Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Senator Huelva 3 stars

Avenida Pablo Rada, 10, 21003 Huelva, Spain

#2 of 11 hotels in Huelva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2601 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Great little Hotel for a 3 star
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff are slow to check in. I stood for ages. There was 2 people on reception when i went. However when it was finally my turn one of the staff left to do something else. i was so cross. also i was told they didn't recommend i use the car park as i had a big car, so i had to leave my range rover outside on the street. fortunately it was the weekend so it was free. The car was ok the next morning thankfully

    it was like a 4 star hotel - even though it was only 3 stars. We had 2 double beds in the family room. Very comfortable. Triple glazed windows meaning no road noise. Fridge in room with free water. Buffet breakfast very good. dominos pizza opposite hotel. In fact lots of restaurants near by and a supermarket opposite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The servant in the breakfast room was not flexible to allow us to take along two cans of yoghurt.

    We especially liked the junior suite with the separate bed room and sittiing room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    A good value hotel to use as a base for touring the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel car park was too small to park a car in, so we parked in the public parking. Huelva was a nightmare to negotiate, even with a satnav.

    The hotel was very good value. We used it as a base for touring and visited some very interesting places, in particular the bull breeding ranch in the country - great display and Rabida, where there is a museum to Christopher Columbus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors were very dirty.. Not vacummed in ages. Why do spanish people not smile...reception staff ...bar staff...miserable. didnt like them trying to upsell constantly and without a smile....this hotel has a lot of potential...shame!!! Car park a living nightmare!!!

    Excellent location...good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    good price/quality ratio
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double single use
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Garage was horrible, I was lucky to drive a small car! The hotel bar could have stayed open longer!

    The girl a the breakfast room was very friendly and cute looking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location to visit Huelva.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in procedure took more than 20 minutes and was very tiring and annoying; this was a way too long for this type of hotel. We had to answer a numerous questions, sign multiple copies of different statements, etc. The underground parking garage is very difficult to park even for small cars and requires an experienced driver. I would recommend to park for less euros in a public garage in the building next to the hotel.

    Excellent location to visit Huelva. Very clean and quiet place. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    This hotel was really good due to the fact it's close to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double single use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel was really good due to the fact it's close to the city centre and it's a short walk from the bus station (10-15 mins). It's convenient to walk to the main plazas. There are lots of restaurants around for a late snack. Breakfast is nice with lots of options. Orange juice is freshly squeezed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Huelva in May
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to park a large car in the hotels underground car park

    Great location for town centre - lots of tapas bars and restaurants on the same road as the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    The cleanliness was definitely a factor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are center around and open the atrium which is quite noisy. Underground car parking is definitely only for the smallest cars

    The cleanliness was definitely a factor. Excellent Wi-Fi, and reasonable on-site parking if you have a very small, and I mean very small, car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Brilliant value - high quality in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great price, great buffet breakfast for EUR 12, excellent location. Very busy hotel which is why I was a bit stingy with the staff rating - they were great, just hard to talk to as it was always busy. Good for the hotel obviously!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.3
    Hidden charges for late checkout.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden charges for late checkout. Lots of signs saying that late checkout is available but once you talke it they hit you with a €25 charge after the normal checkout time. No mention when late checkout was booked or anytime before. Bit naughty really.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.7
    Price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculously proportioned room. Chose room on price but immediately offered upgrade costing 17 Euros otherwise clean and comfortable.

    Price and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Central location, comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one tiny bar of soap between 4 people! Garage is very narrow and many cars don’t fit.

    Great location, kettle in room, and free bottles of water in fridge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    6.7
    Less value for more money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having stayed at the hotel a week prior, I had very high expectations, if not higher as we would be staying in the suite this time - however the little things let these expectations down and the smaller room would be better value for money. All rooms are fitted with a minibar - in the lower class room we had 4 bottles of water for free. In the suite the minibar was full of various drinks - with 0 of them free: I fee for the price of the room, surely some of it would have been included? We did get a bottle of water later on with the cava service but would expect te minibar water to be free. The staff member forgot to take payment for the room at checkin and had to phone my room to get me to pay which was inconvenient. At breakfast we ordered two potions of scrambled eggs, and expected two small portions as this is what we got last time (and what anyone would expect) but we got one large plate to share which again was inconvenient.

    Good size room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Parking was extremely tight and locating the exit switch was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was extremely tight and locating the exit switch was impossible. There was not enough milk provided in the room. It is an extremely noisy location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking €12/day as car too big for hotel parking Having to pay on arrival , and reception staff not very helpful

    Good location.excellent breakfast clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, neat and very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a very nice and friendly place. well situated in the centre of Huelva, everything was nearby. The staff at the cafeteria and reception and cleaners were all very friendly. Very clean and the beds very comfortable. Great place for the cost ! I would go there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Location is very Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    12.50 Breakfast poor WiFi

    The Staff like Ms. Brigitta and the PM Manger at the Desk Raul, they are very Friendly and professional and the Lady at The house keeping very nice, . The Breakfast is Euro 12.50 high . WiFi, very poor, they need to up great it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Decent value basic city centre stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park entrance was narrow windy slope

    The reception staff were very helpful sorting parking and a room change Good location for bars and restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    4.2
    Nothing stood out particularly.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Plenty. I specifically requested a non-smoking room (through Booking.com) however the room we were given absolutely stank of cigarette smoke, and no amount of ventilation could get rid of the smell. The wifi was non-existent in our room, and pretty slow even in public areas. The Booking.com entry lists this hotel as having on-site parking available, however when we enquired, we were told that the access is very limited and any car larger than a Focus would not fit (!) Instead, guests have to take their chances with on-street parking which is very limited and almost impossible to find at busy times. We usually had around a 10 minute walk to get back from our parking spot to the hotel, which was a huge inconvenience as we had heavy luggage. The availability of on-site parking was the main reason why I selected this hotel, so it was especially disappointing. Other minor niggles: there is very poor ventilation in the bathroom. Our keys stopped working on day 3 and we had to wait ages at reception to them to be re-programmed Three star? More like third-rate.

    Nothing stood out particularly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    It was really close to the city, so you can easily get...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot something in the hotel but they would not send it to me under any circumstances.You would think a three star hotel would try to please their customers...The hotel staff didn't help me in any way whatsoever. We were really disappointed.

    It was really close to the city, so you can easily get around by foot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    3.8
    Great position but very bad services.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Personal rude and without any desire to help you. Internet doesn't work 80% of the time. Any request to the reception personal have no positive outcome. Cleaning room is just to be made.

    Hotel has a great position and is quite nice inside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Good, well managed modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi in my room was very poor and I had to get a LAN cable from reception.

    Good location 10 mins walk to main square. Clean, comfortable modern hotel with all facilities. Nice bar area that served food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, clean, maintained hotel & efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, well-maintained hotel will efficient staff. Room had kettle/coffe-tea, TV, good wifi, quiet view of neighborhood. Excellent location. We were three in a spacious room with small dining table.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.5
    not as expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Wi-Fi whatsoever - horrible for a business traveller. Receptionist not even apologised. She said: the hole hotel doesn't have internet so cant help you. Made me wait for 10 min when arrived as well as busy with other things.

    Good location, lovely meals in the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    8.3
    Booked a small single room, but upgraded to a larger double...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awful night, as there was little sound-proofing and I happened to be next to a very noisy couple, laughing/talking until 4am. I really expect hotels of this class to be properly sound-proofed. Wifi bit patchy. Note to booking.com: size of rooms needs correcting, as they're all given as the same size.

    Booked a small single room, but upgraded to a larger double room for a small fee. New, clean, comfortable room with small bath. Central location. Unusually for Spain, there was a kettle with tea/coffee.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Great Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel in the middle of Huelva , parking is a bit tricky in the hotel car park, my friend had to guide me out in our Ford Fiesta, it would be easy to damage a bigger car.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    We needed a short break (ven though we live in Spain) and this was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * The free, secure parking (as mentioned) was a welcome bonus. However, a Citroen Xsara Picasso was apparently too big to manoeuvre in the VERY tight approach and exit lanes to the underground car park! Don't try if your car has a poor turning circle! That said...it was secure and CCTV monitored.

    We took a Suite in this beautifully located Hotel and were NOT disappointed. The Staff were superb (extremely helpful, polite and efficient) and everything was very clean. The room size was very generous and the 'Extras' that came with the room (Cava & Fruit, free private parking *) were warmly welcomed. Particularly liked the free Windscreen Clean we received whilst the car was parked! Very thoughtful. We will be back again soon for another 'breather escape'!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Good for a short stay.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A charge for late checkout seems mean. The food was banal: a hamburger was uncooked and a pasta carbonara very bland. Breakfast is overpriced.

    The quiet efficiency of the staff over the New Year holiday.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel for exploring Huelva
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are a family of four, two kids, and arrived by bus from Portugal on an overnight trip to Huelva The hotel is really well located, in the centre of town, near to all amenities, restaurants, cafes, etc. It was an ideal place for us to stay to explore the city We booked online and the hotel was excellent value for money The bar was a real bar that worked well, which in our experience is not the norm The room was really comfortable and well sound proofed Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Huelva

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.0
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought the food in the restaurant was great but it wasn't advertised very well (initially, I thought they just served a light snack. Turns out they served really delicious main courses).

    Great overall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel for a stay in Huelva
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cost of breakfast in hotel but the cafe adjacent was excellent and much cheaper!

    location of property close to main square and restaurants, friendliness of staff, facilities in room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Huelva Hotel - in the town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no comments

    Good location, with lift to all floors, room with comfortable fittings. Better value to other hotels, with more modern out look too. Will stay again. Car park next door, was great value at 5 euros for 24 hrs too Helpful staff at reception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Extremely pleasant stay. Would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything to be honest.

    Efficient staff. Lovely clean bedroom and bathroom. Good location. Would definitely recommend. Lived up to good reviews I had read. Nice to have complimentary water in fridge and bathroom items as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    The room was cosy and bedroom comfortable and the shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not appear to always be working efficiently. Also it would have been nice to have an outside area with a pool to relax in.

    The room was cosy and bedroom comfortable and the shower pressure was amazing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Solo traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in my room😠

    Very clean, and well taken care of. The bed is a really comfortable , that's a 10 for sure! Staff very friendly and helpful, great location , awesome place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.9
    Great location,breakfast excellent, with freshly cooked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel had a cafeteria but could not get food in the evening until 8.00pm which was not very good. Wi Fi very poor in room but could connect up to it in a bar across the road.

    Great location,breakfast excellent, with freshly cooked breakfast if required.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    Huelva Senator Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi was only accessible at the lobby & kept going out in the room, which was on the same floor as the lobby. You had to have your own individual access codes instead of just one for the whole building.

    Good proximity to bus & train stations, also the shopping get & old town area. Included breakfast was OK, nothing special. Staff at the desk, friendly & helpful. l

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    6.3
    OK place to stay for a few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit too noisy, you could hear the people in the next room and also talk from the reception area. Also, it seems like the hotel has never been renovated, so quite outdated décor.

    Good location, close to everything in Huelva.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were Great clean, large and comfortable. The shower was powerful. Free safe and fridge in the room. The staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel is in a great location for visiting the sights and near to the shops and restaurants. Parking is €5 for 24 hours in the multi story car park next door - bargain. (Remember to press the red button to get the 24 hour rate)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    lovely modern hotel in convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    convenient kettle socket needed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Great room
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I reserved ...they said was a little bit small. So for 8 euro more I took splendid roo

    Great room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    In the middle of the city, so much to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was challenging

    easy to find

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Good location, excellent breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, excellent breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    The fresh orange juice!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double single use
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fresh orange juice!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Parking is aweful. Good location and lots to eat near bye.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have any car bigger than a mini there is no parking

    No parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Chocolate Crossants
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No power to Fridge

    Chocolate Crossants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location. Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor.

    Lovely staff and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    good hotel in centre of city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room of good size, cleaned to good standard each day. All staff very amenable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Wifi connection poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection poor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location, very close to restaurants and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very close to restaurants and bars

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    3.8
    unexciting overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    faded decor - noisy air-con

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Booked here again for one night this week and can’t wait!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t fault anything! Excellent room, excellent breakfast, staff were very friendly and welcoming!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    Functional, used as a stop to catch the early Ferry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay to use the car park

    Location & secure underground car park

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    el hotel en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    el hotel en general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    I would use the hotel again but I would find alternate parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking breakfast was adequate but not brilliant

    Location friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was very basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very basic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Room value for money in great location staff friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi access poor

    Room value for money in great location staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    It was good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot is really awkward. We should have been advised not to use it. Our car is big and getting out was quite an adventure!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Good Central Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Room clean and well serviced. Breakfast buffet very good, with eggs and bacon cooked to order. Front desk staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable couple of days. Not a lot of sights to see but nice vibe to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground car park was very tight

    Good location and overall good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable. Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel and spacious room. Looks more like a businessperson's hotel than one fit travellers. Nice staff. 15 minute walk from railway station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Difficult entering the car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult entering the car park. Non existent wifi in our room and poor in the rest of the building.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's old and dirty around the whole hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Good location, all round good comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, all round good comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    The best place to stay in Huelva
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff, facilities in room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.0
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel messed up booking

    Not too much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    The bed was extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was intermittent and slow.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. We got a king room for a great deal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    Good Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    The place to stay if visiting Huelva!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Friendly, welcoming staff. Very clean rooms with everything you would require.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.3
    Availability.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Equivalent to a Premier Inn. No frills and functional.

    Availability.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.6
    Very central and easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The reception was courteous and helpful. We would definitely return.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: