing all they could to help. Would like to thank the particular member of staff on reception who actually booked us in when we arrived for being so very helpful. All in all a fabulous stay

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi didnt work in the rooms.

    Staff were pleasant and helpful. Lovely beach just around the corner. Plenty cafes and restaurants nearby. Airport literally 5mins in taxi. Fabulous city of Palma just half an hour on the public bus, bus stop outside door. Breakfast had excellent variety. Evening buffet dinner excellent value for money - all you could eat plus glass of wine just 9 euro!

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It could be a litte bit (just a tiny bit) cleaner.

    Nice and spacious room with the nice view. Very nice (!!!) and helpful personnel always keen to help. 30sec to the beach, 1 min to the bus to the airport. Internet, stationary computer if needed - it's all there. I do recommend! :)

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only downside was the shower was exceedingly slow

    Great value plus loved the massive double bed! Balcony sea view on top floor per my special request, so very happy! Perfect location for beach, local bars, buses etc

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sympathy of the reception is a disaster. They don't have any kind of customer orientation, for several times they was arrogant with us, something like It was a favor to speak with us. Repeatedly the cleaning service enter the the room without giving time to answer. The paper outside for no busy was stolen. Bathroom with precarious conditions and no personal hygiene product like it was supposed.

    Near of the beach, AC was working fine.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Amic Miraflores traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: