Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Misiana 1 stars

Sancho IV El Bravo, 16, 11380 Tarifa, Spain

#13 of 37 hotels in Tarifa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 385 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    Great place Misiana!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We couldn't change the bed preferences once the room was booked, but we have managed somehow.

    Everything was perfect - excellent location and we even manage to find a parking space in front of the hotel. Very friendly staff - THANK You for everything!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Tarifa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good, variety adequate and the scrambled eggs delicious. However the area for the breakfast spread was very cramped.

    The location was excellent and the staff were exceptionally good and very helpful. Window was double glazed with minimal noise from the busy street below. A very comfortable and spacious room. We’ll be back for a longer stay at Tarifa.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.2
    Friendly, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Fantastic staff, at check-in reception made a table reservation for us at near by restaurant and recommended what to order. It was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Thank you for a lovely time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It can be loud at night, as there is a lot of music in the streets around. Better go out than hope for early sleep ;)

    The staff was super friendly and very helpful - always smiley and happy to help me to practice my Spanish. The rooms are very stylish, in the middle of the old town with lovely views.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.0
    Nice room to look at, but shame you can't actually sleep in it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came to the property with high hopes which were dashed as soon as we got into bed. Firstly, it seemed bizarre to my partner and I that a double bed had only one long pillow to share. Most annoyingly, though, the bedroom (and several others on different floors) looks on to the main street in the centre of Tarifa. The hostel itself has a bar, which in itself is noisy. Once that had closed, we were woken up several times in the night with people outside in the square playing loud music, singing etc. For the amount that you pay for the hostel (in comparison to others), the thin glass windows/walls just are not up to scratch. I left the hostel more exhausted than when I had arrived. To the credit of the night staff, he did remedy the problem, but this was only once I had called reception to draw his attention to it. Had I said nothing, I doubt anything would have been done. More of a party hostel - if you're hoping to do sports/anything where you need to be awake the next day, don't bother (and cancel the activity, like we had to!!!)

    The bedroom itself was very nicely decorated, and reasonably clean. The night staff were extremely friendly and warm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, all new, refurbished and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy at night, but this is Tarifa, can’t really complaint about it, it’s everywhere like this in Tarifa

    Perfect location, all new, refurbished and clean. Very nice hotel in the centre of Tarifa with also a great night bar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and tidy, the rooms were smart new and had everything you needed, the staff were very helpful and welcoming nothing was a problem. I would recommend the hotel and will return!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location, very nice and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the view from my window. For the same rate there are rooms with different views and mine wasn’t nice.

    Very nice room, comfortable bed, very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, perfect location in the heart of the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Friendly staff, perfect location in the heart of the old town, roof-top private Junior Suite is a MUST. That room is perfect for a relaxing time away with stunning views across to Africa ! Second visit to Misiana and never been disappointed. A hidden gem in southern Spain.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Terrific Tarifa hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location smack in the middle of the old town was perfect for an overnight stay...close to shops, restaurants etc. The rooms were a nice size, a neutral beach design, comfortable and affordable. Super!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent choice in the heart of the town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, very limited and was only told eggs were available by reception after we had finished, this info was not volunteered by kitchen :(

    Location excellent, reception very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    A wonderful stay which exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in Tarifa as we were visting Tangiers the next day be Ferry. We weren't sure of the area or the property so opted for the suite at the hotel. Wow.. what a surprise. It turned out to be the apartment/penthouse on the roof of the building. Amazing view of the town and it had it's own private deck. Amazing and well worth the extra. The hotel is in a great location and the Hotel restaurant was great too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful experience at a nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing...everything on Messina was perfect.

    Front desk staff (Ms Belen) was so helful and nice that she went out of her way to make us feel welcome. For example, my suitcase was lost and the airline promised to deliver it to the hotel, but never arrived. Belen too the initiative to xall the airport on my behalf and after 10 numbers and and calls got the issue solved for me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is exceptional. Quiet, so we had a great night sleep even though there was a bar/restaurant below (we were in room 304). Location is perfect. Staff is exceptional (this bears repeating!)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    It was the perfect way to end our stay in Spain with a small town experience but in an upscale room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff not that friendly. Food was mediocre. Walls of the hotel shook in the strong wind. A little creepy!

    Modern and large room. Location near everything important like old walking streets, restaurants and port.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Confortable, perfect location and clean!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has been very nice stay, short, but very pleased!!!! I had a hot water problem at midnight and tjey solved it very quickly. Really beautiful everything!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel on a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Nice hotel. Very spacious room, great air conditioning, nice bathroom and nice view. Not too noisy despite a room on a street with terraces and live music.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    A great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionists were welcoming and extremely helpful. The rooms were clean, the hotel is centrally located lose to all pints of interest. A relaxing environment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Perfect short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent location with the best views in Tarifa ftom our roof terrace. We've already booked to return next year. Thanks Misiana for a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect! An excellent hotel with high standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night

    A lovely,clean and modern property.. it's location is extremely central in the Old town which means it is noisy at night! Great breakfast and very helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Chilled time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking .but there is a new car park up the road

    The receptionist couldn't have been more helpfull...the room was perfect..and quiet and lovely and cool....the breakfast did what it was meant to ..along with fresh squezed Orange juice.....the location is perfect for a stroll to the beach bars/restaraunts also very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Tarifa very windy, great for young surfers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms out front to street very loud. Bar/restaurant right under our window. People standing in the street talking laughing, music until 2:30 am morning! Make sure you get a room in the back! Otherwise hotel very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    There was a mixup with the room such that we had a twin room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a mixup with the room such that we had a twin room rather than a double bed, however the staff put the beds together and gave us an amazing room with a fantastic view of Tarifa.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially there was no hot water. This was fixed quickly but the temperature went up and down while in the shower. As our room was at the front of the hotel there was some street noise.

    The room was a good size and comfortable. Staff went above and beyond to help. Good WiFi and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    SECOND STAY ALSO VERY GOODJ
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our second stay on returning from Tangier by ferry. As stated previously, Great location & terrific value for money. Close to ferry terminal & eating places. Quiet clean comfortable room. Staff very helpful. Highly Recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Overall a great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were quite rude and made us feel like looking for something was an inconvenience to them... while we were waiting for a table for dinner we ordered drinks and were made to feel like we were not welcome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.3
    What a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a small problem with the bathroom and we were offered alternative accommodation but we didn't want to lose the view.

    The hotel was centrally situated in the town and the view from the room was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the staff very knowledgable about the area. There was no parking at the hotel but if you are prepared to walk there is plenty of parking on the outskirts of town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    GREAT SPOT IN TARIFA & TERRIFIC STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location & terrific value for money. Close to ferry terminal & eating places. Quiet clean comfortable room. Staff very helpful. Ferries to Tangier delayed due to bad weather. Staff provided accurate updates & accommodation for another night at beginning of weekend. Adjoining bar & restaurant provide good food. Highly recommended

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Loved it , want to go back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Off season, the wind blew hard the whole time we were there. The ferry and thus our Tangier tour was cancelled. No ones fault.

    The location of the hotel was excellent. Just a few steps away from bars, tapas, sightseeing and the ferry. We were there off season so parking was not a problem and free. During the summer the beach is just a short walk away. The staff at the hotel was very helpful, cheerfully answering our many questions on many subjects. Tarifa is a great little town.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent the night in Tarifa after an afternoon excursion to Tangier. We checked into Misiana before taking the ferry over even though we were there well before the check in time. The staff was great, room very clean and comfortable. To our pleasant surprise, upon our return at about 8:00 pm the restaurant attached to the hotel was open. We had a tapas and wine dinner there which was both delicious and convenient. We walked around Tarifa the next morning and enjoyed the town. Misiana is in the heart of old Tarif and walking distance to the ferry. The staff told us about free parking for our car just a short walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Very nice staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like the egg-shaped towel hangers (would have preferred regular towel racks) or the tree branch in the closet (would have preferred a regular clothes rod). Would have liked a second chair for the second person to sit on rather than the bed. I think there was room for it.

    Virginia was working the desk when we arrived and she was so helpful and friendly! She gave us great guidance about spots to see in town and she called us a taxi when it was time for us to check out. The location was in a good spot in the old town and we had a view of both the Med and the Atlantic from our room. The breakfast and tapas at the adjoining restaurant were tasty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location for ferry crossing to Morocco. Staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvets too narrow No heating. Paper cups No secure luggage room and not much waiting space Music in adjoining bar till midnight on Friday kept us awake Very windy first day.

    Staff very helpful Breakfast good Tea/coffee facilities

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Great stay - definitely would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Haha - I guess there's a known local who gets a bit belligerent in the wee hours of the morning. Not Misiana's fault, but his shouting in the street woke us up. Otherwise, the room is very quiet.

    Hospitality was exceptional. Sabrina helped explain everything we wanted to know, in perfect English, and even helped recommend and book us a tour to Tangier. Thank you for such a great time!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    7.9
    Cute place at a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little tough to find.

    Good bar and restaurant attached to the hotel. Front desk staff very eager to please. Staff in the bar and restaurant were super as well. Short walk to the pier.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath water wasn't hot.

    The frint desk lady was fantastic. She helped us plan our trip to Morocco and gave us excellent local advice as well. She seemed genuinely excited to help us.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    Very Pleasant and Comfortable Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only negative at all is that we weren't fond of their attached restaurant. We didn't have breakfast there, but our tapas in the evening were skimpy and expensive, so we elected not to stay for dinner. Dinner options were limited in Tarifa in late October, however, because the high season had ended.

    Small hotel with simple but completely satisfactory facilities and amenities. Two ladies at front desk were great about making various reservations as needed. The location is great - inside the old city walls and just a few blocks from the ferry to Morocco. We were also able to park our rental car overnight on the street within 100 feet of the hotel, so that was a bonus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    The best room in the best hotel in Tarifa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I cannot think of anything.

    We stayed in the suite which has a fabulous terrace with spectacular views of the town and across the sea to Morocco. The decor is quite rustic but this was very well done. I think the hotel is much better than its star rating. The staff made us feel very welcome and provided a lot of helpful advice about where to eat and visit in and around Tarifa. The restaurant which adjoins the hotel served excellent food, both breakfast and evening meals, at very reasonable prices. Tarifa is a lovely place to visit and Misiana is definitely the place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.0
    Agreable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    L'absence de frigo

    L'ambiance, la situation et la propreté

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.8
    Had a very enjoyable three days in Tarifa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the bedroom was not really conducive to reading.

    Friendliness of the staff and very helpful information about the town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, large and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be noisy since located in a busy area.

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, large and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    The location is perfect, the staff sooo nice and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not about the property itself but I see Parking as a nightmare...

    The location is perfect, the staff sooo nice and the facilities cute and functional!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    It was a bit expensive for what it is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit expensive for what it is. However the location is excellent and the staff very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    The decor, location and staff all fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor, location and staff all fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Small but super cozy, good staff, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small but super cozy, good staff, excellent location. Didn't have breakfast there though, so no comment on that.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Location, decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff noisy in the morning. Location gets noisy at night but still very convenient.

    Location, decoration.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    very central to town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    food and drink a little pricey

    very central to town centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Ideal place for our entry to Spain after a week in Morocco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location in the scenic old town. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Several nice restaurants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    The view from our room over the castle and the street was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room over the castle and the street was spectacular.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.5
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Location and room view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Good location close to ferry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly toilet. Unable to close bathroom door.

    Good location close to ferry.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    Only one chair in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one chair in room. Nowhere to sit comfortably...just one small straight back desk chair.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, would recommend and book again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel was right in the old town, and was a fantastic place to people watch while chilling with an evening drink.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location, Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was oké but a bit simple

    Great location, Nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    View from the front of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not like the twin beds.

    View from the front of the hotel. The location of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    A fabulous place to stay in a fabulous town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely hotel, beautiful large airy room in a fantastic location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location.. Spot on

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A patio

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    Great Location awful bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely awful bed memory foam beds are not everyone's cup of tea.

    Great location right in middle of town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay and fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy beds and pillows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay, loved it, will definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, clean and cool for a hot day, loved the bar in the evening. Antonia was a really great member of staff - friendly, helpful and kind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Easy Breezy Tarifa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff & location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Good choice in Tarifa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, bed, shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Misiana
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited buffet breakfast

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    I 💛 Tarifa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a fridge in room and a balcony

    The reception staff were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street.

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Brilliant weekend hotel in Tarifa !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive bar, lol !!

    Superb location, not far from secure parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Amazing little hotel in a beautiful Spanish town called Tariva
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was Beautiful staff very friendly with a lovely atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Hippyfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    C

    Great jump off point for trip to Tangers.Loved the hippy meets Breakpoint vib.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    To be highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet central location. Perfect in all respects.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel bar, fabulous location and bright, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel bar, fabulous location and bright, clean room with a big comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't had breakfast there as It really looked unappealing,uncomfortable tables ,poor buffet .

    Great hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a cute village.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast menu items were limited to eggs

    The beds were well supported.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel, will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No normal tea in the room

    Fabulous hotel with a really relaxed vibe

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: