Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Miraya Beach 2 stars

Patrón Veneno, 6 , 29740 Torre del Mar, Spain

#5 of 31 hotels in Torre del Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 536 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay in a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room could have been better, we were at the back looking right into someone's home

    Clean comfortable room Right on the beach Very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have a balcony. Room was booked at the cheapest rate for the night and adequate for a one night stay.

    Location is great. Beach, shop and restaurants are within a few minutes walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Good place for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not very efficient-hate to think what it would be like on a very hot summer night! Pillows rather hard. Mini fridge in room-would have been very nice if just 1 bottle of complimentary water had been inside it!

    Near beach & restaurants. Lots of free parking outside( but poss not on Thursdays due to market?) Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic hotel we have stayed here many times staff fantastic we always choose sea view room fantastic view in the morning with the sun coming up restaurants near by we love it in fact just booked flight in September and we have only just got back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing could have ben better

    everything was great .very good for disabled.We booked bed only but did eat breakfast at hotel bar. Very good breakfast and not too expensive. Would definitely stay there again. Very central location opposite beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast is very tasty, especially croissants, fresh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The April nights were still cold. It took some time to find a balance between the heating, which is by air conditioning and makes air somewhat dry, and the fresh air. The solution was first to heat the room in the evening, then to turn off the air conditioning and leave a small opening in the balconet door for the night. Worth to note that the streets nearby are pleasantly quiet.

    The breakfast is very tasty, especially croissants, fresh orange juice and coffee. It seems that local people and people from other hotels stops here to take some of them. While room was not very big, we enjoyed a big balconet almost of the size of the room. The bathroom was big and well furnished. The people at the reception and the lady who served breakfast were very kind and friendly with the effect that the atmosphere in this small hotel is cozy and homelike. The location is very special. It seems that this resort is presently known more to Spanish people (if you do not speak Spanish, gesticulation works quite well, while approximately in 1/2 of restaurants and shops people speak some English). It is much more quiet than Nerja, Malaga, and Torremolinos, prices are lower. There are a lot of excellent children playground along all the beach (this is almost all seashore in the neighborhood except a small yacht port at the next village), excellent bicycle lines and even some fitness equipment for adults on the beach. On the other side, there are enough of restaurants and possibilities of sightseeing. A small historical town Velez-Malaga is in the walking distance of 1.5 hours (by local Velez bus 15-20 min). Unfortunately we reached the historical center of Velez at a Sunday afternoon, exactly when museums are closed. By Alsa buses for extremely low price one can easily go to Malaga (45-50 min) and Nerja (40 minutes if you are not especially lucky with the direct bus, which promise to be only 20 min, but I was not able to catch it). I took a bus at 9 A.M. to the hiking trail to El Cielo mountain and back from Nerja at 21.10 P.M. The hike views were magnificent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Bight, cheerful and very clean rooms in a great seafront location. Functional & good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom is quite small with 1/2 length bath. Furniture is functional but quite basic (hanging rail /open wardrobe, one wooden chair in the room). However, beds are comfortable, which is the most important.

    Bright and cheerful rooms, extremely clean, nice view to the sea front. Very convenient location close to restaurants, sea front and shops. Liked the sunny balcony with little table & chairs. Comfortable, supportive beds. Good wi-fi connection. Nice to have a mini fridge and hairdryer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location. Parking difficult, we managed to find the last space in town. Torre del Mar is a lovely, typically Spanish seaside town. It is so handy for Malaga. Would definitely like to return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    Very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location only.

    The location was great. The hotel is very small with tiny room for a solo traveler - very basic. It had baby cockroaches in the bathroom as they were super small I wasn’t worried too much but I don’t think it’s acceptable. The noise isolation isn’t great at all, I felt like I slept in the corridor but i slept with earplugs so it was ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.8
    Ok for one or two nights but no longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should be rated as hostel NOT a hotel. No facilities so more like a B&B!. No wardrobe only hanging racks. Every noise can be heard from the other customers in rooms and stairs.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.7
    Disappointed in the room facilities and also the staff's lack of English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower in the bathroom was terrible as the bracket to which it was fixed was the wrong one so you couldn't adjust the direction of the shower and it pointed straight outward at you so was very difficult to use. Also the towels were like scouring pads , I cannot imagine what they are washed in but they are scratchy almost on your skin and not pleasant to use. These are definitely issues that needed to be addressed in our room. Also just one member of staff spoke English so you could not get the information you wanted at times.

    The location and sea view.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.1
    Bath far to small and difficult to get in or out of needs to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath far to small and difficult to get in or out of needs to be replaced with a walk in shower and rooms clean but need updating shower was faulty but changed when reported

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.9
    Location of hotel excellent, near beach, restaurants etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean but even though it was a non-smoking room there was an ashtray on the small table on the balcony, therefore, there was a strong smell of cigarettes in the room itself. This smell was also on the bedding. Not what we expected from a non-smoking room.

    Location of hotel excellent, near beach, restaurants etc. Sea front balcony so excellent views.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location /nice staff / relaxed / good place to stay for 1 or 2 nights maximum
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included - €55 per night - I had requested a superior room but it was very basic accommodation

    Location/ 24 hour reception/ friendly staff / relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Okay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room for single person was very small. The main problem being that the aircon/heater is placed directly over the bed and although it was turned off for the duration of my stay there was a cold draft blowing directly onto the pillow area. Very cold and uncomfortable for a good nights sleep!

    Location excellent with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean accommodation, unpretentious and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea/coffee facilities would be useful but plenty of options away from the hotel so it's not a problem.

    Location is good and the property is value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    A very enjoyable experience.....THANK YOU!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds are very small which was a shame.

    Very friendly helpful staff. The Hotel itself was excellent value for money and on top of all facilities you could wish for. We would definately return. The beach is just over the road.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good. Had our own travel kettle as not one in the room as we were touring

    Out large balcony with two sunbeds. Was able to dry washing. Slept very well. Parking easy out of season but still plenty of people around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    What a find ?!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect except of my short stay in that hotel ( 1 night)

    Great little hotel just across the street from the beach.Hotel is situated near the promenade.Room was very clean and I like to repeat: unbelievable clean. Havent seen any hotel up to now with so high standard of cleanness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    A nice view with balcony (room 11).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only fault I could find with this lovely little hotel is that there in no Bidet in the bathroom.

    A nice view with balcony (room 11). Pillows and matteress extreemely comfortable. Nice decor, flat screen TV, aircon, fridge, a reasonable sized bathroom with quality towels. Safe and free wi-fi in bedroom. Really nice big hot croissants, cake, fruit juice and coffee/tea for breakfast. Very close to the beach, shops, restaurants etc. My sister and I were very impressed with this 2* hotel and would recommend it. Staff in reception and bar were very helpful. I would happily stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location with sea and mountain views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The single room our friend had was small and without a view, but we did expect that and spent most of the time on our balcony, so that wasn't an issue.

    The balcony gave us a prime view of the 2017 Torre del Mar air show. The sea and mountain views are lovely, anyway. The receptionist (and sometimes waitress!) was very friendly. Beds were comfortable and we really appreciated the fridge and fold-down table in the room. Full-size bath and good shower. Cafe was handy and breakfast at 4 euros was very acceptable. Street parking is at a premium in high season, but we were lucky enough to find a place behind the hotel. Very good wifi signal. And there's a lift.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a small family run Hotel and we were room only and we selected a sea view room when booking and we had a lovely view and could sit on balcony and balcony door had mosquito net in it very welcome. Room was a bit smaller than expected but had everything we needed wardrobe safe dressing table bed and bathroom. There was a bar attached and you could get breakfast if needed. Staff were welcoming and there were there 24 hours. Would go there again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    Ideal short stay hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sign s to Miraya beach hotel are many until you reach the one way roads then the sign is hard to follow, as we had arrived at night by car we were only 100 meters away from hotel and took wrong street looking for hotel on a one way system.

    The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy ,We slept well, Good free parking in front of hotel and all along sea front , short walk to shops and tapas bars ,no hills.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.0
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included means only one juice one tea or coffee and a sandwich or cake, if you would like anything else it will cost you, very disappointed.

    Hotel is close to all amenities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel! Great City to visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lower price rooms that were not offered by booking.com

    Breakfast was extra, but many great restaurants near by. I liked it here so much I stayed an extra couple of days. The hotel and City are wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bath and the noise

    the bed was comfortable and the bathroom a decent size but we both struggled getting in and out of the bath (old age) and a shower would have been better for us. there was quite a lot of noise from outside reception as we were on the first floor. we had a lovely view from our room and is was close to the places we wanted to visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Super value week in Torre del Marr
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit salad at breakfast would be super if available and the pillows a little odd being one continuous narrow pillow for two to share - not overly uncomfortable but we would of preferred two pillows.

    We loved being close to the beach and the 24hr manned reception. The hotel and rooms are exceptionally clean and service to the room regular with clean towels lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do think it would make it perfect if they provided a kettle in the room.Really would have liked to make a cup of tea or coffee and there was no facility to do this.

    Lovely little hotel.Friendly staff.Room really comfortable and clean.Really nice bathroom with excellent shower lots of hot water.Beds really comfy and nice little fridge for cold drinks.Cute little balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable. Shower dreadful. Ignored when waiting to be served for breakfast so went to a cafe round the corner.

    Staff very pleasant. Try to get a room with a balcony for the fantastic views.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful Hotel & Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the Hotel is excellent, it is across the road from the beach, walking distance to an abundance of restaurants and local facilities. The wifi is excellent free if you are staying at the hotel. We stayed in room 6 from the 12th - 14th April 2017, it was very clean, with a fridge and television. We had a full bathroom. We know the area very well, previously we have stayed in hotels in Algarrobo, Rincon del la Victoria and Benarjarafe, this is the best hotel and location for all the action.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    A great two weeks in a great town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There's not much to not like about the hotel, it's small, as are the rooms but the position is great, we had room 17 with a balcony which is worth the extra money. If you want to be critical and picky the shower isn't the greatest but it wasn't something that bothered us. We will be back.

    The breakfast is basic but fine, it's strictly continental, if you want more it's not far away at one of the cafes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Little gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small hotel set back from the sea front and perfect for strolls into town. The room was a reasonable size with a large balcony and hot tub. The hotel was spotless and the staff on reception knew your name and room number. I will definitely be back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Location great winter and summer 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing missing in room was a kettle to make a cuppa

    Good comfortable bed and good WiFi in room, all-round good place to stay,pay the extra for balcony worthwhile for the sunrise will be back

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    7.1
    Liked location, wifi, cleanliness, plenty of hot water and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked location, wifi, cleanliness, plenty of hot water and power in shower but shower head and fixings poor, good room but not superior as advertised, breakfast reminded us of fawtly towers,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.8
    Upgrade to a seaview room if your budget allows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a non deluxe room at the back of the hotel. This meant a) we did not have the view b) there was no natural sunlight, although the room was light. The room was also a little small for two people: A good overnight stay but might be cramped in those rooms for a week. I would recommend the seaview rooms on the front of the hotel which are bigger and also have balconies.

    The welcome was good, the staff were friendly and everything worked well. Using booking.com we had free wifi otherwise it is paid.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.6
    Small and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. The hotel doesn't have any facilities but as its on the sea front there is plenty to do it's also a quiet location. Lots of lovely restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice Hotel and value for money in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea/coffee facilities in the room Bed was quite firm but the pillows were like sand bags, very firm. However, most places we have stayed in Spain have all been the same!

    Hotel quaint, clean, functional and staff lovely. Adequate breakfast in the morning and good WIFI signal and free.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Will definitely use again myself and reccomend to anyone!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I would have liked a sea view terrace, but was not really an issue and I never asked for one in the first place so cannot complain!

    Ideal location, friendly and helpful staff, no parking problems.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    Well worth a second visit!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, right on the sea front. Staff friendly & helpful. Wonderful atmosphere in the breakfast bar & reasonably priced. Would go there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    5.0
    Location - right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waited for 35 minutes for a waiter to attend to us (after acknowledging our presence) for dinner. Gave up in the end and went to a Chirunguito for dinner. Didn't like having to clear up ourselves after eating breakfast.

    Location - right on the beach. Good location for restaurants. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Enjoyed our stay very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Disappointed not being able to obtain balcony bedroom for second time.

    Room & bathroom cleaned every day! Very central for shops and restaurants. Fridge in bedroom.Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Super short stay in Torre del Mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The switching on of the electricity was difficult in the dark - but we may have been stupid and didn't ask for help.

    Staff tried hard to help in any way they could

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Booked a superior room great views of the sea, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a superior room great views of the sea, the staff were very friendly , couldn't do enough for you. Excellent location. Room was very clean and tidy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Excellent mid price hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We did request a double bed but got twin instead

    Very good mid range hotel, the location was perfect, the rooms spotless, beds comfy and a very powerful modern shower. The staff did not have much English but they were very helpful never the less. Nice selection for a basic breakfast and good coffee.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    Location was fab, close to everything, beach,shops, bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fab, close to everything, beach,shops, bars and restaurants. Breakfast was and additional 4euros but well worth it. Air con was working perfectly. Bed was fine although I'm not a lover of a bolster pillow, Id rather have my own. Lots of parking near by. And the staff were very pleasant. All in all a good three nights stay in a great hotel in a very nice town. Next time I'd book a room with a view (none available on this occasion as it was a real last minute booking )

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    have stayed here several times - it is always good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    right on the beach. friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Cute Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise, you can hear everything.

    The location and staff are great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice small hotel in a central beachfront location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice small hotel in a central beachfront location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean room and close to the main street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and close to the main street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Great little hotel for a few nights but if I was staying longer I’d want tea and coffee facilities
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    only Spanich spoken
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    only Spanich spoken

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Good value , helpful pleasant staff and very clean and presentable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better view for a single room would be appreciated

    Have stayed at this hotel several times, and highly recommend !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Pillow a bit too hard, everything else fine.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow a bit too hard, everything else fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Evertthing god
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacutsi????

    Evertthing god

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Prima hotelletje met puike service op een goede locatie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our superior room was too small, the bed also.

    Nice breakfast, nice terrace, nice view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    location is great, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    mattress were very uncomfortable and the pillows also were bad

    location is great, nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room clean great Bed slept like a log Tv fridge what more could you ask for facing beach bars restaurant with in a few minutes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi only for one device at a time

    nice place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice staff, great location, clean. Was a little noisy with banging doors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Banging doors/rattling keys

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a short trip. Helpful Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, ideal room for a short stay. would book again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location, great staff and lovely bar area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    property good and staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    shower falls off wall when water pressure high would like choice of eggs at breakfast

    bed and pillows excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Nice view over the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view over the sea. Good hotel room just infront of the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    position on seafront

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Will always use as a matter of course when in the area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Cheap, clean and friendly accommodation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    Very clean basic hotel in an excellent central location at a sensible price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pillows were very flat and uncomfortable

    Excellent location and wi-fi throughout the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    fantastic location just opposite the beach, staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    fantastic location just opposite the beach, staff very friendly and helpful, room very spacious and beautiful view from the balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    We loved the location the cafe and staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a kettle in the room.

    We loved the location the cafe and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    The room was basic however comfortable and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The room was basic however comfortable and very clean. The staff were extremly helpful and friendly. Very good value for money!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    im glad i was only there a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would not class that as a hotel more of a hostel

    the breakfast was disgusting

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    What more to say very pleased with our stay and would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What more to say very pleased with our stay and would definitely recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic hotel this is our fourth visit and we are planning next year to return

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location great, great view from the room, sunrise fantastic. Okay breakfast. Many restaurants, bars in the aerea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant weather, excellent hotel, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the hotel was excellent, cleanliness, staff, distance to the beach,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.0
    good location for access to other places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    old key system

    Balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: