Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Miramar 3 stars

Avenida de las Alpujarras, 10, 18420 Lanjarón, Spain

#14 of 16 hotels in Lanjarón

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 485 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.5
    The location was excellent, right in the centre with parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a little dated and bed not great

    The location was excellent, right in the centre with parking available. The staff were really helpful. The room was large

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    6.3
    very unhappy with this experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    couldn t use pool although stated in your advert it was availab le until the end of september. could only get a safety deposit box by paying for a room upgrade .firsttwo days were told to have breakfast in the caferteria then after we had a better service in the hotel dining room very disapointed with booking .com description of this hotel

    not a lot

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    Good location in the town centre,swimming pool available to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has a dated feel to it.Reception area is by far the most impressive part of the hotel but considering the price and location this is an acceptable demerit!

    Good location in the town centre,swimming pool available to residents,informal easy going atmosphere in the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    Unfortunately because of personal family reasons we could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More toiletries in the bathroom, tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Unfortunately because of personal family reasons we could only stay one night but thoroughly enjoyed the short time we were there, because we had pre-ordered breakfast for the entire stay changing the booking was a bit time consuming, Antonio in reception was a true star & persevered until everything was sorted out. We cannot say thankyou enough to him

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable stay in convenient location - hotel is quite dated but does generally work!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy room (facing main street). Aircon worked but occasionally noisy.

    Central location - private parking in garage. Friendly staff. Facilities in room all worked, though decoration all a bit dated. Easy to get to choice of bars and cafes nearby. Creperie across the road does good coffee.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival there was no one one the desk. When the did arrive they were very rude to a customer who had been given a towel with scid marks on and wanted a clean replacement. When getting to the to the room there were used tissues under the bed, one of our towels were dirty, the bidet had no tapes and bath was dirty.

    The morning staff on checkout were great. The hotel opens out on to the main Street with lovely restaurants outside and the foyer was magnificent (the rooms really need to match this standard).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Central location, very reasonably priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was very small and very uncomfortable.. and short but then myself and my partner are 6ft and 6ft2.

    Central location, very reasonably priced. Good clean rooms. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Very centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only gripe I have is that the shower head support was broken and loose, so you could not affix shower head to the wall, Also, room amenities (Gel, toothpaste, shampoo) are VERY sparse packets, so may want to bring extra.

    Very centrally located. Nice staff and clean (but dated) facilities. Great spot for a couple days..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely stay in a pretty town. Make sure you pick up some of the local honey and various products.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was open but the surrounding area was still being prepared for the summer. Painting, building a small bar etc. Also although it is a lovely hotel some of the features are a little tired.

    Staff friendly and although breakfast isn't a buffet there was still a choice and it was tasty. The coffee and juice were of a far better quality than usually offered in hotels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall, thoroughly enjoyed and great value !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems to report.

    The staff were excellent and very friendly. The Hotel is "older", but clean and tidy, and we enjoyed a spacious room (Superior). Parking could be an "issue", but we pre-reserved a space under the Hotel. Breakfast is adequate of "continental" style, with a sl...oo..o...w coffee machine, (with every cup requiring a new 'sacket'). Overall, thoroughly enjoyed and great value !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Very old, very tired. There are other hotels in the very pretty Lanjaron.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very old but not grand as picture gives impression. Parking in vicinity is very poor could be half an hour walk away! Room was small, no safe (even though this had been requested). Shower poor, shower head fell and hit wife on head. Electrics!!! surely do not meet EU standards multiple plugs in one socket best not to touch. Internet appalling only available in reception or first floor lounge. Lift noisy all night. Breakfast was OK so long as you did not have the mouldy fruit. Coffee machine poor and you needed to have instruction on how to work it as well as having to boil a kettle to get enough water to fill a cup.

    Good place to stay for visiting Sierra Nevadas or Granada. Girl on Reception amazing not easy working with antiquated systems and all on her own doing everything. Fortunately we booked parking in advance as very limited space available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    Clean but basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine in the breakfast room was desperately inadequate - it was slow and more suited to a small household. We had a problem with the shower fixtures, but the hotel fixed it promptly.

    Good central location, friendly staff and the hotel was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice, comfortable hotel with a great pool. Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hotel parking available an no on-street parking very close by. Only place we could find to park was quite a long, hot and steep walk away. However, I expect most hotels in the town have the same problem.

    Good location in the centre of town. Pool was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    4.6
    Inexpensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charge of almost 1/3 of the room price. I checked the description on bookings which stated that parking was free of charge, bud I was charged for parking anyway. Standard rooms unattrative, pool not really clean. Pictures gives impression of an upmarket place - it is not.

    Inexpensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy area especially in weekends nights. The hotel decor and furniture looks a bit old, needs refurbishing

    Good location and very helpful, nice, always friendly staff. We enjoyed a lot their little garden with lemon trees and nice pool. Breakfast was decent. Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    nice people but some things to consider
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked with breakfast but had to leave early and did not realise that breakfast was not served until late on Saturday so paid more than we ought to have done. Also street noise on weekend very loud.

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front rooms are quiet noisy in the evening however this is a happy atmosphere from the street below. If it is a problem then a room at the back of the hotel would provide more peace.

    An excellent location right on the main street with some car parking available. Very clean rooms. The most valuable asset of this property though are the staff. The three reception staff I met were very helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble including moving my car out of the tight carpark and assisting me when I needed to alter my booking. Such a welcoming group of staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location. Good for a 2 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a big problem and it is an additional charge per day. We had to argue for a space, (even though it was requested upon booking). There is just enough room for 2 cars abreast and 4 cars parked behind them. Don't use the car park if you are not skilled at reversing, parking in tight spaces and/or have an expensive car. The swimming pool was in the process of repair so was out of use for our 2 night stay, which was disappointing. If we had been informed beforehand, we could have saved space in our suitcases as towel and swimsuit were not necessary. Room and bathroom decor was dated. Needs a paint job. Wifi available in lobby and on 1st floor communal area, which we knew about but is inconvenient. Reservation made via Booking.com, initially for a 3 night stay. Had to cancel last night and did so, well before the ''incur a charge'' date. I was informed by the hotel that they would still charge for the last night as Booking.com will charge them. After a swift phone call and email to both the hotel and Booking.com, the last night was cancelled at no charge. A lot of messing around. Requested an extra bed for one night only, several weeks beforehand, but upon checking in, no one seemed to have known about it. The bed was, however, delivered.

    Nice friendly staff. Bedroom and bathroom spotlessly clean. Hotel decor in communal areas was, overall, good. Breakfast was OK. Nice touch with a card table and a pool table. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do in town. Hotel decor outdated. The entire building needs refurbishing.

    Friendly staff. Quite, beautiful surroundings. Mountain views. Very good place for a stopover for those traveling through Siera Nevada.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Lovely staff, shame about hotel facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faded grandeur. Needs an upgrade. Noisy air conditioning. Extra pillows. Shabby pool area. No poolside bar or easy access to bar service. Very poor breakfast. Lousy coffee.

    Spacious room and central location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Central position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking do not make it clear that free parking is only available in the street. Parking in their very restricted garage is 8 euros per night with difficult access.

    Central position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Staff were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little lumpy but acceptable. Pool empty probably because out of season and surrounding area neglected so we could not sit in the gardens.

    Staff were extremely helpful. Location right in middle of town. Lovely view from our balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.7
    Value Hotel I central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not in operation even though this was advertised to be in use from 1st June so had to pay to use pool at another hotel. Breakfast was adequate at best.

    Central location quiet room with windows closed perhaps quieter for rooms to the rear

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.8
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking...there's only enough room for 4 vehicles, trying to get in and out without having to get other vehicles moved, nightmare. Don't try and park more vehicles when there's not enough room. Breakfast...sparse. Electric points in room...hardly any that would service chargers, and one that I did find, was hanging off the wall...see photos.

    Room (superior double) large enough, spacious bathroom, view from bedroom ok, but non existent from lounge area, unless you like a concrete wall

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Great stay for this price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi only available in the lounge, very slow and inconsistent.

    Great stay at the beautiful hotel for a very cheap price. Staff could speak English, which is very rare for this region in Spain. Climate control in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Unbelievable value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lovely outdoor area looks a little tired, the fake grass a bit worn and the swimming pool a bit green but this is the closed season.

    Good central location, friendly helpful staff, well maintained if slightly dated hotel but I liked that. Excellent value. Cafeteria only used for breakfast but liked what we saw

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Great value hotel in a pretty town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No breakfast available but a little cafe next door had breakfast for 7euro

    The owner is really friendly and the hotel is beautiful and very clean. Lovely view of the mountains from the bedroom and it has car parking if you ask in advance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Friendly, welcoming hotel with a touch of early 20th century charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool table has lost its markings, which might irritate some people. But as we are rank amateurs, it didn't really bother us. The bar/restaurant food was a bit too salty, which is a shame, as it was wonderfully prepared and didn't need so much salt - the underlying flavour was delicious. Other than those two things, everything was great.

    Hotel was clean & comfortable & the room seemed to have been recently refurbished (or has been maintained in an exceptionally good condition). We had a good-sized balcony & enjoyed sitting out there in the morning sun. The outdoor area was lovely to sit in & we used the games room - enjoyed a few games of pool. Sylvia, the lady at reception was very welcoming & friendly, and helpful with local information. She made us feel at home. The adjacent hotel bar was friendly too, with lovely food (if a little heavy on the salt for our taste). We will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    4.5
    No swimming pool.
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool. No towels

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Town Centre Hotel, ideally situated in centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small Beds, Breakfast not too inspiring, no on site parking

    Town Centre Hotel,, Swimming Pool, Decor, Staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind personel, beautiful property, nice clean room, great localization

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.3
    Compared with previous years a disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Presence on reception. No one there to check in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great service and location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great service and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location, helpful friendly staff, very clean clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in rooms.

    Perfect location, helpful friendly staff, very clean clean, great pillow!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for the price, a lovely setting and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent value for the price, a lovely setting and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    3.8
    Never stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything. It is dated, noisy, bad beds, tired bathroom, terrible breakfast. Couldn’t wait to leave.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    It's lovely exoerience to stay there. We love the old building with new reinnovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Breakfast is a bit simple. But the staffs are all very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Very good stay, super location. helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, though comfortable, was like a put-u-up and rather squeaky.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    Not long enough.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking a bit awkward.

    The Staff were excellent!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Centrico
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Centrico

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Good pit stop for la Alpulharra
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room décor a bit dated but comfortable enough.

    Lovely pool. Friendly receptionist. Great central location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff. Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    The totem is the best in the town .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town , it's facilities , amenities and geriatric locals .

    The receptionist

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    3.3
    Really sorry but probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It was clean but so shabby and tired looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy and very very dated and tired looking hotel

    Clean bedding

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible Nothing to choose from. No value for money at all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with old charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't full yet but we went in anyway as it was half way there!

    Lovely hotel especially the public areas inside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    The WiFi was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was poor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    6.7
    Location was good and the lady at the reception was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioner made a lot of noise and did not have a remote controller so we had to stand on a stool to switch it on.

    Location was good and the lady at the reception was exceptional good…she was warm n friendly n very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.2
    Sylvie in front desk was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front room with balcony was a bit noisy because of street life so swapped to a quiet back room which suited us better.

    Sylvie in front desk was superb. Very helpful at every opportunity.Spotless hotel.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.5
    Comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom towels were very "scratchy" my friend and I bought soft towels! Access to a cool drink on the terraces would be good

    Comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast, much better than a buffet!

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    8.8
    The staff were very good to us, we can recommend the cafe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very good to us, we can recommend the cafe for food, Juan & Manuel good not do enough for us as I am elegiac to a lot of things. Steve and Val

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    10
    Honestly, we would have travelled all the way to Lanjarón...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Honestly, we would have travelled all the way to Lanjarón just for the experience of meeting Silvia, the hotel manager. She was an absolute delight to interact with every day, full of knowledge about the local and surrounding area, and in general the most beautiful type of person you could hope to meet! She really made our stay exceptional. The hotel location is excellent, convenient to the bus stop and on the main street of Lanjarón. The rooms are generously sized and the entire establishment has an air of dignified, if slightly faded, grandeur. Local buses make travelling to the hill towns of Capileira, Bubion and Pampaneira an easy journey. A wonderful stay!

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and welcoming receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and welcoming receptionist. Building and cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel on town square with clean well appointed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Comfortable hotel on town square with clean well appointed room. Good value for money. Staff friendly & helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    5.0
    Convenient spot to start tour of Las Alpugarras.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not the prettiest of villages.

    Convenient spot to start tour of Las Alpugarras. Free parking at time of our visit.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    The location in front of the main square of the village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was not buffet, but quite good

    The location in front of the main square of the village

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.8
    Clean Very welcoming and helpful staff and nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Clean Very welcoming and helpful staff and nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.1
    good location, staff very pleasant, next door café good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    good location, staff very pleasant, next door café good. no pool at the time of visit , we were a little off season otherwise good.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    10
    Great location, very friendly staff, lovely hotel all round.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, very friendly staff, lovely hotel all round.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    10
    The lady receptionist was very helpful at all times and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lady receptionist was very helpful at all times and the location was ideal.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    8.3
    Extremely friendly receptionist
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very squeaky bed Café/bar closed so no drinks/tapas available

    Extremely friendly receptionist Free parking in town centre

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.9
    Noise from the street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from the street

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: