Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Monica Hotel 4 stars

Galceran Marquet, s/n, 43850 Cambrils, Spain

#15 of 102 hotels in Cambrils

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 628 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice Hotel , very central, good staff, rooms a bit small .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No atmosphere at night very quite , no in house entertainment.

    Staff at reception excellent as were staff in the bar. room was comfortable but a bit small, we had an issue with a disagreeable smell in the room and receptionist Marie was very brilliant in getting us changed. poor area good . Hotel is located just in the centre of Cambrils and is an excellent location . Buffet breakfast good .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Despite the disappointing room, we have stayed here before and love the hotel, and will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The air conditioning in our room was poor. The pillows were uncomfortable. There was no view!

    The location is superb and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The pool area is lovely and everywhere is immaculate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    A relaxing wind down after a busy time in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing for us to complain about.

    It was in a good location. It was clean. The reception staff were helpful. The breakfast had a huge range of choices. Very nice way to start the day. Pool area nicely kept grounds and clean pool. A lot of pool rules.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel close to beach. Very friendly and comfortable to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to the beach but not so close to be noisy. Nice little patio and had a rack to hang clothes. Spacious clean room, beds comfortable. Spa was very nice to relax in. Glad we bought the breakfast there it was worth the price. Staff very friendly. Nice shops around the hotel. Wifi was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    lovely relaxing break. would definetely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nowhere open in the hotel to get a drink between 3pm & 5pm.

    Staff in restaurant were lovely. Lady who looked after the lunchtime bar was rushed off her feet but she was always pleasant and helpful. Location was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    The reception staff were excellent, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is great, just one back from the beach and closed to the many shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Great time in a lovely hotel, couldn't be happier!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This hotel is in a perfect location, is a perfect size, has excellent staff in all areas, has a beautiful garden and pool yet is a couple of minutes from a lovely beach, has very comfortable rooms and has super food. Way beyond what we were expecting, to have anything negative to say would be a disgrace! It's is such a comfortable place to stay. Unlike other so called 4 star hotels with hundreds of rooms the Monica always made us feel like we were valued and appreciated guests. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    a well locate hotel in town of many super restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the coffee at breakfast was not good. the pre- scrambled eggs did not look good. the pancakes were stone cold and hard.

    we were upgraded to a room overlooking the pool. it was a comfortable size. loved the rain shower. the wide variety of delicious fruit at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed every minute.Loved Cambrils,loved hotel and surrounding area.Hopefully we will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor points really.Wish pool had been heated. Tea making facilities in room( I do accept that a British quirk) Also evening entertainment would have been pleasant some evenings.All a bit quiet after dinner.We did stay mid September so guess getting towards end of season.We did enjoy a late stroll along the prom.Good way of working off an excellent dinner and people watching.

    The hotel was spotless.Gleaming even.Beds changed daily.Staff were very helpful and courteous.Reception staff always friendly and smiling. The pool area was immaculate and having so much shade was perfect.Even an excellent small childrens play area which delighted my young grandson. Cambrils is delightful resort which retains its authenticity and certainly isn't too touristy.As my daughter resides in Barcelona we will now be frequent visitors to Cambrils.Can,t speak highly enough of it or Hotel Monica.Just perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall we like the friendly & relaxed feel of this hotel and central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have mentioned before the one thing that lets down the breakfast experience is the coffee machines. They are very slow, queues often form of 5 or 6 people and the machines don't work very well. Why not look to replace them or offer pots of coffee brought to the table instead of customers having to make one cup at a time and then queue again each time a fresh cup is required??

    This is the 4th time we have used this hotel - it is well located and we must make a special mention of the help we received from Maria on reception, she is always smiling and ready to help!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    will be back to a very generous family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The courtesy from all staff whowm i have met during my stay. A big thank you to Maria who went out of her to help with boardin print out and shes such a beautiful girl to have on the (front face ) reception always a smile.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast liked the selection of cereals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not hot enough at dinner.

    Good breakfast liked the selection of cereals. I was able to leave my car in the garage until the afternoon, even though I had checked out at 10:00h.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    I am glad we did not have to stay in the room for any length of time as the balcony was tiny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location of the room which overlooked the back of the kitchen, there was a machine at the door of a kitchen which made a noise throughout the day and night. We had booked a quiet room and were not given this although we booked 10 months in advance.

    The pool was in a nice location, the bar staff were nice and some of the reception staff were nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Great location and super comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a great location - absolutely central within Cambrils. The room was nice and had everything needed, and a super comfortable bed. I didn't try any food or drinks in the hotel itself - many amazing restaurants and bars within the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location! Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an awkward room for family as the shower was in the corner of the room enclosed with see through glass. Makes it awkward when there with other family memebers.

    The hotel is in a great location and the hotel is well maintained and clean. Great pool!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Would happily stay again on my next visit to Cambrils
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect except the pool is too deep and freezing. It was very unpleasant to swim in which was a shame, as the garden is a lovely space to relax in

    Rooms small but comfortable and very quiet. Staff are wonderful- so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel geared more towards couples. Food was good with plenty of choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was nice but too deep to let my 6 year old go in alone and the children's pool was too small for her to swim properly which was a shame. Parking was a nightmare! There was an underground car park which you had to pay for and the spaces were very small with numerous concrete columns making parking very difficult.

    Excellent location within easy walking distance of the beach, restaurants, shops etc. Staff were really friendly and helpful including staff on the front desk, in the restaurant, bar etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking in their underground, after being told to park in a neighborhood car park first. €12 a night. Also, charging €12 a night to use a fold- up travel cot is unacceptable in a 4 star hotel.

    Location in Cambrils is excellent. The superior room was very comfortable. The pool area with grass is great under foot. Breakfast was varied and not a mad rush or panic, like some hotels buffets. Neat little gym downstairs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Marvellous Monica!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that we didn't like about this hotel.

    Perfect location for the beach, bars, shops, eating out. The hotel pool is brilliant, set in lovely landscaped garden area. Breakfast is excellent, eat indoors or by the pool. Staff are personal, friendly and helpful. Room was lovely with balcony. Power shower and replenished toiletries. Hire a pool towel for your stay so no need to pack one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels I have visite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect. Excellent staff, most of whom have been there long term and the owner is a hands on owner. Always present and making them feel extra special as visitors. Always on top of every thing.

    Excellent food and staff. Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Surprisingly much to see and do in Cambrilis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surprisingly much to see and do in Cambrilis. In the hotel everything worked like a well oiled engine. Pool area was clean and quiet and the reastaurant served tasty snacks and refreshments. The garage was really useful, but not the most spacious we've seen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Cambrils - a lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Balconies are not very large but that is just a minor quibble as it was usually too hot to sit on it!

    Booked a room with pool/garden view so nice outlook. Food good and varied - we were half-board - , always plenty of selection with Spanish food too. Good location, only short distance from beach with good walking both ways. Lovely walk if turn right along the seafront, much quieter than if you turn left. However, can walk to Salou if turn left and that again is all along the seafront. All the staff were very friendly and efficient. Third visit to this hotel. Cambrils itself is a lovely town with lots of Spanish people too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    We've had a lovely time, would certainly recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit strange was the shower, very modern decorated and also very clean, but the glass wall gave little privacy towards the room itself, no shower curtain. Maybe the glass wall could be made somewhat less transparent to provide a little more privacy when taking a shower.

    Very clean, nice modern room, we even have had an upgrade thanks! Beautiful swimming pool, nice atmosphere hotel. 24h reception, very close to beach and bus stop, all directions. Delicicious shower. Great that our room was already available (we arrived very early). We didn't have breakfast at the hotel, we decided to have breakfast outside at the boulevard, which was also nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Lovely stay! We will be back :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa could have had some more essential oils in the air and in the steam room. The jacuzzi was a little cold.

    We loved the spaciousness and colours of the interior of the hotel. The room was a nice size with a big balcony and a good view of the port. The spa area was a lovely plus and the breakfast was THE BEST I've ever had in a hotel! :-D The receptionists were also very welcoming. Highly recommended hotel. We'll be back!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking tight in on site underground car park but plenty of free local parking.

    Great location. Close to the beach and town centre. Staff are great. Lovely pool and garden.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Excellent stay in pleasant surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking, though free, was in nearby street, 5 min walk away. However, no issues with security in a friendly little town. We could have opted for the hotel garage for a fee, but too confined.

    Very friendly staff. Good location in town. Excellent breakfast, though coffee machine gave poor quality coffee.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely Hotel in Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - very close to waterfront, good restaurants, etc. Very friendly staff. Rooms are a good size, very clean, with balconies. Cambrils, itself, is a more upmarket, nice, well-kept resort, as compared to Salou, etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, good breakfast, the reseption girl was extremely nice :-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was lovely, a great variety
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opening hours of the bar

    The breakfast was lovely, a great variety

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff very friendly and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food

    Staff very friendly and excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    I always enjoy staying at the Monica Hotel its so close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very friendly and they coped with me been on a gluten free diet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Lovely Hotel superb breakfast offering, lovely relaxation center included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the early check in & they accommodated us for a late check out free of charge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the panels on the balconies could do with revamping as the look quite dull.would

    Very helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    very pleasant but as stated above too quiet
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    it was too quiet no entertainment,

    the bed was very comfortable ,the food was good and the staff was very friendly and obliging

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Very relaxing and quiet holiday. We had a great trip to Barcelona which is only over an hour by trai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge/ bar area dated and no pool bar/ snack area

    Excellent location. The hotel was spotless

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Helpful staff and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful staff and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Bedroom accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass partition between shower and bedroom not very practical when I have a 14 year old son and my wife is in shower

    Pool and garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Location, the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Well located hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Coffee machines at breakfast are very temperamental!

    Great atmosphere, very relaxing and friendly helpful, staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    cleanliness,adequate pool space and seating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    lack of variety in dinner menu-1 meat dish and one fish dish

    cleanliness,adequate pool space and seating

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Staff were extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor blackout curtains. Variable WiFi connectivity except in reception area

    Staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great 'Chill Out' break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Whats not to like?

    Well run and very relaxing. 3rd time to Monica and Cambrils, fantastic beachfront and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Great location and warm and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and warm and friendly staff. Reasonably priced, Excellent Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Very well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smiling and welcoming staff Breakfast Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice cheap all good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds

    Very nice location and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    Great hotel, with a perfect location in Cambrils.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a communicating door between our room and the next, so we could hear everything they said, even when they snored and showered!! We were tired enough to sleep through it, however, I would have like know that the room cam with that door to book another!

    Great hotel, with a perfect location in Cambrils. We had a nice view on the pool, had a modern room and the staff was very friendly. Great hotel buffet too for breakfast and dinner.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.2
    We had a free upgrade to a premium room which was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not quite sure about the glass wall to the shower room!!!

    We had a free upgrade to a premium room which was nice. The reception and dining room staff were particularly happy and friendly - excellent.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.6
    Staff were very pleasant, helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. The rooms were clean, housekeeping had them cleaned by 11am each morning. Breakfast very good. We were a group of friends on a cycling holiday, and the hotel staff were really accommodating about our needs of storing bikes, getting water, and providing access to showers with towels after we had checked out on the last day of our stay. There was just no problem. The location of the hotel was perfect too.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    Everything about this hotel was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really, but maybe in the high season the car parking could be tight with a large car. However they did say there was another car park for larger cars nearby.

    Everything about this hotel was great. The staff were marvellous, the hotel was luxurious and had free spa facilities. Lovely pool and gardens. Fabulous breakfast in the price too.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Busy dining area at breakfast. Dining Staff very stressed and too busy to assist with food etc. Room over pool bar noisy despite our request for quiet room.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, very near the beach and local shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No tea/coffee making facilities in my room, but the coffee bar wasn't open until midday.

    Excellent hotel, very near the beach and local shops and restaurants. The grounds were attractive and well kept. There was a lovely, friendly atmosphere throughout the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    8.3
    Relatively quiet resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the garden is lovely there was noisy building work across the road. The hotel car park is a joke - if using it make sure you rent nothing bigger than a Smart car. The wi-fi could best be described as intermittent. Often no cereal bowls at breakfast and no museli for 3 days!

    Relatively quiet resort. Hotel located close to promenade, beach and marina. Lots of restaurants and bars to choose from.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    8.3
    Hotel Monica is a nice oasis in Cambrils- a town we found OK...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had a lot of trouble getting internet. Required someone coming up to room to find correct login spot. By the next morning I just gave up- didn't want to bother anyone again, so used free wifi spot on main level Also- parking in the underground garage is VERY difficult unless you have a clown car. the spaces are very tight- but we did appreciate the ability to park off the street with our rental

    Hotel Monica is a nice oasis in Cambrils- a town we found OK but not really to our liking. All the shops with cheap goods and the many restaurants trying to lure you in just made it a bit too touristy (makes me appreciate our own oceanfront town a lot more- so I might be prejudiced). Our room had a little sitting area and deck overlooking the pool which we liked a lot. The backyard with pool, grassy areas, lounge chairs, palm trees and fencing for privacy was great. The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. The whole hotel was nicely appointed and breakfast was good (except for the scrambled eggs-too salty). There's a marked off area right in front of the hotel where you can park for a short time in order to sign in

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast was very good, nice pool and extremely friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outside of the hotel especially the front of the balconies covered in brown wood sheets looked extremely tired and quite ugly. The platoon umbrellas dirty and had holes in the fabric

    Breakfast was very good, nice pool and extremely friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    The staff couldn't have been better: very helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff couldn't have been better: very helpful, courteous and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.5
    Maria in the reception was the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast could have been better

    Maria in the reception was the best!

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    10
    Location was fantastic as just near marina , staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location was fantastic as just near marina , staff were lovely.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.2
    first class breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    first class breakfast

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    9.6
    Good location by the beach & town friendly staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Evening meal starts too late & food could have been hotter

    Good location by the beach & town friendly staff .

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    The staff were all great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool area could do with some attention

    The staff were all great. Nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location. Breakfast excellent.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    The food and staff were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food and staff were very good.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    4.6
    Rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rude staff

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    Very helpful and pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very helpful and pleasant staff

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    8.3
    The best breakfast I ever had in Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very bad smell in the rooms, lights in the balcony turns of during the midnight only.

    The best breakfast I ever had in Spain. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    meal
    • Couple

    meal

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    7.5
    Close to beach shops & buses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close to beach shops & buses.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: