Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Món Sant Benet 4 stars

Camí de Sant Benet s/n, 08272 Sant Fruitos de Bages, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Sant Fruitos de Bages

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 982 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    Large room, very confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Compared to some years ago it looks not so well kept as it used to be, which is a pity. Still, I would recommend it, even if on the expensive side. We were lucky and got a special rate so it was really good value for money.

    Large room, very confortable. Big terrace. We had stayed there before but not in the last 2 years. When I asked to be put in one of the rooms we had stayed in before they said they would do their best to grant my request. And they did, we appreciated that.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Well appointed and spacious hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in restaurant was only ok. Breakfast offerings were only lukewarm for the hot foods.

    Well appointed and spacious hotel room. Easy parking and flat access with lifts. Carlos at reception very helpful. Comfortable large bed. Balcony looked over tranquil rural setting. Only stayed one night but local sights sounded interesting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    It’s excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s excellent. My experience here is so amazing. I’m satisfied with everything. If I have chance I will definitely come back and stay a whole weekend here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    We came after midnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No alcohol in the minibar:))) rather poor breakfast, but I guess that’s ok taking into account rather moderate price per room

    We came after midnight. The bar did not work at that time, in the minibar in the room there was no alcohol , but the receptionist kindly offered to make hot tea ( though there was a tea pot in the room), still very nice gesture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful place to relax in and enjoy nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful place to relax in and enjoy nature. The monastery museum next to the hotel is splendid. Had a very nice bike ride through the forest surrounding the domain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Good meditation atmosphere, around the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it cost less...) The food for children (children menu) in the restaurant could be much better. I even could not eat it:) And you have to order a place in the restaurant (!).

    Good meditation atmosphere, around the mountains... forest and flowers. And really nice view throw the window :) Very nice! Good breakfast !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    A needed break from city life
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not being able to dine at the restaurant's terrace (due to staff shortage they said). Too few deckchairs by the pool, too many people there on Saturday (likely not hotel guests). No gym.

    The room, the views, the strolls in the surroundings - peace and joy. The food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    The Room was spacious and the surroundings and view were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No other facilities other than the outdoor pool. Menu in the main restaurant doesn’t change. Have had better hotel breakfasts

    The Room was spacious and the surroundings and view were lovely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    A beautiful gem in the middle of nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The access to the hotel was difficult as one of the roads from Sant Fruitós del Bages‎ was cut off due to floods. We had to take an alternative road through Navarcles, which was marked very well with road signs guiding to the hotel.

    The comfort and the size of the room and the amazing view from the room to the park and the St. Benet church. Excellent parking right in front of the hotel and delicious breakfast with scrambled eggs, a selection of cheeses and cold meats, tasty bread rolls and delicious coffee.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful views and absolute tranquility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms weren't as clean as you would expect and the breakfast was rather poor (old bread, over cooked eggs, not much variety).

    Beautiful spot, absolute tranquility, flawless wifi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    Great room size, clean, quite stay but some improvements needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    I no its a Spanish thing to eat late, but at a reasonably well sized hotel, to not be able to order any hot food (room service, restaurants etc) at 730pm on a sat night is ridiculous. Breakfast I did, which was rather forgettable, the range of food was ok, nothing special but completely stone cold Bacon & eggs on a busy Sunday morning come on, where's the food warmer? Not enough tongs spread across the platters, people cross contaminating using the same tongs to pick cheeses up & various sliced hams etc. I had 3 used plates stacked up on my table for the hour I was sat there, all very basic improvements indeed, astonishing considering they have a Michelin restaurant.. Need better pillows.

    Great room size, very quiet, clean, nice room outlook & balcony, hotel layout nice. Location great for the area I was looking for (best to have car though). Overall a comfortable stay & night sleep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and luxoriouse environment and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We asked for a double bed, but there were anyway two individual matresses instead of one double matress.

    The room was very quiet and spacy. The views and the surrounding amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    The location and view from the room was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air-conditioning could have been better.

    The location and view from the room was really nice. Dinner and desserts at the restaurant were delicious. The room was very big.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel with great restaurants!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no bar next to the pool so you cannot easily enjoy a cold beer while sunbathing, but perhaps this is a good thing as it means that the pool area does not get too busy and the hotel bar is not too far away, anyway.

    Very friendly staff, beautiful rooms with comfy beds and pillows. Both on-site restaurants were incredible. One of them is a very reasonably priced Michelin-star one. Highly recommended. The hotel has a pool that never seems to be too busy. The area around the hotel is ideal for walking, cycling or jogging.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel for a comfortable relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had dinner at the Mon restaurant on the first evening, the food was very good, but the service was appalling. The waiters did not know what they were doing, and seemed to be cross with each other, which spoilt the atmosphere. This put us off trying the michelin star restaurant the following night, not knowing if the service would be the same. So for the second evening we decided to eat in the village next door and had a fantastic dinner amongst the locals enjoying their Friday night.

    The room was very huge and the large bed very comfortable. Having booked a family room, we were given 2 interconnecting rooms, which were both very nice. Our children are teenagers so, it was good for them to have their own space.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Space, Peace, Service, Harmony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Lovely triple suite. Spacious, peaceful, clean. Fabulous bath tub and bathroom. Quiet area in full nature. Several restaurants to choose from, including one with Michelin stars. Great for foodies. Incredibly pleasant and helpful staff. Privacy and nature. Decent buffet breakfast. Our 4 yo son loved the pool. There is a monastery and culinary arts centre to tour. Good place to stay if you want to see Montserrat and try Catalan cuisine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Relax and unwind with a perfect view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel was sheer bliss. The outlook, the room, the surrounding countryside, the view, the staff. We even got a free upgrade and what a room!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    A Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything

    The staff very friendly. Comfy and clean. Surroundings wonderful. Pleasant surprise when you get there? Look it up! Restricted menu as out of season but good choice. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice place indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff behavior in general, at reception and at the restaurant: you do not feel like a guest, you feel like an intruder, and this spoils your stay.

    Nice place indeed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Great hotel surrounded by nature, peaceful, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was an absolutely gorgeous hotel in the middle of beautiful nature. The room was very big, it had a nice terrace turned to a park, the hotel had a swimming pool and it was very quiet. A Great place to start your trip to Montserrat. We will definitely return!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Very quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrace wasn’t clean. Also, glass door for bathroom not a great idea.

    Very quiet place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    big clean room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    big clean room ....parking ....the stuff!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    price, position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a problem in bathroom - hope now it is ok

    price, position

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    All SUPER!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    A wonderful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find but didn’t like leaving!!

    Stunning location,super restaurant,room was gorgeous,all you could want for a relaxing break.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Hidden jewel and calming after hustle and bustle of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden jewel and calming after hustle and bustle of Barcelona.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    We arrived late because of travel problems, and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late because of travel problems, and the staff could not have been more helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Convenient, spotless accommodation with an excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was superb

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Very nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is nice . But we had at First room with bed smell.

    Very nice . And Great rooms ! The płace super nice and convinient to get to Montserrat

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Serenity, beauty and spaciousness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The situation is absolutely beautiful, peaceful and the beds are super comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Staff really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really helpful. Local motorway was closed and arrived late. They couldn’t have assisted any more. Thanks to all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    A wonderful get away spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much to complain about.

    Modern well appointed room. Quiet. Adjacent to a wonderful historic point of interest.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    too expensive 900 euros for 3 nights
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    too expensive 900 euros for 3 nights

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    restaurant opened a little late
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    restaurant opened a little late

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    A perfect place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic place to spend a quiet relaxing weekend! Perfect get away Amazing restaurant Relaxed atmosphere Comfy beds Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    6.7
    Delay in restaurant meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delay in restaurant meal. We were waiting our dinner 50 minutes. It doesn't correspond for the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Recargar les piles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La habitacio, en general, excelent. La tranquilitat i la vistas increibles.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Excellent restaurant and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent restaurant and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    More for groups contour than single business travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Isolated town without facilities

    Very nice room and surroundings, quiet and relaxing. Fantastic nature location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Autumm
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of the forest.A very cozy hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Excellent. Clean. But access to the church was only if you buy a tour ticket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet. Clean. Beautiful surroundings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Wow. Excellent facilities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to declare

    Wow. Excellent facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    a truly wonderful experience, with food to die for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff where very pleasant, the meal was the best we've had in Spain by far!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Amazing hospitality. Best to relax with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Best hotel, recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    I will come often
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    understaffed - service rather slow and sometimes deficient

    The rooms and views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Perfect for a weekend with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Possibility of late check out. Swimming pool. Food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening menu needs more variety on the set meals if staying more than 2 days

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    The place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Birds nest in our balcony was a little noisy.

    Idyllic location, fantastic suit, amazing food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    A beatiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    T'he place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Great place, great staff many thanks
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, great staff many thanks

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    I have been there almost ten times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been there almost ten times... Design meets rural. Excellent hotel and excellent service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Lovely setting and modern room.good restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.3
    Clean, new hotel, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    when rain drops there is a loud noise in all of the rooms, very hard to sleep for light sleepers...

    Clean, new hotel, great staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful, clean, modern hotel with only average food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in hotel Mon was average to poor.

    Most staff spoke fairly good English. Beautiful setting and hotel, very tasteful and clean. Free bicycle loans.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice place an hour drive from Barcelona, half an hour from Montserrat
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Very nice hotel, very nice friendly and service oriented personnel, good food, Michelin restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    Restaurant was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky bed!

    Restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    8.3
    Excellent rooms, clean and silent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Next door monester can only be visited on guided tours (in Catalan or Spanish). Restaurant prices are quite high so if you're up to a local dishes, stop at Brasseria Can Marc on your way to the hotel (1-2 km prior hotel).

    Excellent rooms, clean and silent. Very good breakfast selection.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    Just a lovely hotel, great welcome from reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff in bar and restaurant, whilst not too bad, could have interacted a little more. Our evening meal was a little rushed, in fact my main meal arrived before my wife had finished her starter but we asked for a little time before our pudding and that wasn't a problem for them..

    Just a lovely hotel, great welcome from reception. Room very spacious and loved the balcony. Food excellent.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    10
    The hotel was very quiet and a short walk from the monastery...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was very quiet and a short walk from the monastery we had come to visit. We also walked on a very quiet road through the countryside to a nearby town for a meal. The staff were excellent even when we arrived a little late for meals, the food was very good, a good range of options for both breakfast and dinner

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    its very quiet place, excellent for relaxing and just...
    • Couple

    its very quiet place, excellent for relaxing and just getting away from technology, food is amazing in the hotel and staff are very friendly. the location for walking and cycling is excellent

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    What a great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Hotel Restaurant (not the Michelin-starred one) was a bit of a disappointment considering it probably shares the same staff and kitchens as l`O. The meal started with a major `bang` but the main course failed to live up to the first two, very basic small portions - and one of them was even cold and missing a part of the dish as described in the menu. Sending it back only to have it returned after being microwaved really wasn`t good either.

    What a great hotel! Brilliant rooms with an exceptional view, neat, clean and set in some of the nicest countryside in Spain. The adjacent food/catering centre is a real experience and should be a model for anywhere that purports to be a gastronomic location.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    9.6
    It was a beautiful and peaceful setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bikes they have for use on the property are not kept up. It is nice that they are included in the stay but they are not very functional.

    It was a beautiful and peaceful setting. We brought our own bikes and loved the ride along the river. I wish we could of stayed longer to explore more of the trails in the area. The rooms were clean, spacious, and modern.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Everything other than the location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had difficulty in finding the hotel in the evening. Fortunately got help from local gentlemen who were so kind to lead us to the hotel. Car is a necessity

    Everything other than the location was great. Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, beautiful surroundings etc. Great for the price. I stayed only a night and definitely would like to come back.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    The staff was very helpful and accomodating!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi connection in the room was not very strong.

    The staff was very helpful and accomodating! Thank you very much for arranging a room for me when I needed to extend my stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is absolutely beautiful in a great setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is advertised as an oasis of peace and quite and that was the reason why we went there. Romantic hotel off the beaten path, next to a monastery- seems like a great place to relax. Unfortunately, when we went to the pool, there were 7 young childern there who spent the entire afternoon running, jumping, being loud etc. so we could not relax at all. Of course we met the same children for dinner. So if you are dreaming of a place to escape and relax, this might be it, but if you are unlucky, it might turn into a children's playground.

    The hotel is absolutely beautiful in a great setting. It is a romantic place, surrounded by lavender and rosemary gardns so the smell in the morning is wonderful. The restaurant is good, tapas portions are huge, so don't order too much!

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.5
    Traveled with 3 kids - we'd booked a family suite, which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Traveled with 3 kids - we'd booked a family suite, which turned out to be a lovely junior suite attached to a separate room for the kids - just perfect.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    8.3
    Relaxing location, great view to the green, spacious room,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to find without exact adress and similar street names around, still not clear if the hotel is in Navacles or Sant Fruitós...

    Relaxing location, great view to the green, spacious room, free junior suite upgrade ;-)

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.6
    This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel on business and it is now becoming one of my favourite places to stay when working in the area. Sitting on the balcony overlooking the gardens and all you can hear is the birds singing. Really relaxing hotel to chill out after a hard day's work.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    9.6
    The room design and facilities were excellent, very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I could hear footsteps of someone walking around in the adjacent room, but that was because they were not wearing the hotel slippers provided, Its not the fault of the hotel.

    The room design and facilities were excellent, very comfortable and I would certainly stay here again, but I hope next time to stay for longer and enjoy a vacation in this hotel and region. Great staff..Thanks

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    Everything is wonderfull, especially the view, the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything is wonderfull, especially the view, the restaurant, and also the room... Great hostel !

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast variety was very limited,some facilities for gym...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast variety was very limited,some facilities for gym and sports will add up the value.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    location

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    10
    Amazing views from the rooms, good breakfast, nice personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing views from the rooms, good breakfast, nice personal

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    9.6
    Rooms and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hard to find it

    Rooms and service

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Món Sant Benet traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: