Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Montemar 3 stars

San Pedro, 16, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#51 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 626 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Food was not great to say the least. Did not cater much for british. lot of times the hot food was only warm and not a great selection. I find it unbelievable that you do not get any kind of refreshment with your evening meal at all If you wanted water you had to buy it in the restaurant at 1.5 euro when the shop next door was charging 0.7 euros but the hotel would not let you take in your own water total con I asked for a loan of an Iron for my clothes and was refused because they said it was only laundry service another con. Would not go back to this hotel again. Booked this hotel months before it went and they put us in the end room with a sea view but the end balcony but the balcony was barely big enough for 2 people not only that the next hotel looks straight in at this balcony so you have no privicey at all.

    The hotel in general was clean staff were friendly the terrace was o.k close to beach but quite a distance from the new town for live music

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to write.

    Lovely clean and modern hotel with a great breakfast selection and fantastic location. This was our second visit and will definitely be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Paid half board only ate dinner first night, canteen style eating area downstairs, small for number of guests, breakfast okay but even juice not pure, as vegetarians it was impossible to eat & enjoy not even range of salads need changes. road works out front of hotel noisy/dusty should have been notified

    rooms good sea views wonderful, good location not the noisy part of Benidorm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no complaints !

    Very well situated hotel with excellent outlook. Enjoyed buffet breakfast and evening meal . This is the third time we have stayed in this hotel and we will return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we are English maybe chance to hire a kettle would have been a bonus.

    Location superb. Always a happy atmosphere in the evenings. People very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was undercooked or cold every day. The restaurant has no natural light from any windows bit depressing really, need to move it to the Bar area light and Sunny and not used very much waste of good space..

    Hotel location was great staff helpful really nice small hotel and great Sea View worth the extra cost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the restaurant didn’t have an outlook/ any windows. It was fine for breakfast but glad that we weren’t half board. It would have been like eating in a canteen.

    Nice clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facility in room would have been a bonus.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the breakfasts excellent. The location was perfect with beautiful views.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike really. It is a shame the restaurant is in the basement with no windows but it was excellent value at €10 per meal. Breakfast was included. Not suitable for mobility scooter hire.

    Fantastic location. Wonderful views. We stayed in the superior rooms with sea views - worth the extra money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast in the restaurant was manic, bit of a free for all and noisy with it, walls allowed sound through easily.

    5th floor sea view with balcony, location to marina, restaurants, bars and shops, friendly staff, close to bus stops and right on sea front.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was crowded but I find it the same in a lot of hotels. Would have loved tea making facilities in the room but next time I will pack a kettle.

    The sea view rooms were amazing . With sun beds as well as table and chairs. Brilliant for an afternoon siesta in th sunshine .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Liked everything ,nothing to complain about.

    The views and the sound of the sea sending me to sleep at night.Very close to all amenities with the Old Town just a couple of hundred yards away

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was disappointing, more akin to a 'cheap cafeteria' style buffet/restaurant and quite chaotic. Poor attempt of an English breakfast, plus it was cold and had to be re-heated in microwave.

    Hotel is in a great location for the Old Town. Room was clean with a lovely sea view, perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was for the older clientele but didn't bother any of us as very good location

    Beds were fine not uncomfortable but not luxury. We had the back of the hotel so view was terrible, my daughter paid extra for balcony and was worth it just for the view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities my room right above the bar didn’t get a good sleep at all also they put up decorations @3am and heard all the tables and chairs getting moved about cauld be doing with sound proofing our room was bouncing with the music playing that loud not very good if an elderly couple was there was chartered not getting hardly any sleep my dad was with us in another room on another floor and my sister on another floor and we booked early

    Good room view of the sea

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fast I only booked fir 4 days

    It’s in the perfect position for the beach and to the Spanish tapas bars in the old Benidorm, for those who want clubs n bars minutes from the New Benidorm . The rooms are cleaned daily with fresh towels and the views are the best in Benidorm . I have never slept in a hotel bed as comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful and always smiling . Only had breakfast and plenty of choice for everyone .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could do with a waste bin in room , had one in bathroom but not main room .This is the only small problem we had , possibly have safe locks in already without having to rent them.

    Well situated and a very pleasant few days. There were not many English people whilst we were there but the staff and other guests made us feel welcome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We found that the hotel was noisy. This was probably because we were on the first floor and near to the restaurant. Advisable to request a higher floor.

    Clean and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to be told to collect the wifi code before you go up to your room, or you have to come back down again to get it!

    Great location, right beside Poiniente beach, walking distance to all the Old Town bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it. Wish we had sea view but wen book again will defo get 1

    Location was great. Immaculately clean. Staff pleasant and friendly. Good choice for breakfast most mornings

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Good choice of breakfast including english buffet style and each night there was dancing while we were there for those that like it. 5 min walk to the heart of the old town and small play area for young children between palm trees in front of hotel to cross to beach. 2 mins walk to airport shuttle bus drop off point,we booked straight through Hoppa. A little bit of traffic noice from buses not people but didn't spoil our stay...certainly stay at this Hotel Montimar again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful but found most of other guests quite unfriendly and at times quite rude. Maybe they just don't like the English!

    Food was ok... rooms spotless. Bed comfortable. Fresh towels daily. Booked a sea view room which cost a little extra but was well worth it. Beach is literally across the road. Plenty of bars/restaurants nearby to suit all tastes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for what it was - there were very limited facilities in the rooms (no tea/coffee etc). Breakfast was below average. At the price we would have expected more.

    The location was great and the hotel was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did notlike although I was out most of the time seeing family at another hotel.

    I just love the position of the hotel and looking across the road at the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunetely this hotel is not good for parking, we arrived by hired car on Friday afternoon at 4pm and could not park after driving round the area so finally had to park in a multi storey car park in the old town with a ten minute walk to the hotel with cases etc in the very hot August sun with a 41 euro cost for two days! So then decided to move the car about a mile away from the hotel where a local told us it was free all the time, so after two days returned to the car to a 45 euro parking ticket and very near to having the car towed away! Lesson learnt travel to Benidorm by taxi or transfer or choose a hotel with parking!

    The Hotel was great for us in the location in Benidorm we love right opposite the beach and next to old town? The food at both breakfast and Dinner (we had half board) was great and plenty of choice and very good value for money especially the very drinkable house wine at only 4 euros a bottle! Loved the hotel entertainment especially the entertainer himself great dancer who made us feel very welcome as we appeared to be the only British.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was a little repetitive but very tasty.

    Prime location, staff were friendly & helpful, the room was spotless. Loved it and would highly recommend it to friends & family 😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not really for the English more geared to locals. We were 4 adults with an average age of 50. We booked Two sea rooms and expected as we paid the same cost for two rooms to get the same standard- One room was excellent - newly refurbished and excellent the other 4 doors down was small and lets just say acceptable. I would not recommend full board. We decided to eat at a local eatery for breakfast and the Re-fuel bar next door was excellent. On the odd occasion we did eat at the hotel it was a scramble for a table and the food was lets just say acceptable. Local places to eat are very reasonable. I really do feel this hotel should just advertise its clientel to the locals. Although the old town is more geared to locals it is right on the border of the new town. Staff have very little understanding of the English language and I did sometimes wonder if they pretended not to understand. I asked to speak the manager more than once and guess what ? he/she was not available. We paid cash on arrival just short of 900euros for 5 days and I am sorry to say we would not stop here again. There is no pool and the roof top terrace is a lot to be desired with plastic chairs and old wooden tables that need to be replaced.

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although paid extra for a sea view the balcony was the smallest in the hotel

    Traditional Spanish hotel, location excellent, very clean and comfortable, location next to the old town was also very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went to hotel montemar to celebrate my 50th birthday as a family. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a good selection of food. The hotel accommodation was fantastic, we had a sea view and balcony. The room was cleaned and fresh beds everyday. All the staff were great and they even sorted out a cake for my birthday. I will definitely be returning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was really poor, very little choice. Cooked food was over cooked , veg almost non existent, pork, fish & pasta every meal, no alternatives. Breakfast had fried eggs but dreadfull soggy, fatty bacon, tomatoes one day, beans one day, nothing third day. No mini fridge available. Only two electric sockets in room, not enough to charge 2 phones and iPad etc. Parking a nightmare.

    Great sea view. Pleasant bar Excellent wifi in room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was hit and miss. Lots of people rushing around at breakfast. Not a lot of English mostly spainish. walls paper thin so you here everything and everyone else in the hotel. Room had no fridge.

    Loved the location of this hotel. Set in the old town so away from the hustle and bustle. But then 5-10min walk to shops, bars and restaurants. We had an apartment over looking the sea with gorgeous views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dreadful breakfast. Machine coffee sweet. Orange juice again machine awful. Bacon and eggs cold and slimy. Terrace tatty chairs dropping apart.

    Close to all amenities. Really close to beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day and meals were not explained so we wasn't sure what was included. I was very disappointed that we didn't get water with lunch and dinner, this we had to pay for.

    The hotel location was excellent so close to the beach. The hotel was very clean and reception staff were very helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and a really good size.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking nearby.

    Comfy clean rooms, lovely sea view. We had an incident where we needed an ambulance the staff were fantastic and got things sorted straight away and looked after us entirely. Can't thank them enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the guests were miserable never smiled!! Considering there on there holiday!! Breakfast was poor was like a morgue!! Only had a coffee!! But can't complain as it was free but didn't eat as it didn't look edible, location was lovely but we were a young couple wanting the night life so was abit out the way!!

    Room was clean and hotel generally clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my bedroom was terrible, very small balcony with no chairs although it never got the sun so probably wouldn't be sitting outside anyway. The first day we arrived there was hairs on the bedroom and bathroom floor. Very noisy in the mornings with people talking as the walls were not sound proof. Would certainly not recommend room 520.

    The closeness of the beach and the view from sitting outside the hotel. Breakfast was nice. Staff were very helpful and would recommend this hotel. Reception and bar staff were excellent. Hotel kept very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy - could hear the person next door snoring! Also room doors squeaky.

    Fantastic buffet breakfast with as much as you can eat including different breads, cooked English, fruits, cold meats and cheeses. Rooms comfortable and clean. Lovely sea view from the balcony. All in all great value for money and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't that much choice to much fish

    The hotel was emaculate food not that good the staff were really friendly the view from hotel room was out of this world will definitely be going again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff are not welcoming.We reveived no Welcome to our hotel etc which to me is just customer service. No help at all when our passports were stolen from our room.Just Oh thats strange! No Thank you for choosing our hotel or simular when we checked out! Noisey rooms at the back down an alley, dustmen come at 11.30-12 every night and kangos start at 7.30am!!Room needed a good clean under the beds!! Great location but sadly the staff and the back room let it down.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was in the best location with cafe's and restaurants on the doorstep. A very short walk to the old town. Immaculate hotel. We will return

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon slightly undercooked .

    Good selection of food for breakfast and evening buffet. We enjoyed relaxing on room balcony overlooking promenade and beach. There was no outside noise at night. We would definitely choose this hotel for any future visits

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A/c not working out of season and with balcony door open quite noisy at night time.

    Stayed here a few times during the November Fiesta as firework display is on the beach opposite. Only ever go b&b but find breakfast is more than sufficient for a few days stay. Rooms are a good size and housekeeping very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although there was a very wide choice, the breakfast food was of generally poor quality and we didn't enjoy it at all. Also, the front door of the hotel was locked at 1 a.m, but this was not indicated anywhere in the room literature or on the way out. We returned from town at 1:05 a.m. to find all the reception area lights out and a typed notice, in Spanish only, on the outside of the front door, saying it was locked at 1. There was also no instruction as to how to gain entry, but fortunately we found a bell push which brought the night porter.

    We had asked for a quiet room and they had obliged by putting us at the far end of an upstairs corridor so we had no late night revellers passing the room. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The location is excellent for accessing the old city, and has good views of the beach to the front.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there was anything it's only little tea and coffee facilities and that's it

    All of it made very welcome when we arrived. And the Spanish people made us feel very welcome at all times

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no real negatives.

    liked everything hotel had to offer,location ,staff,cleanliness,bed comfort and views from hotel room.real positive is no lager louts.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining room was quite small for the amount of people there and I know maybe it's not possible, it would be nice to have windows in there as it felt a little bit claustrophobic.

    It was clean, the lift access was good for us, we had good views from our balcony. The bar area was always lively, good central location, right across from the beach. We only booked for Bed and Breakfast but there was a good choice of both Continental and English breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The photo included a swimming pool, of course there is no pool.

    The bed is comfy, the room is bare, the breakfast was OK, but the quality is rather poor,don't try the bacon !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    view from our room was out into back street that would be the only problem i would have had

    Hotel was excellant location, everything on your doorstep, beach, bars and shops.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No fridge in the room was very very disappointing for the money we spent

    Local was fantastic,friendly staff and a great breakfast with plenty of choice. Paid extra for the view and so glad we did !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast. Plenty of choice but sadly not too appealing. Queing for the one toaster. Juices were very sweet and concentrated. Would prefer fresh milk! Or slices of lemon to add to tea.

    Staff friendly. Choice of fresh fruit at breakfast. Cava was a nice touch. Bar area and outside seating. Mojito cockails, very refreshing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food was not very good, very little choice. Also, sometimes it was luke warm. I would have thought that being half board, you would give a bottle of water with dinner, instead of having to purchase it. Was not impressed with no fridge in room, most hotels i have stayed in have had them in rooms.

    Room was nice, with a sea view, also liked the towel change everyday.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast is very poor. only 3 choices of cereals and always a queue for one toaster that has to be used twice to get your bread properly toasted. didn't touch the fried food as it looked too greasy and fried eggs under cooked. Tried to fill up sink for a shave but the plug on a chain didn't reach the plug hole. we had too laugh at that. We had a sea view room but only on the 2nd floor so your sea view is restricted by the large palm trees. as this hotel is used by mostly Spaniards i think the management give the higher floors to them.

    Short walk to beach, and the hotel wifi could be used whilst sunbathing on the beach. Only a 10 minute walk and you are right in the English part of Benidorm (new town).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of a swimming pool on the roof. Pictures of it exist on Booking.com but there is no pool.

    The location is good, on sea front in the nicer part of Benidorm. Room was comfortable, clean and well appointed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not comfortable. No.parking had to pay double as there was mo allocated spaces left. Breakfast very very poor. No choice for vegetarians.

    Excellent location lovely sea views. Very noisy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only one problem with this hotel some other guests wrote paper thin wall.If you can accept will be great the staying.

    Perfect location, great and clean beach and only 30 meters from the hotel, the half board was great and lot of selection of the dinner and the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small, and some of the breakfast was always cold,

    Location, was perfect good selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have sea view

    Clean great location friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facility and reception staff were excellent .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly situated for exploring the old town Outside terrace with lovely views Large bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like, great location and excellent service.

    Staff could not have been more helpful, thanks to all concerned.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a small fridge in room

    It was spotless they cleaned every day .fresh towels no fault at all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Full English

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing great value for money

    The location was Brillant and the staff helpful and the hotel was very clean and counldnt fault it really good hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff.Hotel very clean shower brilliant. Beach view excellent . Will be back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony facing the sea and beach.

    Location superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location great room amazing views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant decoration

    Hotel location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a challenge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect and I loved the sun terrace. Breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal little late for us

    Excellent hotel friendly staff very clean excellent food choice would stay again again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds and pillows were very comfy and the bathroom was a good size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was spotless clean great location beach & restaurants & bars right on your doorstep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Spacious and clean rooms in perfect position, would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend. Bathrooms also very clean and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: